Main content

Pintalabios Metalizado Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick

Pintalabios líquido purpurina
Pintalabios Metalizado Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick clasificado 4.4 de 5 por 549.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_549
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 139ms
  • reviews, product

Pintalabios Metalizado Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick

Pintalabios Metalizado Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick

8,90 €
Bloodstone
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
El color llega de la mano de nuestro nuevo Pintalabios Metalizado Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick. Disponible en nueve tonos, este pintalabios líquido mate deja un tono metalizado que se transforma para dejar un acabado radiante. Cómo funciona: Escoge tu tono favorito, extiéndelo sobre tus labios y déjalo secar. Por último, junta los labios para brillar. (Sí, ¡así de sencillo!). ¿Preparada para deslumbrar en todas las fiestas?
Aplica el color mate metalizado de tu elección y deja que se seque. Junta los labios para revelar un acabado brillante espectacular.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


For most recent ingredient list, please refer to packaging. ALL SHADES CONTAIN THE FOLLOWING UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED: Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Octyldodecanol, Tin Oxide, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, BHT, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sorbic Acid, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090). SHIMMY & ALIENATED: Isododecane, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Calcium Titanium Borosilicate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Aluminum Hydroxide, Octyldodecanol, Tin Oxide, Glycerin, Alumina, Aluminum Benzoate, Hydrogenated Polycyclopentadiene, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, BHT, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sorbic Acid, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance/Parfum, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Salicylate. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Rated 4 de 5 por de Excellent Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from Influenster for testing purposes and I was pleasantly surprised by the product. At first I was skeptical but when I applied the product because I have never owned a glitter liquid lipstick before. However it was smooth, soft and fluid. It went on super nicely and dried quickly. I received the color crystal crush and it is a very pretty reddish brown with gold glitter. I like the formula a lot but the only thing is that it wouldn’t be a day to day color for me. In person, the color is very very glittery. I would probably only wear it for going out or special occasions.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful glitter, great color payoff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sometimes glittery products look great in one type of lighting (my fluorescent bathroom lights OR natural lighting, but not both, and definitely not in a low-lit room), but I'm happy to report that that's not the case here! I wore this for the first time recently, and it looked great and just-applied glittery in every type of lighting, including a dark theater. Product is quite pigmented and doesn't swipe off super easily, so you will want to use a mirror to apply and reapply as needed throughout the day. It is a bit drying, but not nearly as much as most other products I've tried with this much glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gorgeous shimmer without the drawbacks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this for free in order to be able to try and review the product, and now I want to go buy every other color! I received Cherry Quartz, which had one foot on my comfort zone and one foot out. I wear a lot of red lip color, and almost never wear pink. The cherry quartz is a red liquid lip with a hot pink glitter sheen. It dries to a soft matte texture, which I absolutely love. I’m thrilled to have a sparkly lip color that isn’t wet and sticky or that is dry to the point where application almost exfoliates. The texture of this is perfect, and it’s definitely going to be part of my New Year’s Eve look!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de “Glitter Popping Finish” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been LOVING metallic matte finishes and this lipstick serves exactly that. The glittery transformation occurred almost immediately after I applied the lipstick and let it set. I’ve gotten so many compliments on this color, too! Perfect for the holidays. When I first received the product, I was so excited that I applied it immediately without prepping my lips. I recommend exfoliating and moisturizing before applying this lipstick, as it can be drying if you don’t take these extra steps. I received this Glitter Goals Liquid Lipstick complimentary for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Not My Cup of Tea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ll start by saying had I not received this as a promotional item, this is not something I would have purchased for myself. I have used highlighters as a veil over lipsticks in the past to get this result. In that sense, this product achieves that goal. On the downside, it stains the skin strongly and quickly. I wore this for all of two minutes and took two days to completely remove. I got a vibrant pink, and a lot of pink lip products do that. If you’re the type that will wear this all day and wear an equally strong lip color the next day, go for it. Just not for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Glitter goals for real! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this in my very first Influenster VoxBox and I was so excited! The shade is called bloodstone but it definitely feels more like a magenta moment. It glides on super smooth and being a liquid already makes application a breeze for me! I adored how much shimmer I got from just one swipe! It has a decent amount of staying power, but it will not outlast your lunch. However, despite the glitter, reapplying was super easy! It didn’t feel like I had layer upon layer stuck on top of each other, it still felt light and amazing. I will definitely be using this again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Superbe rendu J'ai acheté deux couleurs et je compte bien acheter les autres malgré la sensation de sècheresse qu'il fait sur les lèvres. les paillettes sont tellement belle un conseil hydrater les lèvres avant son utilisation.mais génial
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Cool product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample in the mail and upon reading the name, i thought i would HATE it! I prefer a matte lip and I'm not one for sparkles, but I found it much more metallic than sparkly. This shade was not for me (called "Reflector" but looks almost like a "barbie" pink). Despite not liking the exact-shade, I thought the product was actually pretty cool. I dig the metallic and the product stayed on well. I don't know how practical a glittery lipstick is, but I would definitely try buying it in another color option
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting bold glitter lips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received Cherry Quartz as part of a promotional Makeup Crew box, and I couldn't be happier! I can't wait to purchase more colors. This glitter lip color is the real deal! I wore it to a holiday party, and it lasted 6 hours without smudging or fading. The color and glitter finish are both vibrant. I recommend applying it and letting it dry before pressing your lips together. The finish makes your lips feel a little dry at first, but I didn't notice it after a few minutes, and my lips weren't dried out after removing the makeup or the next day. For me, the lasting color and glitter makes it completely worth it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de A Good Weird [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the shade “Cherry Quartz” free from Influenster and it was a nice surprise. This lipstick is good overall. The metallic matte finish has the same feeling on the lips as their soft matte lip creams. I thought formula went on a little thinner than their other lipsticks and I could tell it definitely wasn’t going to be long lasting. The color is a beautiful fuschia and is perfect for holiday parties. As far as the glitter finish goes I thought the difference was pretty noticeable once you rub your lips together. It starts out pretty glittery though.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bloodstone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried the shade Bloodstone from the NYX Glitter Goals Lipstick line. This lipstick is very vibrant and the color doesn’t fade. I wore this for a Christmas party and only reapplied once! It seems like a normal lipstick upon first applying but once you press your lips together it explodes with glitter! It did dry my lips out quite a bit throughout the day due to it being a matte lipstick, but a little chapstick will help with that issue. Overall, great product with pretty packaging. I received this lipstick complimentary in return for my honest review.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting pigment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Cherry Quartz from Influenster to try out and I really loved the color. I am not a master of liquid lipsticks, so it took a bit to get an handle on how to apply it. The good news it you can layer it and does the glitter sparkle! I normally have to reapply lipsticks multiple times a day, but not this one. The color lasts all day and I really do love the color. It doesn't have a "heavy" quality that some other long wear lipsticks have, so it is comfortable to wear. I want to try out some of the other pigments because this is the simple piece of makeup you can put on when you aren't in the mood for makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cherry quartz is the bomb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this lipstick free from Influenster to review. I got Cherry Quartz and was a bit confused when the package was pink but the product looked red. After trying it, it’s a lovely rich shade that in my opinion looks more pink in some lights and red in others. The applicator is easy to use and the product goes on so smoothly, it has great colour payoff and a little bit goes a long way. After you smack your lips you are left with an amazing matte finish dry to the touch, with lots of glitter for a fun look, not overwhelming at all. I drank water throughout the day and it did not bleed. This is my new favourite liquid lipstick, I can’t wait to try the other shades!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Krystal crush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was honestly surprised at how great the formula is. These types of lipsticks are hard to formulate so I was worried about how it was going to go on. It went on so smoothly and I only had to use one dip to cover top and bottom lip. I could see the gold flakes when I was swiping it on and they was very suttle and beautiful and as soon as I started rubbing my lips they was sparkling. Even my boyfriend said it looked really cool almost like my lips was on fire. I recommend this product and I will be purchasing the rest. Thank you to Influenster and Nyx for sending me this complementary lipstick to try and review. I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Haven’t seen anything like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a sample of this lipstick in the shade Reflector, a vibrant magenta. It applies and looks a little glossy at first but dries down to be just glittery. It didn’t feel too sandy on my lips, and stayed put. It’s a gorgeous color and I haven’t seen any other lipsticks like this out there. I appreciate the glitter is mica based instead of plastic glitter because it’s basically the same as a common natural mineral and doesn’t contribute to the microplastics problem. It smells like a vanilla cotton candy.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-25
Rated 3 de 5 por de Glitter Lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The shade I received is bloodstone. The color is dark reddish-purple. It is vampy in color. I love matte lipstick, this one does not transfer much but very drying. I applied by covering my upper lips with one swipe and mash it by down the lower lips. Which makes it with minimum amount of color. The lips glitter takes like 15 to 20 minutes to dry. The glitter is nice and party friendly. The color bleed during the day and dry so much it feels like my lips is going to crack. Not too crazy about the dark color, would like to try lighter color next time.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de ¡ME ENCANTA! Es un labial súper bonito. Tengo el tono BloodStone y de verdad que merece la pena. Es fijo y deja un acabado glitter pero sin ser como los labiales metálicos. Es como si usaras un labial mate y encima echaras purpurina. A parte de ser fijo y pigmentar un montón es comodísimo de llevar. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es fijo y tiene buena duracion Tengo otros labiales de estos estilos que cuestan muchísimo más que este. Duración buena pigmentación buena, sale el glitter y no parches. Queda bonito y elegante, y precio muy asequible. De momento no compraré otros de otras marcas más caros y que el resultado es el mismo. La calidad ha subido bastante.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Estoy encantada! Estoy totalmente encantada con este producto!!! Tiene una textura y duración geniales! Es muy duradero. Desde que lo probé todas mis clientas ya lo han adquirido en diferentes tonos. Mis amigas también se han apuntado!!! Totalmente recomendable
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Flashy and Flirty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] *I received this product for free in exchange for my written and honest review. * I got the shade cherry quartz. With a name like that, you would think it would be red, but it is more of a hot pink shade. When you first swipe, a velvet metallic look is left on your lips, but once you smack them together, the glitter becomes evident. It’s so shiny and is PERFECT for a night out on the town when you want to flash your prettiest smile! It lasts a good while, almost like a stain. I didn’t have to reapply often. The only cons are that it is a bit drying on the lips, and when you go to remove it, you’ll be left with glitter all over the lower half of your face. All in all, pretty neat product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Compliments every where I go! So glad I received this as a part of the makeup crew try-on program, I am not sure I would have picked this up in the store but now it's one of my favorites!! Originally I received Cherry Quartz, which is a beautiful cool toned red which becomes more pink than red once the glitter comes out full-force. I recently picked up the shade Crystal Crush as well because I wanted a warm toned shade in addition to Cherry Quartz. I'm so happy with these, my professors at school even bring up how sparkly and gorgeous it is. The product really stays put and other than some slight glitter transfer, doesn't budge.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Glittery!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample from Nyx and this is my review: The box it came in it's very cute. It is really glittery and bright!!! I was shocked once it dried and rubbed my lips on the glitter it made my day!!! It is a little too dry once it dries off which it dries really fast. This is definitely something i would wear to go out to parties not as an everyday kind of lippie. It goes on smooth but too much comes out it's something you have to work with it lightly. The color is beautiful! I will be definitely be buying this once i run out of it.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique et bleufant Super lipstick sans transfert effet métallisé. Laisser sécher et après quelques pincement de lèvres un nuage de paillettes apparaît sur vos lèvres. Juste magnifique. Il ne colle pas et n'assèche pas les lèvres.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 de 5 por de This lipstick can be seen from space [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most glittery thing I have ever seen! The shad I got is bloodstone and it goes on as a really dark reddish-purple color that is beautiful and has purple glitter! I didn’t wait for it to completely dry down before rubbing my lips together the first time so it was a little streaky, but the second time i tried it had a lot better coverage and was way more glittery! It was kinda hard to apply, but I almost never apply liquid lipstick perfectly anyways. While applying the lipstick, it made a sound I can only describe as when you touch velvet. This is something I can see rockstars wearing on stage and looking insane! The second picture dosent do the glitter justice, it is crazy glittery!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de The shades are gorgeous.... ...but they are really drying. I'm obsessed with the glitter flip kind of glosses but every single brand I've tried is SUPER drying. I bought Cherry Quartz and Bloodstone because I was looking for spring and summer kind of shades. The colors are beautiful as can be but it settles into my lips in a not so good way. I get that they need to be more of a "dry" kind so the glitter will sparkle better but still. Also, you better hope you don't mess up putting it on because you absolutely cannot take it off without makeup remover and any attempt to do it without it will leave you with it literally smeared all over your face. I'll still keep buying NYX for sure but this was a tad disappointing.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Ultra pailleté Longue tenue, bon rapport qualité prix. Il assèche un peu les lèvres mais le rendu est juste magnifique, si on aime les paillettes c'est le produit parfait.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 de 5 por de Shiny surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried cherry quartz. As a metallic, it’s really nice! Its a subtle metallic, which I can totally appreciate! Smack your lips together and the glitter reveals! This liquid lip doesn’t dry down completely (which makes sense because of the glitter reveal). The only thing I’m not too fond of is that the underlying color gets removed when you smack your lips. I let it let the second tine around because I thought it was due to user error but I saw similar results. Very pretty color, though, and not uncomfortable to wear! The scent is lovely and color payoff it great as well! I received this product for free or complimentary for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de A Little TOO Dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Received This Product Recently Through The Sampling Program In The Color X-Infinity, And I Can Honestly Say I LOVE The Full Coverage And The Color Payoff, Especially Since I Have A Darker Upper Lip Lol. It Was Very Pretty. It Also Has A Nice Sweet Smell. It Reminded Me Of Candy Almost. The Only Problem I Had With The Lipstick Was How Dry It Was On My Lips. It Felt Like It Dried Down Between The Cracks In My Lips, Making Them More Visible. I’m Usually A Fan Of Matte Lipsticks, But It Was Just TOO Drying For Me To Consider Wearing All Day.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de For ALL Glitter Lovers I received this product in my VoxBox as a complimentary product. I wanted to post pictures of it on but unfortunately lost my product on a roller coaster (go figure). However, this product surprised me with the pop of glitter! After application it lasted for hours without losing any of that pop. It has been one of my favorite products that I have tried and I would definitely recommend it to everyone who loves glitter. The only downside was it dried out my lips after a few hours so I would recommend applying chapstick before applying this lipstick. Otherwise it was an overall great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Gorgeous glitter lip without the hassle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this lipstick! It's SO cool! It's really pretty before you press your lips together, but then when you do it's like..whoaaaa! Soooo pretty and glam and glittery. I just want to stare at my lips in the mirror. Haha. Also, I have tried the "high end" version of a very comparable product and I can honestly say other than this one being metallic instead of matte before you press your lips together for the glitter, it's IDENTICAL! For a fraction of the price! Yes please! Oh, and I was going to try and add a little video of it sparkling since the picture just doesn't do it justice, but I can't..so just buy it for yourself! You will be OBSESSED!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_549
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device