Main content

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

Perfilador de labios automático
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 118.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRACTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

PERFILADOR DE LABIOS RETRÁCTIL RETRACTABLE LIP LINER

6,90 €
Sand Beige
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Crea el perfecto mix con nuestro perfilador de labios automático cremoso y rico en pigmentos de color. Fácil de usar. Disponible en 19 tonos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Beeswax,Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina, Mica,Trimethylsiloxysilicate, VP/Hexadecene Copolymer, Myristyl Lactate,C30-45 Alkyl Cetearyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Myristyl Alcohol,Tocopherol, Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Glyceryl Stearate, MagnesiumSilicate, Glyceryl Oleate, Citric Acid, and Tin Oxide. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): IronOxides (CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850),Red 6 (CI 15850), Iron Oxides (CI 77491), or Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Fan de ce crayon J adore ce crayon, le tracé est parfait ! Pour moi c est le meilleur de tous ceux que j ai essayé !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de The Color, Price, and Quality are great! Love this retractable Liner. Amazing Color. Goes on relatively smooth. Good Price and Cruelty-Free!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de smooth,pigmented and hydrating they have great pigmentation glide on smoothly and last all day defenitely a great buy .
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love them!! These are so comfortable on the lips and easy to good on... Love them!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE ! I love it. It goes well with my fortune cookie butter gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de LONG LASTING! I would give this product 5 stars if it didn't make my lips feel so dry, but that's the only negative thing I have to say about this lip liner. I have Red and Peony. Peony is a little too metallic for me and the red looks pretty good. They last a really long time and don't come off easily, which is the one thing I am most concerned about. They don't feel the greatest on the lips, but if you're looking for something that will last, this is pretty good.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Creamy and long-lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased my lip pencil in Sand Beige. I use it to darken the corners and blend it out towards the center to tone down the pigmentation in my lips. Its creamy and beautiful. I recommend you apply a little balm first before using the lip pencil. I top it off with the Nyx Buttergloss in Madeleine for my finished everyday look. I have acne prone skin, and so far this doesn't cause breakout.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love these lipliners. They go on without a fuss, stay put wherever I put them, and really make my lipstick look great. I wear one of these every day underneath my lipstick or gloss. I have liners from other companies too, but I go for these 9 times out of 10.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de mostly a great liner I like that this lip liner retracts so I don't have to deal with sharpening it and clogging up a sharpener with good product. However, I must have bought a color that isn't good for me because it never looks good. I will buy a different color as soon as the store I purchased it from gets more in. The other thing I don't like is that the product has no seal so anyone can open it and tamper with it in the store.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pinky Beige This is a beautiful product. The liner is so creamy and smooth. It blends out nicely for a more natural look if you don't like covering your lips completely. It's such a cute pinky color too, which I am more drawn to. It plays nice with other lippies, as well, which I find is a must. This item will definitely be going on my re-purchase list and perhaps in other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice! I love that it's a twist up & no waste due to sharpening! I wish this is available in Soft Brown also.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just amazing! Originally discovered NYX Lip Liner in CVS. The color was exactly what I wanted. Love how it goes on, ease of application with it being a mechanical mechanism, staying power and richness of color and price point. I now order it directly on line...sure to have availability of my color and keep extra on hand. I can't go without. Thank you NYX!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de super j'ai eu la teinte Nude, j'aime beaucoup la couleur, ça fait orangé sur moi mais j'aime bien. On peut l'utiliser sur toute la lèvre et pas seulement en contour, il n'assèche pas et est plutôt confortable, il ne bouge pas et ne transfère pas. Je l'utilise aussi en combo avec le gloss candy slick (en sugarcoated kiss) et c'est très joli !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love Love Love I have these liners in natural, nude pink, and now the dark red. That red is the business! its dark enough to make the point but light enough to keep it classy. My boyfriend who isn't a huge fan of my dark dark plums and burgundy colors really likes this one. The color pay off is fabulous. Cant wait to add the others to my collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lip Liner--great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never tried lip liner before purchasing this. I'm so glad I gave it a shot! Easy to use, great color available, and you don't have to deal with sharpening it. I wish on the website they had lipstick pairings for each lip liner. Other than that, I would definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de wonderful with primer These lip pencils have a very pungent color so if you're looking for you're lip color to pop, this will certainly do the trick. It can be a little hard to apply on a bare lip but with the nyx lip primer, it glides on very smoothely and can even be worn as it's own lip color.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pretty in pink [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Lip Liner as a gift from my mom and as soon as I put in on I was in love with this color it was my first time using a lip liner and now i'm obsessed i only want to use it and a little lip gloss and that's it..
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de http://pinkproductjunkie.blogspot.com/2013/01/nyx-retractable-lip-liner-review.html
Fecha de publicación: 2013-01-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it ! I bought my nude lipliner a few weeks ago I use it all the time . It goes on soo smooth and I love that it doesn't rub off right away , Deffinetly love the color it looks like a natural lip color I use it as a lip liner and sometimes I'll use it on my whole lip .
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this exactly a month ago, and have been using it every day since (and still have so much product!) Genina from Stone Ridge mall helped me pick out my color to make it a more natural look on my lips!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good but glittery I bought the "Nude Pink" shade. It's a great lip liner, but unfortunately I didn't know there would be glitter in it. I personally don't want glitter on my lips, but the color is great, and the lip pencil does its job perfectly. I just don't like the glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de good color, BUT.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the colors, they pop really well. However, I feel it bleeds and doesn't stay put on the lip. I'm constantly sliding my finger under my lip to wipe the liner, which pretty much defeats the purpose!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Works great I love the retractable lip liner. I purchased it in three colors. The only thing is that the it the ends to break every now and again so you have to be careful as to not let too much out and one time when using. Other than that, they are good.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Inexpensive and good-quality I bought the Peony one. I've been using it for 2 weeks now. Since it retractable, you don't need a sharpner, which is a huge plus. It glideson smoothly and I like it. The only thing I don't like is that it is not easy to blend.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-16
Rated 1 de 5 por de WORST LIP LINER This lip liner doesn’t even have a twist to it so if it breaks you basically have to spend money and get a brand new one. The pigment is good but do not buy this if you want to buy a new one every time it breaks.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Lip Liners Ever!! I love the lip liners from this brand-they are soft but don't smudge. Especially the pink beige. It is identical to a color Kat Von D eliminated a year ago and I was so happy to find it here! Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Goes on super smooth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a really hard time making red lipstick work for me, so this was a fantastic find! Goes on smooth and keeps the red from bleeding or smearing.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazinggg Love this! Bought it when I didn't use lip liner or lipstick so it sat there for a while then started using it and can't stop! Such a beautiful color sand beige and looks great on warm skin tones!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de GREAT PRODUCT BUT BREAKS EASILY Overall this product has amazing pigment and feels very smooth on the lips. But when I put just a little bit of force on it, the liner breaks. But it can be resolved by not retracting it to high.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Liner! Amazing to put under all of my black lipsticks! I have been looking for a Retractable black lip liner and this one is amazing and affordable! GREAT!!!! Will definitely continue buying this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device