Main content

Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 591.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_591
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 115ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

9,50 €
STRIP'D DOWN
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Descubre el primer Pintalabios Líquido que se adapta completamente a tus labios y acentúa su forma: Lip Lingerie XXL. El pintalabios líquido que tus labios necesitan.


Labios suaves y mate con mucho volumen: Moldea tus labios y acentúa su forma. Esta fórmula vegana* se fija con un suave acabado mate para conseguir unos labios más voluminosos.


16 horas de color que aguantan tu ritmo o incluso más: Este Lip Lingerie XXL se adapta a cada movimiento, ¡hagan lo que hagan tus labios! No se agrieta, NO TRANSFER, no pierde intensidad. Hasta 16 horas de duración.


Al igual que tu prenda favorita, esa que se adapta a tu cuerpo y lo moldea como a ti te gusta, el Lip Lingerie XXL es ligero y cómodo y está disponible en 24 tonos nude ultrapigmentados diseñados para realzar todos los tonos de piel.


Moldea tus labios a tu gusto con la fórmula vegana de nuestro Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL, sin ingredientes de origen animal ni derivados.

Utiliza el aplicador de alta precisión para darle forma a tus labios empezando por el arco de cupido y la línea exterior de los labios. Después rellena el interior para conseguir unos labios suaves y mate con mucho volumen.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


DIMETHICONE • ISODODECANE • TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE • NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER • DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE • LAUROYL LYSINE • TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE • SILICA SILYLATE • ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE • SORBIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de WOW [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this lipstick! It has a gorgeous finish and doesn’t transfer! I wore it to my birthday dinner and didn’t have issues with it transferring to my mask or the straw in my drink. I’ve been buying NYX products for years because of the quality. I was super excited to see the colors online. The formula of this liquid lipstick is so creamy! I can see fine lines when it dries, like with most liquid lipsticks, but I finished it with a clear gloss for some shine. I definitely want to buy more of the other shades because the formula feels great on my lips and looks great!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Beautiful Color!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So first off, let me start by saying the color #Sizzlin is amazing!!! I love the packing and the over all look of the item. As far as use, the applicator could be a bit better. For filler lips, it makes it a little hard to apply to the curves around the lips. I also have a lip on the dryer side that need additional moisture, so unfortunately the Matte color of the item made my lips look even dryer. I would say this is a nice item for someone who has hydrated lips that would apply the products using a lip brush. Overall NYC did a good job with the item but it does need slight improvement. #influenster #NYX
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am in LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in LOVE with this liquid lipstick!!!! I received the color XXPOSE ME. It is a gorgeous color and I think it would look fantastic on all skin tones. It applies so well. The doe foot is shaped in a way that it glides and cushions your lip making for easy and even application. The smell is sweet but not sickly. The lipstick dries well. It is NOT clumpy, cakey, or cracks. It’s hard to even tell you have lipstick on because of how well it dries. You do NOT need more than one layer of application. It also fully dries and is transfer proof (as long as you don’t over apply). I FULLY RECOMMEND this to everyone!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good not Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product from Influencer for review purposes. First off I want to say I have never been a fan of liquid lips I've always thought they were drying and made my lips look wrinkly. With that being said for a liquid lip this is very light weight, doesn't feel overly drying and applied smoothly. The reason for the 3 star review is because I DO NOT like the applicator at all, it's huge and if you don't have big lips it's extremely easy to mess up. If you are a fan of liquid lips I would recommend it, but if you're like me and don't care for them I'd say to pass.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long Wearing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Liquid lipsticks can be a bit hit or miss for me. I love the matte look but they often feel uncomfortable on the lips and can emphasise any dryness or lines. But Lip Lingerie XXL is a game changer! The lipstick feels very comfortable on my lips. It has the matte look I love but none of the dryness. Rather my lips look smooth and plump. The colours are vivid and highlight pigmented. I also found Lip Lingerie XXL to wear well and be long lasting. It needs to be reapplied after a meal but other than that it stays looking great throughout the day, no peeling or flakiness.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de lip lingerie xxl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OMG MAY I SAY!!! I not at all big on a lot of colors using them for my lips . But I will tell you that I used it on my hand at first and I thought eww no. Then I got my compact mirror out and oh Em Gee when I put it on my lips I was thinking it was gonna be the color it was on my hand well it’s not because my hand is much lighter color compared to my face texture and the lip color it went on really smooth it does not have no bad odor and actually smells good to me the color of it Is turn on and if you have not tried it please do so because especially if you like them Mattie color texture. I promise u will love love it .
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de New Fave! I wanted to get the “Shine Loud” but it was sold out. Was recommended this for staying power, but with a matte effect. So, it does take a minute+ to dry after application, but the staying power and no transfer is real. You can’t just wipe it off at the end of the day with water. I HAVE to use Vaseline and micellar to take this off! As with ANY other lip/make up product, eating will wear it away a bit. But once you let it dry you can’t lick it off or “eat” it away like other brands. I had gotten to a point where I wouldn’t even wear lip products anymore because they were gone in seconds/minutes. This stuff lasts.. at least 8 hours! My ONLY complaint (and I haven’t tried ALL the colors) is that there aren’t great neutral/natural or red options for medium/dark skin tones. The colors all seem pastel-nude or super bold. Bold is great! Would also love some soft natural looking nudes and pinks that aren’t “hot pink.” Love it otherwise!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Full matte lips, long lasting and no cracks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You know all the promises? They are real!!! Matte, long lasting, no cracks. I have been using this liquid lipstick every single day since I received it. You do not need to worry about talking, eating or kissing while using this lipstick because it really lasts FOREVER, which I love! Make sure you put a thin layer of lipstick or your lip will look like a desert. After all, it really makes my lips look fuller. Using this lipstick is so comfortable that you don't feel that you are with lipstick on. The shade is amazing and I can’t wait to buy the others. Plus, the smell is delicious. like coconut. I definitely recommend it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de One Lippie I will keep forever!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received a full sized sample from Nyx Cosmetics and Influenster in exchange for my honest review. Here it is! When using this liquid lipstick I went through a true trial and error process... I'm so used to putting on chapstick before any lip color and that doesn't work for this. THIS formula was designed to work completely on its own. If you apply anything else, it will roll up and become lumpy. Applied on dry lips ... worked all day, in and out of a mask, and took a nap. No lipstick on my pillow and my lips aren't dry Sizzlin' is the color I received. This stuff is amazing now I'm going to buy about 5 more in different colors! No cracks or fading I'm completely amazed! When 1st applied there is a very light tingle when applied to the lips. Highly recommended because there's no reapplying! Pro tip for this product: Apply this to dry lips only and then it will have that staying but none drying power!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful matte lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the sleek design and packaging of this bottle. The brush is perfect for dispensing the product evenly across lips with the thinner end to create sharp lines and the section for filling the lips in. I loved the shade I was sent which completely complimented my make up and I also loved the smell of the lip gloss. This product was long lasting and didn’t fade over time. The only down side hence the 4 star review was that if the lip matte was reapplied over the top of another coat within a couple of hours it made it go bitty and would crumble off lips. Will defo be using again and highly recommending to others.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super scented but long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lippie reminds me a lot of stila's liquid lipstick in both scent and wear. Applying it makes your lips a bit tacky at first but after it starts drying this really is long-wearing! I could drink from a reusable water bottle without worrying about getting lipstick stains on it, but you'd have trouble washing it off with just water as a result. I'm personally not a fan of very strong scents so I wouldn't use this regularly, but if I ever needed a color to last me the whole day I know where I'm turning! *I received this product as a free sample for review
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Um...a bit dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well, when I think about lingerie, I think silky, comfortable, sexy, feminine. This lipstick was not long lasting... instead, it faded to a washed out look that was difficult to get off. I tried water, soap and water, alcohol, wipes, and oils (all components of the traditional make up remover). It has to fade off into the next morning. The feel of this product was not sticky or tacky, but it needed to be rubbed in quickly. It feels like a thin cover on the lips, but it not unpleasant. Overall, it needs some added silkiness, but a great job on the pigment
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love love love these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to be gifted 2 of these NYX XXL liquid lipstick. Firstly i love the texture and the pigment, it’s really lovely and it doesn’t dry and crack like some I have tried. Secondly I actually couldn’t believe how long it lasted including the rich colour. It lasted all day and night and considering I talk all the time and eat and drink a lot this product is my new favourite. Thirdly I am so so delighted at the range of colours to choose from!! I’m so particular when it comes to my day colour and my going out out colour lipstick and I have just ordered another 2!! Overall i’m delighted and i’m sure you will be too xxxx
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Beware of scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one was a miss for me. The scent was SO STRONG and I’m not usually someone who is sensitive to scented products, but this was a cheap vanilla scent that seemed to linger for at least half an hour. So if you’re at all sensitive to scent I’d for sure skip this one. Beyond the smell, it was fine but not enough to compensate. I found the large applicator tip pretty hard to maneuver, I ended up over lining my top lip a bit, which isn’t a look I’m into. The formula itself did stay on well, but it’s a super flat matte that felt a little too 2013 for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de New favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am usually not a fan of liquid lipsticks as they tend to smear on my lips and fill between the lines, but this product does not do that, so I am very happy! I decided to try these out a few times before I left a review. I love the finish of these. They are a matt, comfortable finish and pair well with my favourite, a ‘soft’ eye look. The applicator works well on my lips and makes it easy to fill out. It is a comfortable, easy product to wear and the colours available are great. This is my new favourite lip formula. I can finally wear liquid lips!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loving NYX Lip Lingerie XXL Matte Lipcolor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was super excited about the NYX Lip Lingerie XXL color that I received to try! It definitely is an all day smooth lip color with no transfer which is fantastic for a night out. I tested drinking from a glass, from a straw and eating with no transfer at all. It does crack or fade and was very lightweight even applying 2 coats. I am always so scared to try matte colors with my skin tone but I really liked the Warm Up color & plan on trying others! One side note, it is EXTRA long lasting /a stay in place color so it does some extra effort to take off!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 de 5 por de A 16 hour claim and 4 hour reality I bought both the NyX liner and lip lingerie after seeing it on Mikayla Nogueira's Tik Tok. I was very excited to try it out. I put it on and was quite happy, until I did a mirror check 4 hours later and realized it had mostly worn off. Why make a 16 hour wear claim if it barely lasts a quarter of that? All I did was run a few errands, I didn't even kiss my husband and it was like I'd never put it on. Sorely disappointed, but glad I only got one color.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Really impressive matte lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! The most impressive part about this product was when I wore this really dark color (pictured) and kissed my hand, barely anything came off! I’ve never seen that before! It was long-wearing too. It didn’t dry out my lips and seemed like a great quality for the drug-store price tag. I personally didn’t like the color I was sent but I’d be very willing to try something lighter with pink tones. Usually I’m not a Matte- lip girl but the right shade of this product could change my mind! Thanks influencer, for the product, in exchange for a review!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nyx Lip Lingerie XXL Lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the color Sizzlin! I love how red looks on my lips and my face in general so I thought this was a great pic! initially I did want a more pink or mauve tone but I realized that red looks pretty good on me too. The application is super smooth and the matte liquid lipstick feels very lightweight on my lips. It does not feel overly dry which is exactly what I wanted to avoid. Before trying it on I swatches a small amount on the back of my hand and it does stain pretty badly (though I understand this as almost all kinds of red lipsticks do this). I definitely recommend this over the previous NYX Lingerie lipstick! Thanks Influenster!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de my fave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg! Iam so happy to receive this from Influenster coz I got to try this amazing lippies for free. The color of choice is wonderful. I was surprised how huge the container is. The application is so good that makes the application so fast and easy. And shaping the lips are very precise and on point. Love the finish it’s not cracking and drying into the lips. It’s very light weight,creamy and butter. It’s the best lippies I’ve tried on this brand. Thinking about buying some more of the different shades. I also recommend this to anyone it’s amazing
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Que pasada!! Pedí un color para ver cómo era y pedí el Maxx out y habéis llegado pasado el nivel de los maybelline stay ink. Me encanta
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Too Sticky Bought Lip Lingerie in Exotic. Didn't realize it was final sale, so I was unable to return when I discovered I did not like it. I guess they were phasing it out to make way for this new "XXL" formulation. Loved the color. The staying power was several hours. However, I could not stand the stickiness. It felt like my lips were covered in a sticky lip gloss, even though this is a matte product. I could literally feel the pull when I would go to part my lips. As the product wore off over time, the stickiness subsided, as well. (But by that time, the color was also beginning to fade.) Very disappointed, considering it had so many good reviews. This was my first try at a long-lasting matte lipstick, so maybe that par for the course for them?
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many good qualities in one product. I'll start with the packaging. super cute and easy to take anywhere. the applicator tip is very soft and the perfect shape to get pinpoint accuracy on application. There is no weird smell or taste. after applying, I let it dry a bit before eating or drinking. I loved the smooth matte finish. This is definitely a "long wear" lip colour. It lasted pretty much all day. Only fading a bit in the center of my lips, creating a pretty cute look as well. I would definitely buy this and/or recommend to a friend.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing staying power!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received 2 of these in the shades Stamina and Xxpose Me to review and I'm so happy I got this chance because I've usually got dry lips so I have to apply lip balm numerous times a day and it always takes my lipstick off but I was so impressed at the lip lingeries because they remained in place ALL day!! The shades are beautiful and unlike other lippies I've tried that are supposed to be smudge proof, these really do exactly that. I will be buying different shades because these are my new favourite lippies and of course, I recommend them!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stamina is my new red lippie I normally wear Ruby Woo by MAC, but it can be so drying but this Lip Lingerie in Stamina is the bizness. It gives me life darling… It feels soft and not drying like some Mattes, it holds the color, I am ordering more in the very near future ( tomorrow) lol!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! I tried getting my pervious review deleted the one that says Not a Fan from Yonkers. I was wrong this lipstick is great! You have to wait a little bit for it to dry and it will be transfer-proof. I wore this lipstick for about 8 hours before having to remove it and it was on the whole time. I was able to eat, drink, wear a mask, kiss my hubby, and it did not come off. I am really impressed with this lipstick and honestly the price is not bad. I have lipsticks that are more expensive and they come off easily. I highly recommend purchasing it. I bought two colors and both are so pretty!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was better than expected it lasts long and I went to sleep with it also because I forgot and I woke up with an outline on my lips of the shade and i loved it made them look bigger I had it on for 24h and it was amazing just reapply when u see it fading and it will last i will definitely be buying this product again big fan. Application is easy and I outline my lips with it as well as fill it in. It feel smooth applying it and like any good matte lipstick when it dries it was there yet still smooth not rough I’d recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this!! Literally my new favorite. I was so nervous buying this online, but I went for it. I AM IN LOVE. I have been buying "I woke up like this" for a while and it has gotten impossible to find, plus I wanted a little darker. And STRAPS OFF is it!!!!!BEAUTIFUL SHADE( the bottle color made me worried it would be lighter purple and no it is a perfect dark wine color).. Oh and so far no transfer... minutes after applying I said okay let's see kissed my hand -nothing 5 more times harder each time and no transfer. It has a a pleasant smell and feels great so far!!! So glad to find this.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love This Lip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm obsessed with this lip. I disregarded all of the benefits but I definitely shouldn't have because it's great. My lips get dry so this thick, but super lightweight formula helps cover cracks while staying on from kiss to sip. It definitely makes these thin ginger lips look fuller and gives me a pout that elevates my more natural make up looks. I absolutely recommend this product, especially if you suffer from lip imperfections. I have pale, ginger skin and natural red hair, Xxpose Me is the color I received and I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de pretty good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how this felt as it went on and the feel stayed pleasant after drying. It seemed to stay on well, too, and didn’t transfer. However, I have rather red lips in spite of being very pale-skinned (cool undertones), and the Xxposed color matched my natural lip color a little too closely to be worth the trouble of wearing. A lot of “natural” lip products tend to have this problem or be too brown for me, though. It would look very nice and natural on someone fair skinned with warmer undertones or paler lips, I think.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_591
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device