Main content

Calendario Adviento Mrs. Claus 12 días

Edición limitada. Calendario de adviento de 12 días repleto de productos icónicos.
Calendario Adviento Mrs. Claus 12 días clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 30.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
Nuevo
Calendario Adviento Mrs. Claus 12 dias

Calendario Adviento Mrs. Claus 12 días

Calendario Adviento Mrs. Claus 12 días clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 30.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...


DETALLES

¡12 días de sorpresas para encabezar la lista de los más malos! Este calendario contiene todos los productos que necesitas para conseguir desde los looks más naturales hasta los más atrevidos. Y tú, ¿Hasta donde eres capaz de llegar con tu maquillaje esta navidad?



CÓMO APLICARLO

Combina las 12 sorpresas para conseguir un look completo, fácil y espectacular.



BENEFICIOS

Participa en la cuenta atrás de nuestro calendario de adviento ¡Sorpresas durante 12 días!




Lista completa de ingredientes

text
Rated 5 de 5 por de Such a nice calendar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Advent Calendar was super awesome. I couldn't even wait to open all the boxes to see what's in there, I am so impatient. Inside, there were some great products that I have never used before. There were 4 lip products, a finishing powder, two different settings sprays, a liquid illuminator, three eyeshadows and an eyeshadow primer. These are deluxe sample sizes, but totally worth it. A great gift, or stocking stuffer, for that person in your life that loves makeup!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de A nice little advent calendar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 12 day advent calendar is pretty nice. It comes with some of nyx's most popular products. I love the butter glosses so much. If I could change anything I would maybe switch out one of the setting sprays for a mini mascara or eyeliner. Overall this is a good set for someone just building a makeup collection or someone who has wanted to try nyx for awhile since you get a lot of the core products together for a reasonable price.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-12-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Nyx disappointment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter uses several Nyx products so I thought she would love the 12 Day Advent calendar. She didn’t. The lip products were cakey upon application and very pale shades. The eyeshadows were very sparkly shades. The packaging made it seem like the items would be larger. There was lots of packaging surrounding the tiny samples. The items might be cute stocking stuffers but definitely not a gift that impressed my teenager.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received the NYX Advent Calendar, did the unboxing already as I was so excited and couldn’t wait. There are some amazing items in this calendar ranging from lip gloss, blush all the way to primer for eyelashes. This would be good for those just starting out with makeup to see what works best with their skin and the look they’re trying to achieve. (everyday natural vs dramatic evening) I especially like that you get a little bit of everything so you can try before you buy.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great calendar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this NyxCosmetics-12 Day Advent Calendar to try in exchange of a honest review. Love that the take samples a place in a calendar. 12 of there best products. I love how the go on and look on u . Im so excited cause there’s a few things I had never tried in this event calendar so I’ll finally have a chance to try them . I want to thank @TryItSampling &NYX Cosmetics for giving me the opportunity to try this.this is a very nice gift to your self or someone else.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE THIS, KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK I ordered this as a little gift to myself for Christmas and to save some money on makeup and I'm so pleased! The only suggestion I would have would maybe be what another buyer said, include a mini blush, mascara, eyeliner, and maybe another face product and then I would think it's the perfect set! Plus maybe a red lip! Regardless still love this and look forward to wearing! And the lip products smell delicious liked baked goods!! Well done Nyx! And thank you for getting it to me so quick!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this Advent calendar. I enjoy different lip glosses especially, so this delivered in that category for sure. I like the different eye shadows, but would have preferred more non-shimmery choices. This came with a setting powder along with makeup setting sprays. I would have preferred some blush or bronzer, but these are still great quality products. It all comes down to personal preference.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lovely product exceeded my expectations! I was already semi-excited to see what was coming & I feel like this was a perfect 'gift' for me and a few more folks on my list this year. Included are nice products ...nice size...and I feel that if I gifted someone this, they would feel special ! Thank you for making my days happier !
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-15
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device