Main content

This Is Milky Gloss

This Is Milky Gloss clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 516.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_516
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

NUEVO ¡PRUÉBATELO!

Loading...
This Is Milky Gloss

This Is Milky Gloss

7,95 €
MILK IT PINK
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Consigue un look pastel con nuestra edición limitada This is Milky Gloss.

Enriquecido con leche vegana, proporciona una explosión de color pastel con un brillo ultrarradiante y 12 horas de hidratación

Fórmula vegana* sin ingredientes de origen animal

Aplícalo sobre los labios y modula el color pastel si lo deseas.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


POLYISOBUTENE • DIISOSTEARYL MALATE • TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE • OCTYLDODECANOL • BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 • SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE • SUCROSE • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL • PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS SEED EXTRACT / SWEET ALMOND SEED EXTRACT • PPG-26-BUTETH-26 • PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL • AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • BARIUM SULFATE • ALUMINA • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • XANTHAN GUM • SYNTHETIC WAX • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN • TOCOPHEROL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE • SORBIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • DEHYDROACETIC ACID • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • LINALOOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • BENZYL BENZOATE • BENZYL SALICYLATE

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de baby blue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is actually more blue than I was expecting, I thought it would be clear like many other blue glosses, but it leaves a slight blue sheen, like a dead girl lips ice blue color which, as morbid as it is, I actually like. I was hoping to try to the pink color but I am really happy with the blue. I had a dry spot on my lip that it accentuated so I wouldn’t wear this unless my lips were looking fresh already, not for moisturizing purposes, just for color and shine. It is not sticky and feels nice. I am happy with this product and would like to have more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de standard lipgloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a full size product of the Moody Peach Milky Gloss from NYC free from Influenster for my opinion. It is a sheer and attractive color, not buildable. After application, it lasted about 45 minutes to normal wear before I felt it needed to be reapplied. It’s made with vegan milk (whatever that means...is it just almond? Coconut? Seems like a marketing stint to me) but is about as creamy as any other lipgloss I’ve had before. It’s mercifully not sticky, but I don’t love the fragrance as it’s cloyingly sweet. So, overall, it’s fine? Probably wouldn’t purchase on my own as it’s not differentiated in any meaningful way.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de Decent Lip Gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try this lip gloss. The texture is creamy and feels great on my lips. I didn’t find that it was overly sticky either. My lips did feel softer after I used the gloss. I think it smells amazing; like a sweet scent that is not overpowering. The gloss is actually very pigmented. At least the shade I got which is Cookies N Milk. I have dark skin so it leaves my lips looking white and very unflattering. I would only wear it with a dark lip color under it; not alone. Overall, I really liked the formula and feel of the gloss, but not the shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-11
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not a fan of the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Typically I really like NYX products because they’re great and affordable but this gloss was really disappointing. When I saw the blue color I figured it would go on clear but the color stayed on my lips even after a few minutes. If it was any other color I would have been fine with this but the blue makes me look like a zombie, it is very unflattering. In addition, the color pools into the little lines on my lips and around the edges of the gloss so the color application isn’t even at all. I do like the scent, the glossiness is really pretty, and I think it’s great that it uses vegan products. Overall, I would not buy this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de love the feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon arrival of this product, I was excited to try a new “brown” lip gloss. I am pale skinned with lots of redness so I usually stick to browns and reds.. When I opened the product, I immediately knew the color was too light for my skin tone. The cap is quite a bit darker than the actual color of the gloss.. I love the feeling of moisture on my lips.. I have never had a lip gloss that I can actually feel the moisture and it lasts a long time. I also love that this does not have that weird smell to it like other glosses do! I gave this a 4 simply because I do not like the color. I would definitely purchase this in a different color!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this gloss complimentary of Influenster, and I was not disappointed! Hands down, this is my new favorite gloss! It’s long-lasting, buildable, and has a great texture to it (it’s not sticky whatsoever). I’ve used NYX glosses in the past, but the shine on this one is incredible. I think it’s also really cool how this product is included with vegan milk, and i think it’s the reason this formula is super hydrating. My pro tip is to exfoliate your lips prior to using this gloss, or else it may cling to dry skin! I love how all of these shades are wearable for everyday use, and I can’t wait to pick some more up for my collection.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de already bought another one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lip gloss!! The color is divine, perfect for wearing with liner, on top of a lipstick or just by itself. The scent is sweet and reminds me of milk tea boba a little. It’s reminds me a little of the fenty creme gloss bombs since it’s a little opaque. My favorite combination is with liner to make a nude lip look. The only thing I’d say is that that it can be a little sticky at first but once it’s on my lips it’s not anymore (could be because my house is freezing). Ngl I have fun putting this lip gloss on and recently bought another one.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great lip gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was gifted the lip gloss to try. I am not usually a gloss lover as I have long hair and any breeze plasters my hair to glossy lips and then I end up with sticky hair. Not a good look. This gloss has a slight stickiness but not enough to make me not want to wear it. I got Cherry Skimmed, which wasn't a red rather a light plum. I quite like the shade even though I generally go for a nude colour. The applicator is a nice sized doe foot which covered the lips quickly and mess free. It didn't stand up to the coffee wear test but glosses rarely do but it did leave a nice tint to my lips. Overall I like the product and would buy it in a nude shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bomb !!! I loveeee the quality , must try it it’s so smooth and buttery
Fecha de publicación: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX milky gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first received the product I was impressed that the gloss is more bigger than the usual small lip tube they have for other glosses. Once applied, It had a light tackiness which I enjoyed more than a more sticky consistency. I loved the shine that it gave off, and it felt very hydrating. It gave a slight nude tinted color but mostly sheer. It felt very comfortable on my lips and did not have to reapply right away. I am overall impressed with this lip product, and would recommend to others for a lightweight, beautiful, glossy shine!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love this lipgloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was kindly gifted the brand new NYX - this is milky gloss in the colour- milk it pink. Not only was I super impressed with the brilliant packaging, you get a lot of gloss for what you pay. The doe foot is perfect to apply as little or as much as you want without being messy. The formula is so creamy and soft and not too thick and sticky Only thing is, as it is a gloss, it will stick a little to your hair, but not as much as some high end gloss. This gloss gives you such a beautiful shine to your lips and has a great range of colours xx
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love the color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a little bit sticky when you first apply it, but not too bad. I really like the shape of the applicator. It makes application very easy and precise. I got the cherry skimmed shade, and I absolutely love it. It’s like a dusty rose/light berry color. The product is so soft on your lips, and it has a good feel. The only problem I had with it is when I rub my lips together it feels like there are little flecks of something, but I’m not sure if it’s the product or my lips. After removing the product my lips still feel really soft.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Milky is right! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an awesome product! At first I thought the bright coral color wouldn't compliment my skin tone or cause my lips to be shockingly red.....but it didn't. The color Moo-Dy Peach is a beautiful sheer gloss with a pleasant light sweet smell. It's long lasting wear and hydrating feel makes for a comfortable everyday gloss. It's not sticky and didn't cause any goopy build-up on the inside of my lips. I liked that it has just a hint of color so I can layer it with many different liners or lipsticks to make a custom hydrating color.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de so so [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to use NYX lip glosses, but I’m little bit disappointed with new This is milky gloss. Pros: the applicator is super soft and holds enough gloss to apply at once. Gloss texture is nice and cover lips evenly. Cookies N Milk color looks beautiful on my lips. Cons: after applying this gloss my lips felt sticky for a while and made me feel uncomfortable. During applying the gloss it smelled so nice, but right after applying the smell became weird. So I’m giving only 3 stars for this product because of how it feels and smells on me. But the color is so nice. Will not buy another color of this gloss just because I don’t like when my lips are sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Milky it’s true! no filter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m mostly a chapstick girl myself and don’t often wear lipgloss anymore. But when this one came I was excited to try it out purely because of the name. And boy oh boy it didn’t disappoint in my eyes! It was milky, creamy and smooth all at once and didn’t feel too heavy while I wore it. I don’t like when glosses are heavy and thick. But this one didn’t feel much heavier then my chapstick as long as I applied a thin layer and the color is beautifully subtle. It also smells yummy like a Milkshake! So it gets an A+ from me!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de nice color pigment but very sticky [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it has very nice color payoff. I have naturally mauve lips and the pink shade gives me a nice light pinky shade and high gloss for sure! however it is very sticky and for someone who has oily lips it does not stay on at all and is very sticky. after drinking a few sips of my wine, within the hour the whole color and gloss was left on the cup. liked it when it was on but does not last long. it's something more for when you are out and plan not to drink or eat anything during. I got the product for free as a product review*
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was expecting a fairly pigmented gloss that’s a milky color of what’s in the tube. Spoiler alert: this gloss isn’t blue! It’s like a pale white color. It doesn’t translate in the lips. I wanted this to have a super high shine. It doesn’t, but it gives you what a gloss is supposed to. Doe foot is a flat, double sided paddle, which is nice, but I had to dip in more than once to cover my lips nicely. I have bigger than average lips, though. Overall, it’s a nice gloss. Non sticky abs comfortable, but nothing revolutionary.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Milky Goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very intrigued when I found out they use vegan milk for this product and I was very happy to use it! The lip gloss glades on nicely and it left my lips moisturized all day which is crazy. I usually use Vaseline because it has great shine and won’t make my lips chapped but the milk lip gloss is a great substitute especially if I don’t want to take out a mini Vaseline tub! The lip gloss does leave your lip a little blue when you first put it on but it’s nothing too noticeable and it’s kinda cute! I highly recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lusciousness in a tube What an amazing product! I purchased Lilac Splash + Cookies & Milk - extraordinary. Normally, I don't buy glosses as they're too sticky but these are wonderful. The colors are subtle enough but still give the appearance of purple (the 1st shade) & brown (the latter). I love the fact that the applicator tip is flat so the product is applied well; however, I would prefer the wand to which it is attached would be slightly more sturdy/stable & not flex at all.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Hydrating, milky formula perfect for dry lips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to receive this in my Vox Box! I received the color "Fo Moo", which made me ridiculous happy as it's blue, my favorite color! I'm a long time user and fan of NYX's lip products, and this is no exception. the formula promises to be hydrating and soft, with buildable color. the baby blue didn't really show up much on my lips, but that's okay. What I REALLY loved was the feel of the milky formula on my lips. the gloss was long lasting (10 hours for me) soft, and I swear my lips were softer when I took it off than they were before I put it on! I love, love, LOVE the milky formula. And the color of the packaging! omg the product is worth the packaging alone.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Fabulous hydration! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I thought that lilac splash was totally not my colour but it turned out to be quite nice! You need to give few minutes to let it fully blend in. It’s easy to apply but sightly sticky (feels like liquid candy). Gives you that glossy shine but personally I wouldn’t use as a lip gloss (unless in a pink/red shade) but as a lip balm or an overnight lip mask, it’s deeply hydrating, nourishing and makes my lips soft with smooth texture the next day. It’s infused with vegan milk, the entire formula is vegan.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love this stuff!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ok, I am telling you right now. This is by far the best gloss I have had in a long time! I got moo-dy peach and I really love the color. its just a hint of bare there- can't really tell pink. The component is comfortable it doesn't feel cheap. The applicator is not my favorite but that's preference. The smell I can't figure out its not bad or chemically but it smells like something, however, it's not bothering. When I put it on my lips I don't use lipstick under neither so it's just on my lips. It got a nice consistency, it feels more like a balm then a gloss. It was not tacky either. Would I buy this, 100% yes! Would I recommend this to a friend 100% yes! very nice
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de such a great gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start off by saying, I am not a gloss girl. I prefer, matte long wearing lipsticks that won’t transfer. However the color & look on this was so pretty, I had to give it a try. I am so very glad I did. It looks great on the lips, you can probably even get away with just liner & the gloss or just the gloss alone. It feels so comfortable and not at all sticky. One thing I will say is that it is not very long wearing, however it is user friendly so it is easy to reapply. I can’t wait to try more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de yes!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Influenster and NYX in exchange for my honest review and honestly I don’t think I could love it more. I am one of those people with a little drawer full of lip products because I love to try new things and this won’t even make it to the drawer before it all gets used. The color is a perfect dark rosy nude once applied and I love glossy lips. It doesn’t feel sticky at all to me and the scent is sweet but not overly so. Will definitely be a re-buy for me when I run out.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For starters, I'm a lip product junkie. even during 2020 while spending most hours of the day wearing mask, I was still buying and wearing lipsticks and gloss. I got this in moody peach and it's a very nice and versatile shade of peach. I think because of how sheer it is, it would flatter anyone. The consistency is thick but not sticky. it coats the lips with a thick balm so your lips look nice and smooth, but your hair won't stick to it. The only thing that keeps it from getting 5 stars is the lasting power, which is to be expected for a sheer gloss I suppose. This will definitely be a regular in my bag because the color goes with everything and I can apply it without a mirror.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Soft Color and High Gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this for free in a VoxBox for my honest opinion. This gloss is super nice! It’s so creamy and not sticky at all. It’s such a nice soft darkish pink but is very glossy. I wish I didn’t need to wear a mask everywhere so I could show this off! It’s very moisturizing and stays on pretty good for a gloss. I definitely recommend and I would try the other colors too but I think this one is perfect for my complexion. The packaging is also really nice and the doe-foot applicator is the perfect size!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de nourishing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip gloss or “milk” gloss has a very creamy, silky texture which I quite like. It’s a thicker gloss and slightly sticky. I like the applicator and it goes on easily. In my experience it isn’t very long-lasting which lost it a star as I have had to re-apply often and it’s definitely not something you wanna wear if you are going to have to use a mask at all. But the color was nice, very natural for my complexion and my favorite bit was how amazing my lips felt AFTER. My lips feel more nourished than they do after a days worth of balm. Soft and plump and even. Definitely a good gloss to have in your arsenal, just not a favorite. Thank you Influenster for sending this to me to try!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this Milky Gloss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in the shade Cherry Skimmed for my voxbox! I have used NYX’s butter gloss in shade Tiramisu before and was very excited to use this milky gloss! This gloss gives my lips a nice shine and is very hydrating! It is a little sticky, but it doesn’t bother me. I still felt that were my lips were hydrated even after eating. It does give off a “milky soft color”. Cherry Skimmed is such a pretty color and I’m glad I received this! I’ve never used anything with vegan milk so I’m quite impressed!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de surprisingly opaque [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected the gloss to be more transparent than it was. It does show up a bit lighter than the color on the packaging. It does build up color a bit but believe it would look best over lipstick or a similar color lip liner. It says it’s meant to smell like a milkshake but it smells more perfume like to me at least. Overall a good product, not too sticky or thick feeling on the lip. My only disappointment is the applicator, I would’ve preferred a doe foot over the paddle like one it comes with.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de nyx milky lip gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this lip gloss I actually loved! I received the cherry skimmed color and it matches my skin tone really well! it smells great and it's provides a nice glassy finish that is not sticky. the wand is easy to use and it applies just enough product to the lips. it is definitely more moisturizing than any other lip gloss I have tried. mine lasted for a couple of hours before I needed to reapply. all in all I think this is a good product to have if you are into lip glosses and tend to have dry lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_516
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device