Main content

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios acabado metalizado
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 3955.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3955
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream

6,90 €
Monte Carlo
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Ahora disponible en 12 tonos metalizados muy distintivos, los nuevos tonos de Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream ofrecen una oleada de color nacarado y un acabado mate maravilloso. Estas pequeñas monadas poseen la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que los tonos ya conoces y que tanto te gustan. Te presentamos el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Metallic Lip Cream. La fórmula de esta monada ofrece la misma ligereza, la misma cremosidad exquisita y el mismo perfume delicado que nuestro pintalabios top ventas que ya conoces y que tanto te gusta, el Soft Matte Lip Cream. ¿La diferencia? El increíble acabado metálico que deja en tus labios. Escoge entre sus 12 tonos, donde encontrarás los más emblemáticos de NYX Professional Makeup, ahora adaptados para un acabado metálico: Budapest, Cannes, Copenhaguen, Dubai, Havana, Madrid, Manila, Milan, Montecarlo, Paris, Rome y Seoul. ¿Dónde quieres viajar? PRO TIP: Para una correcta aplicación, hidrata previamente el labio con nuestro #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil y aplica la prebase de labios. Ya solo te quedará lo más difícil, decantarte por uno de los 12 tonos. Te recomendamos probar a combinar el Pintalabios Mate Soft Matte Mettalic Lip Cream con el Soft Matte Lip Cream. Dando un toque en el centro del labio con acabado metálico. ¡El resultado te va a sorprender!
Utiliza el aplicador incluido. Para una aplicación más precisa, delinea los labios con un perfilador antes de aplicarlo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isododecane, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Dimethicone, Disteardimonium Hectorite, C20-40 Alcohols, Alcohol Denat., Aluminum Hydroxide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tin Oxide, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyethylene, Octyldodecanol, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, BHT, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum / Fragrance, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 6 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Unique texture with great pigmentation NYX is my go to makeup brand when I'm looking for lip products, simply because they offer such a wide range of lipsticks, glosses, etc. with such affordable prices. I own their Matte Lipsticks, Jumbo Lip Pencil and recently bought their Matte Lip Cream. As usual, I loved it! It has a unique mousse-like texture that makes applying a breeze. Pigmentation is also great. I honestly love their lip products as they're so worth the price, definitely not overpriced like so many brands out there! The only downside is that I wish they would come up with more varieties of colours for their lip products. Other than that, I can't wait to buy more!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de Sympa sans plus. Après avoir vu un tas de reviews hyper enthousiastes sur Copenhagen, je suis déçue. Je m'attendais à un vrai liquid lipstick sans transfert et à tenue d'enfer (genre Lime Crime ou Anastasia Beverly Hills), mais rien à voir, le rouge liquide se pose facilement même si il faut le travailler pour réussir à le rendre homogène. Il sèche très, très lentement. Quand il finit par devenir mat il est joli mais transfère et part comme un rouge mat classique. Bref un bon produit pour le prix, mais rien à voir avec les liquid lipsticks qui ont la hype en ce moment. Je vous recommande plutôt les rouges à lèvres mats en raisin, qui eux sont vraiment tops, assez comparables à Mac niveau tenue et confort.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Des couleurs magnifiques J'ai commandé sept couleurs qui sont vraiment très belles, chacune correspondant plus ou moins à la photo, c'est pourquoi il faut bien regarder les swatch sur internet avant de commander. Le Manila et le Ibiza ressemblent à la photo, elles sont plutôt flashy ; le Copenhague est un peu plus foncé en vrai, le Rome ressemble bien à la photo ; le Stockholm est un très joli nude, et enfin le Cannes, mon préféré, qui est peut-être un peu plus rosé que sur la photo mais très légèrement, il est parfait. Le buenos aires en revanche est vraiment orange, je le pensait plutôt corail, je suis un peu déçue, et il est très sec, il fait comme des "bouloches" sur les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is an amazing product! I adore matte lip products and this one has quickly become my favorite. The first time I wore it to work, my friend/co-worker said she couldn't stop staring at my lips. By the way, I have this in Monte Carlo and Copenhagen; and since I like red and deep wine colors, I love both of these. I do recommend usinga lip balm before putting this on as it can be a bit drying, but it's not too dry. And it's insanely pigmented; sometimes it stains my lips a little. Overall, I think this is fantastic (and it smells like dessert); I plan to wear Monte Carlo a lot! I bought an extra one just so I won't run out.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Matte Lip Product Ever!!! I purchased three of these Soft Matte Lip Creams in neutral shades. I wasn't sure which colors to get, but I am BLOWN away by how smooth these are, and the color payoff is PHENOMENAL, I am in LOVE with these lip products. I wasn't expecting much but this FLEW past my expectations and now I am ADDICTED!!! I cannot express in words how much I love these, I want every color!!!! And even though they couldn't get any better, they also smell like CAKE BATTER!!! If I could give this product 10 stars, I would. And don't even get me started on the Butter Glosses, they are to DIE for! ♥ ♥ ♥
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite Lip Cream! I love these little guys so much! They are my go-to lippie! They're so efficient as they are travel size so it is no hassle for me to put them in my bag when I'm going out or in my backpack for school. I love their pigmentation. I have about 6 or 7. I stocked on the nude ones but I recently purchased Transylvania so I can't wait to try it. I definitely recommend them for people who want a nice pop of color or to finish their look. You kind of have to reapply them every so often because they're not a prolong wear but even then they stay put for a while without a reapplication. They're also highly inexpensive for a lip product so it's definitely worth to try them. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 de 5 por de Pas agréable Les couleurs sont jolies (Dublin, Madrid, Rome et Budapest), c'est le seul point positif. J'ai testé des rouge a lèvre liquides mattes d'autres marques et même les moins chers ont un meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Le rendu sur les lèvres est affreux, difficile a appliquer, ça glisse de partout comme un gloss (même en ayant mis un crayon a lèvre), ca ne sèche pas rapidement, apres de longues minutes a attendre le resultat final est moche, tout les plis des levres sont marqués, c'est pâteux, ca bouge énormément durant la journée. Ne tient absolument pas, au bout d'une ou deux heures c'est une catastrophe il faut tout enlever et recommencer. Je ne recommande pas!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de blue shade does not work at all I bought this in shade moscow. When you apply it it´s very streaky and sheer. I guess that would be okay with the more natural shades, but with blue it should be pigmented. It takes about 15 minutes to dry down before you can apply the absolutely necessary second layer. After that it again takes time to dry down while its smeary and comes off easily. Then something strange happens. It gets extremely dry and makes every single line in my lips visible. I really wanted to like this, but the color with this formula just does not work at all. Also the amount of product you get in the tube considering it is very thick and you´ll have to add 2 layers is very small.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de CUT INTO IT BEFORE THROWING AWAY I love this lip cream it never gets on my teeth it is so soft and smooth and the color is so beautiful. Also as you can see in the picture that is all the stuff I scooped out when it was supposedly empty. Before I cut into it it was acting like there was no product in it so I was about to throw it away. But then I cut into it and opened it and that was left. Yes all of that was left inside when it was acting empty. So if you’re like me and love these don’t waste it and open it up before you throw it away.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exelent color and really great pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] excellent pigmentation, very beautiful color only with a ve, which pace is very good, smells very rich, the shine that gives the lips is very nice perfect for all day and Night, gives the perfect style to the lips is something that stands out very well this type of tones or any one jumps very well is style or the shape of the lips
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de I bought this soft matte lip cream in the shade of Antwerp, and i instantly fell in love with this product. the doughfoot applies this marvelous formulation of a product like a dream. no caking like lipstick, no sticky ickiness like lipgloss, this is the perfect lip color product. the solution to everything you can't stand about lip stick and lip gloss, and the positives of both in one nifty little tube. such an amazing product, i recommend this to anyone and everyone. buy it, you won't regret it. I can't wait to try all the other colors <3 !
Fecha de publicación: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Awesome for the price! I have 3 of these matte lip creams now and will likely buy more of them. The ones I have are Buenos Aires, Abu Dhabi, and Antwerp. The colors are great (Buenos Aires is a fantastic light coral shade on my yellowish skin, Abu Dhabi is just slightly more brown than my natural lips, and Antwerp is a brightish pink that compliments my skin tone well.) They go on soft and smooth and have good opacity. The only thing don't like about them is that after a few hours your lips do get very dried out, but on the plus side, it lasts quite a while! Overall these lip creams are pretty awesome and I would definitely recommend trying it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de In love Love this product! Great color, perfect matte and very pigmented. I first bought Copenhagen and Cannes then decided I had to add Morocco, London and Monte Carlo. Hoping to add Tokyo, Prague and Transylvania soon!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love is affordable Ok so I have only used NYX pencils in the past, then I fell in love with the liquid eyeliner and the massacra. Now I am a Mac girl for everything else, especially lipstick. However I have fallen in love with NYX soft matte lip cream. Copenhagen is my absolute favorite lip to wear, especially for work. Not too bright a perfect, professional shade of burgundy . I also just purchased Addis Ababa for a fun flirty look, which I have to get use too the hot pink, but paired with NYX currant lip liner it tones it down and creates a prettier color. Just ordered Transylvania super excited to see how it looks.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Matte Lips Ever It all started with seeing someone wearing Transylvania on Insta, I fell in love with the color and had to buy it. Since then I've gotten Copenhagen, Stockholm (go-to color, I wear this one the most), Abu Dhabi, and Milan, and I must have more. I've been enamored with this matte lipcream and thus far has been my favorite out of all the matte lipsticks I have tried. I have several women ask me about my lipstick when I wear it. They're very pigmented, last all day (minus the bit that will inevitably rub off when you eat), smells sweet, and doesn't dry out my lips. But, I do recommend exfoliating and moisturizing your lips before applying simply because any matte lipstick will show cracks and such.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de I absolutely love this product! I bought Istanbul today and its so pretty! Ariana Grande is my inspiration and ive always wanted her matter bubblegum/cotton candy pink lips, and now i finally have them! This is exactly what ive been looking for! I would totally recommend this product to everyone! you want to make sure that you dont have a lot of creases in your lips, they will be defined. I had that problem and bought Baby Lips and my problem was solved! The soft matte lip cream feels smooth, isnt sticky, and lasts!!! Please buy this product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best du best ! Les Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream sont de vraies petites merveilles. Les couleurs sont délicieuses, le produit reste en place pendant de longues heures (retouche minime à faire après un bon repas uniquement). Par ailleurs, l'application est très agréable et facile. Le fini mat est bien là, et -jackpot- il n'assèche aucunement les lèvres, au contraire, on en oublierait presque que l'on porte un rouge à lèvres. Pour celles qui recherchent un marron (presque) discret, je recommande le Berlin, pour celles qui seraient plus tentées par un nude effet "big lips", on se tourne vers le Abu Dhabi. Petit bonus : et en plus ça sent super booooooon.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de I got the color London, and it's one of my favourite makeup items. It applies just like a lip gloss, but it feels like a really smooth, creamy lipstick. It's true to it's name and give your lips a nice, matte texture that looks great in person and in pictures. Very good color payoff. The container design is good, the formula is nice, and it also has an amazing scent. It smells like something I'd like to eat. Very nice. Great product.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the matte finish I bought one of these in Amsterdam and holy cow this is one of the best red matte lip formulation i've ever had. Pigmentation is wonderful and the lasting power is just amazing without being too drying. I can feel it setting on my lips as a lip stain however it still looks good after 4 hours and that's saying a lot cause i live in a tropical country. Although i still have to re-apply after 4 hours i still love the stain effect it gave. But before application, i put some vaseline and let it sit on my lips and wipe right before i apply this product. All in all, definitely would repurchase other colours simply because i love the formulation and the finishing.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Soft Matte Lip Creams in Copenhagen and Milan Quite the compliment catchers! I not-so-recently purchased Soft Matte Lip Creams in Copenhagen and Milan. Copenhagen is fairly dark, but not what I would imagine Transylvania to be. A perfect burgundy-looking color for Fall. I've been receiving compliments since the first time I wore each of them! I suggest exfoliating and moisturizing the lips (Vaseline is best) before application because otherwise, it highlights dead skin. Milan, on the other hand, is pink and I like it although I don't like pink. It looks dried to me, which I don't like. The colors are vibrant and I suggest adding layers to enrich the colors. I listed "poor texture" as a con only because it's difficult for me to rub my lips together (it's a habit lol).
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de No. You can exfoliate and moisturize your lips until they are gone but not even that couldn't make the product worth buying. I wanted to see what all the hype was all about so I purchased it and I was SO excited..until I put it on. 1. It's SUPER patchy 2. You have to apply like 1,000 coats just to get a barely decent color pay off 3. It takes FOREVER to dry 4. I bought this in transylvania and it's just so unflattering 5. I even tried it with a lipliner but it still was terrible and 6. when you first apply it the product has a strange greasy like consistency which causes it to slide all over your lips
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new favorite I rarely review any beauty product but NYX soft matte lip cream is AMAZING so I think it deserves some love. Originally I was looking for a peachy colored variant, but the store girl convinced me to buy Antwerp instead. Antwerp is soft cool-toned pink with matte finish which I thought it would compliment fairer skin more as it may look clashed to my warm yellowish Asian skin tone. I was wrong. It looks GORGEOUS!! It is highly pigmented, long lasting and very good value. I am looking forward to buy Amsterdam, Ibiza and Copenhagen now.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amsterdam The color pay off is beautiful. Once the lip cream is dry completely it is almost non-transferable. It is a little drying but that's the constant with any liquid-to-matte formula. Nevertheless, my skin tone is NC45 in MAC.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE COPENHAGEN Ive been searching for Cophenhagen and finally found it yesterday, just in time for a wedding. I already owned a few of the soft matte lip creams but really wanted to try this one...the color is absolutely amazing!! sultry!! sexy!! sophisticated!! Light weight and long lasting...only touched up once
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing product! This is my favorite lip product to wear I love it so much!! It lasts all day, when I eat it rubs off but the color is still there I just put another coat on top and I'm good. I have 10 colors so far and want to get them all I'm obsessed!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally can wear colored lips! Absolutely love it! Got it right when it arrived in Denmark. Went with Stockholm and I obsolutely loved it! It's super easy to apply, though sometimes requires 2 layers if the color is light. It also smells sooo sweet, making the application much more pleasant. Must say I NEVER wore any colors on my lips, since I didn't think it fits me, but now I changed my mind! I recommend using lip pencils to keep the color on for longer, but it also stays on a few hours on its own. In the end: I'm officially ADDICTED! I'm currently on 6 colors, and I'm 100% going for more once they hit the stores around here.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Like the formula I really liked the formula and that it matte once dry but doesn't feel drying on the lips. However, i bought cannes thinking it would be a kind of pinkish nude, good for my skin tone (as most lippies under that category are too light on me) but it ended up being more of a bright pink, which is not what it looks like in the bottle, nor what the swatches look like on the website. The color is actually really pretty, but I bought it (thinking it was a pink nude) for a special occasion and look I had planned
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de It is great for photoshoots and lasts almost all day. I don't have to worry about getting lipstick on my teeth anymore. My favorite shade is London.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-07-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Super Disappointed Bought the this product in the color "Transylvania" and I was SO excited to try it. It was sold out in stores every time and I could only get a hold of it online. When I received it in the mail and tried it on I was so disappointed. It was patchy, had a terrible texture, took extremely long to dry, and the color pay off... HORRIBLE. It was so sheer and I nearly had to apply the entire tube for it to look barely decent. I'm never buying this product again. Don't waste your money. Buy the "Simply Vamp Lip Cream" instead. I bought one in the color "Enamored" and fell in love.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de SUCH A FAN! I'm a huge lover of NYX and I've been a huge fan of their SMLC ever since they came out, but I have to call out two specific colors that I'm obsessing over....ANTWERP and TRANSYLVANIA. WOW! ! I hear a lot of people complaining that Transylvania "needs too many coats to get serious pigmentation"....but, those are obviously some #firstworldproblems because how many times do you swipe lipstick on to get your desired color? More than once, right? I highly recommend them! I use them on myself as well as clients and they always ask me where they can buy them because they either love the shade or the love the finish it gave.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3955
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device