Main content

Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie

Pintalabios nude mate
Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 3135.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3135
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie

Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie

7,90 €
Bustier
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Nuestro pintalabios más sexy disponible en 24 tonalidades. Si eres fan de los tonos nude con acabado mate ultra duradero, nuestro Lip Lingerie será tu pintalabios favorito. Te presentamos el Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie, uno de los pintalabios top ventas de NYX Professional Makeup. Gracias a su increíble textura mousse se desliza suavemente y deja una sensación de ensueño en tus labios. Nuestro pintalabios mate más sexy está disponible en 24 tonalidades diferentes, cada cual más favorecedora. Si eres fan de los tonos nude con acabado mate ultra duradero, el Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie es sin duda tu pintalabios. ¿No sabes cuál llevarte? ¡Pruébatelo online! Ahora con nuestro probador virtual Modiface puedes comprobar directamente sobre tu rostro cómo te sienta y decidir cuál es tu tono ideal de Lip Lingerie. PRO TIP: Este pintalabios es perfecto para conseguir un perfecto look de labios degradados o, también conocido como labios ombré. Solo tienes que combinar dos tonos diferentes de Pintalabios Mate Lip Lingerie que te gusten y comprobar lo fácil que es conseguir este maquillaje tan en tendencia. ¡No esperes a que te lo cuenten!
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios y combínalo con un perfilador para conseguir una mayor definición.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Honeymoon, Lace Detail, Ruffle Trim, Beauty Mark, Push-Up, Satin Ribbon, Bedtime Flirt, Corset, Teddy & Baby Doll Isododecane, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polycyclopentadiene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Alumina, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Embellishment & Exotic Isododecane, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polycyclopentadiene, Tocopheryl Acetate, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Alumina, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). Scandalous, Confident, Bustier, Cheekies, Seduction, Cashmere Silk, Dusk To Dawn, French Maid, Delicate Lust, Silk Indulgent, After Hours & Cabaret Show Isododecane, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polycyclopentadiene, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Embellishment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're looking for a sort of purple-y nude color, embellishment is a really good option! If you have drier lips like I do, the Lip Lingerie might not be the best option because they are kind of drying, but it's as easy as putting lip balm or a similar shade lipstick underneath to fix that problem. They're also a little sticky when they dry down, which can be a little annoying, but I wouldn't avoid this product because of that. All in all I think embellishment is a gorgeous color and the product is pretty good for the price!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Una buena compra Compré el primero hace poquito en el tono Bustier y me ha gustado tanto que aprovechando la nueva web me que cogido otro. Son totalmente mates, duran mucho en los labios, cuando se secan el color queda precioso y tienen un gran abanico de colores "nude" para cada persona. La única pega es el aplicador, que es un poco raro e incomodo al principio pero por lo demás es un producto fantástico :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de On the whole, a great lipstick This was only my third lipstick from nyx, and so far I am very impressed. I got this lipstick in the shade "012" or "Exotic". On me it is not a nude per say, but definitely a good my lips but better shade. I love the formula (very comfortable) and the pigmetation is spot on. I also prefer this aplicator to the one that comes with the stoft matte lip creams since I find its easier to create a good lipline with. However it does not layer well. I find that when I try to reaply it really accentuates my lip lines and feels thick and unpleasant. It also doesnt stay through eating oily foods (which isnt uncommon even among high end lipstick since most are soluable with oil) but does last through drinking and snacking.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'aime bien J'ai pris 4 teintes : Bedtime flirt: c'est la même couleur que le candy k de kylie cosmétiques, j'en suis ravie Ruffle trim, Cashmere Silk et Honey mon. Je suis déçu du honey moon qui n'est pas pigmenté ( il faut passer minimum deux fois) et je trouve la couleur vraiment affreuse c'est un marron glacé gris et je la déteste. Après l'ensemble du produit l'application est très facile et il y a énormément de matière même si il faut essorer le pinceau. La texture est crème donc elle est facile à manier et elle sèche en 2 minutes . Attention je déconseille au lèvres qui sont marquées par les ridules !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Repetiré Me compré un pintalabios mate lingerine nyx porq le oi a mis amigas que era fabuloso y me decidi probar, de hecho hace unos meses una amiga me dejo uno y quede impresionada de lo mate que era. Y ayer fui a una de vuestras tiendas y me compre el French Maid que a simple vista parece un rosa oscuro muy bonito y me hice tmb un suach en la mano y me gusto mucho el color, pero luego ns como al probarlo en mis labios, el rosa oscuro se quedo en un morado tirando a rosa muy bonito,que aunq no era lo que buscaba exactamente me ha dejado enamorada. Espero que saqueis nuevos tonos pq seguro que repitiré. Me encanta la calidad, pq en comparacion con el precio salen mas economicos que los de otra marca cualquiera.xxx
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Wanted to Love So Much I was so excited to buy this product I bought all of them except for Baby Doll and Bedtime Flirt (those were sold out at the time). The product casing is gorgeous!!! They all apply on smooth with a velvet feel but in a few seconds into the matte look this product became very sticky. I could barely rub my lips together! It was a bit of a struggle trying to remove the lipstick once it dried too especially around my lips. Also in my opinion these are nice colors but they were not flattering to my skin tone it was either way too light, blended too much into my face or just wrong all together. The one I actually kind-of-like was Exotic but the formula was just too much and too heavy feeling for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love these lipsticks! I have embellishment, beauty mark, exotic and push up! This are some great liquid lipsticks. They last forever. The only time I don't like them, is sometimes after I eat. Sometimes the food is able to penetrate the lipstick and doesn't make my lips feel smooth anymore. Also, taking it off is HARD. I have to use Chapstick or vasaline to almost scrub it off. I've never tried the Kylie liquid lipsticks, but I don't even want to because of these! These are cheap, and work about the same way and she has some similar colors. But all in all, I love this product. I'll probably end up owning them all one day lol
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Feels so soft and silky I bought this lipstick last Friday and received it yesterday, Friday. I've tried Colourpop and hated how it made my lips feel. This!!! Oh my goodness! I exfoliate and moisture before I applied. It applied effortlessly over my lips. The applicator is soft, and the formula didn't dry out my lips. It doesn't feel tacky when I press my lips together. Lasted all day. I need more!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super couleurs ! Je ne suis pas déçus j'ai acheté trois teinte de la gamme lingerie ils sont top niveau couleur et aussi tenue, sans dessécher ! Ce qui est dommage sur nyx c'est que tout est souvent en rupture !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Velvet finish non drying amazing quality! I purchase 5 of these and none disappointed! Everyone complimented on the embellishment shade. The texture is what I loved most! Non sticky and didn't dry out my lips at all! Definitely would recommend all of nyx products. I've yet to be disappointed with any of the products I've purchased with them.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Complimentary to Skin I received my order today of the Lip Lingerie. It does starts off sticky and smooth which is good for the color to glide on, then give it a moment and it dries and stays on! I love it! Trick is to put petroleum jelly on your lips, and transluscent powder after to moisturize them, so they don't feel dry before you put on your lip color. This beats a lot of other matte stay on lip colors because of the quality for the price! I'm going to buy all the colors! I'm fair slight tan, and for a dark color like Teddy, which is a chocolate brown, it is very complimentary to my skin, which I found the other colors are as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de SEDUCTION IS EVERYTHING! I was looking for a brownish-red-orange shade and picked up Seduction (LIPLI 17) and immediately fell in love. It's quickly become my favorite go-to shade and I highly recommend it for medium skin with yellow undertones. The Lingerie collection is amazing in itself - the pigmentation is fantastic, the lipstick is long wear and lasts much longer than the soft matte lip creams and on top of it all it does not dry your lips out (unlike the Kylie Lip Kits) which is a HUGE pro. I also use Jeffree Star matte lipsticks from time to time but feel that it is very heavy and easily becomes cake-y (especially when I try to reapply throughout the day) I feel like I'm running the liquid over flakey dryness making my lips look unruly and not well cared for whereas the Lingerie formula is lightweight and smooth. If you're debating on purchasing this product stop thinking and do it - it's definitely the most bang for your buck! Another recommended Lingerie shade for medium skin tone with yellow undertones would be Bedtime Flirt (a soft nude pink).
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Lip lingerie I am a huge fan of Nyx products love the line , the colors are gorgeous , and I only where matte lipsticks and I have to say that I am dissapionted in the quality of this product the colors are on point for today's trends and its light like a mousse , BUT it wieres off during the day in the middle of your mouth so if catch yourself in the mirror it's worn off and it's like a lip liner around your mouth which is not attractive and I keep it on me to retouch but it's rediculous to have to retouch as much as I've had to which also causes a build up, I hope this helpful and that they tweet this product cause it's got some fantastic parts of it
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top ! J'ai acheté le Beauty Mark et je l'ai reçu en même pas 2 jours donc service de livraison ultra rapide, rien à dire là dessus ! Et concernant le rouge à lèvre, mon dieu, tellement crémeux, facile d'application, mat comme on les aime et il tient toute la journée voire plus (difficile à démaquiller haha !) Je le recommande à 100000%, c'est un excellent rapport qualité/prix et vivement que les stocks soient réassorti au plus vite !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful but sticky! I was INCREDIBLY excited for these when I first saw all of the shades because they're all such beautiful colors! I even had a hard time deciding which ones to get, but I ended up getting Bedtime Flirt, Push Up and Exotic. So far, they look amazing on my lips; however, I've noticed that although they have a matte finish -- it dries sticky and aren't long lasting. I would have a meal later on a few hours after applying and it'd be completely gone by the end of it. Also, the smell is almost like rubbing alcohol and not so pleasant! Of course I'm still going to use mine, but probably not for any occasion or daily wear.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Muy buen labial, con excepciones Tengo tres tonos: dos de ellos (Teddy y Embelishment) me parecen maravillosos. Buena pigmentación de una sola pasada, larga duración y colores preciosos. El último que compré fue el Dusk to Dawn (uno de los 12 nuevos tonos) y me ha decepcionado muchísimo. Se cuartea en los labios, queda a parches y el color no es tan bonito como parece en la web... No sé si me ha llegado defectuoso, pero ha sido un chasco... No recomendaría este color en concreto
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the Matte Okay, I bought the lingierie lipstick a couple weeks ago. At first when I tried it, I loved the color, and its beautiful when you line it with a darker color. Though when I was putting it on, it was heavy. It was a beautiful color but it was heavy in texture. I was kind of disappointed. However then I tried it again and I learned LESS IS MORE. My first mistake is that I picked up a lot of product unconsciously. Once I tried again by being careful with how much I picked up, I loved it. It's my favorite my lip wear. It doesn't wipe off easily at all. I'm happy I discovered with even less product it's pigmented because then I know this will last me some time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Flawless and easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got my Lingerie lipstick in yesterday and I LOVE it! It glides on super easy and the formula is very creamy. It dries on pretty fast so you don't have to worry about it getting on anything else and the color lasts for a very long time! I really love the look of it too, all the nude like colors look good on my skin and I feel like they would look good with others skin tones too. The applicator could be a bit more pointed to help with lining better but all in all I really like the color I bought (Bedtime Flirt) and I can't wait to get the other ones as soon as they come back in stock
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant at first to buy these lippies because I didn't think it'd match my brown skin tone, but I'm so in love with them. I bought three, Beauty Mark, Teddy and Exotic, and I love how they look on me. Really easy to apply but one thing I noticed about them is that after I put them on and let them dry, when I press my lips together, there is a sticky feeling to them. They dry fairly quickly and don't leave any stains from what I've noticed. It takes a lot of makeup remover and scrubbing to wipe it off but it's pretty overall. I like how I feel wearing them, bold, sexy and amazing :)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mate perfecto sin resecar! Me encanta la línea al Lingerie, tonos mates que no resecan los labios y larga duración.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore !! Une amie m'avait parlé de cette marque et de cette gamme de RAL et je ne pensais pas que ça me plairait autant. J'ai acheté deux RAL pour testé et je me suis empressée d'en acheter d'autres ! Je pense me faire la collection ! C'est le meilleur RAL que j'ai pu tester jusque là. L'embout est très pratique pour l'application, la texture agréable et surtout ça tient toute la journée !! Pas de transfert ! Vous pouvez boire et manger tranquille ! Pour démaquiller, prenez bien du waterproof, sinon bon courage !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bien sin más. Es cierto que te da mucha cobertura, que los colores son bonitos... pero ¿fijación? En cuanto comes o bebes adiós labial. No es oro todo lo que reluce Lo recomiendo pero siempre con él en el bolso.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing liquid lipstick, my holy grail! I have 3 shades so far, embellishment, confident and French maid. They are stunning. Dry down fast and have amazing staying power. I put my make up on at 6am for a work day, and I might top up my lips at about 1pm, but it's not really needed. I take my makeup off at about 5pm and these liquid lip pigments are still there. I find even if they wear down a bit it is in a nice way where it fades a little so I don't end up with patchy lips. The only negative is there aren't enough shades, we need more! I will be ordering more shades from the current and hope even more are added. Definitely my fav, great price as well. Out perform more expensive ones.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it!! I bought some of these lipsticks yesterday and I can already say I love them! Like all matte lipsticks, this product is drying to the lips. However, it is not as drying as other competitors. The colors are nice different shades of nudes, and I feel like anyone of any skin color could find a shade that looks beautiful on them.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love these! I ordered 12 shades and I love them! They came in a cute lacey bag and I don't think the texture is too sticky at all! Color lasts forever too
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de The Best™ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago, and i have to say that these are the best liquid lipsticks I've ever worn. They are lightweight, creamy, pigmented, glide on smoothly, and I love the applicator - it's tilted a little bit for ease of application on the curve of your lips. I have no bad things to say, my only other statement would be a warning not to get something too light for your skin tone. I bought 3 of these lipsticks: silk indulgent, exotic, and cashmere silk. Silk indulgent was a bit too light for me, but I love it anyway. If you have any doubts about these lipsticks, don't - it's worth it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 de 5 por de Sticky, drying, rubs off I bought Exotic about two weeks ago and got it last week. I've worn it about four times and each time hope it will go better, but it doesn't. The liquid lipstick goes on patchy and then gets sticky, so product moves around when you try to apply more to get better color pay off. They dry matte, but are sticky if you press your lips together. It comes off very easily, especially around the center of your lips, but it is difficult to get off of the lining of your lips. It's also not weightless. I feel it on my lips all day.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de impresionante yo me he comprado el beauty y el exotic y la verdad el mejor labial de mi vida !!! no transfieren y duran un monton (siempre habia buscado uno asi q n fuese tan sumamente caro como los de kat von d o cualquier marca por el estilo que te cobran 20 euros o asi) y estos son todo que buscaba. Gracias.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Big let down I was super excited to try these, but they are kinda a let down. The only thing going for them is that it is very light weight and the colors are beautiful. The formula sucks though. It dries the lip out soooo badly and sets in the cracks badly too. This is after I applied hydrating lip balm overnight and a moisturizing lip exfoliater before application. Also super hard to get off, worse than then some lip stains I have. I have high hopes to somehow how find a lip balm that can go under it and make it not so drying since I have 2 more of these products coming in the mail. I can hopefully make them work.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Good quality but color is off I bought the color "embellishment" and just got it in the mail today, I thought the picture of the lipstick was gorgeous but when I got it and tried it on its more of a purple and I DID NOT want purple lipstick. I'm upset the picture doesn't look anything like what it looks like on, also the applicator was strange it didn't feel easy to apply like some other lipsticks in this price range. Some good things about this lipsticks would be it feels good on the lips like nothing is there, also it came in a cute bag lol but that's not why I bought it. Kind of nervous to buy from this company again because the color was so off, we will see.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3135
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device