Main content

BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE FLUIDO PRO FLAT FOUNDATION BRUSH

Brocha para base líquida
BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE FLUIDO PRO FLAT FOUNDATION BRUSH clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 22.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 136ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE FLUIDO PRO FLAT FOUNDATION BRUSH

BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE FLUIDO PRO FLAT FOUNDATION BRUSH

15,95 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 30€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 5 de 5 por de All I can say is I love it! I have never used a brush befor to apply my make up. Autumn suggested I try this brush and I love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de le pinceau parfait super doux facile d'utilisation et pas super cher étant une makeup addict je vous le consaille
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pinceau très agréable à utiliser Simple et facile d’utilisation ce pinceau étale parfaitement le fond de teint.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super pinceau ! J'adore! Juste parfait. Super matière et pratique !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I am so impressed with the foundation, it's the best I've ever used. My skin feels soft and glowy and the Covereage is excellent... I got the flat brush to apply it and it really is excellent... Very impressed... The butter lipsticks are gorgeous too. Last most of the day. Won't buy my make up from anywhere else now!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de LE PLEIN DE DOUCEUR Je l'utilise pour appliquer un primer vert (neutralisateur de rougeur) et juste waooo. La douceur au touché sur la peau est juste trop agréable, n'étant pas du tout une makeup addict j'apprécie trouver de tels outils. Facile d'utilisation, doux et qui n'absorbe pas le produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon pinceau ! Je déteste les pinceau pour le teint mais celui là est très bien. Je l'utilise pour les crèmes sfx exclusivement, il ne laisse pas de trace, ne perd pas ces poils et résiste aux lavages quotidien. Le prix est un peu élevé.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this brush about 2 months ago- love it! Very easy to clean, good amount of foundation gets applied. AND I was able to get it engraved for free which is Super fun
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super Très doux néanmoins j'ai un peu de mal Avec la prise en main je trouve qu'il glisse ... s'accorde très bien Avec les textures de fond de teint huileuse
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love It! Great foundation brush that did not cost a fortune. Applies makeup evenly, and fits nicely in my hand. No complaints whatsoever.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great brush I have this brush since union square open , love it and will be buying more prouduct better than some high end brand
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au TOP Je l'est acheter le mois dernier, frenchemant il est au TOP je le kiif trop . Je le recommande fortement
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Bon pinceau aux poils doux qui tient ses promesses et applique bien le fond de teint
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great purchase The brush is soft and applies my foundation very well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device