Main content

Gloss Lip Lingerie

Gloss nude
Gloss Lip Lingerie clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 1118.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1118
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 220ms
  • reviews, product

Consigue unos labios naturales con un brillo sensacional con Lip Lingerie Gloss, Shimmer y Glitter. Nuestra nueva colección radiante de pintalabios neutros aterciopelados está destinada a convertirse en tu gloss indispensable de ahora en adelante. Escoge entre nuestra gama de nueve tonos de gloss ultrabrillantes. Puedes llevarlos solos o sobre su Matte Lipstick a juego para un efecto de texturas cambiantes. Ampliamos la familia de Lingerie, añadiendo otros 27 tonos nude con diferentes acabados: Glitter, Shimmer y Gloss. Si lo que buscas es conseguir un resultado en tus labios natural decántate por Lip Lingerie Gloss. Este pintalabios deja una sensación de brillo radiante y sensacional en los labios, perfecto para el día a día. Esta colección, repleta de pintalabios en tonos neutros y textura aterciopelada, está destinada a convertirse en tu gloss indispensable de ahora en adelante. Escoge entre la gama de nueve tonos de gloss ultrabrillantes. Puedes llevarlos solos para un look más natural o descubre el efecto que provocan sobre un pintalabios. PRO TIP: Para un resultado sorpréndete prueba a aplicarlo sobre el pintalabios Matte Lipstick para conseguir un favorecedor efecto de texturas cambiantes. Te recomendamos también mezclar un tono de la gama de Lip Lingerie Matte con un toque de cualquiera de estos tres acabados. ¡El Lip Lingerie Gloss le dará más volumen y un toque fresco a cualquier look!
Aplica tu gloss favorito sobre los labios desnudos o sobre el labial Matte Lipstick a juego.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de This gloss is absolutely beautiful! I bought the shade "bare with me," which is a really pretty light peachy nude that looks great on pale skin with neutral-to-warm undertones. It was pretty longlasting, certainly more longlasting than my other NYX glosses. The shade range not being suitable for cooler skin tones was one turn off. I couldn't find any non-peachy shades, so I won't be able to use this gloss in the winter when my tan fades. One other turn off was the taste. It tastes identical to the Intense Butter Glosses, so if you can handle those then you'll do fine with these. It's not unbearable, just a little nasty.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de WOW ! J'ai adoré ce produit ! Bon rapport qualité prix. J'ai acheté la teinte "Honeymoon" et elle est juste sublime !De plus, il sent tres bon ! Je ne peux plus m'en passer !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Clear Gloss: FOREVER worth it I purchased this not really sure of what the product would serve as. Matte lipsticks dry my lips out quickly, so I figured it'd be a good investment. I thought it might make the lipsticks goopy or flaky, but I was proven wrong. This gloss keeps your lips moist and comfortable, gives an absolutely beautiful shine on top of matte lipsticks, smells AMAZING, lasts for a long time, and does a perfectly fine job looking good on its own. The only, ONLY drawback to this is that it can get very clouded if you put it on top of a lipstick that is not fully dry, but that's completely within control of the user (may not be convenient in a rush, though). I already plan to buy this every time I run out until they discontinue it. This gloss could possibly be my favorite NYX product of all time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de un must have! J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours, & j'en suis hyper ravie! La pigmentation est top, ils sentent super bon, c'est agréable à porter & ils ne collent pas. Encore un produit de qualité!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ils sont pigmentés et ne collent pas !! J'ai commandé les teintes spirit et euro trash, je ne suis pas déçue ! La pigmentation est incroyable, je pense que je vais craquer pour de nouvelles teintes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de The formula is very runny and thin, which is a pro and a con. Plus side is you dont have to use too much to get the look you want. The down side is if youre not so careful, you could end up with lipstick outside your lip line so my tip would be to always go in with a lip liner first before applying a liquid lipstick, specifically any of the ones from the NYX Lingerie line. Other than those two very important factors, I give this lipstick a 4/5 because it really does dry up beautifully once applied and stays pretty matte for long periods of time. Another trick Ive learnt is if you want to see longer lasting lipstick, matte based or not, try patting some setting powder over lip stick. :)
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not a fan of the color but still liked the gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got "Bare with me" and although this would be a great nude color for some people unfortunately for my skin tone (chocolate brown) didn't really work well with each other, it was too light for me. Other than that the texture was wonderful it wasn't too sticky and the color lasted a long time due to it being very pigmented. Even though this color didn't work for me, I will be purchasing other colors because I did like this product and you just can't beat the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de burns and tastes like soap It applies really well but after a few seconds it started to tingle and burn my lips. It also has the most disgusting taste to it and there’s no avoiding it. After I wiped it off my lips were left extremely dry.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de MUY CÓMODO Y NATURAL Yo tengo el tono Shy y lo uso cuando me apetece llevar un "Makeup no makeup" y la verdad es que deja unos labios muy jugosos y con un tono muy natural. Además, pensaba que, como todos los glosses que había probado hasta ahora, iba a ser algo incómodo y pegajoso, pero para nada lo es. No se como lo han conseguido pero es el gloss más cómodo que he llevado nunca.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ugh! The taste! Nice gloss, good color to tone down a too bright lipstick, but it’s like getting a mouthful of scented soap.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite lipgloss! Best lipgloss on the market! Is long lasting & super glossy. This is my favorite go to gloss right now
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Un indispensable, j’ai pris le gloss transparent Il est magnifique et il ne colle pas Je suis ravie
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gloss Ce produit est super excellent il n’est pas cher, accessible à tous, l’odeur est agréable
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gloss transparent Le gloss est super, il sent bon et ne contient pas de paillettes pour la teinte « clear »
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this!!! Lip lingerie is perfect for those looking for a liquid lipstick which is semi matte (kind of a satin finish) without drying out your lips! I love this product because the colors are true to the tube, the application is easy and flawless, and it looks great! Plus, your lips feel good too!! I received this product free through the Topbox program #freeproduct but I also have so many tubes of different shades of NYX lip lingerie that I have purchased myself - I just love it.NYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie GlossNYX Professional Makeup Lip Lingerie Gloss
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this product, it should be a staple item in any womans makeup case or bathroom counter, it no only subtly covers blemishes with its tint but it also protects your skin from any harsh sun exposure with its SPF, that women of ALL color could benefit from, but above all no powder required for days when makeup doesnt feel like your mood but you still want to camouflage a blemish, without needing a full beat & allowing the skin to breath. Its perfect ladies and some gentlemen... my absolute favorite lightweight one step staple item I always reach for... I APPROVE
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de I was super excited when seeing these colors online! When I opened my box, the product for 2 of the lipsticks looked like it was separated but when I pumped the brush twice the product came together. The formula of this liquid lipstick is so creamy! I usually use LC which is very drying, but my lips don't feel dry at all! I can see fine lines when it dried but for me that's with all liquid lipsticks. For the lighter colors such as embellishment and honeymoon I had to apply maybe 3-4 coats to cover my natural lip color but only needed about 2 for exotic and teddy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de La verdad es que los gloss no se me hacen muy comodos pero con este eso no me pasa, su textura es muy ligera y no los notas tan pegajosos como otros. Algo que tengo que destacar de este producto es su holor porque dios mio, huele demasiado bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de je recommande! c'est un très bon produit. il est très facile à appliquer et a une bonne pigmentation. il ne colle pas trop mais on sent qu'on a quelque chose sur les lèvres. la teinte honeymoon est parfaite pour les peaux claires ça donne un très bon rendu!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de okay Creamy, comfy gloss, beautiful to mix with liners however it is not glossy. It isn't shiny enough so I recommend pairing it with a more juicy gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gloss parfait Très bonne pigmentation, un vrai rendu gloss qui ne colle pas! Je pense me racheter d’autres teintes!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Les gloss sont géniaux : opaques, brillants et surtout ne collent pas trop je recommande !!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful and excellent and stable and also a wonderful seal I want to win this product because I do not see any good product like this and also that the highest level and its kind is excellent and there is no such thing at all once again I hope you give me a wonderful gift such as this and these Markhamn The best brands and brands at all mean that they are bigger than anything else and there is no second comparison I want this if possible best Mentk for children and sensitive people beautiful product NYX Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de L'odeur me rends folle ! J'ai pris la couleur clear qui est le gloss transparent et je l'ai presque terminé tant je l'utilise souvent. Je l'utilise aussi bien pour avoir une bouche pulpée (sans rouge à lèvres en dessous) qu'en application sur un rouge a lèvres. Il est très efficace dans les deux cas et je l'adore. Je précise qu'il sent la vanille ce qui explique que je suis complètement fan de se gloss !
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Precioso me encantan los gloss y este no podía ser menos, para las y los que no estén cómodos con las texturas en gloss, creo que este labial es perfecto ya que es un gloss mucho más ligero que otros, una vez coges el truco y echas la cantidad justa en el labio, queda una capa preciosa de brillo y para nada incómoda, aunque no deja de ser un gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Im so impressed with this formula 1st in for most, I just think its amazing and I usually dont like anything that feels a little bit more like a liquid lip like I would say the texture of this is a little different from a typical lip glass but it last for a really long time and it doesnt dry out the lips or have the same texture as a mat word and its very affordable and I really love all the new shades I think its nice to have a line that represents something more neutral that you can wear in a day-to-day basis or at work.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Butter glosses are my number one go to lip gloss (crème Brûlée all day baby!!). So of course I had to try the lip lingerie line! The colors are so rich and they stay on great, I would compare them to much more pricey long wear brands, for a fraction of the price! The only thing that I didn’t love (similar to the higher end ones), was that my lips felt very matte and dry after the color dried into place. The color was incredible though and it stayed on for a really long time before needing a touch up! NYX Lip Lingerie
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de The perfect nude gloss! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this color!! It is such a perfect, glossy, 'barely-there' nude. Its the perfect compliment to a 'no makeup' makeup look, which I have been loving lately. The product glides on, and is very comfortable on the lip. I don't find the product sticky (when I say 'sticky', I mean your lips stick together when you rub the product in, because I have some other brands that do this). I think anyone who is wanting a natural gloss would absolutely love this!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love love love a good nude lip. For the price, you can't beat this gloss. I think it's thick enough but not to sticky in my opinion like some others. I use all their products and you can't beat their prices compared to some big box more expensive brands
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de A mi no me ha gustado nada. Leí muchas opiniones que decían que era bueno y que no era pegajoso. A mi me resulta muy pegajoso, el olor no me gusta nada (olor a pintura) y el color me parece distinto puesto con respecto a lo que veo en la web.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1118
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device