BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

Icónico gloss cremoso
BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 774.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_774
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

BUTTER GLOSS CREMOSO

5,90 €
Cinnamon Roll
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 35€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Súper cremoso y fundente, nuestros Butter Gloss dejan tus labios con un acabado glossy. Úsalo sólo o con tu pintalabios favorito.
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Lip Gloss Ever! These glosses are so smooth, creamy, and pigmented (and they smell amazing too)! They are also pretty moisturizing. Angel Food Cake and Ginger Snap are my favorites. Angel Food Cake is a pink-ish mauve color (universally flattering), and Ginger Snap is a milk chocolate color (great for Fall), and it's a perfect nude/neutral shade for deeper skin tones. I have gotten all of my friends hooked on these, so please don't ever discontinue them (especially Angel Food Cake & Ginger Snap). Thank you, NYX for making these amazing glosses!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de In Love With NYX First off let me say that I have fallen in love with NYX products. At first I was just looking for a gloss to keep in my purse. I now can say that with the exception of my foundation, every make up product I use is of the NYX brand. So of course, I would own the infamous Butter Gloss. Here's what I like about it: it's smooth, light and long lasting. I'm the kind of girl who lives her days from dawn to dusk and this gloss is perfect for me. Not only does it come in various shades, it is universal for everyone and lasts all day. My favorite by far is Maple Blondie. I thought it would be too pink for my skin and I worried that I chose the wrong color, but after using it I fell in love. This is my go to gloss for anything and everything. Whether it be a busy work day, date night or just a trip to the grocery store, this gloss is the perfect completion to any look. I highly recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gorgeous Pout I love this product so much and it's just as I expected! I chose "Peaches and Cream" and besides the fact that it's such a gorgeous color, the formula is amazing! It's rich, buttery, opaque, and lasts pretty much all day with one or two applications. With one application you'll be left with a dewy finish and some color at the end of the day. With two, it'll look the same as it was at the beginning of the day. the only downside is that you should make sure to exfoliate your lips or else it'll look a bit clumpy around the dead skin. Overall, this product is just wonderful and I intend on buying more!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de This butter gloss is just amazing! I bought three of them: Tiramisu, Maple Blondie and Apple Strudel. I just tried them and I instantly fell in love with it! It tastes really good and it is not sticky lick other lip gloss. It matches my soft matte lip creams when I need a little shine, I just add a layer of butter gloss! Lovely product! A must have in your Nyx addiction
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de the gloss smell like their titles. i got eclair, creme brulee, cherry pie and apple strudel. i hope they come in a package like the nyx mega shine lipgloss for a great price. soon i hope that happens. i notice that some colors are similar like apple strudel/maple blonde are the same color only blonde is bolder.glad for nyx butter gloss
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ok so the trick to this gloss is to definitely exfoliate your lips and moisturize them before even thinking of this gloss because it will feel sticky and settle in the lines of your lips. The gloss is shiny and has a nice pigmentation. If your lips are not flaky and dry this will be another great nyx gloss. I am a mac nw45 and tiramisu and maple blondie are the perfect nude glosses I was searching for
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bought four shades of this product on an online store. I LOVE THEM! They don't suck the moisture out of your skin. And seemed to me non-sticky. The sweet scent with each is very appealing, too. I own Creme Brulee, Apple Strudel, Peaches and Cream, and Cherry Cheesecake. Lately, for spring I have been wearing Cherry Cheesecake, and Peaches and Cream A LOT!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de I really love the formula. It is pigmented,shiny, not sparkly, not sticky, and well pigmented. But these colors jut don't look good on my skintone :/ I'm medium with cool undertones. The colors don't look anything like my lip color. I really wish that they would add a soft medium pinky rose color. I think that would suit everyone :) Add on: thanks NYX for adding more colors! I just ordered three more (angel food cake, red velvet, and devils food cake). I can't wait til they arrive. I hope the colors look good on me! :) <3
Fecha de publicación: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial J'étais à la recherche d'un gloss discret, pas trop brillant et donnant un effet naturel. La couleur Tiramisu correspond tout à fait à mes attentes, la couleur donne un effet "nude" car elle est semblable à la couleur naturelle des lèvres. J'utilise même le gloss par dessus mes rouges à lèvres mat pour donner un petit effet brillant quand j'en ai envie, sans que la couleur du rouge à lèvre soit modifiée. J'ai même l'impression que ça permet de prolongée leur tenue.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-01
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not cinnamon roll I was thrilled when I saw they brought back the color Cinnamon Roll so I ordered 3 to stock up only to be disappointed that it's not the same as the original. NYX has to know that people were BIG BIG fans of that color so why not bring it back?? Pleeeeeeeease? :D I am a big fan of NYX cosmetics (butter gloss included) and have several other items that I purchase regularly, but would be thrilled if they brought back Cinnamon Roll original color. Thanks! Did I mention that the original Cinnamon Roll color was awesome? LOL
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Topper I have BLG41 Cranberry Pie- in photo it is the lower right corner of my lip. I have pigmentation on my bottom lip. This gloss is not as full coverage as the Slip tease but it still glides on smoothly. feels great and would be a great topper.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Génial Texture agréable, couleur top, application facile !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Favorite Gloss To begin, I'm not a very big lip gloss fan. But this stuff I love. I needed something a little more easy-going and different compared to by growing collection of soft matte lipcreams, so I took the jump to get some gloss. I bought tiramisu after scrolling through the nyx community section, I decided on that color. I love that it swipes on easy and it isn't sticky or glittery (which is what I hate about lip gloss usually) and has a wonderful amount of pigmentation. Not too much, not too little. Just enough. And holy moly does this stuff smell divine. Definitely going to have to buy more.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is just my opinion. Others may feel different I started using NYX about 25 years ago. I am now 64 I just love the butter glosses. For anybody that Still into gloss lipstick in the tube. These are light in color. I’m very pretty on older women. Sometimes older women wear way too dark of lipstick. I feel it makes them look older.I’m with these new Butter gloss. The dark colors call mom very lovely. They don’t represent themselves so dark. This is just my opinion. Others may feel differently.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de OMG This tiny tube of goodness came to me as a free sample with my purchase and I didn't really know what to expect other than "ooh cool free stuff." I put it on a few hours ago and it is still with me, still moisturizing and soft, lovely and light pigment (at least for my lips) and I'm obsessed. It smells nice, spreads on so even and without streaks and it feels honestly more like a nourishing lip balm. I rarely write reviews but I want you guys to know you've done something right here! This is my new favorite lip gloss and let me tell you, I've tried SEVERAL. I will be back for more! <3
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de These go on sticky when first put on but dry to be just like the other NYX glosses as in non sticky. Very pigmented. I really like these but the color selection isnt that great, especially for medium skin tones. NYX please add more colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-01-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Why is this called Cinnamon Roll? The original cinnamon roll was a godsend for girls like myself who struggle to find the perfect nude for darker skin tones. I don’t know what this revised butter gloss version is but it’s a hard no for me. Gingersnap is too dark and I need a liner with madaline. I’m going to have to start the search over with a different brand. So disappointed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not For The Dark Of Lip I am a big fan of NYX lippies and matte lip creams, so I decided to give this Butter Gloss a go for the color that I needed. The texture is amazing, an it truely melts onto the lips. Not dry, not stick. I rated it a 3 however because I am an African American woman an I was blessed with darker lips. The color I selected, Peach Cobbler doesn't show up well at all on me, and as others have noted, on darker pigmented lips, the color is nowhere near true to tube color. I'll have by an actual lipstick to get the deepness that I want. More likely than not, I will apply this over the lipstick.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-07-08
Rated 1 de 5 por de Cinnamon Roll That is definitely not the same cinnamon roll butter gloss as the old one. I’m disappointed in the color & shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE! I am so in love with this gloss. I actually stock up on it because I use it everyday. I bought it in the color crème brûlée and it is the perfect shade for my complextion.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de SO SOOOOOFT!!!! Better than Chapstick! I got the colors Ginger Snap And Creme Brulee for Christmas and I love them! I'm black and they go great with my skin tone, but what I wasn't expecting was how SOFT this lip gloss would be! Even as i'm typing this i'm pretty sure i've been wearing this for several (3-4 to be exact) hours and my lips feel amazing! IDK what it is, maybe the beeswax in the formula or something else but its truly amazing! I've had chapsticks, vaseline tubes, and burts bees that will literally leave my lips so dry after like 20 minutes, no exaggeration! This is a well worth it upgrade and the colors are beautiful as well:)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 de 5 por de Needs a new name I was really excited that cinnamon roll was in stock however the excite was short lived when I received this gloss. It is not the cinnamon roll everyone loves. Why would you discontinue a color that sells out so often?
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de What happened I loved loved loved the color cinnamon roll. It was a great nude gloss look for my skin tone. When they discontinued I was disappointed and was more disappointed when I lost it. So once they brought it back I immediately went to the store and bought multiples, but it’s not the same color. They changed the color and gave it the same name . So upset
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de i bought two of these lipsticks the eclair and monte carlo. I wore the red monte carlo first and had a terriable experience. I wore it to work on a very busy night in a resturant downtown orlando. I could feel it not smooth on my lips and i constantly had people telling me it smeared and it was on my teeth as well. Blotting only made it worse as it stained my lips and just looked terrible. My lips are slightly chapped and the gloss came out blotchy and stained.needless to say my lips were not flattering to look at all night long. I threw the receipt away as I had high expectations now im stuck with two terrible lipstick choices.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-11-12
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not what you think! It is NOT the original Intense Butter Gloss Cinnamon Roll shade. At all!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de What happened to the original cinnamon roll! I was so hyped to buy cinnamon roll because I heard all the rave about it, to be disappointed because it’s not the same color! Come nyx ;(
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are something to check out if you like creamy lip gloss that won't be overly sticky. The pricing too is great and the range of colors is good.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-02-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cinnamon Roll is not Cinnamon Roll! I was so excited to see the return of what I thought was cinnamon roll. I have been waiting for a long time to get this back in my makeup bag. I purchased multiples in case of an emergency and to my surprise the color is not the same as the previous CR. Please work on bringing the original color back. I like the new color also but it should not be marketed as CINNAMON ROLL. #disappointedcustomer BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 de 5 por de Disappointed This is not the cinnamon roll that was discontinued, should be named something else.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely little lippies! I have this gloss in a couple of colors and purchased some for my daughters as well. I think the shade Angel Food Cake is perfect, and would be so for nearly anyone. It's a great neutral shade. I'll admit it, I'm not a huge fan of glosses, I don't like the whole "I just sucked on a pork chop" look. But these do NOT have that finish. They're not all that sticky either, another feature that I like. Probably what I like best is how easy they layer over other products. You can deepen a hue, shine something up or tone it down with these puppies. They are definitely worth picking up. Try a couple!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-04-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_774
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device