Main content

POLVOS FIJADORES CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP SETTING POWDER

Polvos Matificantes
POLVOS FIJADORES CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP SETTING POWDER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 383.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
Precio antiguo Precio nuevo 8,95 €
Loading...
Loading...

Nuevo

POLVOS FIJADORES CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP SETTING POWDER

POLVOS FIJADORES CAN'T STOP WON'T STOP SETTING POWDER clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 383.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

DETALLES

Presentamos nuestro primer polvo mate suave que dura todo el día, enriquecido con polvo de arroz que elimina el brillo de la piel. Sin transferencia. Sin manchas. Un maquillaje que se mantiene. Cobertura ligera con un acabado que no reseca ni apaga la tez. Genera una sensación cómoda y ligera en la piel.


MODO DE EMPLEO

Puedes aplicarlo antes o después del maquillaje con una brocha o esponja para polvos.

FÓRMULA VEGANA



Lista completa de ingredientes

CÓMO APLICARLO

  1. POLVOS MATIFICANTES MELOCOTÓN
    Tonos de piel claros a medios - Aplícalo en las mejillas para aportarles un toque de color.
    Tonos de piel de morenos a intensos - Utilízalos para fijar el maquillaje o retocar brillos.
  2. POLVOS MATIFICANTES TRANSLÚCIDOS
    Tonos de piel claros a medios - Utilízalos para fijar el maquillaje o retocar brillos.
    Tonos de piel de morenos a intensos - Zona T atenuada + énfasis

Rated 2 de 5 por de Should be called "Is Broken, Can't Open" I purchased Bright Translucent. I don't really see much difference between it and the NYX HD Studio Finishing Powder, which arrives loose. This also arrived loose—that is, completely shattered—and I had to transfer it into a new jar after struggling to get the clunky plastic packaging open. I won't be purchasing again. However, I do have fair skin, so the HD Studio Finishing does not create a noticeable white cast on my skin. Bright Translucent may be better in that regard for darker skin tones, as indicated in the photos. Just be prepared to have a jar to transfer this into because it is likely to break during shipping.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-08-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de powdery and hard pan [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First, I love the NYX Can’t Stop Won’t Stop line, I’ve bought the foundation several times and the shade match is great. I was excited when this powder was added to the line, but it was not a good release. It does an ok job at first mattyfing dewy or satin finish foundations, but it doesn’t last. I don’t even have oily skin (leans dry), and the powder only seems to last a few hours on my skin. Next, there is a lot of kick up when used with a brush and, just after 2-3 uses, I’m seeing hard pan. There are so many other better powders at the drugstore price point, this powder is ok but not my favorite.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de A sheer, matte finishing powder. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a number of NYX products in my arsenal, and was excited to try this one as my skin can be on the oily side. I initially mistook the powder to be more full coverage than it is. It’s more of a finishing powder than a foundation. After using it on top of both powder and liquid foundations, I found that it helped keep my t-zone more matte than it would have been without it, especially on these hot and humid summer days. The compact travels well, and as with all NYX products, the price is right. I recommend trying this if you’re in the market for a matte finishing powder.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de love this powder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I typically use translucent powders to set my makeup, so I was a little unsure how I would like this product. I’ve found that pigmented powders leave my skin looking cakey and sits on top of my skin rather than setting it. Not this one! The color is really translucent so it doesn’t build coverage, just sets makeup with the slightest tint. I’ve worn this to set my under-eyes, as well as other areas of my face. It doesn’t leave my skin looking dry at all. I’ve worn it mostly with light makeup, and the little boost of coverage it gives is perfect. Would definitely recommend to others and I will likely repurchase!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Does what it needs to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this on a bare moisturized face as well as on top of foundation and also tinted moisturizer. I like it best on a bare face and tinted moisturizer as it immediately gives a soft focus blur. Coverage is sheer so a true no makeup makeup face. On top of foundation it did help reduce shine in my t-zone. I will say it started out a little ashy but once it settled on the skin it was fine. One thing I didn't like was that as soon as your brush touches the powder it dusts up so it can get messy if you're not careful. It fares better with a sponge. Overall I like it and will keep it in my bag for touch ups on the go.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magique Cette poudre est magique, c’est la première fois que je trouve une poudre qui me matifie le teint ! Couvrance legere et qui fait une mine superbe. De plus le prix est plus qu abordable, je recommande fortement cette poudre
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de super ! mais ... Cette poudre est génial,mais s'use tres vite , je l'utilise tous les jours et en 1 mois elle est fini !!! mais il y a un gros problème avec le packaging !!! c'est la deuxième boite que j'achète est elle est impossible à ouvrir !!! Mon mari doit m'aider à chaque fois et il doit utiliser une pince !!! vraiment à revoir !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2021-09-24
Rated 3 de 5 por de Great Product, Terrible Packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a light finish that goes well over simple sunscreen and moisturizer. It looks great on #nomakeupmakeup and full glam. It's also great for touch-ups during showtime and everyday use. The product itself is phenomenal but it's in the wrong packaging; it's packaged as though it's a pressed powder, which I guess it technically is but it's so fine it should be packaging as a loose powder. Mine crumbled after one short trip in my makeup bag and I've been trying not to spill too much of it everytime I open and use it ever since. I really want to give this product five stars but I cannot in good faith because of how it is packaged.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

PROBADOR DE MAQUILLAJE VIRTUAL

Prueba y juega con nuestros looks polvos fijadores Can't Stop Won't Stop setting powder

For the best experience, please turn your device