Main content

BRILLO DE LABIOS SHINE LOUD

BRILLO DE LABIOS SHINE LOUD clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 611.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_611
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
BRILLO DE LABIOS SHINE LOUD

BRILLO DE LABIOS SHINE LOUD

11,50 €
SELF-TAUGHT MILLIONAIRE
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¡16 horas de BRILLO DE LABIOS SHINE LOUD!

Descubre nuestro Brillo de Labios de alta pigmentación #1 con hasta 16 horas de duración y sin marcas. Con una sola pasada, esta fórmula vegana, ligera y agradable ofrece un color vibrante con un acabado ultrabrillante y no pegajoso.


Tecnología con 2 sencillos pasos

Solo tienes que combinar una capa de la base de alta pigmentación, enriquecida con aceites que cuidan los labios*, con el top coat ultrabrillante y no pegajoso** para lograr un brillo extraordinario.


Hasta 16 horas sin transferencia de color

Sin borrones y sin perder su intensidad ni su color: podrás besar, beber, desmelenarte, ¡incluso bajo la mascarilla!

* enriquecida con aceite de semilla de macadamia, aceite de cilantro, aceite de semilla de jojoba, aceite de semilla de albaricoque, aceite de semilla de maracuyá ** enriquecido con un derivado de la vitamina E

Paso 1: Aplica una capa de la base altamente pigmentada. Deja secar unos 90 segundos, antes del paso 2.

Paso 2: Aplica el top coat ultrabrillante. ¿El resultado? Labios ultrabrillantes y pigmentados con hasta 16 horas de duración.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G948937 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: ISODODECANE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, LAUROYL LYSINE, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, CORIANDRUM SATIVUM FRUIT OIL / CORIANDER FRUIT OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL, PASSIFLORA EDULIS SEED OIL, C30-45 ALKYLDIMETHYLSILYL POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, BENZYL ALCOHOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE. TOP COAT G674056 2 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. < D249464/1>

BASE COAT - FLAMMABLE UNTIL DRY. DO NOT USE NEAR FIRE, FLAME, OR HEAT

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i received this product from influenster for free to test and review. i am shocked at how well this stays on. i didn’t hear much of the product before receiving it. you start by putting the color on and letting it dry. which makes your lips feel dry but then you put the gloss on and they are hydrated and the color looks great. this does not rub off, it stays on allll day. it also does not transfer on to anything. i washed my face and it still had a bit of a tint on it and woke up the next morning and still could see the lipstick. i will continue to use this product and may buy other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Muy cómodos para lo matte que son Calidad precio muy buena. Duran mucho puestos sin retocar y es una sensación muy cómoda. Creo que depende de los tonos, unos se caen más que otros pero los que yo he cogido aguantan bastante bien y son muy bonitos.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely love it Love the color of it. If you let it dry and then add the clear coat it works just fine. The applicator is perfect for me I actually found it easy to use. Make sure you don’t have chapped lips always moisturize first.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de not great, but not horrible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im not a huge fan of liquid lipsticks, so I was excited about the idea of adding a gloss to the top that wouldn’t make it budge. However, it still gave me that water line look that is so common with liquid lipsticks and is something I’m not a huge fan of. It was also IMPOSSIBLE to get off. Which I guess is a good thing if you want it to last a really really long time, but it hurt to take off because I had to basically scrub my lips with waterproof makeup remover to get all the color off. That being said, the color was beautiful, but I don’t think I’ll be purchasing any more of these.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this in a vox box today and immediately tried it on. it seems to be just about the same thing as Lipsense, for any of you who are familiar with that product! this is more pigmented and is honestly staying pretty well so far!! I’ve already had a drink and eaten 2 cookies and it still looks great. based on my experience so far, I would recommend it to others! I haven’t seen the price point but this brand is usually very reasonable so I’m sure this product is too. I think next time I would pick a brighter color just because it’s more fun, but this one looks nice too!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not my favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally was not impressed with this lip gloss. The application process seemed simple, but upon application of the base color, my lips felt very dry. Once I applied the topcoat of clear gloss, my lips were very sticky. This gloss was also difficult to remove. The topcoat came off easily, but the color left my lips tinted for the following day. This color also looked great in the tube, but turned out to be much more orange once I applied it, which I did not like. I might have liked this gloss more had I tried a different color. Not sure I will be using this product again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lip Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX lip color from Influenster free for my honest review. I was so excited to receive the package in the mail! I put it on right away. I first noticed the shape of the brush for the lip color. It was flat and went on really easily. I waited about 20 seconds before applying the top gloss coat. I then tested to see if it would come off by kissing my 2 month old on the cheek. No color residue! I wore the lip color from about noon until my shower at 10 pm. It was still there! And I had eaten and drink lots, too. The color was great and had minimal fading. I would definitely purchase this brand again!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is THE ONE! I think it speaks for itself the fact that these are constantly sold out. I ate a big greasy grilled cheese with this lipstick and let me tell you that the color did not budge. I was amazed. Incredible product, especially for the price point. If you're having some trouble with it staying on, let it dry for a little longer before putting the gloss on. As for the people who were somehow magically expecting the gloss to not transfer....get real, it's gloss it's wet! The color itself doesn't transfer, which is the main point. 5 stars LOVE IT!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Doesn’t budge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Shine Loud is crazy great. If you want your lips to not smudge and look sassy, this is 100% for you. How do I know for sure? (See photos). I was putting this on quickly in a dark bathroom before I was walking out the door and my cat jumped on me. I did not think anything of it, put the finishing gloss on and walked out the door. When I got to my car, I checked my mirror and saw I had put it on like a child. It was not on my lips. I immediately tried to wipe it off, but no. This stuff STICKS and STAYS! Does not smudge. I even tried a makeup cloth and I had to scrub. I highly recommend this for everyone!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great pigmented lip color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the shine loud NYX lip color was great! It is very pigmented and truly stays on for hours. The color goal getter is a beautiful berry color. It is not an everyday color for me but perfect for dressing up. Also since this is 2020......it doesn’t end up on your mask which is a plus for me. The reason for 4 stars is because I feel like I have to keep reapplying the gloss to keep from my lips drying out. But I will say I do find this a little more moisturizing/creamy than other long lasting lip colors. Ultimately I recommend this lip color for long lasting wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de new favorite lippie!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very picky when it comes to long lasting liquid lipsticks. I have one favorite lipstick that I’m very loyal too, have been for years. But the new nyx shine loud has very easily bumped to my #1!! It’s very true to its claim. It’s long lasting and as someone with very small lips it’s something that doesn’t happen very often, transfer proof ( I wore it for nye and still hade it the next morning from the first aplicación and it wears soooo nicely! I’ve reached for it every single time since I received my free vox box and I definitely plan on buying different shades!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not what was advertised Ads make it's seem as if when you put a mask on the gloss stays, but it doesn't. It comes off, so what's special about this product, NOTHING.Very deceiving advertising. It just gloss and matte lipstick that is overpriced. I miss wearing glossy shiny lips being as I'm in a mask all day and I thought NYX had the answer but they didn't. Total disappointment..
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful color, coverage and staying power I was fortunate to nab tubes of Goal Getter and Boundary Pusher when they were in stock. Yay, two for two in the "love the color" column. Goal Getter is a gorgeous deep rich almost-maroon, and will be my go-to. Boundary Pusher, as seen in the attached picture, is a warm, subtle, brown. They last as promised; I'd say they are comparable to the big-name pioneer in all-day two-coat lip color, though somehow easier to remove at the end of the day. NYX, you hit it out of the ballpark with Shine Loud!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pub vs réalité La pub disait "aucun transfert sur les masques". La realite est "aucun transfert sur les masques". La couleur est top, vive et tient toute la journée (je porte un masque 9h non stop).
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de No thanks I saw all the rave on tik tok and had to have this product. I had bought it in 2 different shades and was so excited to try it on. Unfortunately, it just looked crumbly, flaky, and did nothing but stain my teeth. Then after I let it dry for a minute, I put the gloss on and it picked up some of the color. I once again waited for it to dry and it still left residue on my hand and a tissue. I was simply not impressed.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de It grew on me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I wasn't a fan of this product. Normally, I don't care for products that have the color then the gloss, because I don't like how the gloss can get tinted from the colored product. However, after applying the gloss over the product I enjoyed how the product wore on my lips. It felt comfortable and lasted a decent amount of time. For whatever reason, lip products do not last on my lips so I never expect very long wearing results. I actually liked the applicator. I wasnt sure if I would, but it applies very easily. I am definitely interested in testing other colors that would maybe suit my style preference even better.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing I’m disappointed by this lipstick. A 16-hour hold is claimed but this does not hold, when drying I found that it cracked when I stretched the lips. I then took it off and applied it by stretching the lips, I let it dry for a while and then I put on the gloss, it was fine but it did not last in the day. He ended up cracking again and peeling in places. I allowed myself to be influenced by the "exceptional" outfit without transfer and to the proof of the mask in time that great adherents of lipstick but I am greatly disappointed... I wonder if I apply it in a bad way or if it is really so disappointing.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this product because you can create 2 looks with one product. You can go the matte route or add some shine with the gloss that’s included in the product. The best part is the applicator! It’s got a pointed tip for a more precise application and I loved that about this product. The lip color was bright and pigmented which I appreciated. I did find the formula was a bit drying and the red color overwhelmed my very fair skin tone. I was hoping it would give me that Taylor Swift classic red lip look but this shade was just too much for my pale skin. I wouldn’t purchase this based off the fact of how drying it feels.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im not one who wears lipstick often. Least of all bright red lipstick. I find that I lick my lips too much and the lipstick is gone minutes after application. This was a real game changer for me. the base coat covered my lips evenly with color and the top coat smoothed it out and added a perfect shine. Not only was it a beautiful color but it lasted almost All Day!! I will be experimenting with all of the colors and would highly reccomend to anyone who has the same lipstick issues i do, or just wants a long lasting vibrant lip color to rock all day!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de A miss for NYX The negative reviews are correct. This crumbles and gets on teeth. I've tried the product multiple times thinking it was just user error. I allowed the lipcolor to dry longer periods each time, before applying a thin layer of the clear gloss. The end result is still a hot mess. If you are curious about this product, get it on sale. Not worth full price.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Long lasting lip color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX Shine Loud lip color in Goal Getter from Influenster. Wow, this shade is gorgeous. The base coat is so pigmented, and it seems buildable. However, as with most long-lasting lip colors, I found the product a little drying on my winter lips. While the top coat does seem to help add a bit of moisture with its shine, it's not particularly helpful when we're all wearing masks these days--so the glossy look is best saved for Zoom meetings or gatherings with your pandemic pod. However, when the shine wears down, the product leaves a lovely, even stain that lasts for hours--this matte stain is great for wearing under a mask!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incroyable!! C’est clairement les meilleurs rouges à lèvres que j’ai pu acheter!! Sans transfert à 100% ils ne bougent pas C’est juste génial on peut mettre un masque sans avoir peur d’en avoir partout!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice Lip Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this lip color, the shade was beautiful and the application was easy. The applicator tip is nice and makes it easy to get a smooth coat, the product feels smooth going on. It’s a bit sticky until it dries, you need to wait a couple minutes for it to dry, then the gloss makes your lips ultra shiny, I like that the gloss is not sticky. I’ve worn several times and as soon as I eat something the color starts fading and coming off. So I definitely wouldn’t say it’s long wearing unless you don’t plan on eating all day. But overall I do like it.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de awful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my least favorite product I have ever been sent by Influenster. Out of 10 I give it a 1. I have to say the color of the package and liquid in the component is very true and what you see of how it applies on your lips. However, it sucks. It has the worst most chemical type smell! It also does not apply well and is VERY sticky. This is supposed to be a product that just radiates shine and then the shine is gone in ten minutes. I wore it just doing normal things like speaking and having an occasional sip of water and it did not stay AT ALL.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de stuck on me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off i have no idea how anyone would have a negative review to leave. I’ve seen a few and they said the formula was horrible and grainy, mine wasn’t sticky I let it dry first you literally only need to put one coat on. I tried it for 6 hours I wore my mask maybe 3 1/2-4 hours, and it was still in tack, I ate and drank, talked and it looked in tack still. The 6 1/2 hour it’s started getting a little smudged but I love this product, it looks awesome and super shiny. Gives you a definite pop for your lips. I actually just purchased more, I think they are fantastic and didn’t have a bad experience with em at all, they are super pigmented also.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de “Advanced” Lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is not a beginners lipstick. It’s difficult to apply but if you bear with it, I think it makes for a nice lippie. It is suuuper sticky when you first apply it but then once it dries down most of the tackiness disappears. It’s very bold and has a lot of staying power. While that’s good for some, I’m more of a tinted balm/gloss, apply in a few seconds kind of person. Oh! And DO NOT have any lip balm on before you apply. It will break apart the formula, making for an icky application. I think I’ll stick to the gloss on the other side.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de THE WORST PRODUCT IVE EVER TRIED I was so excited when I got this, but was so disappointed. If you don’t put on the gloss, it is super sticky and comes off easily. It’s super hard to take off (Vaseline and rubbing your lips hard for 10 mins works). It chips off and only lasts a few hours. If I could give this 0 stars I would. I can’t even return it because it won’t let me. What a waste of 10 dollars.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de THE BEST LIP PRODUCT I bought 3 shades and they last so long. This product is the most long lasting lipstick I’ve tried so far. The lipstick dries the lips and after a while it gets into the lines of the lips, but I am in love with it. I also wish there were more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de ✔ kiss prove [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lots of great things to say about the NYX Shine Loud Lipstick!!! First the brand is great, they are Cruelty Free, support equality, and are supporting being vegan. After receiving this free to review from Influesnter I was a little scared of the color. The color is very opaque and only needs one coat. It comes with a gloss to put on top. its completely optional. The color still looks great without it. The only complaint I have is is does feel sticky on my lips when I put them together. But when you kiss your hand it doesnt feel sticky at all!! Also it doesnt transfer! It 100% Passes the kiss and transfer test. I will be buying a few more to have.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first product I tried from NYX and I’m impressed. For a liquid lip, the formula is thin and comfortable, the color payoff is great and the pointed applicator makes applying easier. The gloss side has a nice formula too, non-sticky and really amps up the comfortability of the product. I have a feeling I wouldn’t like this product without a gloss top coat because once the gloss wears away, the liquid lip gets uncomfortable, but thats because I’m not a huge fan of matte lipsticks and usually stick to glosses. Overall, great product and I’m glad I recieved this as I’m open to try more shades. Can’t wait to try out the butter glosses next :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_611
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device