Main content

POLVOS COMPACTOS ILUMINADORES DUO CHROMATIC ILLUMINATING POWDER

Iluminador en polvo perlado
POLVOS COMPACTOS ILUMINADORES DUO CHROMATIC ILLUMINATING POWDER clasificado 4.6 de 5 por 185.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
POLVOS COMPACTOS ILUMINADORES DUO CHROMATIC ILLUMINATING POWDER

POLVOS COMPACTOS ILUMINADORES DUO CHROMATIC ILLUMINATING POWDER

9,90 €
Lavender Steel
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Ilumina tu rostro con nuestros nuevos polvos compactos iluminadores Duo Chromatic Illuminating Powder. Disponibles en 5 tonos, se funde fácilmente con tu piel para un resultado perfecto. Aplícalo en el hueso del pómulo, en el arco de Cupido y en el frontal de la nariz para ser el centro de todas las miradas.
Extiende en los puntos con kmás volumen del rostro, como los pómulos, el puente de la nariz y el arco de Cupido.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Talc, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Tin Oxide, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 (CI 15850).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the snow rose, lavender steel, and twilight tint. I love these highlighters they are perfect for the duochromatic look at a better price point than some of the luxe brands. I'm pretty fair skinned and snow rose is a perfect every day highlight. Lavender steel has more of a purpley-pink to it which is gorgeous but not necessarily every day wear to work look. The twilight tint has very small pieces of glitter in it and I returned that one.. the color was gorgeous but the glitter.. not so much for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de BEST HIGHLIGHTER!!! I got this highlighter in the colour synthetica and its the best one I've ever purchased! it doesn't make your skin look dry even though its a powder, and it applies really smoothly. this highlighter can take it to one extreme to the next with a subtle glow, or to a blinding glow that would have your haters shielding their eyes. I've gotten so many compliments from friends, family, and customers at work since I've started wearing it. A worker at Sephora even mistaken it for Rihanna's Fenty Beauty trophy wife! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality, inexpensive highlighter
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE - LOVE - LOVE! I bought this (twilight) about a month ago - and I LOVE it!! It does take a little 'practice' learning how to apply it and how you like it. This is a very strong/bold/noticeable highlight shade and I'm almost 40 so I definitely need to be careful how I use it. For me, I use this under my eyebrow from the arch out, dabbed in the corner of each eye and ever so slightly in the outer corner of each eye (with whatevers left-over on the brush, very little) then I spread a small amount across the very top of my nose.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing and Vibrant! I bought this a while ago and am in the process of buying another in the shade Lavender Steel. It is suuuuuuuccchhhh a beautiful product, and it needs one swipe and it's very vibrant. I'm the kind for pretty highlights that are colorful and bright and I 100/10 recommend this product especially for its affordable price!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-30
Rated 2 de 5 por de Not pigmented! I bought three of these (lavender steel, crushed bloom, and twilight tint) and I was so excited to get them because they get good reviews and for some reason I felt like nyx would make really good highlighters. I was expecting to be blinded with gorgeousness, but it is actually SO DIFFICULT TO BUILD UP ANY COLOR OR GLOW AT ALL. Out of the three I bought, lavender steel was probably the best (lilac with a pinkish shift) but twilight tint is SOO subtle, I have to dig a brush into it to see anything at all, and crushed bloom's duochromatic effect makes it looks bronze when there's not enough light on it, which looks really weird on my skin. I have gone back to just using shimmery eyeshadows to highlight, because these "highlighters" don't do much for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de So beautiful Synthetica has the most gorgeous rose gold/orange shimmer to it. I'm fair skinned but I couldn't pass this up. It can world as a highlight if I use a light hand, or even eyeshadow. So pretty. No fallout or mess - really great quality
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 de 5 por de Compré hace unos meses el tono lavender steel y es súper pigmentado! Si te lo aplicas con luz artificial parece que no ilumina tanto pero con luz directa del sol brilla una pasada. Deja un tono rosado-lila bastante atrevido, así que si buscas un iluminador para diario o más discreto escogería otro tono.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 de 5 por de So great I bought a spare! Currently thrilled with this little highlighter/blush, which I use over top of a little bit of my regular cheek stain to give a nice glow to the tops of cheeks. Only issues I have with this product: you have to apply it a bit carefully, as in, don't add any moisturizers afterward etc. because it will cake up easily, and also the amount provided for the price isn't terribly generous, compared to similar products I've bought from other brands. Otherwise, though, the color lasts well if applied properly (I bought Snow Rose, which I really like) and overall I'd say it's a winner since I use it almost every day.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this highlighter as a highlighter and it works so well . Can see more on my instagram @hazelamari
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Provides a nice glow... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful highlighter. I purchased the shade Synthetica, and I find it flattering on my dark skin. I have large pores, and I'm a little leery of powder highlighters. This one, though, doesn't settle into my pores or streak on my skin. The formula is excellent, and I like the color selection.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE TO USE AS BLUSH Love using the shade 'synthetica' as a blush. It makes your cheeks super peachy and gives a beautiful glow from within!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Precioso Compré Twilight Tint y estoy enamorada con él. La duocromaticidad hace que no se vea azul en la piel pero el brillo sí y muy intenso. Precioso y pontente sin añadirle glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de the duo chrome is so strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i swatched it in ulta with their sample and the white with blue is so reflective and gorgeous. i would definitely choose another shade for my own skin tone bc the blue is too light and not for me. i'm excited to try other ones!!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Nice highlighter I've recently started using highlighters more. As a "woman of a certain age" I don't want something crazy blingy as that usually draws more attention to my...less than perfect skin. This has a beautiful color and can be applied subtly.Love the duochrome-ness.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shiny baby~ Je suis en amour sur ce produit !!! J'avais déjà la palette de 3 highlighter où cette couleur de trouve et j'étais tombée en amour dessus. Je l'ai acheté en fard mono....et c'est toujours aussi bien!!! Je suis hyper triste car le fard est arrivé cassé (merci le livreur !) Mais l'équipe SAV a très bien géré l'affaire d'autant plus que ce n'était pas de leur faute ! Pour parler du fard, les reflets sont sublimissimes, la texture est assez fine et pourtant il a un impact visuel dingue ! Facile a estomper, on peut -si on le veut- partir sur un glow assez naturel ou comme moi quelque chose de très irréel, très brillant, très fort! Parfait aussi en fard à paupières ou touche lumineuse sur les yeux!!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Magical Unicorn Sparkles I was told that the previous highlighter I was using made me look like C3PO, so I wanted to try something a little cooler. I bought this highlighter in Twilight Tint, and I love the duochromatic blues and purples. It has amazing unicorn sparkle powers, and a little goes a long way. The ONLY problem I have found with it is that it breaks WAY too easily - just the slightest bump causes the powder to shatter.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the duo chromatic hilight in 3 different colors and I am so in love, they are easily comparable to Kat Von D's Alchemist palette, if not better (and you get more for your money!!!)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une couleur magnifique ! J'ai acheté ce produit et je l'utilise comme highlighter. Avec ma peau très pâle, j'ai décidé de prendre "Snow Rose" et la couleur est tout simplement sublime. La couleur va très bien avec ma peau et mon rouge à lèvre noir quotidien. Le rendu est superbe sur ma peau et va parfaitement avec mon maquillage, et je ne suis vraiment pas déçue de mon achat !
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Highlighter de fou!! Cette highlighter est une turrie! J'ai acheter la teinte lavender et les reflet holographique sont juste sublime! Ce produit est modulable, on peut avoir un résultat subtil comme un résultat "on fleek". J'adore!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Compliments Like WHOA This stuff is amazing. The right amount of pigment. When light hits it sparkles. I am constantly asked what I'm wearing. This is by far the best blush/highlighter- Dusty Rose.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Results Are Great I bought the snow rose highlighter bc of that georgus duo chromatic color. The pink fleeks are amazing. Add a little or build up and you will be pleased.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de TEINTE DE MALADE ! Un magnifique enlumineur avec des sous tons doré qui reflètent parfaitement la lumière ! J'ai déjà commandé toutes les autres teintes haha.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color payoff is great, and the shine is sooo pretty! I bought 4 out of the 5, but have only tried on snow rose and blooming pink so far. I really like the snow rose one, it has some blue and pink reflect. Looks really really gorgeous when swatched on hand. When it's applied on face, it looks mainly pink and the blue reflect isn't obvious. Still a great choice of "unicorn" palette among all those in the market. I'd recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely gorgeous I am in LOVE with this highlighter. I use it for cosplay because it has such an ethereal look without being over-the-top too shiny/sweaty looking. I use the bluish tinted one, which looks absolutely drop-dead gorgeous over blue paint (though I'm sure that's not very relatable). It's perfect for the "my cheekbones could kill someone" look.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Duo chrome highlighter ❤️❤️ I absolutely Love this highlighter! It is the only one I am reaching for in the morning when I'm doing my makeup. I think it ranks up there with some of the high-end highlighters. Ive even convinced my sister to try it and she loves it! Highly recommended!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 de 5 por de DECEPCIÓN Compré este iluminador con mucha ilusión y lo cierto es que me lleve una gran decepción. Comprobar en tienda SIEMPRE antes de comprarlo para ver si es de vuestro agrado. Apenas ilumina.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tonos preciosos Tengo este producto desde hace un tiempo y estoy encantada, son muy modulables de modo que puedes conseguir un brillo sutil o un acabado deslumbrante. Los tonos son super bonitos y muy especiales, tienen un tacto sedoso y se trabajan muy bien
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de This glowww thoooo I absolutely love synthetica... golds look great on my skin tone and this one pops but not too much to look obnoxious (not all the time anyway)... it's is a beautiful color with beautiful undertones.. and it lasts and lasts and lasts!!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Very pretty Bought snow rose a few weeks ago, very pretty pink colour but isnt that pigmented as an actual highlight, ive found if i put a liquid highlighter underneath then apply this its give it a gorgeous pink glow, doesnt smell of anything which is good, looks like it will last a good while, i have combination skin and it doesnt at all dry out or make my skin oily it sits nicely, overall its a nice product to use if you dont want something too drastic
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de UNA FANTASÍA Yo tengo el tono azulado y estoy encantada. Es fácil de modular, así que puedes ir sutil (dentro de lo que puede ser sutil un brillo azul, evidentemente no queda natural) o brillar muchísimo, como te apetezca. También queda muy bonito sobre otros productos, yo suelo ponerlo por encima de alguna sombra de color oscuro o a veces sobre el pintalabios y queda genial el duocromo. Si eres fan del efecto duocrómatico, como yo, lo recomiendo muchísimo. No es como muchos productos que hay en el mercado que prometen mcuho y luego no brillan o solo son glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_415, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device