Main content

GLOSS SLIP TEASE LIP LACQUER

Brillo vibrante y atrevido
GLOSS SLIP TEASE LIP LACQUER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 317.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
GLOSS SLIP TEASE LIP LACQUER

GLOSS SLIP TEASE LIP LACQUER

7,90 €
Chic Appeal
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Presume de labios seductores con Gloss Slip Tease Full Color Lip Lacquer. Este gloss espejo de textura cremosa de NYX Professional Makeup deja una increíble sensación ligera en tus labios a la vez que ofrece una cobertura total. Este pintalabios está disponible en 24 tonos de alta pigmentación: desde cautivadores colores nude naturales, a atrevidas tonalidades frutas del bosque que te van a encantar. Opta por el tono de pintalabios que vaya más con tu carácter. Además, gracias a su aplicador en forma de reloj de arena maquillar tus labios será una tarea ultra sencilla. Comprueba cómo cada uno de sus matices evanescentes se desliza suavemente para ofrecer un acabado brillante y de infarto. ¿Lo mejor de todo? ¡Que no te vas a poder resistir a su delicado perfume de vainilla mentolada! ¡No esperes más! Seduce corazones por donde vayas con unos labios lacados en brillo gracias a Gloss Slip Tease Full Color Lip Lacquer.
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios con su aplicador en forma de reloj de arena. Perfila los labios con su punta redondeada y, después, rellénalos.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minérale, Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Diisostearyl Malate, Petrolatum, Silica Silylate, Hydrogenated Styrene/Isoprene Copolymer, Ozokerite, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Aroma / Flavor, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ethylhexylglycerine, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tris-BHT Mesitylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this! I bought 2 colors Camel and Rosy Outlook and I was not disappointed. It is my first time trying the lip lacquer and I fell in love. The color camel is a beautiful dark caramel orange, gorgeous color for the fall and Rosy Outlook is a soft rosy pink. The pigmentation on these is incredible and high shine. It does not feel like your regular gloss, non sticky which I really love. It makes my lips feel hydrated. One downside is, it's transferable so it will get every where. I will be purchasing more colors very soon.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Son preciosos!! Nyx me envió 6 labiales y la verdad que son una pasada!! Tienen mucho pigmento, se aplican súper bien ya que tienen un aplicador en forma de reloj de arena, y el olor a menta que tienen es increíble dan ganas de no dejar de olerlo. Sin duda súper contenta con estos nuevos labiales!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Formula picked up 2 of these today, ‘Let’s Get Physical’ (a perfect nude) & ‘Motel Dreams’ (kinda a grey based mauve) only need one swipe for full color, it’s a shiny lipstick not a sheer gloss. Love. has a slight mint scent & I swear my lips felt softer when I took it off
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage. smells great I have Shady- in photo it is the top right corner of my lip. My lips are dry and I have pigmentation so i love a full coverage gloss and THIS IS IT. Feels and smells great. Non sticky. Not thick.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good/bad Ok, first, LOVE the color (camel). Love the way it glides on. However, not loving that it doesn't last. Lip marks all over cups and anything else your lips come in contact with. Heard this was mask proof? I dont see how. PLEASE make this color into a more stay put lipstick! I would recommend if you dont plan on eating or drinking alot.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de J'ADORE Super texture sur les lèvres, j'ai même l'impression que ça a un effet repulpant. Une seule application suffit et il tient toute la journée. Très satisfaite. Seule bémol ! Depuis mon achat je n'ai pu l'utiliser qu'une seule fois car en ouvrant le capuchon, la "protection" en plastique entre les 2 vient avec le bouchon, et impossible de l'utiliser, et en plus de ça, ça commence à déborder entre les bords quand je le referme. J'aimerai trouver une solution pour faire descendre cet embout si quelqu'un à connu ce problème. Sinon super
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Undercover Babe I love Undercover Babe and it has not been available. I hope NYX has not discontinued this as I will be very upset! It seems as soon as I get attched to e replacement color form a previous dicontinued item they go and discontinue that one. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINE THIS COLOR!!!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMOR PURO Me encanta estos labiales, son tipo gloss pero nada incómodos. Son súper pigmentados y dejan un brillo increíble en los labios. No son fijos y se van perdiendo con el paso de las horas, dejando el labio marcado con el tono del labial.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de MAGNIFIQUE MAIS... Ce Coler Lip Lacquer est magnifique mais à durée limité, au fil de la journée il bouge et dépasse des lèvres, il est très difficile de manger sans qu’il dépasse de partout aussi, je le recommande mais pas pour une journée entière.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is a great liquid lip from Nyx. It is THICK, so a little goes a long way. I personally am not a fan of really glossy lip color, but I love the color and the gloss helps with the dry air outside. After a couple hours you can reapply it or just enjoy the slight stain it leaves on your lips. The applicator is like an hourglass shape which I found interesting. Applying it with the tip of the applicator worked well for precision lining. Using the middle of the applicator spreads a good amount of product onto your lips. NYX Slip Tease Full Color Lip Lacquer
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de Moyen Couleur très opaque nickel mais il file grave entre les plis on est obligé de mettre un crayon à lèvre sinon c’est la cata. De plus la forme de l’applicateur ne facilite pas l’application du produit
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de je suis étonnée j'ai été déçue par certains produits, mais la je peux dire que je suis surprise ! C'est un excellent produit, qui tiens, qui propose de belles couleurs, j'en racheterai c'est sur !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de I would have given this 5 stars if the shade looked better on me. I’ve been wanting the shade “Motel Dreams” for a while now, especially after seeing NYX share it on their Instagram. So I did my research and looked for swatches and photos of others wearing it on instagram. It looked BEAUTIFUL! The perfect purple/mauve shade. Even in the tube it looks very pretty. But when I put it on, it looks more brown. Love the formula though. Very moisturizing and not sticky at all. I’ll have to try more shades and find one that doesn’t look so brown on me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect Color I bought this in the shade Camel. I wasn't going to but the color attracted me from a mile away and ever since I've been obsessed. The formula is really comfortable and I do like the applicator. As usual, I am always impressed with how aesthetically pleasing NYX's bottles and containers are. I am hoping to find another shade that works with my skin tone. This one is definitely a killer for fall and neutrals. Also, the swatch online of the lips (specifically, the one with all three lips in one picture) is pretty accurate to the real life color.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de This Shade Slays The Latte shade matches me perfectly! Melanin ladies this is our color
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de I like this lip product it is just very different from any other product i have ever used. The slip tease is high gloss, rich pigment, and very sticky. The consistency is like sticky gloss and petroleum jelly mixed together. I suggest using a good lip liner to prevent this product from moving. I also like using a small amount of this product with a balm for a very natural long lasting color.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Efecto gloss precioso No sé ni por donde empezar... Primeramente su olor a menta que huele genial por cierto! La durabilidad y su pigmentación es INCREÍBLE! Hay que tener en cuenta que es tipo gloss por lo que transfiere, pero a mí personalmente me encanta el efecto gloss. Me llama mucho la atención también la variedad de colores que tiene, por lo que diría que es un punto positivo. Se ha convertido en uno de mis favoritos, lo único que me resulta algo complicado es su aplicador, he tenido algo de dificultad para aplicarlo pero por lo demás, GENIAL! ♥
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de I have the shade Cardio Bunny and I have to say I am in love with this colour! It’s absolutely insane! It’s such a natural colour but it’s super pigmented and for a new range I’m so impressed! It’s so affordable but looks so expensive in terms of the product and packaging I can’t get enough! I’ll definitely be buying the other shades as soon as I can!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de QUÉ FANTASÍA. No miento si digo que la fórmula de estos glosses es de las mejores que he probado, ¡se han superado completamente! El aplicador es comodísimo, en forma de reloj de arena, se adapta super bien a la curva de los labios. Huele a menta e incluso da como una sensación de frescor una vez en los labios. Lo que más de gusta es que no parchean, pigmentan muchísimo, no son pegajosos y son super ligeros de llevar. Y por último, todos los colores son preciosos, no podría elegir uno, pero dejo fotos de mis favoritos y de los swatches.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mi nuevo gloss favorito <3 Antes de probarlo pensaba que iba a ser un gloss normal pero sin duda me equivocaba. Tiene un aplicador muy cómodo y preciso, su olor es una pasada (menta-vainilla), no es nada pegajoso (a diferencia de los glosses tradicionales), es súper cubriente y su brillo es precioso. Solo tengo el tono Dexter, pero ahora los quiero todos.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Applied like a dream and STAYED ALL DAY. The key is to make sure your lips are well moisturized before applying. Doesn’t overdry my lips at all which is the most important for me when it comes to lipsticks. I will always repurchase this as long as it’s available. I picked up a couple more fall colours this weekend as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de So I saw a video where Tati Westbrook was talking about how much she liked this lip product in the shade Let's get physical so I decided to run to my local CVS to see if I could get my hands on one and I was so excited they had it in stock the formula on these is Amazing so comfortable to wear not to drying they feel a little minty but not to much that it gets under comfortable you get full on rich color and pigamention they feel hydrating love this product totally going to check out some other colors in this line.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mask Proof! I LOVE NYX Slip Tease!! (Especially Karma Suit Ya and Fire Dancer) I have tried so many long wear lip products and this is the best one I’ve tried (I even like it better that Stila...what????) and they are mask proof! I love that I can wear a face mask, take it off and my lips are still fab. Thank you!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de The formula for this product is very different from other Nyx lip products. Its more glossy/oily on the lips. The applicator is very nice, similar to the Fenty Stunna applicator. The product might not be for everyone but if youre looking to change up your makeup routine m, this product is awesome.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-23
Rated 3 de 5 por de I absolutely LOVE these colors, I love the application, and I love the pigment of the color! But, the color sticks on my hair and stains my hair. It will stain my clothes, and my hands. It gets EVERYWHERE. I mean, it's Oil based so it's just a catastrophe. NYX needs to fix this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de I'm really loving this shade, I don't like the way the applicator is though, it's weird shaped. But it's a beautiful color, it really lasts and blends into your lips really Nice! It also blends well with other shades so it's easy to make an Ombre affect.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de The formula is SUPER pigmented and moisturizing, but it's almost too pigmented for how slippery the formula is. With Decadent, the light shade, I can't really wear it without worrying that it will smear on my face or ooze past my lip line. I find that blotting it with a tissue takes down some of the "thickness" and helps it stay in place, but while I love a gloss finish, I think this needs a little more stick to actually keep it on my lips. I would stick to shades that are closer to your skin tone.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love these they remind me of bite beauty , soft on the lips not drying at all, they are between a lipgloss and a matte , they drie semi matte and feel so comfortable on the lips and stay on for a long time highly recommend and true to color
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Had to pick a couple of these up when #tatiwestbrook raved about them. She’s totally right when she said these are amazing liquid lippies. I’m obsessed. These glide on like butter and are comfy on the lips. i definitely recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 de 5 por de Una vergüenza Compré en cuanto salieron el color Rosy outlook y me encantó y esta vez repetí con tres colores bien diferentes: Decadent, sandalwood y urban oasis y los tres eran completamente color barro naranja espantosos e idénticos!!! Y además no era sensación gloss como el primero que tuve sino mucho más espeso y asqueroso. Lo reclamé y no se hacen cargo al estar abiertos (muy inteligente por su parte para poder vender un producto totalmente diferente al que muestran). Habéis perdido una buena clienta.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_317
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device