Main content

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

Perfilador de labios mate
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 205.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

4,50 €
Montreal
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Diseñado para complementar el pintalabios SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM, el Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner incluye tonalidades desde el nude hasta el rosa. Proporciona una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar nuestro pintalabios. El Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner está disponible en tantas tonalidades como pintalabios tengas; van desde el nude hasta el rosa más intenso. Este lápiz de labios de textura cremosa está especialmente diseñado para complementar a la perfección con tus tonos favoritos del pintalabios Liquid Suede Metallic Matte y pintalabios Suede Matte Lipstick, pero queda igualmente bien con cualquier otro pintalabios de tu neceser. Usar un perfilador de labios cremoso como Suede Matte Lip Liner te ayuda a proporcionar una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar tus pintalabios más top. PRO TIP: Los maquilladores profesionales recomiendan utilizar el lápiz definiendo toda la forma del labio para dar más volumen, y una vez perfilado, maquillar todo el interior del labio con el perfilador para conseguir un efecto más uniforme y duradero. Después solo tienes que aplicar por encima tu pintalabios Soft matte Lip Cream. Descubre en esta gama de perfiladores NYX Professional Makeup tu gran aliado.
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios. Aplica encima una capa del labial Suede Matte Lipstick a juego para completar tu look.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). Brooklyn Thorn Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Great feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just go these int he mail and I loved them. They go on very smooth. The pencil is nice and soft, but not too soft where it breaks easily or is hard to get a crisp ine
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Copenhagen Rocks I don't always use lip liner, but I wanted a brown red that would be versatile for the color I want and this one works great. Even though its matte I usually wear glossy lipsticks, but it defines the lip line very well.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried this product and I fell in love. The color payoff is amazing but my favorite part was the texture. They are so smooth and so creamy ! Great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de I was allergic to it! Bought two quite dark shades, tried them on but they didn't stay on very well at all. My lips had swelled up soon after trying them, never had this happen before. Definitely won't use these again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Beaucoup trop sec Il est très sec donc compliqué à utiliser, il faut l’utiliser d’abord sur sa main avant de faire le contour des lèvres. Il est très désagréable pour remplir l’intérieur des lèvres, ça fait mal.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love these lines but have shades changed? I've always used this line is sandstorm but I noticed the new one I purchased recently seems to have a bit more of a peachy hue than it previously did. Has there been changes to these shades?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful lip liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip liner went above and beyond for my expectations. I usually use a Nars lip liner and I needed a replacement at a friendlier price
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de For the price These are decent for as cheap as they are. I have like half the colors & I use them regularly. There's a decent range of color choices, altohough i do wish there was a yellow
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best lipliner ever! I love my NYX lipliner color 925A. I want to order more but, I'm not sure what 925A is the equivalent of in the new shades. Can you help me get the correct color??? HELP!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Omg obsessed!! I just bought this yesterday and I'm actually obsessed with it. It's so smooth, so very pigmented, and so cheap!! Like you really can't get better than that!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Goes on smooth!! I bought this product almost a month ago, and I paired it with the cherry skies lipstick and it is to die for!!!!! Both products go perfect together.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing products I love this brand so much that I went on a lip liner binge. The best part about this brand is it pairs well with so many other brands as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this Matte Lip Liner One of my favorite Makeup Gurus raves about this. I decided to try it. Wonderful! Not too dark and not too light. The Matte is everything!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Good pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great. Goes on easy. I like to use it for a base. Easily can be used by itself.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Color please Theere is a like and dislike with the lip liners and lip pencils. They don't always have good color pay off but when they do wow so good.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good Product. I use this as my total lip color. It's very good. It seems to be a little bit different shade than the one I purchased in the store.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait Les crayons à lèvres Nyx sont les meilleurs, excellente pigmentation grand choix de couleurs, glisse sur la bouche et n'asseche pas
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de Super matte JaI acheté ce produit le mois dernier et la qualité y est , cependant la couleur était différente de celle de la photo du site
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de “little denim dress” is the most AMAZING color! It’s technically a lip liner, but this is my new favorite eyeliner! Color is the exact same as urban decay’s electric blue
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Ok. Giving them another chance! I like the lipliner, but, it's a little bit crumbly. I will buy more liners again with the hopes I just got a bad one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-17
Rated 2 de 5 por de Trop sec Crayon beaucoup trop pas assez gras, marque pas beaucoup les lèvres il faut appuyer ce qui n'est pas du tout agréable
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 de 5 por de Quality? These are made in Mexico, other formula is made in Germany & is less $$. They have odd aroma, nice color choices.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de I really like the formula Really like the formula & like the color but it looked darker on the bottom end then on my lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't buy - formula is dry When I first saw this lip liner I actually thought that it would somewhat be similar to the slim lip liners. However, when I first applied it, the application was very hard.I kept having to go over the colour and press the lip liner aggressively to get the colour out. The formula itself with the colour Prune is dry and the colour won't come out unless you press it firmly. I would suggest to prep the lips before using this lip liner, so the colour can easily glide.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOS ANGELES Je vous en supplie vous devez refaire la shade LOS ANGELES !!! C’est la couleur parfaite
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de super pigmentation Un vrai crayon à lèvre mat. J'aime la facilité de précision et un pigment qui tient !
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Happy that I ordered them Amazing colours. These pencils are so smooth and stay so long on the lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Liners Lip Liners are long lasting and apply smoothly with a huge array of colors
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de What a lip liner Very creamy and glides on smooth! Excellent pigment and easy to use
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Je recommande Bien, retiens bien le rouge à lèvres, mais crayon un peu sec.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device