Main content

Pintalabios Satinado Shout Loud Satin

Pintalabios altamente saturado
Pintalabios Satinado Shout Loud Satin clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 533.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Satinado Shout Loud Satin

Pintalabios Satinado Shout Loud Satin

8,90 €
Cali
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Buscas un color de párpados distintivo? Destaca todo lo que quieras con nuestro pintalabios NYX Professional Makeup Shout Loud Satin Lipstick. Este pintalabios satinado altamente pigmentado rellena los labios con un color rico e intenso y proporciona hasta cuatro horas de hidratación con solo una pasada. Presenta una adorable punta con estampado de corazón (¡nuestra primera punta diseñada a medida ni más ni menos!). También repara y cuida: cada tono está enriquecido con mango y manteca de karité. Elige entre una variedad de atrevidos tonos de pintalabios satinados de frutas del bosque, rojos explosivos o seductores nude. Elige uno de nuestros tonos más vibrantes.

Delinea con cualquier perfilador NYX Professional Makeup. Aplica tu tono favorito directamente sobre los labios.



Consejo Pro: Para lograr una aplicación más precisa, prueba nuestra brocha Pro Lip Brush.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging. G2033708 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: LANOLIN OIL, OLEYL ERUCATE, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER DILINOLEATE, ACETYLATED LANOLIN, SESAMUM INDICUM SEED OIL / SESAME SEED OIL, PETROLATUM, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, PARAFFIN, TALC, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINA, MANGIFERA INDICA SEED BUTTER / MANGO SEED BUTTER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SILICA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SILICATE, HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Lipsticks is good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like those lipsticks I keep buying from mall but since Covid-19 came shopping online is easier to shop for
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Professional Makeup Shout Loud Satin Lipstick I am in love with this lipstick!! It truly is satin, it has the staying power of a matte lipstick but its also plumping like a moisturizing lipstick. My lips are pretty dry, the winter months are harsh in Colorado, but I can wear this lipstick without looking crusty! And Desert Rose literally is the perfect pink for my fair/light skin. Its not too bright, its more of a pinky nude. It also has great one swipe coverage, not patchy at all. I received this product free through Influenster for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nyx lipstick is not generally one of my go-to brands, however I am always pleased with the color payoff of them. I will say that Opinionated is not what I would call a warm burgundy, but rather a deep plum wine color. I found it will likely apply easier with a lip liner, it seems to easily stray beyond the lip line for me. Overall decent feel on the lips, and for the price point of the brand I think you are getting your moneys worth. Most definitely should swatch before buying if youre on the fence, the color looks different on than it does as a stick.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love my new lippie. Im one of those people who either goes for a true red or else I want pale, nude lips. This does exactly what I like. I was hesitant on the colour at first as I am fair skinned, but I also have a bit of a yellow undertone, so I wasnt sure if this would look great or if it would just clash. Crisis averted! It looks fantastic! There are few lippies I like because while I prefer a matte or satin finish, most are drying. This isnt like that at all. It actually feels more like a chapstick but not gross, sticky or greasy. I hardly notice it. I absolutely recommend it & plan to buy it in a true red as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not like this product at all. The packaging is plastic and cheap feeling. It has a little heart stamped into the side of the lipstick which I thought was cute but that is the only thing I enjoyed about this lipstick. The formula is super thick and cakey feeling. My lips felt suffocated under it. It also has that floral playdoh cheap lipstick smell that was so strong I could taste it. I recieved the shade a la mode which is a yellow/brown based nude. Just an all around no for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de I get so many compliments Beautiful color and is long lasting. I get so many compliments from strangers and friends.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this complimentary to review and while I do love the color, the formula isnt great. It dried out my lips and made them feel flakey. If you put a heavy coat of lip balm on then dap this on you can get a blotted look and it works really well for this color, but thats the only way I would wear it. The packaging feels very cheap but I believe this is a really inexpensive product, so you get what you pay for. This would be great play makeup for a tween wanting to experiment, but lipstick lovers may be disappointed for daily wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeoussss! This lipstick felt so amazing on my lips. It was soft and moisturizing. The color is brilliant and long lssting. For a satin lipstick, it lasted much longer than I would have expected. I would definitely recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Desert Rose color for free in exchange for my honest review. I'm usually not a lipstick kind of girl but I thought this color was fun. It wasn't too loud. I like colors that are more close to my natural lip color but add just a bit extra pop and I thought this color did that for me. As far as feel, it does make my lips feel a bit dry and I can tell I have a product on my lips. I feel like I need to wet my lips constantly. That's why I only gave 4 stars.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this satin red lipstick the packaging & red hearts all over is absolutely beautiful! I received a bold red and it turned out exactly how i wanted it to. Applying the lipstick was soft and effortless. I wore it all day as a test to see if it held up to my expectations and it blew me away. Not only did it stay on all day but it wore beautifully. I didnt have to reapply nor did i have a problem with with it getting cakey or dry. Very moisturizing and very beautifully made! Even though i received this product free for testing purposes i absolutely recommend to everyone! You also have so many choices to choose from! Very good NYX, very good!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-22
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this lipstick to facilitate this review. When I first received the lipstick, I had thought the packaging was very simple with cute hearts. It wasnt too flashy or too plain, but just enough for a design to make it look simple but cute. However, when I first opened the lipstick, I was not a fan of the smell since it smells like other cheaper lipsticks Ive tried. The application of the lipstick did have a nice stain finish and color for me came out as a bright, warm, red. However, over time I did not like the feel of the product on my lips, since it stared to feel like it was not hydrating my lips. Overall, i would not recommend this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the price this is okay. If youre used to more high-end lipsticks, it doesnt really compare. I usually love bullet lipsticks, and was excited to try this color since I dont have much like it in my collection. I also love the Butter Gloss (a winner across price ranges). This doesnt feel as moisturizing as other bullet lipsticks, which is one of the reasons I like them. It made me lips look kind of chapped. However, if you dont have issues with dry lips, this might be a person choice because the color payoff is REALLY good.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly when I was sent this lipstick by Influenster, I was kind of hesitant because it was a color I dont usually wear. However, when I wore this to the office everyone loved it! It complemented my skin tone so well and it was super easy to wear with a natural look! The only reason this doesnt have the highest amount of stars is because it did stain pretty bad and I think you should be forewarned of that, but I loved the staining effect personally and just popped on a lip balm afterwards and it looks so naturally stunning!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Starting with the fact that I am NOT a lipstick person - I am more of a lip stain or lip marker kinda gal - I want to say that I REALLY enjoyed the velvety feel, the long wear and the moisturized that my lips felt while wearing the new NYX Love Is A Drug lipstick! @influenster sent me this #complimentary #influenstervoxbox to test this item and let me tell you that I did love it! I will go back to my lip stain/lip marker style because I am simple too clumsy and end up staining my shirt and everything else when I am wearing normal lipstick but for a change, I enjoyed how moisturized my lips felt while wearing this. Ince again thank you @influenster and thank you @nyxcosmetics for this amazing shade that you will see in me next couple of stories!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I like it! A very nice shade on me. It glides on nicely! It actually stayed on very well and there was not any staining.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love the Texture I'm officially a fan of NYXs Satin lipsticks. The full coverage with one application.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 de 5 por de feels sticky Really cute color that's suitable for everyday. Great pigmentation. Doesn't feel drying. Cons - Not a fan of the perfume...it's very strong and sickly sweet smelling. Also it feels sticky on the lips like I drank something sugary and left it to dry. The color is nice enough to keep but I will not be purchasing another lipstick from this line.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this lipstick complimentary through Influensters Voxbox and let me tell you, this is the BEST pinky red shade of lipstick Ive ever tried! The satin formula is comfortable, hydrating, and weightless. I did have to reapply after dinner, but I find I do that with most lipsticks. I still prefer this softer look of satin lipsticks over powering mattes, so the staying power is a reasonable. Given the price point, massive shade range, and great color pay off I am looking forward to trying more Shout Loud lipsticks!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So i absolutely Love This Nyx A La Lipstick ! Its So smooth & Stays On So Long ! The Color is perfect For everyday Wear Or A Night Out ! The packaging is also the absolute Cutest !! I will definitely be purchasing soon ! I recieved mine through #influencer
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this lipstick. The color was bold and a little different than what I would normally wear but change is good i got a lot of compliments on it, so thats great. It also doesnt fade easily and lasts a few hours.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick is what lipstick dreams are made of. Super easy to apply. Feels like butter. Has primer included. Smells great. Feels great. Its the perfect color. Im headed to the store to buy more colors. Nyx products have a great price point. I honestly wasnt expecting much out of this lipstick but its seriously so good. It has stayed on & is so moisturizing. This product was gifted to me for my honest opinion. My honest opinion is I absolutely love this lipstick. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to find one of my new favorite lipsticks. I highly recommend this lipstick. The color is amazing. It feels amazing. The finish is great. Nyx new lipstick is amazing.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a wonderful lipstick . Was long lasting and didnt budge that easy . I used a clear gloss over it so it kind of sealed it . I loved how long lasting it was . I also love the color and the packaging. Also loved that it had a little heart on the lipstick its self gave a cute little touch. I do recommend this this product as its long lasting and can be worn to the office or for a night out with the girls . Very versatile. Cant wait to go out and get more of these so many beautiful colors to choose from.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Terrible! This was my very first NYX experience and well, let me just say that you get what you pay for. I purchased the outloud lipstick and it was nothing like the picture. It looked violet in the picture, but it's actually red. Also, they mail your lipstick and I live in Florida, so my lipstick sat in the hot Florida heat for days, before I was able to get it. Other makeup stores were smart enough to have my packages sent to my front door. What kind of company send makeup through the post office?! I ordered three other shades and each one was cheap looking and horribly made. I'm going to stick to the more expensive makeup stores at this point, because I would rather pay more for better business and better quality of makeup. Terrible!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful color. As a brown-skinned girl, this looks perfect on me without looking like too much. The satin finish makes it looks sultry for evening dinners, but I think this would also look good at work for those who go into an office. If you want to start trying out lipsticks in bolder colors, Id say try this one. I gave it four stars because it gets on everything! Water glasses, teeth... I kissed my boyfriend and he basically had a full lipstick look lol. It gets on everything but still sticks to you lips. I thought I did a good job of cleaning this off, but a hint of the color lingered the next day, but I wasnt mad at it. It looked kind of nice! I would recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I wore it the first time, it was for all day use and I definitely needed lip balm during and especially after I removed it. But I believe it's like that with a lot of lipsticks. Since then I've decided to use it when I'm only going out for a short while and it works great! It also doesn't transfer too bad when eating and drinking. NYX Professional Makeup Shout Loud Satin Lipstick
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de This lipstick exceeded my expectations, it makes me look so sexy, you must have one of these, I love it because it lasts long enough on your lips, this lipstick guy is not totally matte but not super shiny either.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de This one was just not for me. I love berry shades, but this was just too patchy and sticky for me. It also rubbed off on my teeth. The color is indeed gorgeous, but the pay off was just not worth it to me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de My first impression about the product is simply wow. This is one of the highly pigmented lipsticks. But while testing this product I found that it stain my lips and fades away easily just left lipstain
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new fav! I bought this today in the shade In love. The color is so pretty. I love it. The color goes on smoothly and the color stays on well. It feels good on. I can’t wait to try new shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Entrega rápida Compre este producto el día 15 y a día 18 ya lo tengo en casa, aun no los probé los dos que compré y el airliner, pero se ve un poco agranatado de más, pero pintan bien
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_533
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device