PREBASE OJOS GLITTER

Primer para glitter de larga duración
PREBASE OJOS GLITTER clasificado 4.8 de 5 por 174.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

¡Que no decaiga el brillo! Mantén los destellos en su sitio toda la noche con el Prebase ojos Glitter Primer conseguirás gracias a su ligera formula cremosa fijadora.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Water/Aqua/Eau, Beeswax/Cera Alba/Cire d’Abeille, Stearic Acid, Octyldodecanol, PVP, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Butylene Glycol, Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer, Silica, Aminomethyl Propanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Jojoba Esters, Tocopherol, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Funciona de maravilla Adhiere las sombras que da gusto. Consigue que el glitter no se desparrame por toda la cara, y aguanta el maquillaje de ojos durante muchas horas sin perder intensidad.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Magnifico producto Me encanta. Cumple su función al 100%, se acabó el terminar con glitter por todas partes. Además, tiene muy buena duración.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Sensacional Buenísima calidad y dura todo el día. Me ha encantado.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this about a month ago and this has been such a great investment. A small amount goes a long way and I use this on all my clients. It's so much better than using lash glue and the glitter stays put all day. I will definitely buy more of this. It's now my official go to glitter adhesive
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just like glue I've had this stuff for a while and I love it to death my glitter never moves and it's amazing I get so many compliments and ask what I use and i tell them this stuff. Love love love it
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great price, very long lasting! When I tried this, I used it all over my eyelid to apply glitter. I wore it for over 8 hours and the glitter I applied stayed on without fade the entire time, it didn't crease in my eyelid, and I had little to no fallout. And I put the thinnest layer of this product on, so this tube will last you a long time. And for this price, considering how well it works, you can't really beat it. I have not tried it on my lips as advertised on the packaging, so I am not sure how well or long it lasts there, but for your eyes, it's wonderful.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de It’s a must for glitter Found my new glitter bestie. Glitter stayed put all day. And like some other glitter adhesives it doesn’t make skin crispy. @lletsmakeupp on Instagram
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es muy bueno Compré este pegamento porque me encanta la purpurina y no le gusta que se me vaya perdiendo. Tengo el párpado grado y algo encapotado y me aguanta genial muchas horas.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Be Careful With Your Lips I bought this and loved it for putting NYX's glitter on my eyes and for SFX art but I saw on the packaging that you could use it for your lips, so I tried that and applied the primer on my bare lips and immediately my lips fell numb and I had an allergic reaction. I still use the primer for the NYX glitter but I will not be putting it near my lips again.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product. I bought this for my NYX Glitters and I love it so much. It has a cool texture, it has a great consistency, not too thick or cakey,and it's extremely simple to use. It's tacky which is definitely great for a primer. It applies smoothly on the eyes. Ive only used glitter twice and both times I used this product effortlessly. The NYX Glitter primer is a go to,must have. I definitely recommend. Oh and the packaging is outstanding.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-04
Rated 2 de 5 por de Burns your eyes I bought this 2-3 weeks ago because a friend used it to apply glitter on my face and it didn't burn, but didn't keep the glitter on. However I still wanted to try it with shimmer shadows and the reviews looked good so I bought my own.. bad idea!! First use was ok but both of the times after that that I tried to use it, it burned so bad I had to take it off. If it didnt burn, it would work great, but be careful with the burning.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Holy grail for glitter eyeshadow I needed something to make my glitter/shimmer shadow shades apply evenly and stick to my lids. I wear contacts so glitter and shimmer shadows without this can get onto my lenses and ruin them. I LOVE using glitter as an accent in the middle of my lids as definition so this is a contact lens saver. Works really well with plain satin shimmer eyeshadow shades from J* palettes making them apply smoother and look more vibrant
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super fonctionnalités Bonjour ce produit est génial j adore ! Je suis une passionnée de maquillage donc j ai toute suite testé mes produits et c est le top je recommande sans hésitation
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Simplistic perfection! I used the glitter primer with rose pink metallic glitter . It lasted all day was easy to apply and made my eyes pop and most importantly stayed in place.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helps shimmers to stay put. A little goes a long way, making a bang for your buck.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Qualité a petit prix Tout les produits achetés sont de qualités et pas excessivement cher. Donc tres contente de ma commande.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best glitter primer Amazing kept my glitter in tact also easy to take off when needed to
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de awesome It absolutely fullfils its task. Ride or die for glitter
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 de 5 por de Want to love this I recently purchased this glitter primer after a friend recommended it to me. I have now since used it a few times and each time I have noticed a lot of creasing after only a couple hours of wear. It hasn't been a huge deal because I been using neutral shades of metallic and you cant tell unless you get super close, but I just wish it worked better for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beyond pleased!!! Amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product about a month a ago and let me tell you it works wonders. The consistency is just right for the glittler to stick with out almost any fall out. I would most definitely recommend this product and I will be buying it again in the future.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best glitter primer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried other glitter primers but this one is the best one yet. I don’t get tons of glitter falling out on my face while wearing it and it kept my glitter right where I put it for hours without creasing! I can even use it to keep loose pigments in check
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love this product This glitter glue is so good! The glitter sticks to it without looking clumpy, and it lasts all day and night. At the moment I only have the glitter in the color gun metal (so beautiful) but I can't wait to buy some of the colors and try with the glitter primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de A must for Hooded Eyes I have hooded eyes and shimmers and glitters tend to crease very badly on me. I heard about people using glitter glue to prevent creasing and this works fantastically. It doesn't budge but make sure you properly let it dry.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glitter magnet! I used this product for the first time recently even though it was purchased a while back and it worked beautifully, I was able to get the glitter to stick as soon as I put it on my eye, this will definitely be my go to.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Une base qui tient la route J'ai cette base depuis un bon moment (ancien packaging) et je ne m'en sépare plus ! Que ce soit pour les yeux, le visage je l'adore ! Elle est transparente quand elle sèche et tient toute la journée c'est un gros top !
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 de 5 por de Stayed on all Night! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Went out for the weekend and used glitter on my eyelids! No fall out at all! I got so many compliments on my makeup! Love it! Will buy it again when it is all out
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Es buenísimo Compré este pegamento, prime para glitter, y es maravilloso, solo te aplicas una bolita de arroz y ya es suficiente, las sombras se queda intacta durante horas, su precio es bueno, lo recomiendo bastante.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glitter I ordered all the glitters and glue, I am so pleased with both. I love glitter and nyx glitter is so dazzling and the glue keeps it in place and doesn’t allow it to fallout or move. Definitely recommend
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Glitter yasss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First timer and it stayed on all night! Love going to festivals so of much had to try it! Loving how my glitter stays on all night!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 de 5 por de Plutôt contente Je cherchais une colle pour paillettes, dont j'ai besoin pour mon gala de danse. J'avais peur que ça ne tienne pas assez entre la transpiration et le changement de costumes... Je viens de faire test, ça tient, mais il y a quand meme des pertes. À voir si ça tiendra le jour J... Pour bien fixer je conseille d'appliquer le spray fixateur Dewy. Je pense que ça doit être sympa pour un maquillage normal. Par contre la taille du produit est beaucoup plus petite que ce que j'imaginais
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device