Main content

Tinte de Cejas Can't Stop Won't Stop

Todo en uno para cejas
Tinte de Cejas Can't Stop Won't Stop clasificado 3.7 de 5 por 402.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

¡El producto de cejas de larga duración que estabas esperando! Nuestro nuevo tinte de Cejas Can't Stop Won't Stop con su fórmula líquida y ligera ofrece a tus cejas una cobertura alta de larga duración. Dispone de un aplicador de fieltro con punta flexible de alta precisión para aplicar el pigmento y rellenar tus cejas, así como un peine y cepillo a doble cara para ayudar a texturizar e integrar el color. ¿El resultado? Cejas impecables a prueba de agua que te acompañarán durante todo el día. Disponible en tonos naturales (que van del rubio y castaño al expreso y el negro) y en sorprendentes tonos más intensos y atrevidos como el rosa, el menta, el púrpura y el azul.
Paso 1: cepilla las cejas con el peine.
Paso 2: aplica el color en las cejas con el cepillo (empleando toques cortos y rápidos).
Paso 3: difumina y texturiza las cejas con el cepillo o el peine.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the blond shade free from Influenster for review. This shade is straight up ORANGE. Most blond shades do pull green, so this shade may be good for a VERY WARM blond, but it is so orange. Also the applicator tip is super goopy. It doesn't wipe enough off in the inside, so you cannot get a precise application. I do not have a brow brush, so my brows look super sloppy using what was given. The comb and brush included are impossible to use (the comb more so than the bristle brush), but thankfully I do have a spooly that I love (the one of the elf brow pencil). I would not purchase this blond shade.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Well I received this complimentary from Influenster. I was super excited when I saw this voxbox, because brow products are my favorite. I was bummed when I saw the color was blonde, being that Im ash brown and thats the color I always put down for any survey. I still tried it knowing that it wasnt a color match. The applicator is easy but definitely would work way better with a thin angled brush. I loved the brow brush up top, and the comb. I probably would purchase in my color to see how well I like it then. Im not sure about the staying power being 48 hrs, I was able to wipe off after a few minutes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone who changes their hair color as often as Ramona Flowers, I like to have everything matching which includes my eyebrows matching my hair. This opens up a world of possibilities for people and would be perfect for someone who cosplays or wants to match a wig for a costume. As someone who always has colored hair though, I think I'll stick to using one of the MANY shades Nyx has in their liquid lipstick line and using an eyebrow brush for application. Though I love it comes with the brow comb/brush, the application wand didn't feel to be doing as great of a job as I wanted.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a good product, but it's definitely not for me. The formula is a liquid that dries to a powder. The dual brush it comes with helps brush out the brows and make them look more natural. I think this product is more for people that are gifted with natural full brows, because my main problem with it was the parts that I had to draw onto skin to try to make my overplucked 90s brows look more full couldn't look natural at all. I think if you have full eyebrows you could definitely use this to fill them in and look more uniform. I received this product for free in return for a truthful review.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Change up your brow color once in a while Bought the mint, pink, & purple one. I have pitch black eyebrows and the mint one worked very well. The pink and purple kind of but not as well as the mint one. They are still very fun to play with and doesn't flake either!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't like this product at first, but for the price point and the fact that it actually lasts all day, its not bad. The applicator has too much product on it and doesn't apply this well at all. I would definitely recommend using a brush. They also suggested this as a pro tip! It's a lot easier to apply with and actually get the look you want. The brush/comb is ok. I would've preferred a spoolie instead and maybe a softer applicator. This product is light weight and feels like you have nothing on. With a brush, this is a quick way to do your brows and it lasts! NYX Can't Stop Won't Stop Longwear Brow Kit
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried it out on the very first day Influenster mailed it to me and I did not like it. Its hard to work with because your natural eyebrow hair gets in the way and smothers all the liquid everywhere. I used it a few times to see if different techniques worked better and It was just so much and so messy. It did stay on for a good amount of time and it is waterproof unless you have oily skin. Itll rub right off after a few hours. I even tried applying it on my sister to see if it came out better, but it did not. Its just a difficult product to work with it since its liquid and your hair gets in the way. I would not purchase this item in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in my voxbox. I like the idea of brushing product through the brows adding texture and color at the same time. The formula also is self setting so it comes across as a stain for the brow and grow fuller all in one. However the applicator for the product is very pointy almost like a pen and doesnt distribute the product evenly. They give a tip that you can add the product to your usual angled brow brush and apply that way. So I used that tip and got some pretty good brows they are definitely bold but they are nice. I would recommend this product and I would also like to try other shades!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally I am not judgemental of brow products because I understand that there are different formulas, but this one I was very disappointed by. The best part of this brow kit was it matching my brow color well. I was disappointed in the liquid formula and junky, brush applicator. It was nice that influenster recommended using an angled brush to apply this because the applicator that came with does not work well. I found this product messy. I also was disappointed with the eyebrow comb and brush that came on top. I would actually replace these two tools with a single spoolie. I would not repurchase this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was super easy to use and build up. Its definitely bold. I had the color Mint it looked super good! I have super blonde hair which means blonde brows and I was scared of my eyebrows possibly staining, they did not so I was super happy! It also didnt stain my skin, nor cause any reactions (I have sensitive skin). I would absolutely recommend this to a friend. And I would totally get this in a different color cause I absolutely love the formula. Also the scratch on the T on the bottle was from a pallet that rubbed against it- //I also have to disclose that I got this product complimentary for testing purposes//
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I received this brow kit to try for free from influenster however the color that i received was pink! This is not a color I would ever use. Also I was under the impression that the brush end would be used when applying the product to the brow however it is applied with the wand and can then be brushed with the comb. The box also suggests using a different makeup brush to apply the product. This just seems to complicated and cumbersome. I also only have used a pencil to fill in my brows and I prefer that over using liquid.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-29
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a good product but it does have its downfalls it's suggest using an angled brush to apply for a precise application Which is true it works better if you taken angled brush and get some the product on the brush now it is very hard to trying cone and use the brush part of the thing and the tip on the applicator is also pretty hard to use so if you're a beginner I would not use this and less you were gonna use an angled brush with John C works a lot better weed is taken takes on a product off but besides that it does do well my browser does stay on a long time I won't say 48 hours but it does day on all day long.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the blonde color for this NYX campaign. Im dark brunette so this color doesnt work for me but I still tried it out to see if it works. Very easy application. The dye is highly pigmented and goes on pretty smoothly and dries fast. You will absolutely need makeup remover to get this off. Your eyebrows will harden and if you try to rub it off with plain water and soap, your eyebrows will look matted, tangled, and crazy (which is saying a lot because I have pretty thin eyebrows.) I would suggest this product for someone who wears heavy makeup or stage makeup.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to try this, but it didnt work for me! This was sent to me in a VoxBox complimentary for testing purposes. I was sent the shade blonde and the tone for it is way off. Too orangy. Looks a terracotta colored baby food. Its also too watery and way too much product comes out on the brush. Its not user friendly. Holding the product to apply is awkward as you have to hold it by the low quality combs on the end. I cant see this working for anyone based on the color or the component itself. Would not recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't venture out and try new brow products very often, so this one took some getting used to. My brows are pretty full, so I just applied it where I needed it. The comb on the other side works well enough to spread the product evenly. The product lasted all day and my brows stayed in place. A little pro tip would be to wipe off excess product from the brush tip and apply the product with a light hand. Overall, I liked how my brows looked using the NYX longwear brow kit. I would only recommend this product to someone who is more experienced with doing their brows, because there is a learning curve to applying this product.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The idea behind this product is genius! When I first used it, I used the wand to see how it worked - I was slightly disappointed because I wasnt able to get super clean lines. When I went to wash it off that night, I found that it truly was long lasting. I used my face wipe and micellar water, both barely touched it. What did work was a little coconut oil, and it wiped right off. The following day, I used an angled brush to get the clean lines, and I wasnt disappointed (aside from it being a touch too light, though not really noticeable). Once applied, it does dry fairly quickly, but to blend it youd just use the brush a bit.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This item is not my favorite for applying on my brows . In my opinion, the consistency is way too runny. I dont really like the way it looks on my brows, it looks a little heavy. The color isnt the best for me either. I have the color chocolate and it looks extremely warm for my taste. The application was difficult, it was getting messy very fast. I think this product would suit someone who didnt have as full of brows as I do . A little goes a long way so dont apply a lot at once . I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 de 5 por de Dislike This product is so messy , you waste more products then you really need I wish you would bring back the eye brow marker. You need to redesign the packaging. The shade guide is way off the normally wear deep shade I had the get the brunette shade . Nor does it last 48 hrs barely last 8hrs
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product for free from influenster for testing purposes. At first I was alittle skeptical if I would like it or not. After I tried it I was surprised it worked so well. The ups for this is it drys fast, easy to use, small to carry anywhere. I used it at a friend wedding and it lasted all day with no smudging. The only downside was the color is alittle light for my eyebrows. It also includes comb/peigne. I would use this if you need to quickly fill in your brows with no mess. I will use it for sure. #voxbox #influenster #nycwontstopcantstop
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 de 5 por de Worst product ever hard to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Too liquidy When applied it gets very Runny and takes too long to dry
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de I found that this product works well but could be executed a bit better in my opinion. I loved the packaging and having all the tools needed built right in, but at the same time I found myself having trouble because of that. In order to brush the product in I have to screw the cap back on, otherwise I'd be holding the side full of liquid product. I also wish the brush on the inside cane to a neater point. I struggled to do perfect lines with the brush, but did find ways to work around it. Overall the product itself held up well throughout the day, yet came off nicely when I removed it with a makeup wipe.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-23
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me start off by saying I received this in a voxbox in the color purple. This in fact doesnt smudge or come off in water with that being said I struggled to take this product off my face. Only oil based remover took this off. The purple was very light and it took a lot of product to get coverage. Now onto the biggest con. There is absolutely no way to get this color specifically to look natural (I know its purple). It clings to the hair and looks like you took paint and brushed it on your eyebrows. If it was a natural color maybe it would be better.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Must try! I use this product for faux freckles and brows and it is amazing!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a fantastic concept - a brow stain that lasts two days and comes with two types of combs. It lasted amazingly for 12 hours, was a bit faded at 24, and did not make it two 36 hours, let alone 48. However, I would buy this again for how well it lasted for over 12 hours...of NYX could figure out what blonde is. This is straight up orange. Once it faded, it was a pretty good match, but that defeats the purpose of a 48-hour brow. I would recommend this product if you can find your shade, just don't expect for it to actually live up to its claim.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I don't think that I got the right color, but it does still look natural. I do wish that the application brush was smaller. So do much sure you wipe off the excess on the side of the opening. I like the concept of the product because the doubled sided brush is great. You get the comb and brush to make sure every brow is in place. I will try it in my color. The right brow (technically my left but the photo) is the side with the brush NOT wiped off first. As you see, it was a clumpy mess. Gel was just everywhere. But the other side was fine. I got that excess gel off first. Unfortunately, I didn't wear it all day due to a photoshoot.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the idea of this more than I like the product itself. I really like the design of it with the applicator and a dual sided brush/comb but its so messy! Id use the applicator or a separate brush to fill in the tail half of my brow and just place a few dots of product near the front. When I try to use the brush to feather out the front, it end up on my forehead. The product spreads way to far, even when I use less of it. I think its great for the tail end but not so much for the front. Its definitely waterproof and sweat proof so thats a plus.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I was super stoked to try this product. I like how convenient the packaging is. It's super easy to grab on the go. But the shade was totally off. It was way darker than what I remember asking for. It was also very liquidy, which made application a little difficult for someone who is used to a pencil or pomade. The brushes are a little pointless, you might as well use your own. I got the product on my hand when I turned it around to use the brushes. But it is true. It lasts a long while. It was still on my brows 2 days later. So with some practice, trial and error, it really has the potential to be a great long wear brow tint.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-01
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really exited to try this product out. I just need more practice with it because how its liquid it can get a little to messy. Just how it says in the box if you want better results u should use another brush because the one it has its just to thick but the comb it comes with its good. Another thing is that with other products i usually buy in colors like espresso or dark brown but in this one the espresso was a little to red on me i had to use a dark powder on top. The lasting of this product was pretty good it did last me the whole day
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Not what I expected I was so excited to use this product on vacation because I use a similar one from a different brand. For NYX brow products I normally order Taupe but the Ashy Blonde swatch looked perfect so I ordered that shade. The product I received said Blonde, not Ashy Blonde like the description. That should have been the first red flag. The product is very watery. After applying and allowing it to dry the product looked orange on my brows, not Ashy Blonde. I can't comment on the how well it holds up because I didn't leave it on long enough to find out. I'm so sad the product didn't match the swatch. I would be willing to try it again if I had a different shade. I just don't want to waste my money again.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de My all-time fav but sketchy application I’ve been doing my eyebrows for multiple years and have tried a lot of different products and being a redhead it’s hard to find shades that work with my hair color. But this is auburn is by far the best one I’ve used. However, I don’t like the paint-brush like applicator. I use this product but I take an eyebrow spoolie and put it in the tube and then use the spoolie with the product on it and it’s amazing.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_402
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device