Main content

PINTALABIOS METALIZADO LIQUID SUEDE METALLIC MATE

Pintalabios líquido metalizado
PINTALABIOS METALIZADO LIQUID SUEDE METALLIC MATE clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 351.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PINTALABIOS METALIZADO LIQUID SUEDE METALLIC MATE

PINTALABIOS METALIZADO LIQUID SUEDE METALLIC MATE

8,50 €
BUZZ KILL
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Envuelve tus labios en un color metálico de alto impacto con Pintalabios Metalizado Liquid Suede Metallic Matte, un nuevo pintalabios sorprendente inspirada en nuestro pintalabios estrella Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick. Disponible en 12 tonos distintivos, estas barras de labios increíblemente cremosas ofrecen un volumen instantáneo y un resultado de color impresionante. En otras palabras, prepárate para deslumbrar. Envuelve tus labios en un color metálico de alto impacto con Pintalabios Metalizado Liquid Suede Metallic Matte, una sorprendente pintalabios inspirada en uno de los pintalabios estrella de NYX Professional Makeup, el Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick. Este pintalabios está disponible en 12 tonos distintivos, a cada cuál más impresionante. Además, su fórmula es increíblemente cremosa y ofrece un volumen instantáneo y larga duración. Consigue una Cobertura total con solo una pasada. Además, como otros muchos productos de NYX Professional Makeup, es súper versátil. Descubre lo bien que sienta aplicando un ligero toque de color en tus párpados. En otras palabras, ¡Prepárate para deslumbrar! PRO TIP: Asegura durante mucho más tiempo la intensidad metálica de Pintalabios Metalizado Liquid Suede Metallic Matte preparando antes tus labios con nuestro Lip primer. ¡Perfila tus labios para conseguir un resultado profesional! Tenemos perfiladores en muchos colores y formatos para que encuentres el que más se adapta a tu pintalabios.
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios desde el centro hacia fuera.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isododecane, Octyldodecanol, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Ethylene/Propylene Copolymer, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Tin Oxide, Water/Aqua/Eau, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride, Silica, Alumina, Aluminum Hydroxide, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, BHT, Phenoxyethanol, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120). MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 28 (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Carmine (CI 75470), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Mica.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Cumple con lo prometido Compré hace una semana este producto y puedo decir que cumple con todo lo que promete. Deja un perfecto acabado metalizado en mate y aguanta todo. Vaya, hasta me lavo los dientes con el puesto y no se va!! pienso repetir cuando pueda. Y por la buena calidad que tiene en cuanto pueda voy a repetir al igual que con la base de maquillaje! gracias por pensar en las pieles más claritas! Mis amigas ya están comprándose el labial también!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Believe the hype. I never thought I'd be a metallic lipstick kind of girl, but these beauties totally changed my mind. They're easy to apply, long lasting, and totally wearable- metallic enough to make a statement but still subtle enough for a sophisticated office look. The shimmer stays put and doesn't wear off over time, like other metallics I've tried. They look great alone or on top of another color. I haven't found them to be especially drying, although the metallic finish makes any lines/cracks/flakes in your lips more obvious. If your lips are prone to dryness you may want to put down a base of lip primer or moisturizing lipstick to smooth things out.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Extra reseco. Me he puesto este labial dos veces y es extremadamente seco en los labios. Reseca muchísimo desde el primero momento en que te lo pones. Eso sí, dura una barbaridad y es difícil de quitar hasta con un bifásico. Tienes que estar 5 minutos solo para que se vaya todo el producto y aún así te quedarán los labios con tinte que no se puede quitar. Queda bonito pero en seguida se marcan todas y cada una de las líneas de los labios y la sequedad que se siente es permanente.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the shine! I've been having trouble finding something with a lasting color that also looks good with my skin tone. After months of experimenting with various brands, Nyx's Suede Metallic Matte has to be the first that has lasted an entire day! I have a toddler that loves to rub his hands over my face, and this color kept without rubbing off on either of us! LOVE this product, highly recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAAAZING! Bought this last month, waited two weeks for these lippies to launch and I definitely DO NOT regret the wait. They're so wonderful, I've got so much compliments & when drinking from a straw they don't even leave lip stains on the straw (: VERY SATISFIED! Highly recommend, don't even debate on it JUST GET IT! Although it may just be the laptop screen and quality but the lippies are actually a tad darker than they are in the pictures compared to when I had applied them but no complains still overall a great product still happy it could also be that in the pictures in looks like it's not dried yet! LOVE THEM (:
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not happy After a long drawn out process of researching these from Instagram reviews to watching YouTube videos. I decided to buy one of these with my OWN money. I love dark shades so when I seen they had 2 dark unique colors I was sold. Some are not metallic as advertised. The colors are cool but the formula is so bad. They are not comfortable and instantly flake. Longlasting and transfer proof is Simply not true. I've gotten none of those things from this product. I hate to do this because I really had high hopes. I'm thinking about getting one more because maybe I had a bad patch. Part of me is saying don't waste your money for a second time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Heureuse ! J'en ai acheté 8 j'en ai reçu 7 en espérant qu'il me l'envoie....bref je les ai testé et j'en suis in love ! L'odeur nest pas désagréable ils sont facile appliquer ne transfert pas et je ne les sens pas sur mes lèvres ! Ca s'applique avec une seule couche! Je les trouve mieux que les liquides suède crème qui mettent du temps à matifier! Ils sont tous beaux !!!ça serait bien qu'il fasse un rouge foncé et un orange
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exactly What I'd Wanted [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'd been keeping an eye on these since a while before they were officially released, and ordered some as soon as they were available. When they arrived, I was not at all disappointed - the colors and metallic effect were gorgeous, and even the ones that didn't look good on me were still definitely nice. This lipstick goes on opaque, and takes a few minutes to dry; it can feel kind of drying during that time, but once it's set properly I hardly notice it. In addition, it stayed on for hours, even staying put through multiple meals. My only regret is that I didn't grab more colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien mais marque pas mal Je donne mon avis en tant que personne qui s'y connaît très peu en rouge à lèvres : il tient très bien mais marque les plis (comme tous les mats j'imagine) mais surtout je l'ai pris dans la teinte bella et je trouve qu'il a tendance à rendre les lèvres visuellement plus minces... Sinon le pinceau permet une application facile, la couleur est belle, d'ailleurs sur le site anglophone de NYX on peut voir les teintes portées sur différentes carnations :D
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Metallic Lipstick! There was one question I had about these lipsticks. Do they dry down matte and survive the kiss test? The answer is yes, they do. I was not satisfied with the liquid suede formula, since they never dried down matte and were not transfer proof. However, these are different. I love the range of colors offered, and picked the 3 darkest shades. Go Rogue was the most exciting for me, because this is my first black metallic (though I have plenty of black lipsticks). It is lovely, shiny, goes on opaque, and I love it. The other colors are Biker Babe and Go Rogue, which I also love.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de The Metallic Matte of my Dreams [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this Metallic Matte after trying the Soft Matte Lip Creams. I was looking for something new with a little glitz and glitter. I bought New Era, Exposed, Biker Babe and Neat Nude. I was completely amazed buy the richness and the matte effect. I recently had to purchase Acme and Pure Society just so I could have all the colors I liked! Pure Society is my favorite, but all of these shades are so amazing. They go on smoothly, giving you full coverage in one stroke and they dry super fast. I also like that I don't have to reapply throughout the day. Really happy with these Liquid Suede Metallic Matte!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Metálico mate perfecto Compré el color Acme y es tan bonito que todo el mundo me ha preguntado de dónde es. Queda genial y tiene una duración buenísima incluso después de comer sigue sin necesidad de retocar. Queda mate metálico como dice y casi no transfiere.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing gorgeous metallic lipstick As soon as I saw this released I had to get it. I purchased the shade Bella and its gorgeous!!! It glides on nice and smoothly, highly pigmented and the lasting power is virtually all day! It doesn't transfer as it dries within seconds. A few shades had already sold out at the counter so proves to be a very popular product. I've spent close to £20 on metallic lipsticks in the past and in terms of comparing the quality they are identical in fact I think NYX's are the vest metallics I have tried! Deffo adding more shades to my collection :-)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lasting color Bought this at one of their grand openings and I love it .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un must-have dans votre collection! Totalement ravie de toutes les teintes! Les couleurs pourront à mon avis plaire à tout le monde et à tous les goûts! Ce sont de sublimes rouges à lèvres qui pourront habiller un look du quotidien comme un look de soirée! La formule est vraiment top et super simple à appliquer! La pigmentation est au rendez-vous et les couleurs sont d'autant plus sublimes! Ils sont assez asséchants mais si on ajoute un petit baume à lèvres en dessous, ils deviennent tout de suite plus agréables! Je conseille aussi de mettre plusieurs couches pour les couleurs plus foncées. En tout cas, je les recommande totalement! MUST HAVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Metálico mate pero... ¡¡¡ Con purpurina!!! Son unos colores bonitos, quedan alucinante hasta que te das cuenta que alrededor del labio tienes motas pequeñas brillantes y es que es purpurina. Se puede hacer productos metalizados pero sin necesidad de terminar con purpurina no deseada.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de A metallic version of the best lippie ever I tried this today and it is a great long lasting metallic lipstick. I found this slightly drier and more transfer proof than the Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick. Other than that, it is very similar, just in a metallic finish and a different color range. The metallic finish does add dimension, almost like using a lip highlighter. I bought this in the shade Bella, which is a nice copper color. I bought it because I love copper, not actually expecting to actually be able to pull off a metallic copper with my pinkish skin, but I tried it on and it looks great. I got sincere compliments from people with varying tastes. It is definitely a copper color, but surprisingly wearable.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Ce produit tien longtemps, les couleur correspondent aux photos, il sens super bon. Je vous le recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial La couleur n'est pas tout a fait la même que sur la photo, mais elle reste top! La tenue est top!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Maravilloso Me encantan los colores y su pigmentación, preciosos, duran muchísimo y no resecan, son geniales!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVING THE SPARKLE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I got the Liquid Suede Metallic Matte in Mauve Mist I was over the moon, NYX is my go to makeup brand. I normally only use their Soft Matte Lip Creams because I feel I can't pull of anything that glosses or shines, but they did it. Not only did it come out matte which I love, it had its own little twist. It was metallic done right! The lipstick dries fast, & lasted a long time, everyone kept asking me what I had on & I was super excited to share.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Un petit bijoux Une tenue hors du commun il est difficile à démaquiller, sa pigmentation est géniale j’ai go rogue et pas besoin de passer dix mille fois une seul suffit pour une couvrante parfaite!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mon premier rouge à lèvres Honnêtement c'est mon premier rouge à lèvres, et je suis pleinement satisfaite. La texture est très agréable, il est facile à appliquer, ne sèche pas trop vite. Il est pigmenter bien comme il faut, une seule couche suffit pour avoir une couvrance parfaite, j'ai prit le bella, et la couleur est sublime. Je vais certainement en acheter d'autres.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sublime! J’ai adoré ce produit. Tout d’abord, la couleur est très belle, très profonde. Ensuite, on voit très bien le côté métallique le reflet est très beau. Ce qui m’a époustouflée, c’est qu’il est absolument sans transfert, il ne bouge pas de la journée !! Par contre attention il assèche un peu les lèvres
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de De la BOMBE .!! J'en possède 7 de la gamme; je les aime tellement que je compte prendre ceux qui me manquent. Ils sont mats, sèchent vite, ont une super tenue et cette application ..!! L'application est un bonheur, l'embout est précis, doux et a une glisse parfaite .! Il est sans transfert, selon les couleurs le côté métallique est plus ou moins présent mais il est tout de même là .! A nouveau selon les teintes, on le sent plus ou moins sur les lèvres mais je lui accorde tout de même 5 étoiles car pour moi il est plus que parfait. Le packaging est sympa.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de J' a d o r e ! En 2017, ce que j'avais hâte de tester chez NYX Professional Makeup, c'était les Liquid Suede Metallic Lipsticks, et c'est à mes yeux une excellente découverte <3 La texture est souple, dense à l'application qui permet un dessin rapide & précis, la présence de silice confère un résultat mat (mais ultra confortable) Attention à ne pas multiplier les couches de produits sous peine de perdre en élasticité et en confort. Effectivement, la présence de nacres donne toujours une texture légèrement plus onctueuse que liquide, fragile face aux applications trop successives. Pour moi la plus jolie couleur de la collection est le Pure Society, qui a été mon coup de coeur dès que j'ai posé les yeux sur lui. Exposed est surement le plus versatile, pourquoi ne pas l'apposer en highlight au centre des lèvres après avoir apposer une première couleur ? Une petite astuce : frotter doucement le doigt sur les lèvres une fois le lipstick sec : la paillette nacrée se démultiplie sous l'action mécanique, et le résultat est WAHOU ! <3
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super pigmenté J'en possède déjà deux et j'aime beaucoup. Ils sont très pigmentés, tiennent très bien même s'ils assèchent un peu les lèvres en fin de journée. La gamme de couleur est top pour moi qui adore les couleurs extravagantes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 de 5 por de BOF ! J'ai acheté la courleur "Acme" très joli couleur. Facile à appliquer. Mais file excessivement dans les ridules et part au milieu des lèvres. Dommage car le côté métallique est magnifique !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Not my fav NYX lip product but no regrets [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Neutral goldfish one and the burnt red. I like it okay. It’s hard to work with sort of so the neutral is better than the red. Ultimately, the finish can be a little weird with it being kind of shimmering but also matte so I think they work way better to apply to the center of the lips instead of using on the entire lip. If you are going to use a darker shade as your entire lip color- less is definitely more with this. I will say you can create some nice looks for Christmas/ New Years with the shimmer. But as for every day wear... na
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised when I received this liquid lip. I'm definitely a fan of metallic lipsticks and this doesn't disappoint. Very smooth application, great color pay off, no streaking whatsoever, great applicator tip on the wand, very long wear and the finish gives a beautiful, subtle sheen while being matte. My color was Pure Society, a perfect berry metallic matte.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_351
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device