Main content

Polvos bronceadores California Beamin’ Face & Body

Polvos bronceadores compactos
Polvos bronceadores California Beamin’ Face & Body clasificado 4.5 de 5 por 97.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Polvos bronceadores California Beamin’ Face & Body

Polvos bronceadores California Beamin’ Face & Body

10,90 €
Golden State
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Impresiona con nuestros nuevos polvos bronceadores California Beamin’ Face & Body. Este bronceador de tamaño extra grande está disponible en seis tonos que harán que suban las temperaturas. Con una textura cremosa, nuestros polvos se aplican por rostro y cuerpo para dejar un bronceado cálido con un acabado satinado muy favorecedor. Todos los tonos se funden perfectamente con el rostro y el cuerpo para crear un efecto de segunda piel perfecto.
Pasa una brocha esponjosa por su estuche extragrande y realiza movimientos circulares. Aplica los polvos por el rostro o el cuerpo, y difumina empleando movimientos circulares.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes consulta en el packaging.

TALC, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, POLYBUTENE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, NYLON-12, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, PHENOXYETHANOL. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 2 de 5 por de Perplexe... Grande quantité de poudre, vu le prix, le rapport quantité/prix est plus que bien ! Mais je trouve qu’il se diffuse très mal... Il ne faut pas en mettre beaucoup et il faut bien bien l’estomper, et cette étape est difficile
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de buen producto Un polvo muy muy fino y muy muy pigmentado por lo que se necesita muy poca cantidad para conseguir un buen resultado. Se integra muy bien y no desaparece con el paso de las horas
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Effet bronzée Super poudre , donne un super effet, poudre de soleil génial qui met en avant mon bronzage.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Belle surprise ! Très pigmenté, très lumineux et vu la quantité, c est un tres bon rapport quantité/qualité/prix.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 de 5 por de Perfect sun kissed color! I love the shimmer in this! I don’t even need to add a highlighter
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bon rapport qualité prix Super produit qualité super et cet effet glow est juste magnifique
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es precioso Lo compré hace 2 días y es una adiccion! Me encantan!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de NYX is an affordable option with great quality products! I love highlighters! This one is for face and body and yes it's awesome come sunny swimsuit season! Love this one, Come on who doesn't. I tend to trough it on everywhere with the wrong brushes. I am a total beginner with makeup and probably using these wrong because seriously I could roll in these and come out glowing and feel like a million dollars. Yes a glowing girl I am!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de I bought it with skepticism; however, it honestly does make interactions with other female co-workers and friends more involved. They have smiled more towards me, shared more laughs, and interact with me on a more consistent basis than before. I can't measure it, but i can without any doubt tell you that it does help and ease any approach you may make. I don't write many reviews, this i felt deserved one
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Ravie ! Je suis super contente des produits que jai acheté, bonne qualité et bonne tenue, mais jai mis 4 étoiles parce que les couleurs des rouges a lèvres ne correspondent pas tout a fait à la photo du site
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de this special highlighter for my face is sooo sooo amazingggg that it gives a good for flawless face makeup with extra care for my face it makes the face more hydrated and smooth look so good looking i love everything so get it for urself the best and hope u guys also love this product its really reallly amazingggg af its really long long lastinggg best besttt bestttt product ,
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de So very glowy!! Love this bronzer! My skin looks dewy and has a natural glow. I have tried other brands but,this one is giving my skin a more youthful appearance.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de This bronzer adds a GORGEOUS glow to the face and is perfect for summer. The shade I have definitely has a heavy golden undertone to it, so a little really goes a long way. Due to the shimmer, I use this more as a finishing bronzer over heavier contour as it does not provide a lot of color payoff/depth on its own.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de I think its an ok product and its in an affordable price as well but I personally will buy my bronzer/ highlighter for tarte but that is just me but I have nothing against this product also I would improve this product by making the little box thing a little nicer sorry I forgot what that little box was called
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Un toque de sol en tu cara y cuerpo Hace un par de semanas que llevo usando este bronceador y es una pasada Suaaave como pocos, mantequilloso, deja un tono favorecedor con un glow efecto piel jugosa. El tamaño es ideal para cara y cuerpo, ¡me va a durar años! Ahora tendré que comprarme otro más claro para cuando se me vaya el moreno :P
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-20
Rated 3 de 5 por de I have shade 02, which is a bronze amber. It's more a bronze gold. It's not great, definitely has shimmer. It works better on the body, but that's not an everyday thing for me (more like Rocky Horror or Halloween). It's not my favorite, but I am going to wait until after October to declutter it.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de This product is super amazing. It is not too expensive to were its breaking the bank and is definitely worth the amount of money I paid. This product does exactly what is says it's going to do wich is just fantastic. I will be buying more of this for myself and family and friends
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de I love this bronzer! It adds the perfect amount of glow to my face! Not too orange or red which is good! I would definitely say less shine to the product would make it look less like a highlighter and more like a bronzer but other then that i would highly recommend this bronzer!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de California Beamin Face and Body Bronzer is such a wonderful product. I love it for all over my face and lightly to bronze my cheeks and sometimes use it as an eyeshadow. Love all the colors that you can choose from and such great prices and lots of great products to choose from.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful bronzer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the product. Works for me as an everyday bronzer. It is a little bit more shimmery than I prefer but for the price, amount of product and quality of product it is wonderful and I will probably re-purchase.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de It's great ! High quality product at a low cost. It's a very nice value for.ypur money as well and I would definitely recommend it to all my friends and family members. The packaging is neat and very pretty and feels more expensive then it is. Would buy again
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de I am so in love with this bronzer! It gives my skin the most beautiful glow and it makes me look like I've been in the sun for hrs (in a good way lol.) It has a very light red undertone so I dont come out looking orangey at all. It really is my no.1 rn.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing bronzer. I bought the shade Free Spirit. It’s not too dark and definitely good for a cooler skin tone. I use medium buff foundation (nyx) to give you a point of reference. I love it and I will definitely buy it again.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de This is a really good bronzer with a lot of pigment I think its comparable to The popular Hoola bronzer. A little goes a long way an it isnt too glittery on the skin. It gives the skin a really pretty glowy look I love it and highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lovely healthy glow I’m quite fair skinned and whilst I’ve picked up a tan on my shoulders my face was still pale. This bronzer give a perfect glow that wasn’t too dark and resulted in friends commenting on how good it looked and that I had a really healthy glow
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Adds bronzed glow where applied. Even to those sexy shoulders while wearing the tiny spaghetti strap top. To bringing out your check bones. Is very lightweight an glides on never caking Very affordable. I would recommend an try again
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de SHOCKED VERY SURPRISED! I needed an inexpensive bronzer since I am leaving to Cali tomorrow and my Laguna by Nars shattered. Gave this a go and now I am recommending it to everyone.Works wonders on the face without being tooooo glittery.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de A product that is very reasonably priced. It does the job of what you are looking for without hurting your bank account. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for something affordable and worth your time.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de Buena calidad! Polvos bronceadores con una gran durabilidad y el tono muy bueno, sobre todo cuando te quieres dar un toque de color. Como punto a añadir veo que tiene un excesivo brillo, así que se nota mucho cuando lo llevas puesto.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 de 5 por de Buen producto El producto es genial y deja un brillo muy bonito en la piel, lo unico que ahora que ya no estoy tan morena, es un pelin oscuro para mi piel, me hubiera ido mejor un tono más clarito. Pero la purpurina ne encanta!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_744, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device