Main content

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios acabado metalizado
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 3962.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Precio antiguo 6,90 € Precio nuevo 4,83 €
Paris
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Ahora disponible en 12 tonos metalizados muy distintivos, los nuevos tonos de Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream ofrecen una oleada de color nacarado y un acabado mate maravilloso. Estas pequeñas monadas poseen la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que los tonos ya conoces y que tanto te gustan. Te presentamos el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream. La fórmula de esta monada ofrece la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que nuestro pintalabios top ventas que ya conoces y que tanto te gusta, el Soft Matte Lip Cream. ¿La diferencia? El increíble acabado metálico que deja en tus labios. Escoge entre sus 12 tonos, donde encontrarás los más emblemáticos de NYX Professional Makeup, ahora adaptados para un acabado metálico: Budapest, Cannes, Copenhaguen, Dubai, Havana, Madrid, Manila, Milan, Montecarlo, Paris, Rome y Seoul. ¿Dónde quieres viajar? PRO TIP: Para una correcta aplicación, hidrata previamente el labio con nuestro #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil y aplica la prebase de labios. Ya solo te quedará lo más difícil, decantarte por uno de los 12 tonos. Te recomendamos probar a combinar el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Mettalic Lip Cream con el Soft Matte Lip Cream. Dando un toque en el centro del labio con acabado metálico. ¡El resultado te va a sorprender!
Utiliza el aplicador incluido. Para una aplicación más precisa, delinea los labios con un perfilador antes de aplicarlo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isododecane, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C20-40 Alcohols, Alcohol Denat., Aluminum Hydroxide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tin Oxide, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyethylene, Octyldodecanol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum / Fragrance, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de This product is only good if you have NO ridges or cracks in your lips. If you do, stay away from it and if you don't, try it out! I love the colors and the idea of it but it dries into your lip creases and makes them look awful. Its okay over lipstick with the megashine gloss ontop but its best to just skip this product if your lips aren't perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stays On! I've never been a big fan of lip color for a few reasons: 1) I didn't like the feel of it on my lips 2) Many are too glossy for my taste 3) I had to keep applying it as it wore off OR 4) If I used a stain, it wouldn't come off when I wanted it to Clearly I'm picky about what I put on my lips, but I loved this product. As for feel, I could barely tell it was there. For the look, I love that it's matte. PLUS it stayed on all night, even through eating and drinking. I only put some on again when I forgot I had it on & accidentally wiped it off. I originally purchased this in Milan, but got so many compliments that I ordered it in 2 other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de FONCEZ LES YEUX FERMÉS J'adore ces SMLC, ils sont vraiment géniaux. L'odeur est ultra agréable (vanillée) l'application est vraiment top, c'est tres crémeux et hydratant. J'adore ! J'avais deja acheté la teinte "Monte Carlo" qui est un rouge magnifique très femme fatale. J'ai donc commandé des teintes plus nudes en sachant que le rapport qualité/prix etait excellent. J'ai donc craqué pour "Rome" et "Budapest" et le moins que je puisse dire c'est qu'ils sont MAGNIFIQUES. Surtout n'hésitez pas à les acheter !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de good but moisturize your lips before! I love love the texture and consistency of the product! It went on my lips very smoothly, and it feels just so creamy. I got the color in Ibiza and while it is very neon, it looks really nice and i love the pop of color it gives me! However, after wearing for four hours I checked up and it really settles into the lines in your lips and it's not attractive. However, you can moisturize before with lip balm-- I find that most matte lipsticks dry out my lips, so I'm not holding up too much.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Les meilleurs RAL mattes! J'avais fait une petite folie en achetant le "San Juan" au mois de mai et je n'ai pas été déçue: la pigmentation est folle, la texture plus qu'agréable et le fini est totalement matte! Certes, il met plus de temps que d'autres à sécher mais n'oublions pas que c'est une crème à lèvres. Pour autant, il devient matte et sans transfert. Ce que j'apprécie également c'est que lorsqu'il s'estompe, il le fait d'une manière très homogène: je préfère un produit qui part totalement plutôt qu'un RAL qui va s'estomper partiellement en faisant des trous, des patchs et des bavures autour des lèvres. Une retouche complète au cours de la journée et c'est reparti! Pour moi, ce sont définitivement les meilleurs RAL liquides mattes que j'ai pu acquérir. Ils n'ont absolument rien à envier aux grandes marques de make-up!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de These lip creams are fantastic. I have only 5 colors and they all are so cute. They glide on like a cream and dry slowly so you have time to get it perfectly on. The smell is pleasant and it fades gradually so you don't get that lip liner look as it wears off.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it!!!! The first one I purchased was a few months back in the color San Paulo (which I do wear with a brown lipliner fyi) and I was instantly on love with it. I also have the color Copenhagen as well and I wear that on a regular basis (I'm a big fan of red and dark lipsticks). They're not uncomfortable to wear for me personally but I will say as with all matte lip products exfoliate your lips first. My next purchase will be the color Transylvania, and I also want to try a nude one as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting color I've been looking for a nice matte lipstick, and I love this lip cream. Because it is a Matte lipcream unlessyou moisturize your lips they will be chapped after a while. So throw on a thin layer of lipbalm before applying the lipcream. If you want the color to be thicker wait for about 5min for the first coat to dry befor applying more
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de god made into lipcream if i had to choose one lip product to use for the rest of my life it would definitely be these lip creams. they smell AMAZING, apply so smoothly, and have an amazing finish. they dont transfer at all so I can kiss my boyfriend, my pets, and not be scared of transfering it into my clothes anymore (RIP scarfs in winter). the only thing bad about these is that all the nudey colors look terrible on me because of my darker skin tone :( so id say they definitely favour lighter skinned people, but all the other colors are AMAZING. copenhagen, monte carlo, amsterdam, transylvania, sao paolo are my faves.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hydratation + effect matte ... Whaouh Je me suis lâché j'ai acheté ce produit en 7 teintes... Mon chouchou PRAGUE un rose foncé qui est parfait été comme hiver. Également Séoul qui tire sur le violet mais reste doux.. ATTENTION antwep n'est pas un nude mais plutôt un rose pop très flashy (en tout cas sur moi).. Morocco un orange très pigmenté magnifique a porté en plein été!! L'application est facile ça glisse effet hydratant immédiat on se demande si il se mattifie vraiment .. Et 5 min apres il commence à faire son effet matte.. Top top top .. Achetez le !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Silky Smooth I love these lippies!!! They go on so smooth and very lightweight. I absolutely love Vancouver, Copenhagen, and Moscow. I do however wish that the tube was larger lol. I love the pigmentation and the matte looks great.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Product - Boss In Every Way This is a fabulous product I am so thrilled I tried it. Goes on like a dream, the wand applicator is perfect for "lining" your lips before gliding the dreamy creamy product across your lips to fill in. The matte look is great - true matte effect without feeling dry. It smells delicious, and lasts a long time. I applied before going out to dinner - it lasted through two drinks and the whole meal. When I went to reapply I found I just needed to smooth my lips with my finger to redistribute and I was good to go through dinner and coffee. When I got home my lips were still tinted with the color. And no "gooky" stuff of any kind - this product wears very clean.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great formula Bought San Paulo a couple days ago (shouldn't it be São Paulo?) and was really impressed by the look and feel. However, it's a lot BRIGHTER than the color in the tube. With my fair skin tone, this turns out looking more like a bright red than anything else. In the picture I added, I've applied it over a nude lipliner to see if it might bring out more of the dusty/mauve look i see in the tube, but no luck. It looks about the same on my lips without a lip liner. Not exactly what I was hoping for, but still a great red!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de No really. this is the best lip anything EVER I'm not kidding, exaggerating, or being anything short of entirely truthful when I say this is the best lip product I've ever owned. It goes on perfectly, lasts probably forever and dries so perfectly. I've convinced every single one of my friends who has seen it and liked the color to go out and buy them...buy them all. They dry so perfectly that you could literally smash your face into a white wall, make out with it and it and your lip cream would still be perfectly in tact with no smuge on the said wall. My ONLY criticism is that they haven't made them in every color that could possibly exist on this planet yet.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE LOVE LOVE! I just got the matte lip cream in Monte Carlo. I was very hesitant as red lips is a signature look of mine and I had been wearing the same shade (different brand) for well over a decade. I am in love with this red! Its matte but not drying and the color is very pigmented. Def a new fave! P.S. I am also wearing Nyx eyeliner in dark brown and a tiny bit of Cocoa lip liner.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de New favorite thing ever!! They go on glossy and dry matte! If you want a matte finish that lasts, this is for you. Amsterdam is the PERFECT every day red. Also love Copenhagen and Sydney.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de awesome color! I purchased the smlc in Copenhagen and the color is so sultry and sophisticated. I'm constantly complemented on it. It's my first time trying colored lip glosses/lip sticks/stains and I'm so glad this was my first pick. Can't wait until Transylvania re stocks!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Omg!!!! i LOOOVVVEEEEE IT!!!!!! Long lasting and Monte Carlo is a beautiful shade!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not for Me While a true lover of all things NYX, this lip product was a disappointment. I purchased Milan and the description said "mid-tone" but it was very bright and made me feel like I had big clown lips. The color kind of soaked in to my lips and looked dull after about 15 minutes. It wasn't like a stain that gives a "just bitten" look but more of a "colored in with a crayon" look that I did not find flattering. I guess i am more of a Butter Balm girl - - as I have two of those and love them both. It is unusual for me, but with this product I say proceed with caution. As described, it is neither a gloss nor a lipstick, but something uniquely different. It did not stay creamy - but got very dry very quickly. Sorry.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Rien à redire il est parfait ! J'ai acheté les deux teintes suivantes : Copenhagen et Amsterdam. je suis brune avec la peau assez claire. Le rouge à lèvres à un super rendu effet mat garanti, il a bien tenu a chaque fois dans la journée, je n'ai eu que des compliments sur la couleur surtout sur le Amsterdam. Du coup j'ai envie de tester plus de teintes :) La palette de couleurs proposée est vraiment large il y en a pour tous les goûts ! La texture est agréable, attention cependant ça peut un peu assécher la lèvre je pose tout le temps de l'hydratant avant pour ne pas avoir de souci mais il est quand même pas trop asséchant comparé à d'autres marques. L'odeur est bien agréable. Bref je conseille fortement et surtout au vu du prix, je ne me suis pas penchée sur la composition mais je ne me fais pas d'illusion car appartenant au groupe L'Oréal et à si bas prix on ne peut pas non plus avoir du bio ;-)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Don't meet the hype [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really do love Nyx, they have great products that do the user justice, especially for a drugstore brand. But the soft matte lip creams are very hyped up to be disappointing. Compared to the Liquid Suedes, these don't compare. They don't come with a lot of product and it feels like you've run dry within a week and you need to buy a new one. The color pigment isn't very rich and feels flaky. The actual color never matches the outside of the lippie and I bought one where I thought it would be a good fall color but turned out to be hot pink. I'm usually content with Nyx products, but on these, I'm afraid not.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de A+ Product! MUA approved I am loyally in love with NYX for more than for more than one or two reasons! I am a MUA and I am constantly purchasing cosmetics. NYX makes it easier on my purse to keep good quality product in my kit. The soft matte lip creams last a really long time and dry to a beautiful velveteen finish. I have and will continue to recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de So many compliments I bought Copenhangen and I got sooo many compliments ... My only recommendation is to prepare your lips (scrub and moisturize) prior to putting it on... Stays on great and I looove this color so much .. Will be buying again!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Coppenhagen=Must have! I've been buying these lip creams for about a year and let me tell you I'm obsessed! I have them in Amsterdam, monte carlo and coppenhagen and Im so in love with all 3 especially coppenhagen. It's the perfect fall color, I like putting on a layer and then letting it dry a bit and then putting on another layer. I will definitely keep buying these!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Couleur jolie et tendance mais peu de contenance.. J'ai acheté le Istanbul et le Cannes. Les couleurs sont jolies et totalement dans la tendance, néanmoins, le tube est vide... j'ai pu en mettre une seule fois. Dommage ! Du coup, je viens de contacter le service client. D'une, leur numero se trouve hyper rapidement sur leur site, contrairement aux autres site, de deux, c'est un numéro gratuit et de trois, j'ai eu un monsieur super gentil je kui ai dit Ue mon article était vide, il m'a répondu "Madame je vous envois de suite une etiquette de retour a nos frais, soit on vous rembourse, soit on vous échange le produit" bref le service client de rêve donc merci pour cela ! Manon
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de One of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been in love with these since I got my first shade, so easy to apply and completely matte without sucking the life out of your lips. Love the variety of colors and the vast majority are kiss-proof. The problem I see is with the darkest colors, they are really patchy and don't cover your lips completely and you have to add up layers to make it look even. Overall this are great matte lip creams, they stay on your lips for a decent amount of time, they are not drying and the colors are great. (You can see the difference between light shade and dark shade)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de I'm in love My first purchased was in a beauty supply and I got it in the shade Abu dhabi its a nude brown omg I was impressed at how smooth this lip product was. I next purchase 'Ibiza' and lord!!!! What a beautiful deep coral I love how matte and moisturizing it is I'm totally In love I get tons of compliments, and they last a while ! i totally ordered more online in the shades: Amsterdam, Milan , San Paulo , Monte Claro, Copenhagen & Addis Ababa . Can't wait I'm excited for them to get here .
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de De la qualité à prix minis ! Ces rouges à lèvres mates sont tous plus beaux les uns que les autres. De plus la tenue du rouge à lèvre est géniale, le rouge à lèvre sèche assez rapidement et les pigments sont parfaits. Il n'y a rien d'autre à dire mis à part que ce produit est parfait!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de In love with matte I love the creamy matte texture and how solid the colors are so I'm ordering more. It stays put and lasts a long time without running. Some comments say its drying but I don't have that problem. I also always apply chapstick on first then blot it off before putting on my lipstick so that may be why it doesn't dry out or crack. Usually matte lipsticks feel very dry at the end of the day but this one does not. Its very comfortable, makes me forget I have on lipstick. I can touch it without any color coming off or moving around the lipstick. I like it so much that I wish there were more colors, I especially need black and dark wine red. I definitely recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pour les peaux foncés , Léon J'ai commandé cet article il y a 3 jours je l'ai reçu aujourd'hui livraison rien à rédire . quant au gloss Léon , moi j'ai une peau foncée couleur de teinte cacao ( en fond de teint nyx) ça donne une couleur orangeatre à la bouche , je ne trouve pas que ça fasse un bon contraste avec la peau . L'odeur est agréable ça ne me dérange pas malgré le fait que je suis habituée à ne pas avoir de maquillage avec d'odeur. Pour des peaux foncées comme la mienne je le recommande pas. Je n'aime pas la texture du gloss qui est lourde et compacte j'ai eu un peu de mal à l'apliquer contrairement à d'autres gloss matte d'autres marques.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device