Main content

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

Perfilador de labios mate
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 242.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 4,50 €
Loading...
Loading...

VEGAN

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 242.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product

DETALLES

Diseñado para complementar el pintalabios SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM, el Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner incluye tonalidades desde el nude hasta el rosa. Proporciona una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar nuestro pintalabios. El Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner está disponible en tantas tonalidades como pintalabios tengas; van desde el nude hasta el rosa más intenso. Este lápiz de labios de textura cremosa está especialmente diseñado para complementar a la perfección con tus tonos favoritos del pintalabios Liquid Suede Metallic Matte y pintalabios Suede Matte Lipstick, pero queda igualmente bien con cualquier otro pintalabios de tu neceser. Usar un perfilador de labios cremoso como Suede Matte Lip Liner te ayuda a proporcionar una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar tus pintalabios más top. PRO TIP: Los maquilladores profesionales recomiendan utilizar el lápiz definiendo toda la forma del labio para dar más volumen, y una vez perfilado, maquillar todo el interior del labio con el perfilador para conseguir un efecto más uniforme y duradero. Después solo tienes que aplicar por encima tu pintalabios Soft matte Lip Cream. Descubre en esta gama de perfiladores NYX Professional Makeup tu gran aliado.

CÓMO APLICARLO

Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios. Aplica encima una capa del labial Suede Matte Lipstick a juego para completar tu look.


Lista completa de ingredientes

 CÓMO APLICARLO

LA RUTINA PERFECTA

PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK
Descubrir

VEGAN

PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK

Pintalabios líquido mate

Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 9,95 €

PINTALABIOS MATE SUEDE MATTE LIPSTICK
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER
You can't buy this routine since some products are out of stock!
Rated 4 de 5 por de Comfortable wear! Soft Spoken is one of those muave/nude lip liners that you NEED in your life. This is the first lip pencil in the suede collection I've tried and OMG it's sooo comfortable. I have SEVERELY dry lips, I do a lip scrub and put chapstick on. I put this on over my lips and it glides on so smoothly. I'm a medium skin tone due to a tan and it might be a bit light for deep skin tones but for medium to light it's amazing. It's not too dark or light and I'm going to buy more from the suede collection!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty Liner So I bought this liner in the shade Brooklyn Thorn because the end of the pencil that shows the color is my perfect lip nude, which I was trying to find in a liner. But the actual color from the product doesn't match at all. It is a very dull purple. If it were one shade more brown instead of purple it could easily be a nude for people like me with deep complexion. The online swatch it horrendously inaccurate. If you are using the site as a swatch reference, don't. The product itself is actually very good. It's a comfortable smooth formula that glides right on. I prefer this formula to my Makeup Forever lip liner. If I found my perfect lip nude in this formula, I would never buy another liner again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Choose the right color and you will be okay The lip liners are semi smooth, when you sharpen them the wood is semi dry and makes it difficult to sharpen. It is easy to remove the lip color with out harsh rubbing. The colors look very similar online, but when you receive them they have of a bright neon. The colors dont make the advertisement. For medium skin (Mac: NC 25) I would only recommend the colors London Nude Pink & Spicy
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de As a Cosplayer I love this make up brand I love this lipliner! I actually used Alien on my face to create the scar for my Lady Crocodile Cosplay! As a cosplayer of nearly ten years of dedication to my all time favourite and “brand” its important to have a great liner for the scar! A lot of eyeliners are too glidy and sweat off or heat up and smudge and this Alien Liner kicks all day! I’m also wearing Kitten Heels red lip suede which is another go to! I switch it up with Pink Lust and sometimes Orange County ! I am always cosplaying something whether it be obvious like here or subtle like the Nozomi cosplay! I even cosplay Eva Peron nearly daily with the Kitten Heels colour! I love this lipstick and look so much! Thank you NYX
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de The formula has changed I have quite a few of these and different colors my go-to color was mahogany for every day on my last purchase realized it changed the formula does not apply smooth it's dry and rough and the worst part is the color is not the same I attached a picture it's hard to tell in the picture the one on the right is the new formula it has more pinkish tint the one on the left has more Brown tint super disappointing when this is a staple for me I can't use the new stuff it's crap
Fecha de publicación: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Los Angeles Lip Liner The Suede lipliner goes on perfectly and prevents bleeding. However, I can no longer find Los Angeles. It is the perfect color! PLEASEEEEEEEE bring back the Suede Lipliner color Los Angeles. I have tried to replace it with other NYX colors and othe brands and cannot!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love This Pencil!! I bought this pencil about a week ago and I am addicted! I absolutely love how this pencil goes on and how it stays on for the majority of the day. I plan on getting a bunch more ASAP!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Great formula but colors are NOT the same The formula is soo good! However the colors are way off!! So disappointed, didn’t end up liking any of them as they are so different looking in person :-(
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-24
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device