ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

Iluminador brillante cremoso
ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 239.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product

ILUMINADOR LIQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

ILUMINADOR LÍQUIDO BORN TO GLOW

8,90 €
Gleam
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 35€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Iluminador líquido para aportar luz a tu rostro.
Aplícalo por el rostro para iluminar tus rasgos antes y después de la base de maquillaje. También se puede mezclar con la base de maquillaje para conseguir un toque extra de brillo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butylene Glycol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Polyacrylamide, Polysorbate 60, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, C13-14 Isoparaffin, C9-11 Pareth-6, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Benzophenone-3, BHT, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Thumbs up This illuminator is absolutely stunning and very affordable, which is an obvious plus. It does what the title says, illuminate. If you're looking for an afforable highlighter that gives you a "lit from within" glow, this is a good choice, but not if you're wanting to achieve a blinding effect. The two colors I got give the same amount of glow, just in different tones. Pure Gold, as you may guess, is a golden highlight, while Gleam is more pink/rose gold. What I really love about these is that it gets your skin glowing under makeup, over makeup, or by itself. Mixing some with your moisturizer bumps up the wattage significantly and looks great for all over the body. I even used it on my lips to see what would happen. It gave them a slight metallic look, but didn't last long at all. On the skin though, it lasted ALL DAY!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVE this illuminator. At first I was afraid it would be too much for day but I have found that it is exactly what my cheek bones and center of my lips need. I love wearing it with just moisturizer and lip balm. It just brightens my whole face. Just know that a very little bit is usually all you need but you can build it up if you need to.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de I recently purchased gleam illuminator I mix it with my CC cream and I absolutely LOVE IT I have olive skin and it gives me a beautiful glow.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-07
Rated 2 de 5 por de Mehh I bought this about a month ago in the shade "Gleam". I was super excited to use it, but when I got to applying it to my face, the highlight would not blend unless I worked as quickly as possible. I noticed when I put it on my cheekbones and inner corners of my eyes that the glitter looked chunky and unnatural. However, It did look very good on my nose. I also noticed that when light hit my face on those high areas where the highlighter was, the glitter was really in your face. It looked less like a glowy higher and more like straight up glitter. I don't know, it was an okay product, but there are lots of better options for the same price.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de If youre looking for inexpensive dupes to NARS orgasm/copa. illuminators these really are a close match :)just remember a little bit goes a long way!!
Fecha de publicación: 2013-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de AMAZING !!! PIGMENTATION AU TOP ! ASTUCES : je l'utilise en primer! Mélangé à une crème hydratante basique le produit sublime la peau et la prépare parfaitement au make-up! ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Parfait J'ai acheté cet enlumineur afin de tester une version liquide. Sincèrement le résultat est génial avec un glow sans paillette et pas besoin d'en mettre des tonnes autant pour un maquillage naturel afin de donner du relief que pour un maquillage sophistiqué. De plus pour ne rien gâcher au plaisir, le rapport/qualité prix est plus que convenable.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 por de Teint frais et lumineux !! J'utilise ce produit en teinte "Sun Godess" que je mélange avec mon fond de teint. Le rendu est superbe: lumineux, effet retour de vacances, bonne mine parfait quand l'hiver approche et que votre peau à tendance à être terne. Cependant je trouve le tube assez petit... Mais je recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great product, but a few flaws. I recently bought the NYX Born To Glow Liquid Illuminator. I was so excited to receive it after hearing good reviews from several MUAS. I wanted to create a light but glowy look for an outdoor music festival I was going to be attending; I thought the Illuminator would be perfect for it (I was right) It's easy to apply, doesn't feel oily or bulky, and leaves a nice luminescence to my skin. The only flaw I noticed, was that the bottle was missing a lot of the product. If held up to light, I could see directly through most of the bottle. I'm hoping this was only a defect in this particular batch, because I really do love the product. Hopefully the next I buy it, I won't have this issue. I'm still confident in NYX as this is the only problem I've had with any other their products.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de dont discontinue this plz The ingredients are very similar to the amazing cosm. illuminate primer and so is the texture to i like NYX better. I use it under my makeup as a primer. I have dull, dry skin, no texture (i hate silicone primers they break me out and make me oily) and this makes my skin feel tight and porcelain-like. Makeup applies like a dream on top. I dont mind the sparks& shimmer at all. Never breaks me out and lets my skin breathe.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de DECEPCIONADA Lo compre pensando que me iluminaría algo pero al final no se me nota nada, no tiene brillo la verdad es que no lo recomendaría.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been looking for a replacement for a liquid bronzer and stumbled across this quite by accident in my grocery/department store. It has shown to be perfect and the price is amazing! I am an older redhead with dry, sensitive skin and have had no issues with Born To Glow. I have been using the Pure Gold for over a year and love it! It's one of those items I stock up on so I will never run out! It's perfect!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de J'adore !! Pour l'instant que du positif, soit je le mélange à mon fond de teint, soit je l'applique sur les zones que je souhaite illuminer, vraiment gros coups de coeur !!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de illuminateur de teint j ai acheté cette petite crème et je l adore hyper agréable sur la peau et laisse un très beau teint
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nickel Je l'ai acheté cet été en teinte Sunbeam, et vraiment j'adore. J'ai la peau très claire et ce produit permet d'ajouter un peu de vie à mon teint. Je suis fan d'highlighter et celui-ci est parfait selon moi. S'étale bien et laisse un joli glow.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Face 'glows' ever so softly! This product does just what it says, "Illuminates" your face and also, your chest area!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Me encanta el acabado es precioso Lo compre hace tiempo y lo estrené hace muy poco y me he enamorado!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I bought this about 2 months ago to try it because 1. I am not a makeup artist and 2. Barely wear any makeup at all so I was looking for a light glow without needing foundation and etc etc. I mix this with my moisturizer and absolutely love how it looks and feels. I'm very skeptical about facial products bc my skin is very sensitive.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de i love the way it makes me glow When i first purchased the born to glow illuminator i was a bit skeptical about if it truely were going to live up to what it said i would to yr skin... and after i tride it for ladies night with my besty for her birthday in a club.. i was so glowly and.raident that i couldn't believe. With this product a lil bit goes along way.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très agréable!! J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques semaines et j'ai adoré l'utiliser!! Il est très facile à appliquer et le rendu est vraiment naturel.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Got this in gleam. I mix it in with my foundation. I love it! Looks natural and not cakey or chalky. Goes on easy, and lasts.
Fecha de publicación: 2013-07-14
Rated 1 de 5 por de Deçu Quand on ouvre déjà on ce retrouve avec moin de la moitié du produit parce l'air s'échappe quand on appuie il me donne aucun glow et il seche très vite on peux plus l'estomper correctement je recommande pas
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fantastic I bought this illuminator about 3weeks ago and i decided to try it out just yesterday. I used the shade GLEAM, mixed it with my foundation & i got a fantastic result. I will definately buy more.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Bright shining glow I bought this, and have used under foundation to shine through for a dewy look...... or for a more glowing look....... I've used over on the cheekbones and wow! It is so amazing!x
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de absolutely great I bought this product for the winter. I live in a hot humid climate and my skin is usually quite shiny and oily however in the winter Months I am of normal complexion. So its during the winter I seek semi matte items to give me a healthy non sparkly yet not so "dewy" look. And this product delivers. No gigantic glitter flakes here just soft radience...a MUST buy
Fecha de publicación: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Genial Ce produit sert vraiment a tout , melanger au fond de teint , en enllumineur , sur les paupieres. Genial
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super! Il est juste génial, s'estompe très bien et brille juste comme il faut.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Silky smooth and blendable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is perfect for glowing skin any time of year! It's a nice peachy glow with some shimmer. The product is so light and smooth it feels like nothing is on your face. It's very blendable and creamy. One of my favorite NYX products!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magic! I mix this in with my BB cream for an all-over glow. It acts as a primer for the rest of my makeup, and leaves a subtle glow underneath that makes me seem dewy but not shiny. I have an oily T-zone, and this keeps me matte through the day. Again, dewy but not shiny, like magic!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 de 5 por de Double Up as an Eyeshadow Primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just started out with using more makeup and purchasing an illuminator was one of my priorities & I'm glad that I chose this! Since my skin is tan, I purchased Pure Gold & bought Gleam for my friend. The formula was more wet & sticky than I thought it to be, but it still worked out for me. I used little swipes at a time & gave it time to dry before adding more product. Using this illuminator gave me such a beautiful shine no matter where I was! I also found a hack for this! I have oily skin & the product didn't slip off me at all, so I thought, "Why not try this as an eyelid primer?" Girl, let me tell you. My eyeshadow from my Naked 2 Palette did not budge at all & my eyeshadow stayed vibrant! & if you're not a fan of eyeshadow but want to add an extra pop to your lids, just brush some on your lids & wear it as is! Pure Gold has a nice golden orange tone & Gleam is a pretty pink iridescent! I'll definitely be purchasing more soon & I hope NYX will add to the color range!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device