Main content

Sombra de ojos purpurina Metallic Glitter

Sombra de ojos purpurina Metallic Glitter clasificado 4.8 de 5 por 132.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product

No podemos negarlo: estamos obsesionadas con la purpurina, ¡y no nos avergonzamos de ello! Sobre todo, nos encantan los nuevos y radiantes sombra de ojos purpurina Metallic Glitters. Estas monadas están disponibles en seis tonos ultrabrillantes –desde un bronce profundo a un rosa holográfico y un dorado arena– que harán que tu maquillaje facial y corporal brillen con luz propia. Prepara tu piel con nuestro Glitter Primer para mantener la purpurina a raya.
Prepara tu piel con nuestro Glitter Primer para un resultado impecable. Aplica la purpurina en el rostro o el cuerpo con nuestra brocha plana Pro Flat Detail Brush o con la brocha Dual Fiber Detail Brush.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Style Star This glitter is described as black with multicolor holographic. Which, in the picture displayed, looks holo, but in reality, it's quite green and red with no other color shift. It's still very pretty and fun to work with. It works great with the glitter primer sold on the site.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best and the most affordable glitters! These glitters took my makeup game to a whole new level. My brides look stunning every time I use these on them and more and more people keep coming to the studio, asking for the same glittery eyes that I have been posting on Instagram!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de This copper pigment was so good! It made my eyes popped, it was so pigmented and looked amazing. It has a shimmery finish and is extremely long lasting while paired with a glitter glue, would absolutely recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the shimmer eyeshadow few months ago. They are amazing and so easy to apply. Highly recommended
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de This glitter is STUNNING on top of a brown smokey eye, quite a lot of fall out but that’s to be expected with a glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Looove this glitter I absolutely love this pink glitter it's beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Must Have! I’m obsessed, the holographic glitter is beautiful
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 de 5 por de NYX Professional Makeup Metallic Glitter I saw these at target and had been wanting to try some glitter on my eyes for an extra pop so I bought the copper shade along with the NYX glitter primer. I must day these glitters are awesome I definitely intend to buy more and the primer really does help it stick to your lid. The only con I have it that it does get all over your face and can be annoying if it gets in your eyes which it tends to especially if you wear contacts but other than that I love these. I would definitely recommend these.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de I had to use this for my eyeshadow during a performance; my past semester. And let me tell you...after nearly 3 hours of dancing, singing, running around, and sweating it didn’t fade even a little!! Not to mention that it’s super pigmented so applying it with my finger worked just fine! I love it so much. Almost as much as I simply love glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful glitter for the cheap!! My favorite glitter is by Glam Goth beauty but sometimes you need that color that you cant wait to be shipped to you. The nyx glitter are sparkly and beautiful and the glitter primer works amazing. I would absolutely repurchases, as I have already many times.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Its beautiful on the eyes, with a little nyx glitter glue, stays on perfect and last as long as you need it to, I wouldn't try without glue cuz it just falls off but is a awesome product , decent amount as well, and beautiful colors I have used all the colors except the blue, my skin don't go with blue to well but yes anybody that reads this REALLY NEEDS TO TRY THESE PRODUCTS! you won't regret spending the cash on these and they are on the cheaper side of the board NYX Professional Makeup Metallic Glitter
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Wouaw Je m'attendais pas à une merveille ! Je suis tombé amoureuse de ces paillettes. Elles sont parfaites pour une petite touche pour la journée et une bonne dose pour la soirée ! J'adore ! De plus, cela apporte un charme à votre maquillage et met également les yeux en valeur!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de If you’re new to glitter I highly recommend this product, along with the glitter primer. Super beautifully made and takes your eyeshadow looks to a whole new level! Definitely a must have for girls who like going out of their comfort zone and experimenting with glitters.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love these loose glitters! They are great for using as eyeshadows, nails, or just putting glitter on your face or in your hair. It’s look glitter so it can be messy but if you use glitter glue or primer it’s very helpful when applying it!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de No fall out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this for all my glitter eye looks. It is amazing. Goes on so easy woth no fall out. I use the glitter primer and it is like magic. Every make-up junkie should own this glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de I will never buy any other type of cosmetic glitter, EVER ✨ perfect consistency and pure glitter, plus not irritating. As close to professional as it gets, with a drugstore price.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful color! I bought this gunmetal color and tried it yesterday for the first time. I had so many compliments anx the color is just amazing! You must try!! You will not regret!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifiques paillettes Magnifiques paillettes aux reflets métallisés, je les adore. Elles sont bien fines donc agréables sur la peau et apportent une touche de lumière au maquillage.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super pigmented! I use it when i want to have extra dazzle in my eyeshadow! I like that it is affordable and you get a lot of product!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great look I am so pleased with the way the product sticks and shows
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful and excellent and constant also and Conclusion wonderful I want to earn this product because I do not see any good product like this and also that at the highest level and type is excellent, and there's nothing like this at all again I ask you to give me a gift wonderful like this brand Of the best brands and brands at all means that it is bigger than anything else and there is no comparison of the second I want this if possible
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de EXCELLANT excellant rapport qualité prix et le rendu et juste magnifique
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 de 5 por de I did some makeup for a bachelorette party and decided to glam it up. This gold tone was bright and sparkled awesome in the restaurants and bars. Nice shimmer. I would buy again and in other colors. Used with Nyx primer and nyx glitter glue. When using I applied with both brush and finger and patted on.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de Beautiful color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend looking at this in person or watching youtube videos on it because the product is a lot smaller than it looks online. However, there's still so much glitter in this to last you a while. I think it's really beautiful and stays really well!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de The best glitters ever. I highly recommend using this brands glue, it lasts a long time. I love how I can put this on my eyelid and my eyes just look so beautiful. This glitter is super pigmented and easy to apply. I love how affordable it is and how long this product can last you. It’s a must
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de This glitters are so on fleek you can mixed them and creat your own glitter it gets more lasting using the Glitter Primer also from nyx NYX Professional Makeup Pigment Primer They are cheap high end makeup they are great. For all cases i will keep buying them want to make a better collection
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love the packaging. Easy to use n I like the cap to pour out some product for use. A little goes a long way and can be built up for intensity. Works great specially when used with nyx glitter glue. Cute to amp up any look. Will def purchase again. A few color options. very pretty.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 de 5 por de This is the perfect way to add sparkle to any look. It is literally blinding, there is nothing else like this product. Especially when your eyes hit the light. The only downside to this product is that it can become a little messy, however the mess is worth the magic that happens.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are the best loose glitters I’ve ever used. They don’t have fall out and they’re easy to apply. They aren’t messy when used with the right glitter primers. I have every color they sell and try to always incorporate them with my makeup looks. Will definitely continue buying.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de I absolutely love these glitters! Nw I’m not a big glitter person but these are absolutely stunning and have made me fall in love!! They’re a beautiful full coverage glitter that shimmer from day to night! The color range is amazing and I’m always trying new looks with them!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-01
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device