Main content

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Producto 100% fórmula vegana
Line Loud Lip Pencil clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 1044.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1044
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Nuevo VEGANA ¡PRUÉBATELO!
Line Loud Lip Pencil

Line Loud Lip Pencil

Line Loud Lip Pencil clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 1044.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1044
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...


DETALLES

¡Labios en línea todo el día! Conoce el nuevo perfilador labial de larga duración que aporta intensidad a cualquier look con un acabado mate y suave en 18 colores vibrantes e intensos. Es hora de decir adiós a los delineadores difíciles de aplicar y con baja pigmentación.

Di hola a los nuevos y cómodos perfiladores de labios. Su fórmula con aceite de jojoba y vitamina E te hará lucir unos labios más suaves y lisos. No reseca haciendo que siempre sea cómodo de llevar.

Esta fórmula cremosa y resistente al agua se desliza suavemente sobre los labios sin tirones. Aplicación precisa y fácil de difuminar. Cremoso. Suave. Ultra pigmentado. ¡No transfiere! Da color y perfila los labios con la fórmula vegana de Line Loud Lip Pencil, sin ingredientes de origen animal.

BENEFICIOS

Líneas precisas y color intenso todo el día. No transfiere. No mancha. Resistente a los borrones.

Lista completa de ingredientes

text

 CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. Perfila tus labios con un naranja brillante.
  2. Rellena tus labios con un rosa vibrante.
  3. Difumina y rellana creando combinaciones explosivas.

Get in line with all day loud color.


Brow thickening mascara

18 Vegan Shades

Enriquecido con aceite de jojoba y vitamina E.
Brow thickening mascara in inclusive shades

Sharpenable Lip Liner Pencil

Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful liner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so in love with this lip liner, you can use with lipstick to enhance your overall lip look and color! The color itself is so beautiful yet subtle. It provides such a beautiful natural looking pop of color and overall look of your lips. It provides a beautiful natural look and also gives moisture to my lips when using it as a lip color. I simply love how it’s a multi use product that’s versatile for a day and night look. You can either have it a natural day time look or simply build up the product for a more in depth, dramatic look. I highly recommend you give this a try, it’s fantastic!
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this its the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Line Loud Vegan Longwear Lip Liner has truly impressed me! Let me start by saying, the way it effortlessly glides on is like a dream, and the pigment is just wow! I'm all about easy application, and this liner nails it smooth, precise, and gorgeous. The best part is It stays put for for a long time keeping my lips looking fabulous.My lips feel comfortable and moisturized throughout, which is a huge win. The beauty of this liner isn't just how it looks but how comfortable and long-lasting it is. It's become my go-to, adding that perfect finishing touch to my makeup routine effortlessly.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Budge-proof! I was gifted this lip liner to test and I honestly love it! After looking on the NYX website, I'm thrilled to know that there are so many colour varieties available. I'll have no issue finding a lip liner to match all my lipsticks. I love the formula, they are so creamy and apply very easily. What's even better is that they are literally budge-proof. Once applied, they dried down but do not have a dry feeling. I did the kiss test on the back of my hand and there was zero transfer! It only budged once I used my Beauty Bay Cleansing Balm, a product I always use to remove my makeup. I 100% recommend and will definitely be buying again in more shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the NYX Line Loud Lip Pencil in Ambition Statement. This was my first time using this product. The color is pretty. A little brown for me, but nice. It lasted quite a while. I used it with lipstick, I used it alone and I used it to add a little color with some lip gloss. I liked all the applications I used it for. My only problem is that I am having trouble twisting up more product. The twist is difficult to turn and I cannot get any more product to come up out of the tube. So that’s disappointing. I probably have a defective one. So other than that, I would recommend this product to others.
Fecha de publicación: 2022-04-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this vegan lip liner by NYX for like a month and a half now and I really like it! The liner is very smooth and doesn’t feel dry at all, but I feel like maybe it’s too soft; for example whenever I sharpen the pencil, the tip breaks easily. I still give it 4/5 stars because I really like the color and because I accidentally discovered I can use it as a sort of matte lipstick, since it kept breaking I would try to use the little broken off pieces and apply them with a brush or even my fingers. I feel like the color does last and I’m very happy, even if I don’t use it as an actual lip liner
Fecha de publicación: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip liner in shade nude is my new favorite liner of all. The creaminess of the formula of it is amazing. It’s so buttery, and creamy that makes my lips feel luxurious and nicely outlined. I appreciate good lip liners that don’t dry lips, this is it. It’s so smooth and stays on for a long time without cracked edges. I have a fair skin, and it is not easy to find a real nude color so it’s not too dark or too light, it is a perfect shade to me, and I love wearing it daily. Very comfortable to use, applies nicely, and is great for a natural every day look. I highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time that I use a product like this. It was very creamy and very light feeling very pleasant on the lips, not sticky whatsoever. The color was like a sandy nude brown on me with a gloss. I was absolutely in love and I loved it. It doesn’t really last on the lips long, you have to keep applying it, but my lips felt moisturized and they looked so pretty when I first put this product on. It didn’t have like a strong perfume smell or anything that would make this product unpleasant to wear on your lips. I honestly did enjoy this brand and would buy again and also would buy and try other colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing Lip Liner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have fallen in love with this lip liner. Not only is it super pigmented, but it also feels like you're not wearing anything in your lips. I will say, this lip liner dries down matte and will also not smudge (it is very long-lasting), so make sure to prep your lips (lip scrub, lip mask/balm) and be as precise as you want. I have the shade 'ambition statement' and this shade is like my lips but better! I am definitely going to wear this shade a lot seeing how it ideally fits my medium complexion. Also, you can wear this lip liner by itself or under/over another lip product, and again, remember to prep your lips!!
Fecha de publicación: 2022-04-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1044
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_1021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device