Main content

#THISISEVERYTHING Pintalabios Lip Oil

Aceite de labios brillante
#THISISEVERYTHING Pintalabios Lip Oil clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 238.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_238
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
#THISISEVERYTHING Pintalabios Lip Oil

#THISISEVERYTHING Pintalabios Lip Oil

6,90 €
SHEER BLUSH
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Envuelve tus labios en #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Oil: nuestra nueva fórmula decadente que rocía tus labios con la cantidad ideal de brillo. Este suntuoso pintalabios está enriquecido con una combinación única de aceites (como aceite de almendra, aguacate, escaramujo y jojoba) y desprende un alegre perfume de vainilla y flor del cerezo.
Aplícalo por la mañana y por la noche sobre los labios desnudos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Diisostearyl Malate, Petrolatum, Silica Silylate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Ozokerite, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Aroma / Flavor, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris-BHT Mesitylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Grato descubrimiento Buscaba un labial que me dejara los labios hidratados y cómodos y aunque al principio en la mano lo vi pringoso en mis labios fue una maravilla❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely Fantastic, Heaven for Dry Lips Super moisturizing and comfortable on the lips. My lips are always dry, but since I bought this product I've been wearing it nonstop and haven't had any trouble with splitting or cracking. I always put it on after trying on multiple lip products at make up stores and it keeps them from hurting and feeling raw. If you suffer from dry lips, I highly recommend this product!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wow I love this so know much. I use it most when my lips are having a bad week and exfoliating isn't helping. All the oils are nice and not sticky. If you have dry pieces of lip skin that feel gross when you use ChapStick but hurt if you remove via lip scrub or something else this feels sooo nice. It moisturizes so well while giving a nice shine. Its a gloss I use when I want shine but my lips are in bad condition and need some love. Overall great gloss. PS the blueish ones are show clear and make your teeth look whiter!! Love this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than tinted lip balm or gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This isn't oily but it's not as sticky as a gloss. Although it's "sheer" the product deposits a lot of color. The first one I tried was the soft pink shade and I expected very little color. I thought with it being sheer I could get away with it but it was too cotton candy for me. The sheer berry turned out to be the perfect shade. I'm not a fan of gloss texture and I want more color than most lip balms offer so this is the perfect marriage. Staying power is decent and it's easy to apply on the go. I don't recommend wearing it as a night treatment as the video suggests unless you're a back sleeper or you enjoy getting stains out of pillow cases.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Entre gloss et baume hydratant ! Je l'ai acheté il y a 2 jours, et je peux plus m'en passer déjà ! J'ai les lèvres très gercées avec ce froid donc le ràl c'était juste pas possible et déjà en deux jours ça a tout changé. J'en mets matin et soir avant de dormir et niquel !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super! Cette huile est très confortable pour les lèvres. Sa texture est parfaite, ni trop épaisse ni trop fluide et elle reste bien en place. Les lèvres sont instantanément hydratées. J’aime vraiment ce produit!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de It's out of stock & now I'm helpless Ever since I moved to LA, my lips have been nothing but dry and cracked. I've tried everything... from expensive products to DIY at-home remedies, and now that I've tried this lip oil I will never go back. It truly is 'everything' to me. I ran out yesterday and am dying waiting for it to come back in stock!!! It's lightweight, SUPER moisturizing, and my lips have never felt better. 10/10 would recommend !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Buena compra Hace poco que me he empezado a aficionar a los glosses y este, comparado a otros, es muy ligero y para nada pegajoso. Es muy cómodo de llevar, la unica pega que le veo es que se va bastante fácil, más que otro gloss normal. Aviso de que es incoloro a pesar de ir en un tubo rosa para que nadie se lleve una decepción :) 8’5/10
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de NADA ESPECIAL Compré este artículo po una reseña que estuve viendo por youtube, pero...vaya decepción! Es un bálsamo de labios normal, que no aporta ningún color definido, ni rosa siquiera, y que tras usarlo ya bastantes dias...no siento que aporte ningún beneficio extra a mis labios (cualquier producto en forma de vaselina purade pocos € haría perfectamente la misma función.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de How does everyone not know about this stuff!!???!! I bought this cuz a friend was talking about these new lip oils out. I was already placing an order here and looked to see if NYX had one. Sure enough they did, and I could try out the engraving for free too. Bonus! When I got my lip oil it was so cute seeing my name engraved on the lid. Then when I tried it I was floored! It smelled good. It was slightly tacky only for a moment. Then it melted into my lips and made them feel FAB! I even tried it over a matte lip a had on, and that worked well also. I can see me using this on my lips every night after I take my makeup off. I definitely forsee all my best girlfriends getting engraved ones in their birthday gifts this year!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE IT This is the ultimate REQUIREMENT for all women to use only in the evening along with the #THISISEVERYTHING Lip Balm...trust me you will be sad if you don't get it...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Yes, It Really IS Everything!!! Believe the hype! If there is one product you need in your lipstick arsenal, it's #thisiseverything! I'm a lipstick/stain/gloss/balm junkie and all I want to know is where has this been all my life??? It's light but ridiculously moisturizing, chock full of natural oils like sweet almond, jojoba, and grapeseed. I wear it with matte colors and lip stains. By itself, it's better than most stick balms. Nyx has a surefire winner here and I hope they never run out of it. Word of warning: hide this from your lip balm loving mom. She tried mine then tried to "borrow" mine.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de je recommande!!!! Je recommande ce produit qui nourrie intensément les lèvres. Parfait comme base de rouge à lèvres (attendre que ça sèche)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de So nice ! I bought this recently off of what other people were saying and because it was a new product and I absolutely love it ! It's so smooth when applying and leaves a gloss finish so it doesn't look like oily lips. When it dries (which takes about a few hours) you're lips are soft and it doesn't appear sticky! I love using it when I just want a lip balm all day but a little gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best lips hydration products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have ver sensitive lips because of an alergy I have, so I have to be very careful with what I use cause it might burn my lips(for real) they grt full of blisters and craked.. I had tried so many differents products such (lip balms, lipsticks, etc. ) all kind of moisturizers, and nothing really worked, I just kept suffering with my poor lips, until NYX came out with this Gods’s wonder,, I loveee this product
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Everything's wonderful I bought 5 of them gave one to my daughter, my son, and a co worker. Now I wish I wouldn't habe shared this wonderful lip oil. It is out of stock and I'm dying they hurry and restock so I can buy 100 more. It is so worth the money. I wear it at night after I was my face and ready for bed in the morning my lips are so soft. I wear it on or after I apply my lipstick. I will NEVER stop using this lip oil. They need to make millions to cover all our orders.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de I feel like I'm 5 years old... Bought this product in my latest order because the reviews seemed promising. When I received it and tried it on, I was baffled by the chemically odor. Nothing about this product says "lip oil" to me. I feel like I am using a lip gloss from the early 2000's when I was a kid. Definitely does not fit under the brand "NYX Professional". Second time I was let down in the same order. Once again, NYX has many great products, but many that need work as well including this lip oil.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta Como preparador de labio o para llevarlo sólo. No es pegajoso y da brillo e hidratación. Acabo de pedir mi segundo. Por el precio vale la pena
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love love love, needs new packaging though! I cannot say enough about how this stuff saves my lips but Y'ALL PLEASEEE make a better tube for this. I'm on my THIRD tube because they crack and cannot be saved :'( I can keep a chapstick tube until I finish off the product and I cannot keep these to their end because they crack so easily, they roll off the counter or slip out my pocket and they crack and I have to toss out an ENTIRE tube! So frustrating because I LOVE this product so much, it's the only thing that I can rely on for my lips besides baby lips!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de je suis fan! Je l’ai acheté aujourd’hui et j’adore! C’est entre un baume à lèvres et un gloss. Il fait un rendu lèvres parfaite et quand il s’en va naturellement il me fait des lèvres toutes douces, je recommande à 100%
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de A salesperson at NYX recommended this to me when I mentioned my lips had been dried out from matte lipsticks. And I fell in love! He suggested I put it on before lipsticks, and it made a huge difference. I also wear it on it's own. It's moisturizing and light and not sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super! J'adore, ça hydrate en profondeur les lèvres, je l'utilise le soir avant de me coucher. Et quand j'ai la flemme de mettre un gloss ou un rouge à lèvre, je mets ça et le rendu est superbe. Je l'ai racheté et je compte bien me faire un petit stock ^^
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Obsessed! This is basically a lip gloss, just without the stickiness or the near inevitable white whatever that is that usually accumulates between the lips. It goes on very sheer, no color, and very smooth! The applicator is good and there's no noticeable smell. I used to use it as almost substitute for chapstick that was just glossy too but I've recently been putting this over chapstick, then under or over my Fenty glass in the original color to add an extra umph to the glossy lip. It also doesn't last as long as I'd like but the Fenty helps it's longevity a bit. Still, I'm so in love. This gloss makes me feel so good about myself! LOL. Buying my third now and I'm not even nearly done with the second. Gonna try out the sheer berry too since my lips tend to get a lil pale -- though that's still not a concern when wearing the sheer, I just wanna lil extra... umph! If I have any complaints, concerns, or comments, I'd say the gloss could last longer and the ingredients could come with another benefit or two. I'm trying to keep these lips in tip top shape!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super J’avais pris ce produit car je ne trouvais pas de gloss transparent classique et j’en suis ravie: il est très hydratant, et il n’y a pas besoin de retremper le pinceau dans le produit (en général ) lors de l´application Je recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'ai trouvé mon huile lèvres éternelle ! Il fait un effet super glossy car texture huileuse. J'adore. Certes je m'en remet après chaque repas mais c'est glam LOL. Et le soir avant de dormir (car il rend mes lèvres douces le matin) Franchement je surkiffe j'espère qu'il ne soit jamais discontinué. Je vais repasser commande par 2.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it!! Got this in an advent calendar a while ago and just used it and OMG it is so smooth and unsticky. Totally new fave
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Produit excellent ! J’adore ce produit, il a toutes les qualités possible et laisse un effet très naturel après l’utilisation.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de your lips will thank you. I saw this product while waiting on line to check out. I asked the guy behind the counter what exactly it was. He explained it was a gloss but also like a treatment for lips. He swore by this lip oil, stating his lips use to be so chapped but this oil changed that. I'm glad I listened to him. I used this oil after I used my lip scrub and my lips feel incredible! I will definitely be purchasing more.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Je l’adore L’huile sent très bon et elle nourrit bien mes lèvres je l’adore !!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de . Super produit, il nourrit les lèvres en profondeur.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_238
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device