Main content

PINTALABIOS MATE LIQUID SUEDE CREAM LIPSTICK

Crema de acabado mate
PINTALABIOS MATE LIQUID SUEDE CREAM LIPSTICK clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 1666.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1665
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PINTALABIOS MATE LIQUID SUEDE CREAM LIPSTICK

PINTALABIOS MATE LIQUID SUEDE CREAM LIPSTICK

8,95 €
Pink Lust
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Nuestro Pintalabios Mate Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick se desliza sobre tus labios dejando un sorprendente acabado mate. Aterciopelado y suave este pintalabios mate crea un aspecto pulido con cada pasada ¿Eres una fanática de los pintalabios mate? ¿Buscas un acabado extremadamente pigmentado? ¡Estás de suerte! Nuestro Pintalabios Mate Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick se desliza sobre tus labios dejando un sorprendente acabado mate, aterciopelado y suave. Este pintalabios crea un aspecto pulido con cada pasada. Además, tienes 30 tonos diferentes donde elegir. ¿Se puede pedir más? Desde un ALIEN para los más atrevidos, hasta un TEA & COOKIES para aquellos que busquen un acabado más natural. Recuerda que para conseguir la perfección en tus labios es imprescindible que utilices nuestros perfiladores de labios Suede Matte Lip Liners. No tienes excusa, tenemos uno para cualquier tono de pintalabios. PRO TIP: Puedes utilizar los tonos más rojizos y rosados para trabajar una pequeña cantidad con los dedos y aplicarlo a modo de blush en el pómulo. ¡Te va a encantar el efecto buena cara que proporciona este simple gesto en tu rostro!
Aplícalo en los labios desde el centro hacia fuera para un resultado impecable. Y elimínalo en un abrir y cerrar de ojos con nuestro desmaquillante Be Gone! Lip Color Remover.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Isododecane, Petrolatum, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Stone Fox, Foiled Again, Run The World, Foul Mouth & Alien Petrolatum, Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Life's A Beach, Vintage & Club Hopper Isododecane, Petrolatum, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Cherry Skies Isododecane, Petrolatum, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Alumina, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Tea & Cookies & Little Denim Dress Isododecane, Petrolatum, Cyclopentasiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Cyclohexasiloxane, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Glycerin, Alumina, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Kitten Heels Petrolatum, Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). Oh, Put It On Petrolatum, Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Dimethicone, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, Cyclohexasiloxane, Kaolin, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Glyceryl Behenate/Eicosadioate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Phytosterols, Tocopherol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Good color payoff and good staying power I actually ordered these in the lip sets 1,2,3,and 5 and recieved 12 different colors. Overall i really like the formulas and color payoffs. The only colors i recieved that were off are industrial paradise and initiator, thatd only because they arent true to color. The liquid suede formula is more of a sticky matte than a true drying matte, but they still have great staying power. The pics of what i recieved are taken in natural light
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de 24 Amazing Lippies I LOVE THESE LIQUID LIPSTICKS! I own all 24 shades and they are stunning! Perfectly opaque and a range of really fun colors. This collection has it all whether you're into vibrant colors or neutrals the formula is consistent across the board. And at such a reasonable price, these are just so good!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lovely Product I bout 3 colours, Amethyst, Cheery Skies and Soft Spoken. I love the packaging of this product however agree with others that the applicator is a bit on the large side. I also think the applicator holds too much product and preferred to use a lip brush. I really love the colours cherry Skies is a lovely deep red, Amethyst is a beautiful vibrant colour although I don't personally think I suit it and I love soft spoken, a little darker than I thought it would be but I really like it. I feel that the products took quite while to dry and that Amethyst dried to more of a sheen than a matte however the product feels really nice and it didn't crack like other high street brands I have tried before. Over all happy with this purchase and look forward to trying other colours.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de colores potentes Comencé probando el Cherry Skies que me enamoró por su color, su duración, que practicamente no transfiere... un 9,9 sobre 10. Fue tal el éxito que me lancé a por más y debo resaltar 4 tonos más: Vintage, brooklyn thorn y los más atrevidos Oh, put it on! y subversive socialite. Son colores potentes, no quedan a parches, por su puesto que cuando comes se borran (no conozco ninguno todavía que no lo haga) desde el centro pero se retocan sin problemas. Coincido con la opinión de que cuando te pintas hay que tener cuidado en el borde para no mancharse por fuera que es lo que me pasó la primera vez.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Love These I bought the colors Vintage and Sandstorm and I really love them. I personally always moisturize my lips so I don't have the problem some other people mention about the lipstick making your lips look to dry at all. I wear Sandstorm very often and have had it for a while so it is a good amount of product. They are both true to the color in the container and the color pay off is extremely pigmented. They work well with and without a lip liner and they do not smudge. The color also lasts a long time, I wear these lipsticks to school, out with friends and even to parties and only have to re-apply at most once. I will definitely buy these again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top J'ai la teinte Cherry skies et je l'adore, je suis sous le charme de ce rouge profond, riche, pigmenté, très chic et sobre en même temps car assez foncé. L'application est assez facile, il vaut mieux avoir le crayon de la même teinte avec si lèvres asymétriques quand même c'est plus facile ainsi mais le crayon n'est pas indispensable du tout si on a la main. Ce rouge à lèvres est hyper agréable à porter et je suis hyper satisfaite de sa tenue sachant que ce n'est pas un rouge à lèvres matte il tient vraiment super bien ! Il est agréable à porter, fiable et non asséchant, bref c'est une perle !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I love liquid suede. I own 16 of the 24 shades, so I REALLY love it. The colors are very opaque and vibrant, and it goes on very easily and doesn't feather or smear. There is some transfer, but it rarely leads to a faded look on my lips so I can handle some lipstick on my drinking straw or whatever. I get loads of compliments and recommend liquid suede to everyone. For such an affordable product, this stuff rules.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it i just bought kitten heels because my 18th is coming up and i wanted a true red and it's absolutely stunning, i love nyx already for the fact they are cruelty free but this product is making me want to by and try all their colors. i love the feeling of it when you apply it, it feels like velvet, it can dry after a while so make sure your lips are well moisturized before applying also i love this applicator it makes it so easy to apply the product. overall i love it and i would buy it again also the pricing is really fair
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de A New Favourite Product I asked my friend to pick this up for me in the shade vintage the other day because I couldn't wait to get my hands on it. The colour was exactly as shown and glided on beautifully. I wore it for approximately 10 hours while at work and didn't even need to touch it up once. When I was about to take my makeup off I noticed that it looked as good as when I first put it on despite eating and drinking throughout the day. It was comfortable to wear, however I did notice it go a little drier towards the end of the day but it didn't show and still performed well. Honestly can't wait to get my hands on more of the shades!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite lip product I love Liquid Suede so much for its staying power and colors. It’s my go-to. I got a holiday vault of various colors and was a little disappointed they weren’t all available as full-sized products, but it seems the selection changes around so I’ll have to keep an eye on it. I don’t find this formula overly drying like some people have said, it applies nice and smoothly, isn’t tacky for very long, and it stays on forever. The pictures I have are from photos other people took of me while I was drinking moderately and out doing things on my birthday, so any unevenness is my fault in the original application. I just wanted to show how it held up with time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Loved formula, color not so much The formula for these is amazing comfortable to wear all day, great staying power. I bought Soft Spoken and Tea and cookies. Soft Spoken was WAY more brown on me then any swatch i've seen, but the color pay off was beautiful (I have light olive completion). Tea and Cookies is white based and again looks scary on me, blotchy, I had to apply 2 thick coats and was still seeing streaks. I was super sad, I wanted to love these, I ordered them the hour they were released. I may try some other colors, but I am not keeping the two I received.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nyx is one of my favorite makeup brands. They never fail to disappoint me. I just recently bought the suede cream in alien and oh put it on. Alien was my all time favorite. I'm fair skin so dark colors usually aren't my thing. So when I tried on Alien I instantly fell in love because I love to try new lip colors and it didn't look too bad with my fair skin. I love matte lipsticks, so The dryness was not a problem for me. I love how it doesn't take too long to dry, like some matte liquid lipsticks. I would definitely recommend these to everyone I know who loves to wear bold colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Déçue J'ai énormément entendu parler de ces fameux liquid suede qui faisaient débat. J'ai mis 3* car les couleurs que j'ai commandé sont vraiment très belles (vintage et cherry skies). Le pinceau applicateur est juste horrible, il dépose trop de matière qui fait débordé les contours donc obligé de retoucher. Ultra pigmenté donc pour retirer les débordements sans enlever le fond de teint c'est dur. Il est très très loin d'être waterproof, à la moindre gorgée, on a plein de matière sur le verre. Donc non pour "l'ultra" longue durée... Je reste très satisfaite des couleurs mais trop de marketing pour un produit pas si extraordinaire
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Over All Review I was sent all 12 of these Liquid Suede Cream Lipsticks. They are indeed liquid to matte lipsticks. However some do have a more satin/semi-matte finish. Also because of the ingredients; glycerin, olive oil, and avocado oil, they keep your lips slightly moisturized. The formula is thin and lightweight. For me it felt like I wasn't wearing any lip product. However the drying time on these beauties can go from 1-5minutes depending on the color. The packaging is pretty sturdy and they come with a longer doe foot applicator. With that being said I think the applicator is a little too big and doesn't have a point to create a clean line. I had the hardest time applying 4 colors, they were very streaky even when I wasn't applying pressure to the applicator. They also didn't dry very well and were patching and cracking. But the 8 other colors I absolutely love! They applied beautifully and dried quite nicely. When those 8 colors completely dried, they didn't feel like you had a mud mask on your lips. It's super comfortable and you can smile without it breaking apart. These lipsticks are extremely waterproof and will stain your skin but not your lips. So far they have lasted me 8hrs, even through eating and drinking. They are transfer proof BUT not rub proof. I don't know what happened there but if you're kissing, drinking from a glass, just touching your lips it will not transfer but if you rub it off it will.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good color - smells like paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color: I have a few of these, and the color is vivid for them all. True to the tube. Formula: smells like paint when wet (maybe also when dry but by then I probably don't notice anymore.) Color payoff is phenomenal though. Is drying. Some flaking transfer but otherwise stays pretty well. Stays on 12 hours easy for me. Honestly, this gets 4 stars for color and longevity. I'd say if you cant test these, wait for a sale and try one. My perspective on these May be a little skewed from years of DIY weird colored lipstick/using halloween makeup. I know many people will be turned off by the smell and dryness.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de Super produits mais réassort interminable J'ai commandé pour la première fois il y a quelques semaines; j'adore les produits. mais là où je trouve qu'ils faut vous améliorer c'est sur le réassort. ça fait presque 1 an que j'essaie de commander les liquid lipstick victimes de leur succès. j'ai réussi à les avoir en suivant le réassort su instagram et j'ai commandé le premier jours. Cependant ce ne sont pas tous les clients qui attendent 1 an. Vous perdez sans doute du C.A et pour une marque appartenant à L'oréal je pense qu'il y a suffisamment de logistique derrière pour assurer les stocks. Bref commandez chez vous, c'est du sport ! Par contre super ensuite pour la livraison rapide
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de I need more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being the big matte liquid lipstick fan that I am, I had to get my hands on Liquid Suade lipsticks as well! I'm not disappointed. Few minutes drying time, great coverage, and it's long lasting. After a 3 to 4 hours of wearing, eating and drinking the color still looks good and you'll need minimal touching up to do. If you lick your lips or get liquid on them and then press your lips together they will feel sticky. But other than that they're a great addition to your makeup bag. Soft Spoken is a perfect every day color. <3 P.s. I wasn't wearing any foundation in these pictures and my skin tone has a tiny hint of yellow to it. I noticed "Soft Spoken" looks a little more pink with my skin tone compared to more brown on someone with slightly darker skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cobertura perfecta Este fue uno de los primeros labiales nyx que compré. Su cobertura es completa, hay que trabajar con cuidado la línea de los labios para que no manche por fuera. Sin duda para un acabado óptimo recomiendo el primer de labios, ya que bebiendo, comiendo o con el paso de las horas, las zonas interiores de los labios que están húmedas es donde se va perdiendo el labial. El color vintage es muy intenso, destaca con cualquier tono de piel. A mi parecer es un tono morado mate con matices marrones. Me encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de Huge Let Down I am a huge NYX fan. Almost all of my makeup is NYX and I have never tried a product I didn't like. I was so excited to try these since there was so much build up and they looked great online. I ordered them the day they came out. Having full confidence in NYX products I ordered four assuming I would love them. I ordered Life's a Beach, Soft Spoken, Sandstorm, and Vintage. The applicator is really large and hard to get a straight, clean line. The formula is really wet and I found it took a long time to dry. Life's a Beach was EXTREMELY streaky and after a second coat it felt really heavy and drying on my lips. The colors are very pretty but I definitely will stick with the SMLC from now on. I wish this lippie had the same applicator as the SMLC, it would give much more control of application.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Totally Satisfied I bought Vintage, Cherry Skies, Soft-Spoken, and Tea & Cookies. I fell in love with the color of Soft Spoken. It looked a bit more of a red-brown on me, sort of like a faded burgundy. Tea & Cookies was a nice pink color on me, not too loud or bright. Vintage is going to be great for the fall, very dark. I haven't tried on Cherry Skies yet, but with all the colors, I love the staying power, the potency of pigment, and color on my skin tone. Will definitely purchase again.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like it! Quality and affordability in one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got the shades 'Stone Fox' and 'Sandstorm' and I really like them both! The color payoff is great, they're very pigmented. I had to use them a few times before I really got into the swing of how to apply without making a bit of a mess, but that's just me. The color lasts quite a long time, I don't know if i'd go so far as to say "all day" but they do last! The only thing I wasn't fond of was the texture it got after awhile, it began to get a bit pastely and i've noticed that I have to take it off and reapply completely as opposed to just adding more since it's so thick feeling. All in all I really like them though, it's quality with a price you honestly just can't beat!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de XOXO Cherry skies est la couleur que j'ai choisi et je ne le regrette pas. Ultra suède ils ont dit? Et ils n'ont pas menti. Ce liquid lipstick est juste parfait. La couleur cherry skies, et bien on voit bien la couleur des cerises sur les lèvres avec de la douceur et qui dure dure duuuurre (mais bon si vs mangé du gras avec c'est sur qu'il s'en ira vite lol). Just perfect ! Non je n'ai pas été payée pour écrire mes commentaires et j'ai attendu plusieurs semaines avant de les écrires pour vraiment apprécier mes achats. Je recommande le liquid lipstik.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bold colors that don't smear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in "Kitten Heels", which is the perfect true red that every lipstick wearer should own. The formula is a highly pigmented, creamy liquid. It stays put but is not too drying. The long flat doe foot wand is harder to use than a regular lipstick tube, but it's well worth it. It takes about a minute or two to set. It is very matte and it is not transfer proof, but it is very long lasting. A light touch doesn't do anything to it. When I drank from a straw, the straw turned pink, but my lips were still just as red. As long as you don't eat anything oily, it stays put all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de Oops... En lisant les avis postés sur le site, je reste perplexe. Suis-je donc la seule à trouver les Liquid Suede Cream Lipsticks décevants ? Les couleurs sont certes multiples et très pigmentées, mais l'application de ce rouge à lèvres est tellement difficile qu'on est vite tenté de laisser tomber, surtout quand c'est le matin et qu'on est (légèrement) à la bourre. De plus, le fini mat n'est pas "supra ultimate", le porté n'est pas non plus très agréable (lèvres collantes, aïe). Bon, pour ne pas être complètement négative, je parlerai de la tenue qui est plutôt bonne (à condition de ne pas trop manger......).
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these lippies about 2 months ago and til this day I CANNOT stop buying them. I literally have a dresser full of these because these liquid lipsticks are smooth, matte and LONG LASTING! Especially the colors compliment many skin tones including mine. I have gave some to friends/family and they also agree that these lip colors are gorgeous! There's no need to spend so much money on a liquid lipstick when you can find these ANYWHERE. I love how NYX has also released new colors as well which means there's more to add to my collection. I got my card ready in hand to purchase even more! I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long Lasting! I purchased this in Stone Fox and I just can't get enough! This lipstick is easy to apply and is long lasting, I can eat and drink without needing to reapply plus it looks amazing on!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de These Have Been My GoTo For Years!!!!! Just wanted to pop on here and say that these are amazing. Some of my favorite lippies on the market as far as drug store options go. Why? Well, because: They do dry down, but to a comfortable matte finish, not a crusty dry finish. They’re opaque. They last a good while. (Oily foods will wear them off.) And THEYRE SUPER AFFORDABLE!!! I’d honestly love it if NYX would just continue to pump out shades because I will buy these until the end of time. I have a good bit of nudes and some vampy shades, but I really want to build up my collection of vibrant spunky colors. Will do, in time. I included a photo of one of my favorite shades. It’s a muted deep red.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Color! I actually received this product in my Ipsy bag and was so excited to try it out. I got the color kitten heals and as shown on the computer it is a bright red. I put it on immediately after receiving it and it lasted my whole 8 hour shift at work with out flaking or getting on my teeth. I did touch it up just a bit after i ate because it did come off a little bit but I could have got away with not touching it up for sure. One thing that I really like about it is that it isn't super drying like some other liquid lipsticks that I have tried. I will be purchasing more very soon :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de hands down, best product for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this up in the shade "soft-spoken" and it is honestly the PERFECT almost-nude. Just a hint of pinky-mauve and it dries into a gorgeous matte. Stays on pretty well for most of the day, even through eating and drinking I usually only have to reapply once. The color itself is just stunning. The only complaint I have is that the formula is bit dry - but again, this is a liquid to matte product so there's really no avoiding that entirely. And at such a low price point compared to similar products, you really can't go wrong. I also have this in "vintage" and I use them all the time, will definitely be reaching for more colors soon!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de DECEPCIÓN Después de mucho tiempo buscando un buen labial de color rojo, probé muchas marcas como el de maybelline superstay y otras marcas de calidad parecida, al no conseguir ninguno que me aguantara ya no solo la duración si no que no se cuarteé o se vaya al comer, decidí probar este por su “duración” ya que nyx es “muy buena marca” y compre el tono Kitten Heels, DECEPCIÓN, el pintalabios no dura ni un asalto, y al comer se va, te tienes que estar retocando cada dos por tres, lo único bueno, el color es un rojo rojo y la textura se nota aterciopelada, pero no es duradero, es duradero si tienes la boca intacta y no comer ni bebes ni besas ni nada !! Mejorar eso
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_1665
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device