Main content

PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK

Pintalabios líquido mate
PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 774.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_774
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK

PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK

8,90 €
Fetish
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

El Pintalabios Mate Suede Matte Lipstick de NYX Professional Makeup es todo un must-have. Con su estuche decorado con un adorable corazón, este pintalabios, súper suave y ligero, proporciona un acabado mate y cobertura total en tus labios. Su textura cremosa envuelve tus labios con en un color empolvado ¡Hay 24 tonos diferentes! Consigue un look increíble combinándolo con el perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner, lápices de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner el lápiz de labios en el que nos inspiramos. Si ya te parecía irresistible la textura cremosa los perfiladores, prepárate para probar la fórmula de estos pintalabios. PRO TIP: Para conseguir una duración mucho más larga te recomendamos hidratar los labios previamente con el bálsamo labial #THISISEVERYTHING. Déjalo actuar durante unos minutos, retira con una toallita y aplica el Lip Primer Nude por todo el labio. Perfila y rellena con el perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner que más se adapte al tono de tu pintalabios y posteriormente aplica el pintalabios desde el centro hacia afuera. Si buscas precisión, aprueba aplicar el pintalabios usando una brocha.
Lleva el labial solo o sobre los labios perfilados con el tono de Suede Matte Lip Liner a juego, y consigue una dosis doble de color para unos labios intensos y voluminosos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isononyl Isononanoate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyisobutene, Silica, Nylon-12, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax/Candelilla Cera/Cire de Candelilla, Polyethylene, Paraffin, Kaolin, Aluminum Hydroxide, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Lipstick It isn’t my favorite lipstick ever but it is among the top. It’s clearly below my favorites but still far better than most. It stays on better than the average lipstick (as most mattes do) and is a good color. I can use it as a cream blush too if I do so very lightly which is nice because it’s hard to find a blush with purple tones and my skin turns pink ones orange somehow. Unfortunately for my lips, however, this color is not quite as purple as it looks in the picture. Yeah it’s still purple-ish, but it’s more pink than in the picture.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de They call it Suede but it goes on like silk! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The texture is even smoother than the Butter line IMO! The color did not quite suit my complexion so I wore it alone for a day and I wore it in combination with a different color from a different matte line of NYX's and I love the results! The two blended effortlessly and nicely! It lasted for the most part of the day until I ate and then I reapplied and I was good to go for the rest of the afternoon!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Love This Texture!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Received This Around The Same Time My Uni Had Its Homecoming Week. I Was Getting Ready For Our Concert And Figured “Why Not?” That Was The Best Decision I Ever Made. It Glided Really Nicely Across The Lips, And It Wasn’t Drying Like My Matte Lipsticks. The Color I Received Was Brunch Me, And I Thought Upon First Glance That It Was Going To Be Pink. It Actually Came Out To Be Sort Of Nude To Me, But I Wasn’t Complaining. I Coupled It With My Lip Pencil In Toast And My Fortune Cookie Butter Gloss. It Lasted Me All Night, Even After A Frat Party. I’d Definitely Wear This Again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Muy cómodo Tiene una textura cremosa que me encanta. No es fijo pero dura bastante.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Free spirit- comfortable soft matte formula! I kept on seeing these lipsticks and wanted to try one as the packaging looked cute (love the heart), and how there are plenty of neutral shades that are wearable for everyday. I got free spirit with the matching lip liner and its such a pretty peachy pink nude against my fair skin. It applies smoothly without skipping, and the color pretty much stays on, even more so with lip primer (I used MAC's) so I could blot off the shininess and it remains a pretty soft powdery peachy pink nude. I can barely feel it as well as it is so comfortable. A high end quality lipstick for a cheap budget! Also has a nice subtle powdery floral scent
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it so smooth... I bought this last week just received it yesterday, such a great product in love it's so soft feels like your not even wearing lipstick so happy with my purchase .
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice lippies Munchies - This is a nice light/medium cool grey/ brown tone lippy. It's slightly darker than I expected. But still nice. And this kind of issue is to be expected when buying lipsticks online. The formula is lovely. It feels great on the lips and is relatively long lasting. / Brunch Me - Do not buy this shade if you are expecting a light cool tone pinky purpley nude. This is too bright to be cool toned - but nonetheless a nice shade. And this kind of issue is to be expected when buying lipsticks online. The formula is lovely. It feels great on the lips and is relatively long lasting.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une couleur fantastique! Ce rouge à lèvre en plus d'avoir une couleur ultra pigmentée et magnifique possède une texture et une odeur très agréable. La couleur Spicy est vraiment belle. Le rouge à lèvre tient toute la journée et n'a pas besoin de retouche même pour le creux des lèvre!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de My Favorite Lipstick EVER! I have tried a LOT of NYX lipsticks and this is my absolute favorite formula. I used to wear exclusively liquid lipsticks and then I tried Smudge Me in this line and absolutely loved it! It is smooth, light, pigmented and genuinely lasts forever- I've eaten full meals and not had to reapply. I want it in every color! I haven't even worn liquid lipsticks in months, just my collection of Suede Mattes!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de longue tenue! pour un rouge à levres en stick je n'aurai pas pensé qu'il tiendrait aussi longtemps! il tient facilement 5heures sans avoir à en remettre et en buvant 2 tisanes entre ;) Efficace, pas trop d'odeur mais cela n'est pas dérangeant du tout je préfère même! Magnifique gothique qui s'accorde très bien avec les nouvelles palettes MACHINIST
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Súper creosos y pigmentados El combo de estos labiales nuevos con sus delineadores para labios es perfecto, son muy cremosos y aunque no son fijos, usándolo con el delineador de labios dura muchísimo y no se mueven por todo el labio ni se sale de las comisuras. Además hay unos tonos preciosos.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me ha encantado! Me ha encantado los nuevos Suede matte lipstick, los colores son todos preciosos! Me gusta su formato en barra, es muy fácil de aplicar, con una sola pasada ya es suficiente por lo tanto es muy pigmentado. Su acabado es precioso, diría que es un semi matte, dura bastante aunque no sea un labial fijo. Me gusta mucho y ya tengo planeado hacerme con más de la familia !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Suede Matte Lipsticks Considering these are matte lipsticks, they smell really nice and look gorgeous; love the texture and the whole packaging. My lips are super dry but the consistency is so creamy and hydrating that they’re my fav matte lippies! Thank you NYX for making such an awesome product! I especially loved the colors “La La Land” and “Sweet Tooth” for everyday use.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très longue tenue J'ai les teintes "sweet tooth" et "girl, bye" et ils sont magnifiques ! Ils tiennent longtemps (même après avoir mangé et bu un thé) et ils sont très confortables sur les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Feels great, color was way off. I bought this lipstick a few days ago and have been trying to fall in love with it, solely because for me this is expensive and was a treat. I bought the brunch me color, as it looked more brown online and via the tube. It looked just like the much less expensive brand I use. However, the lipstick is more orange than anything else and I'm incredibly dissappointed. It looks nothing like it did online. It feels great, but doesn't last long.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de NYX Makeup Crew Box Review - Aug 2018 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good overall matte lipstick but packaging is horrible. when you take the tape off of a new tube their is a stickiness texture all over and you basically need goo be gone or your favorite remover to clean the tube up or your fingers stay sticky and it ruins the whole experience. I believe the best part of makeup is seeing it brand new for the first time untouched like opening up a brand new mascara and hearing that little ‘pop’...Plus the made in China lingo should be printed someplace on the tube more inconspicuous...
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Geniales Son labiales en barra, por tanto la duración no es como uno líquido pero es bastante alta. El acabado yo diría que es semi matte aunque se va secando poco a poco. Son muy cómodos de aplicar y de llevar y tienen muy buena pigmentación y no dan ningun tipo de problema al reaplicarlo en el labio.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de Je suis dégoutée Je voulais tellement ce rouge à lèvre, je suis dégoûtée de sa couleur sur moi, je suis noire (medium dark), j'ai pris la couleur Sweet Tooth, sur le mannequin noire de la photo, la couleur est juste magnifique, un rose foncé framboise, superbe, mais sur moi (sachant que je suis plus "claire" que le mannequin noir de la photo), je ressemble à un clown, la couleur est beaucoup trop rose, j'ai laissé sécher avant de laisser un avis mais la couleur ne me conviens pas du tout. J'ai essayé avec le pinceau, sans le pinceau, avec le crayon de la même couleur mais non c'est juste affreux (sur moi).
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Couleurs sublimes ! J’ai eu le premier de cette gamme dans mon calendrier de l’avent et je suis tombé amoureuse de la couleur (réf. Ace : un gris bleuté). J’ai tout de suite fait une commande pendant le Black Friday pour 6 rouges à lèvres Suède en plus. Les couleurs sont exactement comme sur la photo sur le site, la couvrance est ouf (les foncés bougent un peu mais c’est normal et pas grave du tout). Ils transfèrent à peine mais reste toute la journée (légère retouche pour les foncés comme pour toutes les marques). Je recommande à 1000% les produits Nyx, j’en ai plusieurs différents grâce à leur calendrier de l’avent 24 jours et je peux vous certifier que TOUS leurs produits sont d’une super qualité et sont juste Whaou!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice! Would have given 5 stars but the case that holds the lipstick sucks. Not sturdy, pushes itself down when try to put on. Other than that goes on smooth, stays and does It's job!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy buena formula Tengo el tono Spicy y es maravilloso. No solo estoy enamorada del color, pero tambien de la aplicacion tan cremosa y la duracion tan larga.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Feels nice looks okay The formula feels very nice on but the black colour is not that pigmented and appears a little patchy
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de We have a WINNER!!! Smooth application. Long wearing. Rich color saturation. I love this lipstick (can you tell?)!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the Texture! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a sample for the Fall, and absolutely loved the exture of the lipstick. The color is rich, and it didn't dry out my lips. It was great to layer some of the gorgeous unicorn blood glosses over, but it isn't something you should expect to have stay on your lips while drinking, eating etc. The true gem of this one is the color payoff and feeling. I dislike anything but longlasting lipstick, but still found the moisture retention on m lips with this and non beading made me so happy I didn't mind reapplying!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Smooth Formula, Would Like a Little More Longevity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick was given to me as part of the VIP sampling program. It's not a color I would immediately choose for myself, but it did grow on me the more I wore it. The formula goes on nice and smoothly without skipping or dragging, and takes a few minutes to dry. It does smudge a bit, and fades if you eat with it on. However, the lucky thing about this particular shade is that it faded naturally into my own lip color so it didn't look terrible. I personally prefer longwear lipstick so I probably wouldn't buy this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love it but... I absolutely love my cold brew, but it is slightly patchy. It’s my favorite true brown lipstick, others are usually true purples but this was a very pretty brown, i 100% recommend it if you are a darker complexion, like me ( and darker than me) & are able to handle the slight patchiness. Stays on though.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic!!!! Bought this last week and am happy I did. Great lipstick at an even better price. Stays on my lips really well and lasts the test of time. Colour wasnt what i was expecting. I ordered Bye, Girl and was expecting it to be a purple berry colour. Wasnt as purple as I expected, but fantastic nonetheless
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de A bit different but nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in my sample box. It's normally not a go to color- a little light and pinkish on me- but it did go nicely with my complexion. Normally I use liquid lipsticks because I have trouble with applying regular lipstick, but this was creamy and went on easy. Didn't have a taste but it smelled nice and soft but not overpowering. Transferred a little bit while eating/drinking but overall pretty good color payoff.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really nice and vibrant color. Unlike other semi matte-matte lipsticks, this one is not drying at all. It feels like actual velvet on your lips and does not make your lips feel cracked. It stays smooth all day long and lasts the entire day with a few touch ups after eating or drinking.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Almost perfect This lipstick is basically perfect. I got three colors and they're great. Their only problem is they don't have a lot of staying power. Like, they fade and smudge off easily so you have to keep applying it every so often. The purple is the worst for that, but the black isn't as bad.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_774
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device