Main content

Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder

Polvos fijadores tamaño viaje
Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 31.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Mini polvos translucidos High Definition Finishing Powder

Mini polvos translúcidos High Definition Finishing Powder

Translucent
Loading...
Tu must have de belleza favorito ahora disponible en un práctico formato mini para viaje. Unos polvos fijadores translúcidos y ligeros que te ayudarán a suavizar la apariencia de líneas de expresión y poros. Este polvo le dará a tu rostro un acabado mate y fresco.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loooooove this stuff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg! I have texturized skin and huge pores on my cheeks! This stuff makes my face look soooooo smooth like non other!!! And I don't wear a primer!!! the foundation I use is "FitMe poreless" it works very good with it
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! Works well for setting my concealer. It's barely tinted, so it's perfect. It disappears on the skin!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Should’ve got the big one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and I am so happy that I did. I love it! It’s gives my face a great finish!!!! I got the small one to test it out but I should’ve gotten the big one because it’s great.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Must-have Such a steal! Whenever I’m in a rush or need a quick touch up, this is my go-to! it doesn’t leave any green cast and blends really well. I use it on my oily areas and it mattifies in a snap.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de All over awesome Great great great product at very good price, and the size is perfect to carry in your purse, even a tiny one :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for my skin complexion I brought his power for setting my highlight and it has been great being that I have oily skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de Easily breakable It came out broken....i was excited to but this but this made me hoghly disappointed
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de lightweight and soft unfortunately I wasn't able to get the big one but this one is very small/compact and useful to put in a bag just in case your skin needs a touch up after few hours. I love how soft, transparent and lightweight it feels on the skin. melts with the foundation and makes the oily skin matte.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-09
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device