Main content

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 367.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product

Nuevo

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Pintalabios Diamonds & Ice, Please

Precio antiguo 9,95 € Precio nuevo 6,96 €
Royal Clapback
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje

¡Nuestro pintalabios ultra saturado se tiñe de elegancia! Disponible en 6 increíbles tonos para crear infinitos looks durante estas Navidades, perfectos para todos los tonos de piel


Color ultra saturado, acabado satinado

Este color altamente pigmentado, ofrece un increíble acabado satinado.


¡Acabado brillante!

Su brillante y elegante acabado, lo convierte en el must-have definitivo para estas Navidades.

Desliza el aplicador por tus labios desde el centro hacia fuera. Presiona los labios y obtén más brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2037219 INGREDIENTS: HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE, POLYISOBUTENE, POLYETHYLENE, PARAFFIN, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / HYDROGENATED MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX, POLYPROPYLENE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, SYNTHETIC WAX, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, COLOPHONIUM / ROSIN / COLOPHANE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BHT, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE.
Rated 5 de 5 por de My new FAVE!! I just received the two colors I purchased today! I bought "On the Rocks" and "Royal Clapback" and I absolutely LOVE them! They feel good, no weird tastes, and they have just enough shimmer. Awesome products!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de obsessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is very luxurious and product amazing! I normally wear Hourglass, Tom Ford, YSL lipsticks as a comparison. Packaging isnt as luxe as my normal brands but NYX is also a fraction of the cost. Anyways, the lipstick is very pigmented and the texture is moisturizing. Application was easy and glided onto my lips with little efforts. Who wouldve thought NYX would make such a great product!? Im exciter to try the other shades.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de Matte lipstick with glitters on the outside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you want a shimmery or a sparkling lipstick, this isn't it. Attached picture shows the lipstick after it has been used once. It's really just a regular creamy lipstick. It glides on smoothly with no slips, but It has no staying power. If you don't mind reapplying throughout the day, this lipstick is a good option. I like that it doesn't have much scent. The color Good Look is very flattering on a warm light-medium complexion.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de don’t waste your time, get it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I am a sucker for creamy lipsticks!! I love that this is satin, and it makes my lips feel super moist! The glitter adds the perfect touch for a night out with the girlfriends or your man. This lipstick is super easy to apply, which is a bonus in my books!! I will definitely be picking another one up once this one is finished with. I will also be adding the other gorgeous colors to my collection. Love this voxbox!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when I saw this lipstick I thought I would hate it. looking at the outside it looked super glittery, but after trying the lipstick on the glitter just seems to be an overspray. the color is way cooler toned on me than I would have expected, and it's actually a perfect 90s greige which I wasn't expecting. I'm excited about that. the finish is slick and shiny, very on brand for a 90s shade. I'm very pleasantly surprised by this
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Not usually a lipstick gal, but LOVE this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, love the packaging of this Im a sucker for the glitter on the outside (the lipstick itself is not glittery). Secondly, the Highkey color is AMAZING! I have fairly pale skin and this color compliments it perfectly and isnt too much I would feel comfortable wearing this daily. The only downside is the wear, you have to reapply a few times throughout the day. Would definitely recommend I already bought a backup! :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! From the moment I applied it I knew it was good. It doesnt make my lips feel sticky or dry. I wore it for a day and did end having to reapply it but not as often as I have to with some of my other lipsticks. This color is beautiful, but I think it does tend to look better on people with dark skin. The glitter does show up a little but not to much. I will definitely be looking at greeting other colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smooth on Lips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was impressed with the color of this product and how smooth it felt on my lip. It almost felt hydrating! One con (or pro) is that is does wear down fairly fast and transfers easily. Personally, I usually prefer a lip to do that and leave a subtle stain (which this did) while hydrating the lips rather than a dry, unmoving color, but that is just personal preference. Overall I felt it was a good match to its price point.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Long lasting sparkly butter!~ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am BLOWN AWAY! With how much I loved this lipstick!! The color is so pretty, it’s a soft pink-ish and the sparkle on it is so nice! You literally have no need for lipgloss due to how sparkly it is! The consistency is also buttery so it didn’t feel like my lips dried unlike other ones I’ve tried, it was also very long lasting and I didn’t have the need to be retouching it every so often! 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 de 5 por de Supert Produits simpas dommage qu'ont ne vois pas les paillettes une fois posé sur les lèvres .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de High Key [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although i am not into Nyx as a brand, I still love how beautiful and affordable their lipsticks are. I am quite happy with the shade ( High Key) that I received from Influenster. Glad that the shimmer is just an overspray and the lipstick is not glittery. The texture is smooth and feels great on the lips! The only downside is wear, you have to reapply a few times throughout the day. Would definitely recommend tho!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 de 5 por de Joli mais pas de paillettes dans le rouge à lèvre jolie couleur mais déçue car pas pailleté comme dans la description
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Rich color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the shade “gem storm”. It’s a beautiful, rich, deep plum color that would suit all skin tones. The formula is really creamy and pigmented. It lasts for several hours on the lips. I suggest a lip liner so it doesn’t move outside lip lines and also removing before eating. The outer layer of the lipstick has a glitter overlap but it doesn’t translate onto the lips at all. Very visually appealing!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the glitter on the side of the lipstick, super cute touch to the product. I did not like the clear packaging though. The color was great and it was very pigmented. The product felt almost too wet on my lips and I was afraid to wear it long term. I added the lip topper to this and did not like the combination. I would not buy this product again, but would recommend everyone try it for themselves.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de very pigmented and creamy lipstick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the color of the lipstick I was sent, I love bold berry tones. when I looked at it I was expecting a more glittery lip with the overspray that was on the sides of the bullet. I was surprised when I applied it and it went on more like a high shine cream lipstick. It applied beautifully and had beautiful pigmentation and felt really comfortable on the lips. I would definitely recommend!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 de 5 por de I love the color, but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this color in the box and gasped at how gorgeous it was. I was so excited, but imagine my heartbreak when it bled outside the lines of my lips (even with a liner), smudged at the slightest touch, and couldn't seem to keep consistent coverage. It was almost patchy, and with how it rubbed, it was impossible to keep right. I so badly want to love this formula just for the color, but I can't.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de So Creamy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first received this product, I thought this was a matte lipstick. Just from looking at the product, the outside texture of the lipstick makes it look like it would be really drying. I was really wrong. This product is so creamy and applies like butter on the lips. It’s also insanely pigmented. I’m not a huge fan of the shade. I’m really pale and the shade is a bit too dark for my liking.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de A diamond dream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick is stunning, creamy, and pigmented. I love wearing a similar color to m natural lip but darker. This is it! The sheen almost looks like you have lip gloss on that’s now shiny and pretty it is! It’s not sparkly which is what I was worried about because I don’t like glittery lips. But if you want that you can use their diamonds lipgloss and layer it. Very moisturizing! Loving it
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de fun shimmer lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was worried that this would make my lips super glittery given how the tube looks (and that was not the look I am into) but I was happy that it applied with more of the lipstick pigment and just a hint of shimmer. I wore this NYE so it allowed me to be classy while still having a little fun. I wouldn’t necessarily wear this everyday, but it’s a fun lipstick for evenings or going out.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de smooth satin finish and very pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] overall it's a pretty good lipstick with a nice satin finish, but when I saw the lipstick I expected it to be a little bit more on the purpley side with more glitter in it. but when I applied it it was more of a magenta shade with absolutely no glitter in it. but I loved how it looked on my lips and I think it would suit every skin tone and it doesn't make my lips feel dry at all
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im in love with this lipstick! It was very creamy and smooth. The pigment is bomb. Very easy to apply. You only need a little bit because the color payoff is intense. Im going to buy all the colors now because I loved this creamy smooth formula. Highly recommend you get your hands on some, because its a good product and beautiful looking as well, I love bling so it fits my taste.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Highly pigmented, satin finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i got the gem storm shade, which is darker and bolder than what i usually wear. However, it is very pigmented, and when i blot after applying, i get this pretty wine-mauve color that makes my lips look more defined and full! It is relatively long lasting for a regular lipstick (this is not a stain) and i really like the satin finish (it's not glittery like it seems in the tube).
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying this new lipstick from NYX, I'll be purchasing more shades for sure! Can I first mention that I love the component? It is too cute. I love that you can visibly see the product through the component. Now as for the product, itself, it is great! At first, not going to lie, I was worried about the ultra fine glitter. I can't take the feel of glitter anywhere, especially on the lips. This lipstick? *chef's kiss* You can't feel a speck of it on your lips. The lipstick glides onto lips like butter. They are extra creamy dreamy and truly pigmented. I love that they don't have that typical lipstick smell. Kudos to NYX. I think the price for this product is exactly what it should be, just right! If you are picky like I am about lipsticks, this one is a great one! I definitely recommend it for anyone.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Very nice color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The glitter in this lipstick is so so impressive. I loved this pink purple lipstick and wanted this color. However while applying lipstick the glitter doesn't apply to your lips. You will have to tale extra efforts and have to roll the lipstick on your lips from glitter side as glitter is only covered on side. But the lipstick is smooth and long lasting. I liked it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de sooo good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The formula is super comfortable! It looks intimidating at first because of all the glitter that is on the sides but when you actually apply it, theres no glitter at all. The color is just how it looks in the tube, maybe even a hair lighter, and looks great. It goes on smoothly and feels smooth too. Its a satin/shiny finish. I will definitely go buy the nude tones.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de another great NYX lip product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a big fan of NYX lips products and this one did not disappoint! The color is so pretty and it has such a smooth application. This formula seems to have a long wear time, but does need to be reapplied after meals which is to be expected with a lipstick. It felt very moisturizing and did not cling to dry spots. Overall, I would definitely recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de good one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a good one. I got a free sample of the nude-tan color and am quite impressed with it. Wore it for 2hrs on a cold day. My lips are not chapped and feel pretty moisturized. Also, the sparkles are less of sparkle and more of sheen. For me thats a very big pro. This is an affordable keeper. In fact, I will look into getting myself some of the other colors
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually dont like lipsticks that have glitter mixed in because they tend to not apply well or stay on long compared to regular lipsticks or matte lipsticks but this one is a great mix of both! Applys the same as a regular lipstick but has a glittery shin to the lips to make it pop! I would love to try more colors from this collection and recommend it as well!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice formula and Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The formula is nice and creamy with a sheen to it. It's pretty opaque. The color is a mauve pinky color. The lipstick bullet itself has little sparkles all over the outer layer of it but you can't really see it on the lips. Just adds to the sheen of the lipstick. It's also not gritty even though it has those small sparkles throughout the outside of the bullet.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick is gorgeous when you first look at it , the lipstick is covered with a glitter look . Its super pigmented and goes on so smoothly. The color is beautiful and it has a glitter effect but not too overpowering. It doesnt have a strong smell either so its perfect for people who are sensitive to smelling makeup . I would recommend this to anyone .
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device