Main content

Gloss Duo Chromatic Lip

Gloss con brillo perlado
Gloss Duo Chromatic Lip clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 86.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Gloss Duo Chromatic Lip

Gloss Duo Chromatic Lip

Precio antiguo 8,50 € Precio nuevo 4,25 €
Lucid
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

¿Quieres unos labios absolutamente fascinantes? Entonces, el look cromado de Duo Chromatic Lip Gloss y sus nácares radiantes es lo que estabas buscando. Este gloss aporta un brillo impresionante, un toque de color y un acabado en 3D intenso. Sus tonos ligeros se deslizan sobre los labios con delicadeza sin dejar una sensación pegajosa. Llévalos solos o encima de un pintalabios para un efecto inolvidable.
Aplícalo directamente sobre los labios desnudos o encima de un labial.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Magical lip color! These are amazing! So beautiful. And I would consider them closer to a lip creme than a gloss. They're not sticky at all. I bought 3 and I will be getting more!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de absolument fan j'ai acheté le bleu et le vert il y a une semaine, je les ai déjà portés tous les deux, ils sont sublimes avec des effets vraiment sympas, et même quand ils s'effacent après avoir mangé on conserve des lèvres jolies, bien envie d'en racheter d'autres , et l'odeur... mais wouaw quoi !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super gloss !!! J’ai acheté ce gloss cette semaine et wouah. Moi qui n’aime pas les gloss. Ils n’ont fait vraiment d’avis. Ils ne collent pas. Ils ont des effets magnifiques. J’en ai déjà deux et je pense craquer pour d’autres teintes ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Chromatic Lip Gloss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love it! The chromatic shine is great! It stays on nicely too. You also don't have to use a bunch for full coverage. I highly recommend this gloss.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing pigmentation Absolutely Stunning I just purchased Gypsy Dream, Foam Party and Day Club and I got them fast like within two days. These are beautiful the pics on this page do them no justice. They are kinda metallic dry down to a semi matte finish but more moisturizing if that makes any sense You can wear these alone because they are opaque enough to of you can use as a topper for your lippies and mattes Just dab a bit in the center blend out Also I would use as shadow topper The possibilities are endless
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very dramatic and effective. Long lasting. I didn’t expect a gloss to lay such a long time. Also the reflective glitters are very very noticeable. They will make the gloss seem much lighter than it is, FYI. It doesn’t have any offensive smell or smell whatsoever to me and it feels nice on the lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the glittery color It lasts a wonderfully long time! I love the color, it doesn't smell at all, which, when you wear it right under your nose matters a lot! I'm ordering it in other colors! It's so inexpensive compared to other brands I buy, so it's a great value.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful! I bought this a couple days ago and I love! It goes on smooth and leaves your lips moisturized and the shimmer is just beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incroyable ! J'ai acheté la teinte rosée avec les reflet dorés et il est juste sublissime ! En général, je l'applique par dessus un rouge a lèvres rose mat, c'est parfait !
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved it I bought the duo chromatic lip gloss 2 months back. I love the effect it has with my NYX nude lip liner. Makes my lips stand out.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Vraiment satisfaite J'ai acheté cette article il y a 2 semaine je suis fan surtout pour aller en cours c pas énormément voyant c'est juste parfait
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superbe rendu Magnifique et vraiment intense en reflets et paillettes. J’ai envie de prendre d’autres couleurs.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Greatest lip gloss ever I loooove this lip gloss. It looks amazing on its own or as a top layer to any brown lipsticks.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de J adore Belle couleurs qui font un joli rendu sur les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magic! If you like to create your own lip color, this is the gloss to use! It really creates 3D effect and pop your lips out. I bought Gypsy Dreams and Day Club. Happy with both. I use Day Club on top of Wicked lippie Cold Hearted. It adds pinkish hue and when light hits, you see multiple colors. It’s really cool!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent lip gloss !! This gloss is gorgeous on its own or layered over any other lipstick or lip color I've tried so far. It's my new have to have with me gloss ! I have all three of the pink ones and wear one of them every single day alone or layered. Can't pick a favorite !! Do yourself a favor and get a few of these gorgeous glosses... the color shifts and depth of various colored sparkles within each color are absolutely amazing and beautiful. They wear well too. Not a lot if reapplication needed throughout the day !!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I rarely shop for lipsticks/lip colors online but I absolutely loved this one! The sparkle is so much fun and it is absolutely beautiful. I’m so glad I chose this and I wear it all the time!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Overpowering I was so looking forward to this lipgloss. The color looked so pretty! However, when I put it on it looked white! “The New Normal” is not what I want my new normal to be. Even over other lipstick, it was overpowering and turned them white.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de very shinny!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this lip gloss hours ago lol and I love it so much ! very good product and it applies so well. didn't have a problem with it at all really do recommend it
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Simply Stunning I bought this lip gloss not knowing what I’d receive. I’m so happy I did it’s everything I wanted and more! The color is so hmmn.... Prismatic with all the hues of a rainbow, not overwhelming!, pleasantly perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-10
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not at all blue - day club Disappointed. It is definitely not as blue as shown in the pictures. Even after three layers it is not that blue. It has a strong undertone that’s I don’t find flattering. I think it looks milky but it’s comfy.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Stayed on pretty long and very beautifu! The color was great and got tons of compliments. Wore to beyond wonderland and it didn’t dry out my lips.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Il be buying more in different colors. I bought this in white & i really like it. I mostly use it as a highlight under my brow & it looks perfect.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome lip gloss I love this Gypsy Dream duo chromatic lip gloss! It's nice & lightweight & such a beautiful color! It does have that awesome unicorn effect. Love it! Another great NYX color at a great price!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Love it but can’t find my color! I’m obsessed with this lip gloss but the shade I have is called DCLG10 SPRING IT ON. Has this color been discontinued? I’m so sad, but still ordering 2 shades of pink and 1 of the gold shades
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore! J'ai acheté la teinte "fairplay" qui est absolument magnifique! Les effets sont superbes, je pense que je vais craquer pour d'autres teintes!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love this stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pretty, not at all sticky, and lasts well. I am definitely going to buy more colors
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Soooo pretty! I love "crushing it" so much I bought 5 of them. Almost identical to TOO FACED Unicorn Tears but A LOT less expensive. Love, love love!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Thea best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This by far the best lipgloss I’ve ever had it very vibrant pictures don’t do justice
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Chrome Lips that Pop! Beautiful Colors that pop on your lips! The pigment is rich and really stands out and looks like chrome (as described by its name)!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_579, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device