Main content

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios acabado metalizado
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 3960.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3960
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

6,90 €
Paris
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Ahora disponible en 12 tonos metalizados muy distintivos, los nuevos tonos de Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream ofrecen una oleada de color nacarado y un acabado mate maravilloso. Estas pequeñas monadas poseen la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que los tonos ya conoces y que tanto te gustan. Te presentamos el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream. La fórmula de esta monada ofrece la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que nuestro pintalabios top ventas que ya conoces y que tanto te gusta, el Soft Matte Lip Cream. ¿La diferencia? El increíble acabado metálico que deja en tus labios. Escoge entre sus 12 tonos, donde encontrarás los más emblemáticos de NYX Professional Makeup, ahora adaptados para un acabado metálico: Budapest, Cannes, Copenhaguen, Dubai, Havana, Madrid, Manila, Milan, Montecarlo, Paris, Rome y Seoul. ¿Dónde quieres viajar? PRO TIP: Para una correcta aplicación, hidrata previamente el labio con nuestro #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil y aplica la prebase de labios. Ya solo te quedará lo más difícil, decantarte por uno de los 12 tonos. Te recomendamos probar a combinar el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Mettalic Lip Cream con el Soft Matte Lip Cream. Dando un toque en el centro del labio con acabado metálico. ¡El resultado te va a sorprender!
Utiliza el aplicador incluido. Para una aplicación más precisa, delinea los labios con un perfilador antes de aplicarlo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isododecane, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C20-40 Alcohols, Alcohol Denat., Aluminum Hydroxide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tin Oxide, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyethylene, Octyldodecanol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum / Fragrance, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de They live up to the hype! I am a lip product hoarder and I ALWAYS reach for these. They are incredibly pigmented and they smell so good. I have 9 of them and don't plan on stopping any time soon! The pics all have a layer of lip balm under them - I find that it makes the SMLC last all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pas mal dans l'ensemble J'ai les teintes Tokyo, Stockholm, Amsterdam, Cannes et Copenhagen. L'application est facile, on peut facilement mettre deux ou trois couches pour une oppacité complète (une seule ne suffit pas) pour ce qui est des couleurs claires. Copenhagen ne permet pas cela : la matière a tendance à s'effriter si il y'a plus d'une couche. De plus je trouve cette gamme très incomfortable après 3h-4h (le produit tire sur les lèvres et les déssèchent), mais pour les couleurs claires on peu facilement mettre du baume à lèvre par dessus (pas pour copenhagen). Pour ce qui est de Stockholm, la couleur s'est séchée très vite dans le tube, mais c'est la seule. Sinon, les couleurs sont magnifiques, originales, et le prix est franchement très abordable. L'odeur est à tomber également, et le packaging est solide. Je recommande, cependant j'emets une réserve sur les couleurs foncées.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de I would give this product a million stars! I love how it lasts all day and it is so pigmented but yet, feels like you are wearing nothing at all. I have collected them all!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Amazing! At first I was skeptical about this lip cream because I wasn't sure if it would really be matte but after trying these out, I'm in love! These lip creams go on so smoothly and the color payoff is great and it dries to a beautiful matte finish! The sponge applicator makes it very easy to line your lips and did I mention they smell AMAZING? They smell like cookies! Although they can be a bit drying, I find that exfoliating your lips and applying lip balm prevents this from happening. These lip creams last all day and it's yet another matte product that I love from NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Transylvania and San Paulo I bought these two lip colors at the same time. A bit of advice, never, ever go for the dark colors. Transylvania is SO unbelievably blotchy. The pigment seems to disappear entirely on the lip. Plus, the doe-foot applicator barely picks up any product, making the whole experience even more frustrating. It's impossible to get a nice line on the lips which just looks embarrassing, for me and for NYX. San Paulo is a lot better and the only problem that I had was the applicator again, for the same reason. It smells wonderful and is very flattering on my fair skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great formula you should have [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a really nice product, I owns lot ip products and this one is one is definitely one of the best I my collections. It's easy t apply and the color is rich enough with a little amount. Not strong metallic finish, no nig glitters. The finish is a soft fine shine which is nice. And the metallic reflection of this dark berry color is cold tone blue, it's really pretty but not too crazy. I like it doesn't dry the lip, after apply it just feel nothing on the lip which is awesome. The formula is better than the cream liquid lipstick before. After all I really like it, it definitely worth a try.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent product I bought this item about a month ago and got it on 29th of December, I guess the reason for the late delivery is because it was Christmas and I live in Trinidad, 1st and foremost the way NYX packaged my items was perfect for me they packed all 3 items in 1 box which saved me money from clearing at customs, 2nd the products itself is perfect, it's the best lip products I have ever used. I bought 2 lip liners (pencils) and this matte cream and I adore then, the soft matte lip cream (Prague) is great, it goes on smoothe, soft, and the best part it don't crack or flake when dried. I have read on other reviews that it's messy but that is so not true. I am definitely going to buy more in this product and I am already telling friends about NYX products.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Products! I bought my first Soft Matte Lip Cream about 3 weeks ago and I've been hooked ever since! I bought the Copenhagan and Monte Carlo and am waiting on Addis Ababa to come in the mail. They go on smooth and stay that way and they smell great!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de ACABADO METALIZADO PRECIOSO Yo siempre he sido más de labiales matte. Pero desde que he probado estos nuevos labiales, que son iguales que los soft matte pero en metalizados, no he dejado de usarlos ni un día. Tienen la misma ligereza y cremosidad que su versión en matte que todos conocemos. Huelen de maravilla y para nada se hacen pesados en los labios. Mis tonos favoritos son el Copenhaguen 02 (era obvio puesto que su versión en matte es mi labial favorito del mundo) y el acabado metalizado no iba a ser menos. Y el tono Havana 05, que nunca había tenido ningún labial de este tono y sinceramente, me ha enamorado.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love Nyx soft matte lip creams. These matte lip creams are amazing! So buttery and creamy with beauty full coverage. I bought Stockholm, London, Cannes, Istanbul, Ibiza, Prague and Antwerp. I love every single color. I like Istanbul (a baby, powdery pink) and Ibiza (a vibrant orange Antwerp is lighter and more peachy) for a nice Spring/Summer vibe. Prague is a deep plum/wine color (purple and red undertones) for a vampy look. Stockholm is a brownish pink. London is a taupe brown. And Cannes is a Mauvey peachy color. I love the formula because you can apply chapstick on top of them without them flaking or balling up.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Swatches and my review One of my favorite nyx products, love the smell and the quality for such an affordable price. One con for me is that some colors are streaky when applying them, but it's fixable. I still recommend them.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE IT!! will buy again I got the soft matte lip cream in Transylvania and I absolutely love it. I used to use colourpop matte liquid lipsticks but their formula sucks. They feel heavy and they'd crack and peel a lot. Also, they don't dry well. I'd still stain glasses and etc. However with this lipstick it feels very light almost as if there's no lipstick at all. They dry well and I can kiss my boyfriend and not leave a stain. Nyx lipsticks are amazing and I will continue to buy from them. I recommend you do the same!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful Options for Women of Color! I absolutely love NYX soft matte lip creams! It goes on very smooth and is super soft! I love the options that are available to choose from, there's a wide variety from soft colors to bold Transylvania. I have Monte Carlo, Anstredam Copenhagen, and Transylvania, just to name a few. I love them all!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bought Into The Hype and It Was Worth It! I purchased this product to finally try it out and see what the hype was about. I had a lot of expectations going in solely because a lot of beauty bloggers and friends of mine had raved about this product. I purchased the color Stockholm, Sao Paulo, and Monte Carlo. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable these lippies are. Most liquid to mattes are a little drying and uncomfortable. Not a fan of uncomfortable lippies. They aren't completely transfer-proof, but because of their nature it makes it easier to layer them, which I like. Overall, I think they're worth the money and the hype. I'm looking forward to purchasing some more.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great even on dry lips I bought this in Tokyo and Transylvania and I love it! Even though I have uneven, dry lips, this lip cream doesn't emphasize every ridge like some other matter makeup would. With a chap-stick layer or lip liner (or both) beneath the cream, it goes on smooth and stays nice even after drying. The lighter color does take longer to dry, but I love them both and hope to buy more colors in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fell in love with Rome I rave about the classic Soft Matte Lip Cream, specifically in the shade number 32; ‘Rome.’ I have to say this is my favorite lip color of all time! The formula is very comfortable, not sticky or tacky, and the color is very build-able. The color is extremely beautiful and flattering. Personally, I love to pair the lip cream with the shade ‘Mahogany’ Slim Lip Pencil liner, and the Soft Matte Lipstick in the shade ‘When In Rome.’ I hope that the Soft Matte Lip Cream in ‘Rome’ will never retire because I love it so much and it is my go-to shade. I am not sure what I would do without it, thank you, NYX Cosmetics!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 de 5 por de Problème de couleur, entre autres Je suis vraiment déçue, limite fâchée contre moi : j'ai acheté la teinte Stockholm il y a quelques semaines, elle m'avait déjà déçue car peu pigmentée, trop différente de ce que je pensais d'après la photo. J'achète Beijing cette semaine mais c'est même encore pire, ça n'est pas un vieux rose clair, mais se rapproche plutôt d'un baby pink, l'odeur me déplait, la tenue nulle, il faut mettre au moins 2 couches car la pigmentation et la couvrance sont mauvaises, mais du coup ça fait pâteux, surtout sur l'intérieur des lèvres. Autant les Liquid suede sont top ! ceux là non ! Je regrette d'avoir dépensé mon argent.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de NOT a liquid lipstick but beautiful matte formula I ordered this product in "London" and "Prague" a couple of weeks ago and I could not believe how great they are for the price!! I loved the product and bot colors so I actually ran out and got a third, "Milan." These are amazing and I wear them nearly every day now. Very matte but not drying. Unlike most "liquid lipsticks", these truly go on as a cream rather than a liquid, which helps your lips not get dry and cracked. But, these also don't last quite as long as some liquid lipsticks, but they fade evenly (no patches) and they reapply easily without looking uneven. Amazing product! I'll probably buy another!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolute favorite! I have this lip cream in Transylvania, Amsterdam, Monte Carlo, and London.. I adore them all!! Amazing coverage on the red shades and such a beautiful natural nude from the shade London. Transylvania takes a little bit of work to be totally opaque. I primed my lips with NYX's lip primer then dabbed some light colored foundation all over and set with a bit of bare minerals mineral vail before I applied a dark purple liner then the lip cream. It looks beautiful and has decent staying power but does not reapply well. I would still recommend all of the shades to anyone, I wish I could afford the whole collection!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de My Lippie Review! I LOVE THEM! I absolutely love these matte lip creams! They feel like soft butterly cream & smell like sweets! They do stay long as long you dont eat much lol but they are the best matte lip product that I ever tried. The colors I have right now in these pictures are(left to right): Addis Ababa (Brightish Pink), Morocco (Toasted Orange), and Madrid (Dark Maroon). I love these so much. Anyway, I didnt use any filters. So these are the true colors look like outside. I hope this review helped anyone whos wanting to get these lippies!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Transylvania Has to be the best matte lipstick I've tried. The only thing is I don't like how it starts to crack after a few hours. If it was a stain it would be perfection. But other than that I love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Awfully Patchy Out of all the Nyx lippies I've tried, these soft matte lip creams drop the ball. I tried the shade "Transylvania," and while the color itself is absolutely gorgeous, the formula leaves much to be desired. It's very thick and not at all soft as the name suggests. It was so thick to the point that it's very difficult to actually transfer the product from the wand to my lips. Once on my lips the battle didn't fair much better- it's incredibly streaky. I tried layering the product but after 3 I stopped- nothing I did could create an even application.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de nyx is great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] so i have bought this product over and over again and i dont think i will stop . growing up my family doesnt have alot of money to by make up and with nyx being excellent quality and affordable it really makes me happy . make up is my passion and with my family not having alot of money to buy make up kinda sucks but make up is one of the only things that makes me happy . it makes me feel good about myself and it helps me cope with things going on in my life . its my stress reliever . i have told all of my friends about nyx cosmetics in general not just this product and they love it too
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love love love it!!!! I am in love with these lipsticks!! They apply so smoothly and leave my lips looking so supple. These are by far the best matte lipstick I have tried!!! They are not drying and my lips feel moisturized. I will definitely be ordering more!!! My favorite so far are the Prague and Stockholm.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good Product! Ok so I never do reviews but since I am slightly addicted to the soft matte lip cream, I figured I would give it a go! I think I now have almost every color in the collection! They last for a while and the colors are amazing! My only issue is that I ordered Vancouver based on the picture and it looks nothing like the pic! So my 1st con would be that I blind ordered a lippie and it ended up being an epic fail! Vancouver =Transylvania! It is wayyyy too dark for me! Beware of that color unless you like the vampy look! Also I was super excited about getting Dubai and that one was cancelled without my knowing!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très belle couleur ! Je suis dingue des soft matte lip cream! Copenhaguen est définitivement mon inséparable de l'automne :)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de The hype is real! I have a coworker that was raving about a matte lip product she uses from a makeup line that is known to have some shady business practices and I was interested in the product, but didn't wan't to support a dishonest business. I found the matte lip cremes as a dupe and went and bought about 10 or 12 on the spot. I now have about 15 or so and love all the colors. A few colors seem to be a tiny bit more drying than others, but not any more than a standard matte lip product. The pigmentation of the product is wonderful and it wears very well. The smell is nice too. Very very happy with the matte lip creams!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Hehllo You like beautiful lips, Ja? YAS QUEEN!! I only have 8 of these. AND. THEY. ARE BEAUTIFUL! QUEEEEN, Lemme tell you something! They are perfect pocket, bra, purse size for anywhere! YOU can layer them! YOU can MIX them! YOU can wear them as EYE SHADOW! My only down color is Moscow, baby. You gotta layer that baby on if you don't want flesh color showing. It's a beautiful blue and I don't regret getting it! I have YET more time to play with it! Mixing it with the PURP colors though.. OHH MAMMA! You got a beautiful BLURP color! I'm going to buy all the colors! You should too! Or not, it's all up to you QUEEN! ♥♥♥
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Awful, poor quality I bought Monte Carlo and was so excited to get it home and give it a try. When i got home I was so disappointed. I had to apply at least three generous coats to try and get it pigmented enough and had to stop when I realised that was as good as it was going to get. There seemed to be hardly any actual lipstick in the container anyway. The colour was the major downfall though. The outside of the bottle is so beautifully dark but when I applied the product it looked more like the swatches for Antwerp rather than the deep wine I thought it would be. Soo annoying
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are my favorite!! I bought these after I read a blog post about cheap but good makeup. I originally was looking for a nude and purchased Stockholm. Let me just say that it was one of the best purchases I've ever made. I'm a lip gloss snob and appreciate a variety of colors but it seems like all I wear now is Stockholm. It goes great with everything I wear and the color is gorgeous. It's also very long lasting and when they say matte, they mean it. I usually apply in the morning and I don't normally have to apply until after lunch or so. I'm in love and will definitely be buying more!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-10
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3960
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device