Main content

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Producto 100% fórmula vegana
Line Loud Lip Pencil clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 456.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_29, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_456
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 7,50 €
NEW TRY ON VEGAN
Line Loud Lip Pencil

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Line Loud Lip Pencil clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 456.
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_456
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...


DETALLES

¡Labios en línea todo el día! Conoce el nuevo perfilador labial de larga duración que aporta intensidad a cualquier look con un acabado mate y suave en 18 colores vibrantes e intensos. Es hora de decir adiós a los delineadores difíciles de aplicar y con baja pigmentación. Di hola a los nuevos y cómodos perfiladores de labios. Su fórmula con aceite de jojoba y vitamina E te hará lucir unos labios más suaves y lisos. No reseca haciendo que siempre sea cómodo de llevar. Esta fórmula cremosa y resistente al agua se desliza suavemente sobre los labios sin tirones. Aplicación precisa y fácil de difuminar. Cremoso. Suave. Ultra pigmentado. ¡No transfiere! Da color y perfila los labios con la fórmula vegana de Line Loud Lip Pencil, sin ingredientes de origen animal.

CÓMO APLICARLO

Líneas precisas y color intenso todo el día. No transfiere. No mancha. Resistente a los borrones.

MODO DE EMPLEO




Lista completa de ingredientes

text

 CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. Perfila tus labios con un naranja brillante.
  2. Rellena tus labios con un rosa vibrante.
  3. Difumina y rellana creando combinaciones explosivas.

Get in line with all day loud color.


Brow thickening mascara

18 Vegan Shades

Enriquecido con aceite de jojoba y vitamina E.
Brow thickening mascara in inclusive shades

Sharpenable Lip Liner Pencil

Rated 5 de 5 por de Budge-proof! I was gifted this lip liner to test and I honestly love it! After looking on the NYX website, I'm thrilled to know that there are so many colour varieties available. I'll have no issue finding a lip liner to match all my lipsticks. I love the formula, they are so creamy and apply very easily. What's even better is that they are literally budge-proof. Once applied, they dried down but do not have a dry feeling. I did the kiss test on the back of my hand and there was zero transfer! It only budged once I used my Beauty Bay Cleansing Balm, a product I always use to remove my makeup. I 100% recommend and will definitely be buying again in more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the NYX Line Loud Lip Pencil in Ambition Statement. This was my first time using this product. The color is pretty. A little brown for me, but nice. It lasted quite a while. I used it with lipstick, I used it alone and I used it to add a little color with some lip gloss. I liked all the applications I used it for. My only problem is that I am having trouble twisting up more product. The twist is difficult to turn and I cannot get any more product to come up out of the tube. So that’s disappointing. I probably have a defective one. So other than that, I would recommend this product to others.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Lip Liner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have fallen in love with this lip liner. Not only is it super pigmented, but it also feels like you're not wearing anything in your lips. I will say, this lip liner dries down matte and will also not smudge (it is very long-lasting), so make sure to prep your lips (lip scrub, lip mask/balm) and be as precise as you want. I have the shade 'ambition statement' and this shade is like my lips but better! I am definitely going to wear this shade a lot seeing how it ideally fits my medium complexion. Also, you can wear this lip liner by itself or under/over another lip product, and again, remember to prep your lips!!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-04-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Can only use it once When I first used this liner I was in love but after the tip went dull everything went downhill it’s so difficult to sharpen and crumbles soon after if you do get it to actually have a point I’m so upset I love nyx but this product was a waste I prefer the regular liners
Fecha de publicación: 2023-02-15
Rated 2 de 5 por de Great product, needs new packaging I loved the way this lipliner went on and color and how long it lasted, however when I went to sharpen it, the wooden pieces crumbed everywhere and I lost like half of the pencil just trying to sharpen it. I love this product but it needs some changes.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-03-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Too hard to sharpen I like the makeup itself but the product is so hard to sharpen that a lot of it goes to waste. It constantly breaks and the outside is way too hard. I would like it a lot more in a twist up packaging or even in a pot that could be put on with a brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-11-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de Lip Colors are Deceptive BEWARE! Lip colors ARE NOT the same as the on-line “Try it” app. Also, the packaged “Free” item I supposedly earned was “empty”! Returning Lip colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 de 5 por de Color is great… getting to product wasteful I love the color. I like how it went on. One must sharpen it and no matter what kind of sharpener you loose the majority of the product. It looked like the liner twisted up… the bottom seemed to twist… alas that is not the case.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-12-13
  • y_2023, m_11, d_30, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_456
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device