Main content

Pintalabios Líquido Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

16H Full-Bodied Matte Liquid Lipstick
Pintalabios Líquido Mate Lip Lingerie XXL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 840.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_840
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • reviews, product
NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!
Pintalabios Liquido Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

Pintalabios Líquido Mate Lip Lingerie XXL

Pintalabios Líquido Mate Lip Lingerie XXL clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 840.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_840
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...

DETALLES

Descubre el primer Pintalabios Líquido que se adapta completamente a tus labios y acentúa su forma: Lip Lingerie XXL. El pintalabios líquido que tus labios necesitan.

Labios suaves y mate con mucho volumen: Moldea tus labios y acentúa su forma. Esta fórmula vegana* se fija con un suave acabado mate para conseguir unos labios más voluminosos.

16 horas de color que aguantan tu ritmo o incluso más: Este Lip Lingerie XXL se adapta a cada movimiento, ¡hagan lo que hagan tus labios! No se agrieta, NO TRANSFER, no pierde intensidad. Hasta 16 horas de duración.

Al igual que tu prenda favorita, esa que se adapta a tu cuerpo y lo moldea como a ti te gusta, el Lip Lingerie XXL es ligero y cómodo y está disponible en 24 tonos nude ultrapigmentados diseñados para realzar todos los tonos de piel.

Moldea tus labios a tu gusto con la fórmula vegana de nuestro Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie XXL, sin ingredientes de origen animal ni derivados.



Lista completa de ingredientes

LA CRISIS DE LOS 25

CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. Utiliza el aplicador de alta precisión para darle forma a tus labios empezando por el arco de cupido y la línea exterior de los labios. Después rellena el interior para conseguir unos labios suaves y mate con mucho volumen.

Rated 2 de 5 por de Way too difficult to remove The color was great, however it took me a solid 20 minutes to scrub this off my face. As someone new to lip products, this was a highly unpleasant experience. I used soap and water, make up remover and then finally rubbing alcohol (which was awful for multiple reasons), and I still had to scrub.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Coup de foudre ! Mon coup de coeur le Strip' N Tease !! J'adore un effet matt naturel qui d'adapte parfaitement avec la couleur de ma peau.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de My Go-to Liquid Lipstick This is the only liquid lipstick that ticks all my boxes: beautiful saturated colors, easy application, and good staying power. They will not, however, survive eating/drinking certain items. Also, none of the colors in the lip pictures match my results at all., regardless of the model's skin color. Like, not even a little. lol. Fortunately, the swatches on the middle arm are a great representation of how the color will look on my lips. For reference, I'm a Fitzpatrick 3, Filipino Lebanese. I just think my lips are a little more melanated than my skin.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de My lipstick as long as Nyx keeps making it This is the only lip stuff I'll even buy. It stays on all day until you scrub it off, doesn't make my lips feel dry or gooey, doesn't hurt animals, is very well-priced and comes in some great colors. I'm very glad I found it when my previous lipstick company went back to animal testing.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great formula. Needs more colors. I like the formula. It goes on smoothly and stays put. It's matte and dry without being drying, but it isn't tacky either. I only wish this line had a wider range of colors. I'd like paler pinks and deeper, plummy reds. I hope they continue this line without any changes otherwise.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Kiss proof💋 Hands down the best matte liquid lipstick. I've had this lipstick and have been using it for 3 years now and it is definitely my go-to shade and brand I have it in Deep Mesh and Naughty Noir. If you're looking for a matte liquid lipstick that's going to last all day that won't transfer and have you looking like a fool reapplying after eating, drinking, and kissing this is it this is the one. The only thing I would say is it does go on a little tacky and sticky when applying it but once it's dry you're ready to seize the day! I would definitely recommend this.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great staying power Went on a wine tasting tour, made out with my partner, drank from a beer bottle and ate pizza. This lipstick help up *beautifully*, still sharply-outlined and crisp. I want it in more colours than it currently comes in.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Survived EVERY shenanigan This is by far the best "long lasting" lipstick I've ever tried. When I say it was well tested, let me assure you that many shenanigans ensued and it survived them all. Kissing, drinking, eating, other, it survived them all. If it was made in more vibrant colors, I'd buy them all.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-02-29
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_840
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device