Main content

Butter Gloss - Madeleine

Icónico gloss cremoso
BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 789.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_789
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 182ms
  • reviews, product

Butter Gloss - Madeleine

Butter Gloss - Madeleine

5,90 €
Madeleine
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Súper cremoso y fundente, nuestros Butter Gloss dejan tus labios con un acabado glossy. Úsalo sólo o con tu pintalabios favorito.
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cinnamon Roll is not Cinnamon Roll! I was so excited to see the return of what I thought was cinnamon roll. I have been waiting for a long time to get this back in my makeup bag. I purchased multiples in case of an emergency and to my surprise the color is not the same as the previous CR. Please work on bringing the original color back. I like the new color also but it should not be marketed as CINNAMON ROLL. #disappointedcustomer BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely little lippies! I have this gloss in a couple of colors and purchased some for my daughters as well. I think the shade Angel Food Cake is perfect, and would be so for nearly anyone. It's a great neutral shade. I'll admit it, I'm not a huge fan of glosses, I don't like the whole "I just sucked on a pork chop" look. But these do NOT have that finish. They're not all that sticky either, another feature that I like. Probably what I like best is how easy they layer over other products. You can deepen a hue, shine something up or tone it down with these puppies. They are definitely worth picking up. Try a couple!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de I see the hype.. Pigmented, not sticky, very comfortable. Also I don’t know if they’re all like that but the shade ginger snap smells like chocolate. Only gripe is I wish it came in a bigger tube because I’m already going through it fast. This and the fenty gloss bombs are one on the most hyped gross formulas around and i cant speak for Fenty because I haven’t tried it but the hype for this is deserved. It’s amazing and a perfect nude gloss for my skin tone. I’m gonna leave some pictures of it swatched on the back of my hand, one swatch sheered out and maybe on on the lips if that helps anyone. If you’re of a deep dark skin tone looking for a gloss that perfectly melts in, or anyone just looking for a chocolate gloss then this is definitely for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointing I was a huge fan of the cinnamon roll gloss and was very excited to see that it was coming back. I felt very misleaded because although the name is the same the color is not. Very disappointed
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de PLEASE BRING BACK CINNAMON ROLL!!!!!!!!!!! I love love love this gloss and cinnamon roll is perfect for my skin tone!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de Much butter gloss Fortune cookie I’ve always been a fan of the fortune cookie butter gloss, but recently I’ve been buying and it’s more like a Matte look which I don’t care to much for. I thought perhaps I just got 1 bad one so I went around buying from all different stores, and to my surprise they were all matte no longer the great gloss it use to give. Top pic shows old gloss bottom shows matte look, very bold and white on the lips unless blended with a clear gloss! Can you please go back to how you use to make it!?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de BlackBerry Pie is my dream! I had been looking for a black lipgloss for so long because I love the look and feeling black lips give me but wearing black lipstick every day was a hassle and didn't feel right for easy-going days (I have Alien in the Liquid Suede and it is my favorite black lipstick) This Gloss is seriously a dream come true <3 It is a great price and long lasting for a gloss, goes on super dark and sheers out which is fine and still looks amazing. I have no clue what I would do if NYX doesn't offer BlackBerry Pie any longer, it would break my heart. Because of how amazing all the products I use from NYX is I am going to start exploring many of the other products they have.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed I ordered Cinnamon Roll I purchased multiple thinking it was the original color as before. The color has changed to a mauve color. Very disappointing since the original color was awesome. Will not purchase again. Bring the original color back. Cinnamon is brown not mauve.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de High quality gloss for good price! I love this gloss! The formula is excellent; it is non-sticky and does not look overly shiny or sparkly like many glosses. By the time it had dried on my lips (which was very quickly) it feels as if you just put chapstick on; my lips felt soft and only slightly most, not sticky and gross like many glosses make your lips feel. It does not wear off easily; I wore it out to dinner and after eating and drinking it still looked as if I had just applied it. I have a fair skin tone and ordered Apple Strudel; it is the perfect shade of peach gloss. I plan on ordering more shades as well.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de COLOR CHANGE : Tiramisu I love the old tiramisu please bring it back .. I ordered 4 of it thinking it was just like the old one and it’s more pink than brown. BRING BACK OLD TIRAMISU !!!!! I love NYX tho but tiramisu should have nothing to do with pink
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worth It I'm a big fan of lip gloss, and I've been dying to try this Butter Gloss for awhile. I'm so glad I did, it was well worth the money and the time spent waiting while it shipped. The lip gloss itself has a nice, sturdy package (plus it's obviously cute). The gloss is a buttery delight and applies, well, like butter. It goes on effortlessly and provides a nice coverage. If you're wanting an intense color payout I'd suggest going for the Intense Butter Gloss, but the color from these is definitely not lacking. I got Tiramisu and Apple Strudel and both are pretty true to color, and I love them dearly! As well, it's worth noting that the gloss itself is very comfortable to wear. Overall, I'm extremely impressed with this, and every other Nyx product I purchased.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great value buy I have been using NYX butter gloss since they originally launched. Naturally, when the new shades for spring 2016 became available, I picked up Peach Crisp, and Sunday Mimosas. Peach Crisp did not disappoint. However, I feel there is an incosistency in formula and texture in the new Sunday Mimosa shade compared to the other shades I have previously owned. Typically, I love these glosses, but this one shade was a dud. No gloss to it, it was really thick and not buttery at all. Apart from that side note, I would highly recommend this product. I give this product a 5/5, but that one shade a 1/5 for formula inconsistency.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cinnamon Roll [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a few tubes of the cinnamon roll thinking I would stock up, but the color has changed. This put a damper on my day. Please bring back the original Cinnamon Roll.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite Lip Gloss Ever I could not love this lip gloss more!! It is just the perfect size to fit in your pocket. I also love how subtle the color is. You can tell its there but it not to thick, sticky, dark or in your face. My favorite colors are the Maple Blonde, Creme Brulee & Apple Strudel. The Apple Strudel looks at though it would a bright, coral color but it isn't, it goes on peachy but isn't too overwhelming in color. I love to combine the maple blonde and creme brulee, its a nice glossy pinkish natural tone. The formula isn't sticky or too thick either. The price is just right, so if ever lost or washed (as I've done a few times), its not costly to pick up another one. These have become my go to lip gloss for all occassions.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial J'ai la teinte fortune cookies. Facile d'application.Bonne tenue. Pigmentation au top. N'assèche pas les lèvres. Ne colle pas. Odeur agréable. Texture agréable sur les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very pretty! I actually thought I had bought the lip cream, but I didn't lol. However I'm glad I made the mistake because I loooooove this butter gloss. I purchased Merengue. It smells soooo good & makes my lips look great. I will be buying more when I buy the lip creams too lol.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super! Ce gloss est super, la couleur est génial et il sent super bon. Je suis fan ! Pour le prix ne vous privé pas .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product and affordable I am so glad that I got these products. They are very soft and worth the money. You won't regret buying it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed!!!! It is not what I expected at ALL! The color is not right! This is not the same as the original Cinnamon Roll. The color is not good for my complexion at all. Very disappointed!!! Please bring back the original! I feel that I waisted my money.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de My absolute favorite lip gloss I first found these at PacSun in my local mall. I picked up two and tried one on after I left the store. I instantly fell in love, and went back to the store to pick up every other color they had! I now own about 15 of these. All the shades are amazing and smell sweet. Pigmentation is great. I get about a half hour of wear before I notice slight fading, so I need to reapply often if I plan on wearing this the entire day. Everybody should own at least one of these. Not too sticky and there's a great shade selection. Props to NYX for creating these little beauties.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Texture fantastique J'ai plusieurs teintes de ce gloss... j'en suis complètement fan. Et il y a encore d'autres teintes que je veux. Sa texture est très douce et une sensation d'hydratation. Les couleurs sont superbes, bien pigmenté mais avec une légère transparence où l'on devienne les lèvres tout de même. Une odeur gourmande sans être écœurante.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE I'm about to have my 3rd tube of this. My favorite shade is tiramisu, it's a nice nude/ pinkish shade for my skin tone. It's great for day and night. I love this and tell everyone about it.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Fatal Me lo regalaron en la apertura de una de las tiendas y se trata de un gloss anaranjado superpegajoso que no favorece en absoluto
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very nice! I bought the Nyx Butter Gloss in Strawberry Jam a few days ago at the Nyx store. The color is actually a lot more vibrant than it looked in the store lighting, and I really thought it was a more natural, subtle red, so I was a bit disappointed. However, that's really not a problem, because I just apply a little less than usual and it matches exactly the color I was going for. It doesn't last throughout the entire day, I don't think, so reapplication is necessary. If your lips are nice and exfoliated, though, it stays longer! Strawberry jam is a juicy, summery red with hints of pink. Makes your lips look moisturized and jelly-like, if that makes any sense. Moisturizing and pretty!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bring back cookie butter!!! Please bring back the cookie butter gloss too! It’s perfect for my skin tone!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait ! Très joli gloss agréable à porter bonne tenue applicateur pratique
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Cinnamon roll has changed Cinnamon roll is not the same color anymore. Still great formula.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect! Laisse un joli rendu de gloss au final, il n'asseche pas du tout.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 de 5 por de This gloss is pretty cool. Its not too stick BUT you must exfoliate your lips first!!! The pigmentation of the gloss does not show up well on darker skin tones. I own Strawberry Parfait, very moisturizing.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-05-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cinammon Troll ... PSA Read before purchasing. I returned the Cinnamon Roll Butter Gloss because I was under the impression it was a reprise of a favorite by the same name. Unfortunately, it was a major dissapointment and not remotely close the formerly named product. There's been an outpouring of pleas for the original formula. If it's not coming back, I likely won't purchase from NYX as that color has been my only success.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_789
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device