Main content

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

Perfilador de labios mate
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 200.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SUEDE MATTE LIP LINER

4,50 €
Cabo
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Diseñado para complementar el pintalabios SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM, el Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner incluye tonalidades desde el nude hasta el rosa. Proporciona una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar nuestro pintalabios. El Perfilador de labios Suede Matte Lip Liner está disponible en tantas tonalidades como pintalabios tengas; van desde el nude hasta el rosa más intenso. Este lápiz de labios de textura cremosa está especialmente diseñado para complementar a la perfección con tus tonos favoritos del pintalabios Liquid Suede Metallic Matte y pintalabios Suede Matte Lipstick, pero queda igualmente bien con cualquier otro pintalabios de tu neceser. Usar un perfilador de labios cremoso como Suede Matte Lip Liner te ayuda a proporcionar una base perfecta para posteriormente aplicar tus pintalabios más top. PRO TIP: Los maquilladores profesionales recomiendan utilizar el lápiz definiendo toda la forma del labio para dar más volumen, y una vez perfilado, maquillar todo el interior del labio con el perfilador para conseguir un efecto más uniforme y duradero. Después solo tienes que aplicar por encima tu pintalabios Soft matte Lip Cream. Descubre en esta gama de perfiladores NYX Professional Makeup tu gran aliado.
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios. Aplica encima una capa del labial Suede Matte Lipstick a juego para completar tu look.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Manganese Violet (CI 77742). Brooklyn Thorn Phenyl Trimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Hydrogenated Cocoglycerides, Cocoglycerides, Synthetic Beeswax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax/Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Cire de Carnauba, C10-18 Triglycerides, Ozokerite, Polyethylene, Alumina, Polybutene, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Paraffin, Hydrogenated Microcrystalline Wax, Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Talc, Palmitic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Tin Oxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Chlorite, Dolomite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Magnesium Carbonate (CI 77713), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Red 7 (CI 15850), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 22 Lake (CI 45380), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Red 33 Lake (CI 17200), Red 36 (CI 12085), Red 40 Lake (CI 16035), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent companion to LS I bought this along with the Liquid Suede matte lipstick in Jet Set. It was my first NYX lip product purchase. I am not a lipstick person at all but I was enticed by the good price and the beautiful deep blue color. I am sooo glad I bought this! It's true to the color and provides a nice fill in for the places where I can't get a precise line with the Liquid Suede. I am obsessed with this and will be purchasing it in more colors!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Swatch on line is NOT true color! I will just say I love NYX! This is not a bad review on them or the product! However, I was so disappointed when I got these new colors...the Cabo and Cape Town look gorgeous on line...but in no way are they the colors u get! My everyday liner is nude beige and I have many of the suede liners as well so I was excited for new colors... this cabo is like a pastel baby pink...very chalky looking :(
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de COMPAÑERO IDEAL PARA LOS SUEDE MATTE! Compañeros ideales para los nuevos suede matte, éstos lápices me han sorprendido por su alta pigmentación y durabilidad. Yo los utilizo como complemento para los labiales, ya que, al ser tan cremositos, me duran más si los perfilo con estos lápices. Una combinación de escándalo!! Y los colores son los mismos que los labiales, obviamente. Así que no hay problema en encontrar a la pareja ideal.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Everything I want in a lip liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two weeks ago and have been using this about 3 days every week. I wear this to school and it's just a perfect my lip but better color! it brings color into my face and I have been getting so many compliments. It's very matte and glides on easily. I haven't sharpened it yet though, so I don't know how that's going to go
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de Very hard formula! I have always heard about NYX lip liners being good.However I find these ones extremely hard and dry! They aren’t creamy or soft at all so it’s really hard to press and get them to line. If you lay them flat you can use the side of the point to color in your lip for pretty light wash of color. But if you want it to be dark and saturated and a fine line on the edge you have to press and it kind of just pulls your skin. I’m not a fan and kind of bummed that I bought four of them. Also, Brooklyn Thorn and Moonwalk are basically the same color so definitely don’t buy both of those like I did. The swatch photos are horrendous. Even the ones on the arm are really hard to zoom in and really see a difference in colors. So don’t go buy those, try to Google are YouTube and find an actual swatch if you can.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Adepte de nyx Moi qui aime tellement le maquillage en général nyx fut un réel coup de coeur surtout pour les crayons à lèvres que je collectionne haha
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great! Affordable and all around wonderful. It didn't bleed and it was soft but not smudgy.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 de 5 por de Crayon sec Bonne pigmentation mais crayon sec, désagréable à utiliser pour les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-20
Rated 1 de 5 por de Beware of the color they show online The color was much lighter than online. The color didn’t match at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Good product but color swatches way off Even with my high-quality monitor, I expect some variation between the color shown on screen and the true color. But I didn't expect the actual pencils to be completely different from the color swatches shown. Cherry skies looks like a soft red. In actuality it's a deep blue-red with some brownish undertone. Sweet Tooth and Aria in the same way are both much deeper and intense than shown on screen. I could just as well have shut my eyes and chosen some random colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de smooth and pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a few of these 2 months ago and find that they help the liquid suede stay in place. The lip liners glide smoothly and deposit color evenly. They are very easy to sharpen, I gereally let mine dull down a bit and use it with a rounded tip.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Los Angeles Lip Liner The Suede lipliner goes on perfectly and prevents bleeding. However, I can no longer find Los Angeles. It is the perfect color! PLEASEEEEEEEE bring back the Suede Lipliner color Los Angeles. I have tried to replace it with other NYX colors and othe brands and cannot!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love them I have all of them but maybe 6! I love them. I love how they glide on very easy on the lips. I also love how they match the liquid suede lipsticks and some of the matte lipsticks as well. Great for ombré and mixing and matching of course
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth and matte I ordered "Light Ash Brown" to go with the Lip Lingerie I ordered and the colors not only match perfectly, this lip liner goes on smooth and the pigment is true to what it shows online. I love this!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Natural Lip Liner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got 2 of the lip liners in the shades "Soft Spoken" and "Sandstorm". Both are amazing! I love how "Soft Spoken" is the same color as my natural lips, so I can do an easy natural lip look with just this pencil. I also love "Sandstorm" and it goes perfectly with the "Sandstorm" Liquid Suede lipstick that I already own. Will purchase from this line in the future, great job NYX! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de Don't purchase I had purchased the shade TEA AND COOKIES not true to their color. I was looking for a nude/pink but the color was a hot pink. Very disappointing . Not smooth at all. i
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bons produits J'aime beaucoup ce produit, belles couleurs, pigmentés, bonne tenue, on ne les sent pas sur les lèvres. A utiliser en tant que base ou seule.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super couleur J’adore ce produit très facile d’utilisation très facile à appliquer super pigmentation
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de Pas mal C’est un bon crayon a levre mais il a tendence a se caser et a etre un peu molle
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glides on So soft but not to soft to use!!! Love the shade of color
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Way too dry, breaks off, won't apply smoothly This lip pencil was incredibly dry. It could not apply the color smoothly, and the tip broke off right away. It's completely useless. Also, the color Amethyst shows as purple online and on the pencil end, but it applies the same color blue as the Dazed & Diffused Twisted. The Dazed & Diffused is actually smooth applying, stick with that one.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de Weird white color on the product Was really excited for this lip liner. But when I opened it I got this odd white color on the lipliner. I got the color “Stockholm” so it wasn’t anything close to white in color. Is this normal? I’ve been wearing makeup for the past 10 years. I’ve never had any lipliner do anything like this before. It makes me weary to use it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de :/ I bought the Seude Matte Lip Liner in Little Denim Dress (Since I bought its Seude Lipstick counterpart as well) and I'm not a fan. It's skiddy, patchy, takes a lot of build up to get a half *** decent coverage, streaky, you'd have better luck with a colored pencil than you would with this honestly. The color is also slightly off, portraying more of a royal blue shade than an electric blue shade. I'm not impressed and I won't be buying any more lip liners from the Seude Matte Lip Liner line. :(
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite lip liner! These are the best lip liners I have ever used. It's a nice creamy formula that glides a cross the lips, light weight formula that doesn't smear onto the skin, and has great color pay off. They are not hard to sharpen either. I can always find the perfect shade to match any lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de i have so many of these and i love them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] till i found these i never really used lip pencils, now i don't know how i survived without them, it makes the lip color last longer in my opinion , i have aria, cherry skies ,respect the pink, stone fox and sway
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great MAC competitor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought every shade they sold in my nearest store and right when I went home I about died. They honestly glide on so smoothly and don't feel dry or cakey at all. I also like that you're able to sharpen them!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Texture parfaite J'ai pris le crayon en teinte Cannes et il est parfait pour tous les jours. La texture n'est pas trop dur ni trop fondante et surtout pas cireuse. C'est très confortable sur les lèvres seul, et/ou avec sont lip soft cream,un gloss ou même un baume pardessus.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de My Go-to Lip Liner I love this liner because the color (Toulouse) is so close to my natural lip that I can wear it without it looking fake. It gives a natural look even when I slightly overline to enhance my naturally thinner lips. It's not too creamy nor too dry - perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great match [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I also bought this product to use as a base for "Galactic". I love how smoothly it goes on. Plus it will be great for fall when creating an ombre look with an oxblood red color.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de ME ENCANTA Estoy probando los nuevos delineadores de esta gama y me encantan. Se deslizan fácilmente por el labio y son muy pigmentados. Me gusta usarlos en combinación con los nuevos labiales en barra de la línea SUÈDE, quedan genial.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_200
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device