PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SLIDE ON LIP PENCIL

Perfilador labios metalizado
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SLIDE ON LIP PENCIL clasificado 3.6 de 5 por 141.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71ms
  • reviews, product

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SLIDE ON LIP PENCIL

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS SLIDE ON LIP PENCIL

6,90 €
Cheeky
In Stock

TU REGALO NYXER
¡Unidades limitadas!

Llévate una mini máscara de pestañas Worth the Hype Voluminizing & Lengthening Mascara por compras sup a 35€.

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Este perfilador de labios es la clave para conseguir unos labios perfectos. Nuestro perfilador de labios Slide On Lip Pencil tiene un acabado mate y se desliza fácilmente. Perfila tus labios, luego rellénalos con el mismo lápiz y luego aplica tu pintalabios favorito. Además es waterproof!!
Aplícalo directamente en los labios para conseguir una mayor definición.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Dark Soul Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Red 7 (CI 15850). Bedrose, Brick House, Rosey Sunset & Summer Tease Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 (CI 73360). Pink Canteloupe Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 7 (CI 15850). Nebula Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Carmine (CI 75470). Fluorescent & Urban Café Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163). Sugar Glass & Disco Rage Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). Sweet Pink Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 (CI 73360), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410). Red Tape Cyclopentasiloxane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Ceresin, Rosin/Colophonium/Colophane, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Red 7 (CI 15850). New Suede Shoes Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire Microcristalline, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

Rated 4 de 5 por de Smooth application, difficult to sharpen I bought this in the color INTIMIDATE and BEYOND NUDE. They are both really pretty colors and work well with my medium skin tone, warm/yellow undertones. The formula is very creamy and definitely glides on smoothly. I wore this for a couple of hours and it did not wear away. I had to really wipe it hard with a wet wipe to get it all off. The colors are so great I even wear this on my whole lip with a chapstick. I was also confused about whether this was to be sharpened since the plastic is so thick, but I was able to sharpen this without too much of a problem. It doesnt look as good as it did when I got it though. I use the intimidate with the NYX soft matte lip cream in the color London. It makes it look a lot better on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect in every way!!!! There weren't any reviews on this initially, so I started out only buying one.....now I've purchased basically every color. These glide on so smooth and have such a great color payoff - and they're great to use as a lip color, instead of just a liner. They literally last all day too. And yes, in response to the first review, you can totally sharpen them just like normal!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-10-31
Rated 1 de 5 por de defective packaging I began buying NYX products because I use only cruelty free beauty products. This particular product was very disappointing compared to other NYX products I have used. The color and texture were good, however I only got a couple of uses out of this product because the little part at the bottom of the tube that needs to turn in order to move the product up was defective. I also bought an eyeliner with the same packaging and that was also defective. Very disappointing as it means the product is unusable. I broke the tube in half so I could take out the liner and use it until the replacement I ordered from a different brand arrives.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de Question Is it retractable or do I have to sharpen it? I bought one and I can't nowhere to push for further use or anything.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Je n'arrive pas à l'utiliser J'adore la couleur et la texture mais impossible de faire sortir la mine
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de BIEN EL PERFILADOR ES CORRECTO PERO NO ENCUENTRO LA MANERA DE SACAR LA PUNTA DEL LAPIZ YA QUE HE INTENTADO RODAR LA PARTE DE ABAJO Y NO FUNCIONA
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon rendu J’aime bien ce crayon , il a un bon rendu . Par contre les filles le crayon se taille ! Je vois beaucoup de commentaire de personne qui disent qu’elles n’arrivent pas à tourner la mine ect ... mais la mine du crayon se taille je vous assure !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de Counterintuitive Packaging The designers were going for a sleek update to the classic wooden lip pencil, but the packaging missed the mark. There is an easy remedy for this problem. There are countless reviews from customers who assumed they received a defective item because the packaging (that looks like a plastic tube) leads one to believe that the bottom should swivel to push more product up from the inside. People do not want to sharpen (what appears to be) plastic. If you want to save this product, the packaging either needs to be updated with a flashy graphic on the box explaining that it can be sharpened, or a sharpener included. Honestly, a novelty shaped sharpener would look great and help the brand stand out on the shelves. It would also increase the size of the target audience. As for the formula itself, it’s perfect. Glides on smoothly, highly pigmented, long wear, and doesn’t get dry or cakey. With updated packaging, this product would be AMAZING, and your team wouldn’t waste so much time explaining to disgruntled customers how to use it while trying to avoid alienating or embarrassing them online. People who are made to be felt uncomfortable rarely repurchase the cause of the subconscious discomfort. I would suggest this product to everyone if the packaging was better. TL;DR: Either make it look like a wooden pencil, include a free novelty sharpener, or add some flashy graphics to the packaging explaining (in a fun way) that it’s a great new thing (and how to use it). Your move, Nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE!! I bought this and after a couple uses FELL IN LOVE then I was confused on how to sharpen as a couple others are but although it APPEARS plastic it can totally be sharpened!!! Now I am ready to buy ALL the colors!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de IT CAN BE SHARPENED!!! totally hated it at first because i was like GREAT I CAN'T sharpen.... BUT IT CAN!!!! A GOOD COSMETICS GRADE SHARPENER DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY! I too was like "ummm no girl, it's plastic who you fooling'" but it ACTUALLY works..YOU CAN SHARPEN PLASTIC, HELLO 2017 lol
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great formula with an affordable price tag! I purchased this lip liner in red tape and fell in love with how smooth and easy it was to apply. It definitely helped my satin lipstick stay in place which I was not expecting from an affordable lip liner. I have to have these in every color!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Mine impossible à sortir!!! Je suis dégoûtée de ce produit jen ai 2 et je ne peux pas sortir les mines !!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de what is this made from??? I don't understand this at all. I just applied it to my lips and ran my finger across to blend in and ALL OF IT started to flake off. It had a matte feel (like most pencils) and just all came off after 2 seconds of applying lol how do they even sell a product like this?
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect! Literally amazing. This glides on so smoothly and it is very pigmented!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting formula I bought 5 of these when they first came out; Nude Suede Shoes, Sugar Glass, Bedrose, Red Tape, & Dark Soul. Don't really care for Bedrose, it looks more neon pink on me. Red Tape is also not flattering to me. The other 3 look really nice.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent rapport qualité prix Depuis que j'ai acheté ces crayons à lèvres , je n'utilise plus qu'eux. Leur qualité dépasse largement celle de grandes marques.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Color intenso sin cuartearse! compre el tono verde hace unos dias y estoy encantada! lo uso como labial completo y dura todo el dia sin cuartearse!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Slide On Glide On lip pencil This is a creamier formula that I find easy to pair with my lip products, and it comes in both traditional shades (e.g. reds, berries, neutrals) as well as the fun colors that I like such as green and electric purple. Do keep in mind that sharpening this product is annoying, and it’s not a wooden lip pencil.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de pigmenté Pas déçu produit de qualité très pigmenté bonne tenue
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Not a Twist-Up ;) but still GREAT! Love this lip pencil!! The nude colors are sooo on-point while being very creamy and easy to use. The only thing I HATE is that you have to SHARPEN the plastic casing of the pencil which I find rather strange. It is NOT a twist-up yet it appears to be.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing I saw the other reviews stating they couldn’t figure out how to retract this pencil. I am a huge fan of NYX products—this is a horrible design. When you buy a lip pencil you want to be able to use it. Bought it for work while traveling & couldn’t even use it until I got home to my pencil sharpener at the end of the week. Hopefully feedback reaches the product designer who created this. Take it of the shelved or offer a free sharpener with purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Great color but I have been searching for the perfect nude liner forever and the "Beyond Nude" was IT except I used it twice and can't get anymore out of it!!! Help!!! I'm super upset and disappointed about this
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Doesn't budge! These go on smooth as butter and stay right where you put it. I even put a line along the outside edge of my thumb to see how long it would hold up, and it lasted through several soapy, warm water handwashes. I love that these keep my lipstick in it's place and I don't have to touch it up, since that is the point of lining in the first place. Also, these are so much easier to sharpen than wood pencils because they don't split or spinter, and I'm not scared that there will be a small splinter stuck in the product to scratch me. I just use the same sharpener I use on all my other liners, you don't need a "special" one as long as the blade is in good condition (not chipped or dulled out). I'm smh at all the people who are saying otherwise, must have grown up with mechanical pencils.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Bonne pigmentation Il est super et très jolie mais je ne comprends pas comment on fait pour sortir le produit une fois la mine épuisé on ne peut pas le tailler... pas de système pour tourné au bout du crayon ...
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de mon préféré!! déjà 6 fois que j'achète la teinte alluring :) je l'adore! j'espère que nyx n'arretera jamais cette teinte. il glisse parfaitement sur les lèvres, le file pas, ne desseche pas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de This Tool is the Devil! Poor design. Does not push or twist to extend point, nor is the plastic coating suitable for sharpening. I spent way too much time (and sore wrists) trying to sharpen the plastic away to get to the pigmented point which was so soft, it instantly lost its point while applying to lips. Don't waste your $$ on this little tool of aggravation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de tenue parfaite ces crayons sont magiques, tenue idéale sous un RAL liquide (environ 8h), bref que du bonheur.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-26
Rated 2 de 5 por de Incompréhension Je ne comprends pas comment sort la mine, pourtant elle est bien dans le crayon
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Très bonne tenu vraiment courante de ce produit facile à appliquer
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Great color I love the color but it Doesn't even two hour with a primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_141
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device