Main content

BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

Icónico gloss cremoso
BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 2110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2109
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 2110.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2109
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Loading...
DESCRIPCIÓN DEL PRODUCTO

DETALLES

Súper cremoso y fundente, nuestros Butter Gloss dejan tus labios con un acabado glossy. Úsalo sólo o con tu pintalabios favorito.



CÓMO APLICARLO

Consigue una cobertura de ligera a media con nuestra fórmula clásica del Butter Gloss. Puedes llevarlo solo, sobre tu labial favorito para darle un toque de brillo, o combinarlo con un delineador de labios a juego para conseguir unos labios radiantes.



LA ELECCIÓN DE LOS PROFESIONALES



REVIEWS
Rated 4 de 5 por de Joli Discret, plus de paillettes que de pigments, c’est un gloss transparent pailleté en rendu.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was perfect for my daughters Wednesday costume. It lasted the whole day at school and then through the night trick or treating. It was super smooth and awesome.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de It’s super black [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Color payoff is not good but enough for a Halloween makeup look. I personally wouldn’t wear it any other day, just to create a fun makeup look but it get really messy
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de my go-to everyday gloss. Smells amazing and comfy. Unbeatable price for a great gloss formula. Yummy vanilla scent. So perfect for easy, everyday wear. My favorite shades are marshmallow, cinnamon roll, and ginger snap- cool brown/mauvey shades for fair olive skin. NYX, please keep these shades and this gloss forever!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-06-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Not sticky and great pigmentation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great pigmentation for the price. I was pleasantly surprised that it was so cheap yet had so much color payoff. I will say it doesn’t last all day and takes some reapplication.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de Juvenile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh no- I wish this had more subtle glitter. Unfortunately this was a bit juvenile for me as a woman in her 30s. The glitter was a bit large and it did remain sticky.
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the shimmer & affordability [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product free from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. I really like the shimmer this lip gloss has. This item is very affordable as well. This product comes in other colors that I cannot wait to try out!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] im absolutely obsessed with the gloss this gives me! it’s so SHIMMERY AND SHINY!!! its so pretty and i’ve been using it everyday and it’s lasted me a while too. smells really good and so good for the price! the packaging on it was sooo cute as well!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2024-05-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2109
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
PDP Slot 1 Section
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device