Main content

ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

Iluminador brillante cremoso
ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 244.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
ILUMINADOR LIQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

8,90 €
Gleam
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Entrega desde 2 a 4 días laborables

    *Excepto períodos promocionales

Iluminador líquido para aportar luz a tu rostro.
Aplícalo por el rostro para iluminar tus rasgos antes y después de la base de maquillaje. También se puede mezclar con la base de maquillaje para conseguir un toque extra de brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylamide, Polysorbate 60, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, C9-11 Pareth-6, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-3, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de Double Up as an Eyeshadow Primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just started out with using more makeup and purchasing an illuminator was one of my priorities & I'm glad that I chose this! Since my skin is tan, I purchased Pure Gold & bought Gleam for my friend. The formula was more wet & sticky than I thought it to be, but it still worked out for me. I used little swipes at a time & gave it time to dry before adding more product. Using this illuminator gave me such a beautiful shine no matter where I was! I also found a hack for this! I have oily skin & the product didn't slip off me at all, so I thought, "Why not try this as an eyelid primer?" Girl, let me tell you. My eyeshadow from my Naked 2 Palette did not budge at all & my eyeshadow stayed vibrant! & if you're not a fan of eyeshadow but want to add an extra pop to your lids, just brush some on your lids & wear it as is! Pure Gold has a nice golden orange tone & Gleam is a pretty pink iridescent! I'll definitely be purchasing more soon & I hope NYX will add to the color range!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de YESSSS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this!! I plan on purchasing over and over. When I'm going for a really glowy look I mix it with my foundation and highlight my cheeks & brow bone. LOVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 de 5 por de Like a gentle blush How I love this illuminator. I got the sun glow and when I look in the mirror after applying it, my face takes on the appearance of a teenager when the captain of the football team asks her to Prom.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excellent Glow! This cream is all that ot says. A little goes a long way. O love love love it. I'm dark skinned so the glow the cream gives me is very natural. I look dewy faced.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! At first I thought, at 67, I'm too old for an "illuminated" face. But I watched a couple makeup tutorials that all recommended this product. I add a little to my foundation for a beautiful all-over glow. Then I put some above my blush to highlight my cheeks. The result is a wide-awake glowing, not shimmering, face. Thank-you for such a high quality product!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-28
Rated 2 de 5 por de On parle de la taille du produit ? Produit trop petit, peu de quantité et rendu quasiment invisible sur la peau ... je m'attendais à beaucoup mieux, déçu.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-25
Rated 1 de 5 por de Ni fu ni fa Es un iluminador que tiene purpurina, es muy sutil, para el dia a dia diria yo, cuando no quieres que se note mucho.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Staple product Love this product in pale pink pearl. It has the right amount of shimmer, and go without blush for a natural look.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de A little bit goes SO SO FAR I've had this product for a month now and I use it almost every day. I'm so serious when I say a little goes a longgg way. I like to dab a bit on my forehead, cheekbones and nose for a "sun-kissed" effect. And it really shows! Even underneath powder foundation! I don't even need to follow up with any bronzer. And it has a lovely shimmer to it too.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-09-18
Rated 1 de 5 por de no vale Es un iluminador con purpurina . se nota que lleva mucha purpirina . no me ha gustado
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifique J'adore ce produit. Tres facile a appliquer avant ou vécu le fond de teint.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de J’adore ! J’ai acheté le produit il y a quelques semaines et je suis ravie
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful glow, beautiful product. I bought this product about 3 weeks ago and I've been using it everyday. It's perfect to add a little glam to your everyday, natural look but it's easy to layer for a dramatic glow, every J.Lo-ish. I also love that it's liquid so it blends into the skin, I live in Phoenix which is very hot so I avoid powders to avoid looking cakey under the sun.I highly recommend "Born to Glow" because like all NYX products it's very good quality and affordable.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de nice! creates a nice glow on what think would be most skin tones as mine is light/medium I purchased this and the lighter color and use them both in a, "C" shape from temple down to the cheek bone. A little goes a very long way so use sparingly!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it! I bought this in hopes of it giving me a dewy look on my cheeks and it's perfect! It's shimmery and has the slightest pink tint, best of all is that a little goes a long way :) totally don't regret buying this
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Exactly what I expected! Got the product a little over a week ago and it is now my absolute must in my daily routine! Its perfect for use on your cheek bones and bridge of the nose. Gives a beautiful glow and blends easily.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-12-22
Rated 1 de 5 por de NO I bought this a fee days ago and i am never using it!! it looks like its really pretty and good but it is soooo glittery like its bad its just pure glitter and its hard to blend kfowhrw
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de still glowing! I just purchased this product and I love it. It gives that little bit of shine, and it is not too heavy! I usually put a dab on my cheeks and chest. Works great!
Fecha de publicación: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de My favorite product -hands down I have been using born to glow liquid illuminator in "sunbeam" for a few years now as a highlighter and it really is the one product I can not do without. It has just the right amount of sparkle and it not too pink. It lasts, isn't cakey, is a great price, and you don't have to use a lot. I use it on my cheekbones, shoulders and anywhere you want a little sparkle. I highly recommend this product!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Sparkly! Goes on creamy and looks sparkly....kinda dries out my skin a bit but I don't let that stop me!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Top top top ! J'avais entendu pas mal d'avis positifs sur cet highlighter et il ne m'a pas déçue !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de I Love This! Gives a nice dewy finish and subtle glow. Mixes well with your foundation
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Effet lumineux Illuminate super, bien pigmenté, s'applique super bien.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super Glow-y [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased “Born to Glow” from NYX a month ago and it’s fabulous! It’s super shimmery and leaves a fresh glow (just like it says) on my cheeks.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Doesn’t Exencuate Texture I love this!! I rarely ever use liquid highlighter because of my skin type but I decided to give this a try last summer and I was surprised at how much I loved it. It’s great for a natural glow, but can be built up or even layered under a powder highlight to make it more blinding, I found that using a Wet n Wild powder highlight over this makes a very bright highlight
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love it. I bought this in the color sunbeam. It is pinky, but not too pink to where it looks like a blush. I apply with my fingers and it blends well without looking streaky. It's shimmery but not too sparkly. Sometimes I use it on its own but usually I put it over another highlight (it's nice over Wet N' Wild's highlight stick or any other illuminating stick because it sorta sets it). For reference, I have an olive skin tone but definitely more on the lighter side (I'm Mexican Armenian). Good purchase and its great quality for the price!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE! An essential in my makeup bag So I've had a few of these in different shades and I love them! I've tried a few different brands of liquid highlighters from high end to drug store and his has to be one of my favorites! I use this under my foundation and where I want to highlight over and I'm obsessed! Sometimes I wear this alone if I want a glow to my face without makeup! I would very closely compare this to the NARS one and I can't say there is much different between the two apart from the high price tag of the NARS such a good dupe for a fraction of the price
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 de 5 por de Didn't Show Up I bought Pure Gold and Sun Goddess the day they came to ULTA and was so excited to use them. They were my first liquid illuminators and I thought they would show even better than powder ones. I was really disappointed when I used them and neither showed up. I applied them with my fingers. When that didn't work, I tried a stippling brush. Still, they didn't show on me. I looked at myself in different lighting and it looked like I didn't have anything on. I don't wear MAC makeup, but I'm around an NC45 and my coloring is definitely not the problem. I have the Sleek Face Form kit in dark and the highlighter (similar to Pure gold) and bronzer (similar to Sun Goddess) show up very well on me. Especially when I spray something on them. I returned these illuminators the next time I went to ULTA.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very Disapointing I bought this thinking it would give me a nice subtle glow, I bought the lightest shade as I am very fair. Seeing people on Instagram and YouTube using this it looked really good and gave a nice glow however when using this for the first time I was very disappointed. There was no glow but just sparkle! sparkle! sparkle! Also, applying it under my foundation all over my face it made me look like a strawberry milkshake as it was very pink even under the coverage of the foundation. Even just on just the high points of my face it held no colour. I bought this thinking it maybe similar to 'High beam' from Benefit as I didn't use to like that either however since trying 'NYX Born to Glow' its now 100% better in my eyes (even though it can be quite hard to blend). The only similarity is the colour ( before the NYX product blends which it then turns to nothing). I am very disappointed with this product and in no way lives up to the expectations I have no idea why this is one of NYX's bestselling top products!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très naturel Highlighter liquide qui illumine très naturellement le teint Peut être utilisé également avant application du fond de teint pour rendre le visage encore plus lumineux Nécessite très peu de produit a chaque utilisation Très facile a appliquer et texture très agréable
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device