Prebase de maquillaje High Glass Face

Prebase facial High Glass
Prebase de maquillaje High Glass Face clasificado 4.3 de 5 por 415.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_415
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 137ms
  • reviews, product

Prebase de maquillaje High Glass Face

Prebase de maquillaje High Glass Face

14,90 €
03 Sandy Glow
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Crea una base perfecta para lucir un look lleno de luz durante todo el día con la prebase de maquillaje NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Face Primer. Como paso 1 de nuestro ritual para una súper Glass Skin en tres pasos, esta maravillosa prebase está enriquecida con micro perlas que atrapan el brillo y crean un efecto de luz en tu piel, una sensación de efecto cristal. Sedosa al tacto, de aplicación muy suave, para crear un look muy natural. Puede utilizarse solo o antes del maquillaje para conseguir un resultado brillante y de larga duración. Esta prebase, disponible en tres tonos favorecedores para ofrecer una amplia gama de tonos de piel, es el primer paso después de tu ritual de maquillaje para conseguir una Glass Skin Piel de cristal, definida: Glass Skin, una evolución del compromiso de K-Beauty con una tez hidratada, radiante y sana, se refiere a la piel que luce translúcida, suave y luminosa, - con efecto cristalino Nuestro ritual para una súper Glass Skin en tres pasos: Paso 1: Crea una piel suave y radiante con nuestra prebase High Glass Face Primer. Paso 2: Aumenta el efecto Glass de tu look con un toque de nuestros polvos High Glass Finishing Powder. Paso 3: Realza los puntos prominentes del rostro con nuestros polvos High Glass Illuminating Powder.

Aplicar esta fórmula cremosa sobre el rostro con nuestra brocha High Glass Primer Brush.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


G2036693 INGREDIENTS / INGRÉDIENTS: AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BETAINE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXA C5-9 ACID ESTERS, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, DIISOSTEARYL MALATE, TIN OXIDE, C12-20 ALKYL GLUCOSIDE, C14-22 ALCOHOLS, CERAMIDE NP, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, CARBOMER, CALCIUM TITANIUM BOROSILICATE, TRIETHYLHEXANOIN, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL OLIVATE, SILICA, CHOLESTEROL, TROMETHAMINE, ALUMINA, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, XANTHAN GUM, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, POLYSORBATE 60. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favorite drugstore primer! I have never bought NYX products, Im excited that I got to try this primer for free thanks to Influenster. I love that it doesnt Just sing into your pores, it lays right over you acne scars, blemishes and pores. It is a very high gloss so that kind of scare me thinking I was gonna look like a light beam but once you get your concealer and foundation on your face just looks flawless. It is very light weight, as like butter going onto your skin. My make up literally last all day no touchups. Which thats a A+ in my book!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my high glass NYX face primer in color Moonbeam complimentary from Influenster. I have to say when I first took some out of the tube I thought it looked like a liquid highlight and thought I would look like a disco ball. Once I started blending in into my skin on circular motions it still looked a little shiny, probably due to it not being dry. It doesn't have a smell that I can tell from which is great for those who are sensitive to that. Once it dried it actually looked pretty good by itself and wasn't so shiny looking. I would where it just like this if I wanted to. NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Face Primer
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this primer complimentary from influenster for an honest review: This is a nice light weight primer that leaves your skin luminous! Its great if youre going for that dewy look. Youll need about 3 pea sized drops, each cheek and forehead. I just used my fingers to apply it and it went on flawlessly. Its a little tacky which is great, my foundations will stick flawlessly. I put kvd true portrait foundation for a nice light finish. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a good laminating primer with out spending the big bucks for it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is great for no-makeup days. The product looks like liquid highlighter, but it gives a nice sheer glow once spread out. My advice would be to apply this in natural light! My bathroom is dimly lit, so I applied more thinking that it wasn't very luminous. Then I stepped out in the sun and it looked like I had been sweating profusely. Whoops. A few sweeps of mattifying powder helps tone it down if you went overboard like I did.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I like that it's not glittery and the fact that it actually gives a real glow to the skin. It works so well and looks so good on the skin!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product in the NYX VoxBox. The primer was not as pore-concealing as I typically like. I also have oily skin at baseline so the "glow" just makes me look more oily. It does give a nice subtle glow to the skin that could look great under foundation. It applies smoothly and a little product goes a long way. I would not repurchase for myself but it is a great product for people with dry skin who are looking for a glow!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de The NYX high glass face primer is very comparable to the Charlotte Tilbury hollywood flawless filter. I have the shade moonbeam in the NYX, and the shade fair 1 in the Charlotte Tilbury. The shades and the finish are very similar. The only difference is the NYX primer is more hydrating. And also a lot cheaper.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de This primer is perfect if you like that glossy and dewy finish to your makeup! Finally a glowy primer that is functional for people who have pale skin and doesnt have big glitter chunks! I recommend to everyone! Please try thiiiissss its a must have
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works okay It works pretty well. I haven't had the opportunity to test it in an environment in which of sweat. But if you aren't working a job that requires you to be running around it definitely keeps your makeup in place. It is also very luminous.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-26
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I typically use the milk makeup illuminating blur stick so I was interested to see how this would compare the glitter particles are bigger in this so I try to use it sparingly. The best application I had was when I mixed this with a moisturizer however I did find that I got oily quicker when I did that. It works okay as I primer otherwise and would be best used under a non shimmer foundation.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product complimentary from influenster for testing purposes. And oh man do I LOVE IT! this is the best primer that I've used This far. It really holds my makeup in place all day. And I wear my makeup for at least 8 hours a day. Other prisoners I have used in the past have left my skin looking extremely dry which eventually made my Makeup look cakey. Im really impressed.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de So glowing Wow... when they say glass skin they are not lying... this stuff makes my skin looks so moisturized without looking glittery. A must if you want they glass sheen.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im always a bit apprehensive about trying new products sometimes because I do have sensitive skin and quite dry skin as well but this felt pretty good on my skin and even after a few hours. However I would avoid any major sensitive areas when applying this of course. Applied under my makeup did leave a bit of a luminous effect but if youre doing a thick foundation then you wont really see the shimmer aspect underneath. For the price and the way it keeps my foundation looking I say its pretty good.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a lovely primer that gives your skin a natural glowy appearance. Your foundation will blend beautifully and youll have a lovely glow after! If you tend to have an oily t-zone or larger pores, it really wont do much. After a while i looked a little greasy on the forehead and my foundation started to move after a few hours around my nose. My pores didnt like come out, but you could see them. I did like the glow i got, and next time i would use this primer, after using a matte pore filler.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite product in the NYX high glass collection! It was hydrating for my skin and gave such a natural glowy look before even applying makeup! When applying foundation it went on smoothly and the high glass primer complimented the other products in my routine, including the illuminating powders in this collection. I'm very picky about primers most do nothing for me but this one is nice with a glow. Received this product complimentary from NYX and Influenster for testing purposes.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Face Primer Oh my god this product is instant SLAY!! you can wear the primer with or without make up and still look amazing ! I have been wearing this primer since I got it without make up and my skin looks glowing its so soft . it look like that you have a little bit of make up, when really you dont. Wear it with makeup for a flawless slayed look! If you havent tried this.. then I dont know why. Go try this primer!! Im so in love with it and my results!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the NYX High Glass Primer complimentary for reviewing purposes. The NYX High Glass Primer is great for achieving sunkissed skin! So if you're someone with oily skin and still need to use matte foundations applying this before will achieve a dewy finish without creating excess oil - yay! For anyone without oily skin this product is still for you. It can be used as a primer or you could even use it as a light highlight on the cheek bones or brow bone. Affordable and easy to apply.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-24
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first used it, I used it alone and wore it throughout the day. The shine was fine, but nothing like typical higher end luminous primers. About 3 hours in, the primer lost its shine and looked more oily than anything. I also found that the primer broke me out after my first use. I have combo oily, acne prone skin for reference.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this stuff. Most primers cause my foundation to separate from my skin, but not this one. It also creates a nice, glowy lit-from-within look to my face. Sometimes I wear this alone, without foundation, just for the glow. I love it. {Product was sent complimentary for review purposes but all thoughts are my own}
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a good primer but it is way too glowy/shimmery for my skin right now. I'm currently going through a phase where my skin has a lot of texture and this really emphasized that. I think it's a great option for people with really smooth skin, or maybe it should be used only in certain areas of the face.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nyx high glass line was not a line I was initially interested in. I am usually a big fan of nyx line because they are effective as well as affordable. The high glass primer had a good consistency however i was bit skeptical because of the color, it was on the orange / bronze side. It did emulsify well and became basically transparent on the skin giving an illuminated look. These products were sent to me by influenster for my consideration. All opinions expressed are my own.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed this primer and the little shimmer that it has. It goes on smooth and offers good coverage for unevenness and large pores. I'm not too sure what the shimmery primer really does after you cover it with everything, but maybe that's what adds to the overall glowy effect. The tube is a good size and the packaging is of nice quality as well. I like that this comes in different shades for different skin tones as well. NYX Professional Makeup High Glass Face Primer
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really did want to love this primer, but there were some drawbacks that prevented me from loving it. The first hour I wore this, it felt nice on my skin and didnt look bad either. After another hour, suddenly my skin looks sweaty and shiny, with all my pores revealed. This made my face feel uncomfortable and it felt like all my pores were clogged. This primer may work better with someone with dry, and nice skin with minimal pores. Otherwise, it may not work for you.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasnt sure what to expect, depending on how much foundation you use, you might see a little or maybe no glow. I dont use too much so I did see a little glow. What I did like is that it didnt move my makeup through out the day, and by that I mean some primers feel like my make up sits on top and after a few hours my makeup seems to be melted. As far as keeping my makeup in place it seemed to work pretty well. I did receive this as complimentary for testing purposes
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this isnt my favorite primer in the world, I admit that it had decent staying power. I just dont think it works well with my combo/oily skin type. Since its main purpose is to give you a subtle, glow from within look, I found the formula to become a bit greasy as the days progressed. I had to blot my skin more than usual. That being said, I think those with a drier skin type might enjoy it. I liked that it didnt have a scent and it blended well.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I dont like the consistency of this product, but it overall does its job. I do however like that it doesnt slide with your foundation and it does add a slight glow to my skin. It is wearable without foundation as well :)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually really liked this primer! Super easy to apply! It didnt cause my face to break out and it didn't feel sticky or make my skin oily. I felt like it had a slight shimmer but still had a beautiful natural look!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought this product did what it was supposed to do in providing that glassy look thats popular right now. The reason I gave it three stars is that it really doesnt fill in pores like primers are supposed to do
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I surprisingly loved this product! It was pretty similar to the Charlotte Tilbery Hollywood Flawless Filter or the Becca Backlight Priming Filter, but even more subtle. It had a very gentle glow and I could see wearing this alone with no foundation as well for a healthy look to the skin. I think this was my favorite product out of the high glass collection and Id definitely recommend for an illuminating primer that isnt annoyingly sparkly or metallic!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ended up liking this primer more than I thought! Influenster sent me this product to review and I can say I was definitely nervous to try a glass product as I have oily skin. Normally by midday, the last thing I want is to make my skin shinier. But I will say the primer looks good on the skin and definitely looks more glass than shiny. If youre nervous, give it a try. Definitely brightens the skin and makes you look more awake in the morning. It goes on very glassy, but when you add foundation it turns into more of a glow than like a highlighter. My only issue is it causes certain foundations to crumble. I havent figured out if its my skincare or foundation that doesnt really mix but Id be willing to work on it to use this primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_415
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device