BROCHA DE OJOS PARA DIFUMINAR PRO BLENDING BRUSH

Brocha para degradar sombras
BROCHA DE OJOS PARA DIFUMINAR PRO BLENDING BRUSH clasificado 4.8 de 5 por 44.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

BROCHA DE OJOS PARA DIFUMINAR PRO BLENDING BRUSH

BROCHA DE OJOS PARA DIFUMINAR PRO BLENDING BRUSH

9,90 €
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Equípate como un profesional y añade tu toque experto a cada look con el NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP brochas para ojos Pro Blending Brush - un pincel largo, redondeado ideal para la mezcla de sombras con brillo en negrilla para un efecto suave. Fabricado con fibras sintéticas.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Better than high end brushes! Got this during Thanksgiving, arrived in 2 days! I'm impressed so by the shipping speed at a high volume time! I ordered a lot of other stuff with this brush, everything came in a nice solid, card box. The first impression was beyond expectation! Inside the box was a cushion bubble sheet (those heavy duty ones, not the round ones you can pop with your fingers.), there was a welcome note, and a sheet of stickers! Also, products were put in a lace bag, the bag makes everything feel so high-end and luxurious, and nothing smelled horrible. the brush itself is very soft, fluffy, blends super nicely while having a lot of control with the colours! i asked my mom to feel it and she thought it was a high-end brush lol. all other products i ordered are great too. This is definitly a go-to shopping site for me now.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Don't Waste Your Money on Others Softest blending brush I own. Softer than my Sigma, Sonia Kashuk, Real Techniques, etc.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Pas cher, et estompe très bien Franchement, j'hésiter à l'acheter car j'avais peur qu'il ne soit pas à l'hauteur vu le prix bas du produit, mais finalement très satisfaite! Je le recommande
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Finally! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it has taken me awhile to find a good blending brush, but I finally found one!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent pinceau ! Rapport qualité-prix au top, poil tout doux, estompe très bien. Rien à redire, je recommande à 100%
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super estompeur ! Dès le 1er passage il estompe mieux que mes autres pinceaux estompeurs. Il est super doux
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bon pinceau Pinceau estompeur qui fait très bien son job. Pas cher comparé à d'autres pinceaux
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 de 5 por de Nice if you prefer a fluffier brush This brush is very soft and well made. I prefer a slightly firmer blending brush, so I use it for dusting off fallout and applying setting powder to small areas, but if you like a softer blending brush, this is a good one.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best blending brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite brush out of my entire collection. It's so soft and blends eye shadow perfectly. I use this brush everyday.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Incredibly soft and versatile! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about two months ago and it is the softest blending brush I could ask for. Makes my make up looks so beautiful!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love is spelled NYX Love this freaking brush with all my heart and soul. It’s super soft but packs so much color and blends amazing so happy with this brush!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un bon rapport qualité/prix Le pinceau fait son job et estompe super bien ! De plus ses poils sont très doux donc il est très agréable sur la paupière !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Doux et efficace! Excellent pour fluter, résultat net. Les poils sont de bonne qualité.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de User friendly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this brush to take with me on vacation. I didn’t expect much. I was so surprised how easy and effective this brush is. It’s now my go too make brush. I normally would spend 3x as much for a brush as great as this. NYX is now my go to for make up brushes. My face and my wallet love them!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore J'adore ce pinceaux ! il a des poils doux, il permet de bien travailler le fard. Cela fait déjà plusieurs mois que je l'utilise et il n'a perdu aucun poils au lavage et au quotidien
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 de 5 por de Super Les fards à paupière s'utilisent parfaitement avec ce pinceau au creux de paupière.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super qualité Super pinceau, il fait très bien son job et est très doux
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super ! J'aime beaucoup ce produit ! Je pense que rachèterai ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 de 5 por de Super
Fecha de publicación: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super great brush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago or so. And I LOVE IT! I used to buy cheap brushes and my blending wouldn’t come out the way I wanted it. So I decided to invest in a name brand brush so I chose the affordable Nyx brand. It really helped out on my blending. That’s when I realized that the brush does matter. I’m in love with my blending brush. I would buy it over and over again. ❤️❤️
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE THIS!!! I got the pro blending brush for Christmas! I love this brush! I didn’t think I would use it that much but I seriously use it every time I do my makeup! I would totally recommend this brush and anything NYX to my friends and family
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de 5 star brush This is by far my favorite brush to use to apply a transition color and to blend. It's incredibly soft and gives a very diffused effect when applying the first color to the crease. I would highly recommend this brush.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top J'ai commande 4 couleurs en liquid mat lipstick dans les Lingeries, super tenue, super texture. J'ai également commande la strobe palette qui est top, super pigmentée
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Worth every penny Absolutely love this brush it is so soft and easy to blend your eyeshadow especially on hooded lids which can be a nightmare 5 out of 5 for this brush treat yourself and buy one
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Really soft brush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a gift. My daughter loves it. It is a very soft, dense brush that blends beautifully.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great features I bought that brush at Ulta a few months ago and I absolutely love it... want to buy some more but Ulta doesn't have it anymore.. this brush is amazing..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great feeling I bought this a month ago and I love this brush for my eyeshadows! It doesn’t scratch your eye like some brushes do and really blends the colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Changed my make up game Make's shadows so easy to blend and you can be precise with this brush or blow out the colour. You need this brush in your life
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Difumina perfectamente No habia probado brochas de NYX, esta ha sido una buena elección. Me gusta mucho, cumple la función de difuminar bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super soft!! I bought this a month ago and it applies matte ans shimmer shadows brilliantly. 10/10 would buy again!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-06
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device