Main content

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

Perfilador de labios automático
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 115.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 102ms
  • reviews, product

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRACTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

6,90 €
Red
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Crea el perfecto mix con nuestro perfilador de labios automático cremoso y rico en pigmentos de color. Fácil de usar. Disponible en 19 tonos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax,Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina, Mica,Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate,C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol,Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, MagnesiumSilicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, and Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IronOxides (CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850),Red 6 (CI 15850), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), or Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 3 de 5 por de The color pigmentation is pretty good, however the formula is very drying. I have somewhat dry lips naturally but even when I moisturize my lips really well it instantly rubs off when I put the lip liner on and it settles into every single crevice. I didn't find that it lasted long at all either. I would say this is definitely a miss and not a hit for me. I have the shade "Dark Red".
Fecha de publicación: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Them I bought these lip liners in Peony, Nectar, and Jewel, and I just... wow. Just WOW. The pigmentation is superb, they're super creamy and comfortable, they don't budge, they last a rather long time, and the colors are just gorgeous. Add in a very nice price point, and you've got a 5 star product that, in my honest opinion, everyone needs to pick up and try out, like, right now.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de My ONLY lip liner I will use! The Sand Beige color will mix with most lipsticks on me. It blends beautifully. I receive compliments on my “lips”, which is mainly due to this mechanical lip liner and color
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 de 5 por de Qualité pas top du tout Très déçue de cet achat, à la réception je décide de l'utiliser, et vlan il casse.. à cette allure là il ne fera pas long feu. Sinon la couleur est très belle.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de good but... Of course the color is great and it applies easily, but one thing I've noticed that I really do not like about these waterproof retractable liners is the fact that they kind of crackle once its been on my lips for a little while and it kind of balls up and I end up having little balls of lip liner along the edge of my lips. I've had a neutral, red and pink color in this liner and the only one that didn't do it is the #20 Hot Pink for some reason. I still have that one in my makeup bag but the other colors i just had to toss out.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great eyeliner This review is for the Black liner. I have been using this as an eyeliner for months now. Today I went online to buy a new one and only then did I realize I have been using this awesome lip liner as an my favorite and goto eyeliner LOL.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Silky and shiny I bought this recently to expand my lip liner collection. I bought the colour Nectar which is a really pretty pink on my pale skin tone. It has a very silky application and has the shimmer and shine of an actual lipstick! It really adds something to the lip. I paired it with the desert rose satin lipstick and it was a perfect match. Very happy with these liners. I bought a brown one for my mother whose been struggling to get her normal brand and she’s delighted with hers too. She paired the colour cocoa liner with the chic satin lipstick which is a really good match and pairing!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Ce crayon rétractable est vraiment bien mais il faut y aller doucement, la mine est fragile...
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super crayon rétractable Super crayon rétractable Super nude!!! Facile à utiliser
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Disappointed in color choice I am always looking for a good lip liner and I really like retractable liners. With the reviews I have read they sound appealing. However, when looking at your color choices, they are lacking. You have a lot of pinks, browns, red and burgundies. But nothing in peach, corals (that color family). Therefore, I am unable to try them and very disappointed. Really wish you had a better range of colors in the peach and coral family to choose from also in your lip colors. You tend to lean more to the pink side and I cannot wear pink.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-16
Rated 2 de 5 por de Pas mauvais mais pas bon non plus J'adore les crayon retractable parce que je les trouve très pratiques car pas besoins de tailler. Cependant comme leurs crayon rétractables pour les yeux ils se cassent énormément et donc il ne faut presque pas sortir la mine sinon elle se casse car pas assez solide. J'en avais acheter 3 d'un coup un rouge, un nude et un burgandy mais c'est la même histoire pour les 3... J'arrive quand même a les utiliser car ils sont quand même bien pigmenter mais je ne rachèterais pas.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Couleur au top J'ai commande le : - natural - nude Ce sont les couleurs par excellence effet naturel qui donne cet effet " lèvre pulpé " Je suis satisfaite a 100% !!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-03
Rated 2 de 5 por de Bof Il a une très jolie couleur mais quand on applique des fois c très beau comme des fois on le casse pourtant je le monte très peu justement pour éviter ça
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-08
Rated 2 de 5 por de jolie couleur mais crayon fragile... j'ai à peine retracté le crayon qu'il s'est cassé! cependant jolie couleur mat dommage car on doit appuyer pas mal.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bien ! Pratique car ne se taille pas. Marque super bien Très bonne tenue Je suis fan de la teinte « sand beige »
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tres pigmenté La pigmentation et la tenue de ce liner sont excellent!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lip liner goals are now a reality I bought this a couple of week a ago and it is so good, especially for the price. I bought the Cocoa and Nude pencils. I like lining my lips with a darker color and adding a nude color to make them pop or lining them with a nude color with a similar color on top. Honestly, this is a great purchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best lip liner ever! I've been using this liner in the Dark Red for years, and I've never found another liner that goes on smoother and stays on all day like this one does. Other liners are expensive, but don't work any better than this one.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Lip Liner I’ve Tried Seriously, this stuff is the best. I used to use the Kylie lip pencils until I realized how much I hate sharpening them all the time. They break and fall apart. The Nyx ones are sturdy and the color lasted all day on m
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial ! Je l'ai achetée pour le comparer par un autre d'une autre marque au final je l'adore ! Il est résistant, simple à appliquer, à une texture crémeuse, une longue et une couleur prononcée. J'en suis fan !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Black lipliner as eyeliner I read that another reviewer was accidentally using the black lip liner on her eyes...funny thing is, I was doing the same thing. It is my absolute favorite eyeliner ever!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de nyx I bought these liners about three weeks and i am in love with them they glide on easy & you dont have to sharpen it point stays good. Highly recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de My go to I've been pretty much using exclusively NYX lip liners for a few months now, rotating between Nude and Natural in the retractable lip liner. I love these liners so much, I mostly just wear them alone but can easily pair up with a nice neutral or pinky lip and they look amazing. The only downside is they don't last much on the lips after eating a meal but its nothing a quick touch up can't fix. I just wish they lasted a little longer too! For the price you can't really go wrong.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really good lip liners -- true to color As I stated below and above??? Love these lip liners as they are retractable and you never have to use a sharpener. Color goes on smooth and stays.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lip liner is great! I recently purchased the retractable lip liner in the color Plum, its very smooth, extremely pigmented I can wear it alone. I really like it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cocoa - best lip liner color EVER! Of all the lip liners I have tried, cocoa is the most beautiful, best shade for my coloring ever! When will this be back in stock????
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lipstick and lip liner I love NYX make up, top qualitygoes on really well and last longer then other make up. Great buy you won't be disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de simply,easy and excellent product! I've bought 2 colors so far, it really keep my lipstick in place and i do not have to re-apply again after eating, drinking.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cocoa is perfect! I love the color Cocoa, my favorite shade of brown. I am in need of a refill...when will it be back in stock?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fan de ce crayon J adore ce crayon, le tracé est parfait ! Pour moi c est le meilleur de tous ceux que j ai essayé !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device