Main content

Pintalabios Permanente Lip Lingerie Push-Up

Pintalabios nude mate voluminzador
Pintalabios Permanente Lip Lingerie Push-Up clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 606.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Permanente Lip Lingerie Push-Up

Pintalabios Permanente Lip Lingerie Push-Up

9,90 €
Dusk To Dawn
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡Un increíble pintalabios nude voluminizador con acabado mate! Con su punta de precisión retráctil y su fórmula enriquecida con propiedades voluminizadoras, nuestro nuevo Pintalabios Lip Lingerie Push-Up de NYX Professional Makeup permite delinear, rellenar y dar volumen a tus labios como un auténtico profesional. A diferencia de otros pintalabios mates, esta pequeña joya se desliza suavemente sin aportar al labio sensación de sequedad. Además, gracias a su fórmula de textura cremosa y aterciopelada dura hasta 15h. Truco: En el tapón encontrarás un mini sacapuntas integrado para devolverle la forma a la punta del lápiz cuando se redondee después de muchas pasadas. Este producto es Fórmula Vegana
Basta con perfilar los labios con la punta del aplicador y rellenar con el lateral del lápiz.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, POLYETHYLENE, SILICA, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, QUATERNIUM-90 BENTONITE, MENTHYL LACTATE, PARAFFIN, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, POLYISOBUTENE, ILLICIUM VERUM FRUIT EXTRACT / ANISE FRUIT EXTRACT, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, VANILLYL BUTYL ETHER, BARIUM SULFATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, PROPANEDIOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 27, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Great alternative to the liquid lippie My favorite lipstick is the Lip Lingerie in French Maid. I had to get it in a different formula and see how it compares. Application was easy, the texture was comfortable. I love the shape of the bullet and may use this more often than the liquid. After wearing it for the whole day, I found that it is very long lasting. It didn't smudge when I ate or drank at all. Yes, it is a tad drying, but no more so than the liquid version. I find that if you only use one layer, it stays more comfortable. Either way, it did not bother me. My lips didn't look dry or cracked. I found that it did tingle from the mint, though I didn't really notice any significant plumping. As a whole, I am very pleased with this lipstick and I intend to get it in other colors too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive always had a love-hate relationship with NYX lipsticks. The concept of this one was interesting. I did feel a sort of tingling sensation but I didnt notice any plumping effect on my lips. Its definitely comfortable on the lips and seems to last a while (4-5 hours). It isnt transfer-proof and will definitely come off once you eat something. The color is nice and I enjoyed the cool tingly feeling but I dont think its something Id reach for on a daily basis. I prefer a longer lasting and transfer-proof lipstick. This product was complimentary sent to me for testing purposes. All opinions are my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de I was extremely impressed by this Matt lipstick. I'm normally not a huge fan of darker shades; I prefer light pinks so I did not expect to fall in love with this one. It was super easy to apply and I love the fact that it comes with a sharpener on the bottom. I did feel a slight tingling sensation for the Plumping part and noticed a slight change in my lips but it wasn't as much as I would like it to be. The color is absolutely beautiful and on top of that it left my lips nice and smooth. It did not feel dry at all which I was extremely impressed by because my lips get easily chapped. This is definitely going to be one of my main lipsticks from now on!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I typically use the NYX lip lingerie, so I was very excited to try this new version. I have found that it has great coverage that lasts a decent amount of time. Its incredibly easy to apply, and the best part is that it doesnt rub off on your teeth ever! Also I love that it isnt drying like some of my other lipsticks, but I typically apply a thin coat of chapstick underneath just to help with that. Also, it comes with a sharpener but I dont think I will ever even need it. My only negative is that it rubs off when eating more than the original Lip Lingerie, fortunately it isnt as noticeable.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Best of both worlds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the coolest products I’ve ever tried! At first when I applied it, I thought it would be super drying on the lips, then I stared to feel a cooling tingling sensation, which is the plumping aspect. Although I didn’t see a major difference in plumping, I enjoyed the sensation. As I kept on wearing it, the formula felt more and more comfortable and didn’t dry my lips out at all! For someone who loves matte lips, but not the drying effect, I would highly recommend these! My only con was the shade I received, it was way too ashy for my complexion unless I use it with a lip liner or other product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a cream that actually goes on matte! Even though the finish is matte, it does not overly dry out my lips whatsoever and can be described as a comfort matte. You can wear it thin or build it up for full cover. The staying power is pretty strong and will last at least a few hours if undisturbed. When it does wear off though, it naturally fades overtime so your lipstick will never look cracked. This also has a plumping effect that gives a tingling sensation (peppermint oil?) and that lasts for maybe an hour. The way I use this lippie is I apply it and wait for a bit and then apply a lip gloss over it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and in this shade in a voxbox from Influenster & I overall really liked it. I like the fact that it is lip plumping. Seconds after I applied the product on my lips, I felt my lips tingling which after reading more into the product, I found was the product plumping my lips. I personally dont find this shade flattering on myself but Im sure the other shades would work and look just as great as this one. The product is matte, however, it is not overly drying such as other matte lipsticks Ive used before. Would recommend, however just in a different shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! Ces rouges à lèvres sont très confortables et ils tiennent toute la journée !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been a NYX fan for a pretty long time. When I saw I was going to get VoxBox from I fluenster I was pretty excited. I love the convenience of not needing a lip liner with this since it comes with a sharpener, super convenient. Its easy to apply and leaves a bit of tingling sensation when you apply. My only recommendation is that you make sure to exfoliate your lips before applying very well. Its doesnt make your lips dry but it will show and dryness that was there before. Over all Im very satisfied with this product and will be purchasing in different shades. NYX Lip Lingerie Push-Up Long-Lasting Lipstick
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de My New Favorite Formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I own four of these lipsticks and love them. I purchased French Maid, Seduction and Exotic. I was sent Lace Detail for review. I love the formula so much. They are easy and convenient to apply while being comfortable and long wearing. They are on par with my liquid lipsticks from Dose of Colors while being half the price and easier to apply. The shade Lace Detail is VERY light so I can't use it on its own but other than that, these are great.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Obsessed with the NYX Lip Lingerie Lipstick. I love the fact that its a self sharpening pencil and you just twist the bottom to get more lipstick. As soon as you apply the lipstick you can feel the plumping effects. Its tingly and refreshing, but beyond that I dont see a huge difference in size. I love the matte finish. It is matte without drying out your lips and making them crack. This is huge for me because I hate matte lipsticks for that reason. I will be getting this lipstick in alll the colors. Its price is great and its so long lasting. I can go pretty much all day with just a small touch up after eating.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the new NYX Lingerie Push-Up Long-Lasting Lipstick in the color Bedtime Flirt. The shade is a little too orange for my skin tone and makes my teeth look pretty yellow. The product goes on smoothly with a very creamy formula. It dries down to a semi-matte. The color is very opaque. I have been using my Lip Lingerie as a base/lip liner with a clear, irridecent gloss over it. I personally, don't like mayte lip products, but this one isn't drying to my lips at all which I appreciate. The photo was taken without gloss over it. It's a solid product with great payoff.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Why aren’t these more hyped? I honestly have little to no bad things to say about this product. The shades (after hours and teddy) I chose are my perfect nudes for a deep dark skin tone and just perfectly melt into my skin. In the swatch pictures I’m going to show, the skin on my hand is about 2-3 shades lighter than on my face so it might not seem like a great color match but it was perfect. About the actual product: like any matte lipstick a smooth canvas is important. This finish and comfortability of these are phenomenal, but still, it just looks/feels that much better when the lips are hydrated and smooth. They apply creamy like a bullet lipstick but dry down to an insanely comfortable matte finish, are 98.9% smudge proof, and literally feels like you have nothing on your lips. They smudge a little but it’s barely noticeable. I accidentally took a 2-hr nap in after hours today and woke up and it hadn't budged at all. Some matte lipsticks suck the life out of my lips and these just feel comfortable and aren’t drying at all and are insanely long lasting. If I end up putting a picture of my lips notice how they don’t crack and cling to any dry patches or lip lines. Now I will say after about hour 5-6 hrs my lips start to feel a bit dry but I’m not expecting a matte lipstick to Be moisturizing after having just it on my lips and nothing else for hours on end. And it’s more my lips just getting naturally dry like they do throughout the day even without lipstick instead of the lipsticks themselves making them dry. And even when it starts getting dry it’s quite slight (in my experience). I don’t remember these being advertised as lip plumpers when I first bought them so the mint tingling sensation when you first put them on freaked me out, but it dissipated within minutes and now even when I first put them on it’s no big deal. They look like markers and come in a little screw up type mechanism and the bottom ends have sharpeners attached. Because of the packaging it can get a bit messy around the top, but it’s really not that big a deal. Bought them 2 days before black Friday (approx a month ago) and I honestly can’t put them down. I’ve been using and loving them for weeks and don’t usually leave reviews but nyx will keep emailing me to leave a consumer review and I actually genuinely love them so here’s the review. They’re amazing & a solid 9/10 from me and a great value too.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick was ok. Im not a big fan of matte lipsticks but since it wasnt liquid I had some hopes it wouldnt be as drying. Unfortunately for me, it felt very drying and didnt look so great on my lips. The color, lace detail, is a light flesh tone nude with a bit of gold shimmer. Very much a concealer lip type of color. This lipstick does has a bit of a tingling sensation but doesnt seem to provide any plumping effect. I think if I tried a different shade, Id be happier with this product. I received this product for free from Influenster for reviewing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Promising Product This product did impress me. It works essentially as a lip crayon and comes with its own little sharpener. I had previously bought this shade, Exotic, in its lip lingeries liquid formula, and I’m glad the color has stayed true to its original shade. The pigmented formula glides on easily and dries to a comfy semi-matte, and it lasted longer than I expected through a meal. The color is rich so you don’t need to keep applying to see it, and it does seem to be blend-able. As for the plumping aspect, there is a slight tingling feeling as you begin applying the lip color, but thankfully it did not cause any negative reactions for me, and the sensation fades before you know it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de I received this item complimentary from from Influenster to review honestly. The shade I received matches my skin tone well. I love the shape of the lip-stick you are able to line your lips and fill them in with ease. Upon application I noted the lipstick is dry, yet has a slight tingle sensation when sitting on lips. The description mentioned plumping and this did not happen for me. The wear time for this lipstick was shorter than anticipated and did not last through eating. I will continue to use this lipstick, it leaves a bit to be desired though when you can buy a liquid matte lipstick with longer wear time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product is absolutely amazing! Thank you influenster for picking me to test it out! The matte finish is gorgeous! My bf even said it looked pretty on my lips and he usually doesn't like lipstick lol. The plumping effect is really nice as well. it gives a slight but nice tingly feeling so you know it's working. Matte lipstick is my favorite kind I would def recommend & definitely buy this again! The regular lip lingerie was my favorite formula. Once I put it on it stayed put & didnt transfer once! It was super comfortable and I couldn't even tell I had anything on my lips. The little sharpener is really cool too. This Formula is my new go to from NYX! Excellent product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de I am really enjoying this lipstick, especially in terms of a matte lipstick. I really enjoy the finish it doesnt settle into any cracks on my lips, (my lips tend to be on drier side) which I find surprising, and great for a matte lipstick. The reason I am giving four stars is because I didnt notice any plumping effect, however I am very pleased with the formula otherwise. The color that I received embellishment, I believe is better suited for medium to darker skin tones, I am just really fair, and its a bit grey for me. Also, I really liked the applicator, and that the lipstick includes a built in sharpener, I will be purchasing a different shade that is better suited for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This color is very nude and almost matches my skin tone. I might have used it as a true nude but theres a yellow glitter that gives me a sickly look so I ended up disliking it. The formula is nice and I do feel the plumping tingle effect. However Im not sure if it adds much plump to my lips since I find it a bit drying. The formula is definitely long lasting and powers through lots of eating and drinking. So I give it that. If you need a long wear lip color I definitely recommend this formula with some added hydration. This color however is not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Give it a shot ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have this in the color French Maid and I really like it. I wasn’t sure how I was going to feel about the product because of the plumping portion (I have naturally full lips) and I avoid lip plumpers, but this one has a light minty feel. I didn’t see a plumping difference but like I said I have full lips already. Color stay power is good I had to reapply after eating 4 hours later. Overall I would say give it a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color is absolutely gorgeous. It states that its a lip plumper although I felt the tingling feeling i havent seen it actually plump my lips. The shape is awesome I've enjoyed being able to line my lips and then fill them in all with the same product which is a time saver when your in a rush. It does last longer than a normal lipstick but not as long lasting as a liquid lip. It can become quite dry and pill up im your lips if they are dry and havent been exfoliated/moisturized. I will be buying other colors to add to my collection but these wont be my everyday lip stick. (I received this product complimentary for review purposes.)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Superbe teinte "Push up " !!! J'ai commandé sur internet la teinte "Push Up", un peu à l'aveuglette, en cherchant une teinte nude mais quand même légèrement pigmenté pour mettre en valeur des lèvres ternes. Je ne m'attendais pas à une teinte aussi belle ! Clairement la plus jolie teinte que j'ai pu acheter de ma vie. C'est un peu teinté rose tirant vers le terracota, terre, juste ma-gni-fique ! Le seul hic c'est que mes lèvres ont tendance à s'assécher rapidement et donc ce rouge à lèvres me les assèchent un peu : on voit au bout de plusieurs heures les ridules..... Surtout si je fais une retouche. Sinon la teinte est mon nouveau coup de coeur. Ca tient assez, il faut juste faire des retouches au centre des lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de IN LOVE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There isn't a single thing about this product i don't love. The colors are gorgeous and it has a really amazing color payoff. It is pointed at the top so you can use it as a liner AND a lipstick without having to get two individual products. There's also a sharpener so you can make it pointy again when it starts to get flat. It feels super lightweight on your lips and drys down to the point of it being matte. It doesn't really smear or need reapplication but it also doesn't feel crusty on my lips. It feels almost minty when you apply it as it tingles a little but in a good way. i would absolutely buy this and recommend it to a friend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brown is beautiful! Goes from daytime to nighttime, from work to a night out. Surprisingly versatile, I can wear it with any look! I usually wear Exotic (red) or Embellishment (plum) so this is a lovely surprise!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome formula, precise application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received "Embellishment"-I actually have this shade in the Lip Lingerie liquid lip and there is absolutely no difference in color between the two. Both also dry to a creamy matte, stay-put medium lilac-y nude (on my olive skin tone anyway). However, I prefer the Push-Up version much better- the liner-like stick is less messy and allows for perfect application. Afterwards, you get a temporary, slight tingling sensation from the gentle plumping complex- similar to having a mint lip balm. And, it has a built-in sharpener at the base! I like this so much that I'm putting Exotic, French Maid, After Hours, and Teddy on my list of must-haves.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top J'adore les crayons ,facile d'utilisation, aucun transfert, tient toute la journée, même après mes repas.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really loved this and i normally don't like anything that's meant to "plump" since it irrtates my lips beyond belief and at the end of the day my lips are peeling amd cracked. This didn't do any of that it also kept my lips movable throughout the day without flaking out rubbing from my inner corners. The color was a lot more beautiful on than in the crayon. It tingles slightly but not to an uncomfortable point and smells a bit like pepermint upon application, plumps nicely as well. I will be going out and buying more of these
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de This lipstick packaging is good. I like that its a twist no to expose more product. It comes with the sharpener in the back to sharpen the top to get more cleaned outlined lips. The texture of the product was creamy, it gave me a bit of a minty tingling sensation. The longevity of the product was good too! It stayed matte an and Bit longer than most without too much over drying and flaking. As with all matte colors you still need to lotteries your lips prior to application. I re applied after eating but it wasnt a significant amount . Overall good product I would recommend to a friend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Omg talk about a wonderful lippie! I love NYX products because they are so inexpensive and such great quality! I really like this lipstick because it doesnt make my lips feel like theyre suffocating, like a lot of matte lipsticks that I have used! It makes my lips look extremely plump. The color they gave me is not a color I will wear everyday, but its still beautiful! This gives you the perfect pout! This is such a great gift that Influenster has given me! I will for sure be purchasing these in a lot more colors! Check out my Instagram for more great reviews [user:meredithsbeautypage]
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de This might be a matte finish, but its incredibly hydrating. I wanted to put their claims to the test. My lips were completely dry and cracked when I put this on. I almost immediately felt the hydration and the smooth creaminess, as well as the minty feel and smell of the plumper. It did make my lips look plumper, and the tip is incredibly easy to line with. It also comes with a built in sharpener that pops out so you can make the tip of your stick as fine as you want it. I honestly love this product so much!!! Theres not a filter, but since I took this picture at night after work, it doesnt do the deep rich color any justice. I promise Exotic is a lot prettier than the picture is giving it credit for.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_606
  • loc_es_ES, sid_nyx_759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device