Main content

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS VOLUMINIZADOR

Brillo voluminizador con aceite de jengibre en 18 tonos
DUCK PLUMP GLOSS VOLUMINIZADOR clasificado 4.0 de 5 por 858.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_858
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
DUCK PLUMP GLOSS VOLUMINIZADOR

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS VOLUMINIZADOR

DUCK PLUMP GLOSS VOLUMINIZADOR clasificado 4.0 de 5 por 858.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_858
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETALLES

¡CUIDADO! ¡Puede causar labios de pato! Consigue volumen extremo e hidratación extrema para unos morrazos de pato, sin necesidad de pinchazos, con Duck Plump. Gloss voluminizador infusionado con aceite de jengibre que aporta una sensación de volumen extrema para unos morros bien hinchaditos. Descubre los 18 tonos, 2 transparentes y 16 de alta pigmentación. Máxima intensidad de color con el mínimo esfuerzo. Vegan Formula. Pro performance

CÓMO APLICARLO

Aplicar directamente sobre los labios limpios y secos. Volver a aplicar si es necesario.

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede causar una sensación temporal de hormigueo que es normal. Suspenda su uso si experimenta molestias excesivas. No utilizar en labios agrietados, dañados o sensibles.


BENEFICIOS

Volumen extremo al instante.


Lista completa de ingredientes
GIVING YOU INSTANT AND OVERTIME PLUMPING, NO NEEDLES REQUIRED!
Rated 5 de 5 por de Highly pigmented and highly plumping! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this new NYX lip gloss! I received the shade Hall of Flame and it is a true red! It is so pigmented and lasts for hours and hours! Perfect shade for the upcoming holidays as well! The plumping effect is next level. I was actually a little nervous to try it, as it came with a warning to not lick your lips after applying. It has ginger oil in it to produce that plump look we all love, and it definitely has a strong tingling/burning sensation. It is not overpowering to the point that it becomes unbearable. I will be trying the other shades in this line as soon as they come out!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Spice it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally I use too faced lip injection plumper so I had a product to compare this one too. I already enjoy NYX products and was excited to try this. It goes on smooth, and the spice builds up. Didn’t feel a whole lot at first but after about 3 minutes you definitely feel it. Oddly enough I could feel the tip of my tongue tingling as well. I loved the glossy look and I think it did it’s job. I will say I do wish these products were longer lasting but it’s no biggie. Compared to the too faced I would def buy this. The price point of course is worth it compared to the other brand. Give it a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-11-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Disappointing experience! Be very careful before first use if you are allergic or prone to allergies! I am not an allergy sufferer, but immediately after the first application, swelling began not only of the lips themselves, but also of the area around the mouth, and the nose stopped breathing. I hope it was only me who had this reaction. A very sharp lip gloss, this sharpness is felt in the mouth and even in the nose! In a word, this gloss is for lovers of spicy things! This lip gloss has a very convenient applicator and beautiful packaging, and the gloss itself looks beautiful (juicy)!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡Labios grandes! El nuevo brillo voluminizador con aceite de jengibre de la marca NYX. Con la aplicación del brillo obtenemos unos labios más grandes e hidratados, es decir, labios estilo "pato". Se trata de una variedad en la que hay 18 tonos diferentes con lo que, seguro que encontráis el que más os gusta o mejor queda con vuestro color de labios. En mi caso estoy muy contenta con el color. Con su aplicación al principio sí que he notado un poco de picor debido a los ingredientes que lleva, pero no es nada malo ni me ha provocado ninguna reacción. Si no estás conforme con el primer resultado, se puede aplicar una segunda capa. ¡Volumen extremo al instante en tus labios!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not very noticeable but nice color payoff [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When applied, it gives tingly warm sensation. The applicator is standard, but coated in too many gloss that I have to dab it on the sides. Hall of Flame is a True Red that looks more Rose Pink on lip. It has a nice color payoff that even a thin layer gives a noticeable color, and also stains lips slightly. It plumps lips a little bit but not very noticeable. However I like how it made lip lines less noticeable and look more hydrated. When use in thin layer it looks great and not sticky. But when layered—possibly due to my lack of skill—it looks heavy and uneven on the edges.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Intense tingle for plumpness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really liked this plumping lip gloss! I’ve used some in the past that had a more “cinnamon” burn to them, but this one is powered by spicy ginger oil and cayenne pepper extract. The tingle starts almost immediately and seems to last quite some time, so if you’re looking for a long lasting effect, this is the one. It isn’t overwhelmingly “spicy” to me, but I would absoyavoid it if you have chapped or damaged lips. I love that it’s clear and unscented, and I like the large doefoot applicator. Another bonus is that if you anxiously bite/chew at your lips like I do, this is a really great deterrent!!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not tor me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First I thought this would be more of a glossy oil with a red tint but this was full on red like nit just a wash of red. Ok not an every day shade for me, but then I tried the oil on and I read reviews that this is a stinger! Boy were they right! At first it's fine I'm like ok I don't feel anything, give it about 30sec to a minute and it feels like red hot cinnamon was vigorously rubbed onto my lips and acid was poured over it. And I didn't notice much plumping just a little probably because it felt like a thousand needles were injected into them. So yeah this is a no for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not My Color But Still Like The Gloss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mocha Me Crazy definitely isn’t a color I’d reach for normally, but it was nice to try a neutral for once. The gloss itself it nice. Application is a breeze with its spongetipped applicator. After a few seconds, lips began to “tingle” as the plumping action activated. No, I did not notice a drastic change in lip size, but they did feel a little fuller. The gloss doesn’t have much staying power in the way of color, but the affects seemed to linger even after the color was long gone! I’d recommend this product, but would like to see what the other colors look like on me first!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-11-19
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_858
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device