Main content

MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL SFX CRÈME COLOUR

Pigmentos sueltos de efectos especiales
MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL SFX CRÈME COLOUR clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 69.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

Atrévete con tus ideas más artísticas con nuestros 12 tonos extremos de maquillaje corporal con fórmula ultra-cremosa. Pigmentos de color extremo y cobertura total tanto para cuerpo y como para rostro. Para una mayor durabilidad, combínalos con nuestros polvos fijadores SFX SETTING POWDER.
Aplica cada color por separado o combínalos para crear un tono nuevo.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Ozokerite, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Glyceryl Stearate, Alumina, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Kaolin, Talc, Barium Sulfate (CI 77120), Water/Aqua/Eau, Quartz, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 7 (CI 15850), Red 30 Lake (CI 73360), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090).

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 1 de 5 por de Really Let Down I brought this product because it had great reviews about having good coverage, but when I applied this product, it was so patchy that I was unable to go on with my costume. It not only was patchy with application (I used a damp beauty blender) but gave an awful texture to the face. I even tried setting it and then going back over it to build it, but nothing worked. And to top it all off, it was not easy to get off.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de longue tenue, super pigmenté le produit est génial! c’est super pigmenté et très longue tenue, un peu gras mais avec de la poudre c’est parfait.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Au top J'adore, il est super couvrant et s'étale parfaitement que ce soit au blender ou au pinceau
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de LOVE THE CREME COLOUR I love these, they are affordable and work great for sfx makeup. The only downfall is that they do rub off and are oily so its harder to wash off, but other than that, they have great coverage and work fantastic for cool and creative makeup looks.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smooth and colorful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how smoothly this creme goes on and the wonderful color with minimal product.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Product for the Price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a lot of experience using cream makeups for different makeup looks. Upon seeing the price, I decided to try these out. They are so blendable and can be used for so many creative makeup looks. And they've definitely held up for various clients. For $10, you're getting a good amount of quality makeup. Now, if they'll just release a palette of this product, I would be ecstatic!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super J'adore, juste parfait, s'applique facilement et la pigmentation est dingue !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-21
Rated 1 de 5 por de Horrible Muy difícil para abrir, el producto era seco y muy opaco. He usado casi todo el producto en una vez por el irregular que sale. Mejor si gastes un poco mas dinero para kryolan. 0/10
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for an event I was doing makeup for, it lasted all night under the bright, hot lights and it covered even the darkest eyebrow and skin. I'm in love with this!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de FAVORITE BRAND! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Literally obsessed with my NYX face cremes!!! They apply so welll and easy to get off!!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de NUX SFX Absolutely love the smoothness and pigmentation of this body paint.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-09-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de True Red Paint The shadow is red however, previous reviews are correct as to the color intensity or as some say..payoff. To get the best color use with the red primal colors. When the paint is applied as the base then use the red shadow on top and the color will POP strong. The two together is THE BEST way to use them.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 por de Mon produit préféré Vraiment un très bon produit qui a differentes fonctionnalité ! C'est un produit qui s'applique sans difficulté et qui est crémeux. J'adore utiliser ce produits lors de mes maquillage du "corps", du visage et des yeux également ! (J'ai également donné mon avis sur mon compte Instagram lorasmu)
Fecha de publicación: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bien mais peut mieux faire La texture est un peu ferme, le mieux est de fluidifier le produit avec le mixing medium de chez nyx. Il s'utilise bien avec une éponge ou un pinceau à fond de teint mais il vaut mieux mettre 2 couches pour que ce soit bien opaque. Le gros problème selon moi c'est que les couleurs ne se mélangent pas très bien, le bleu est trop grisé pour faire un vert éclatant par exemple. Je trouve que c'est dommage. Le produit ne tâche pas la peau et se démaquille facilement.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de vibrant color very pretty vibrant color, but color doesn't stay how I'd like. you have to apply thick coats to get it to stay on decent.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfection My sister & I decided to dress up as the twins from The Shining for a Horror film convention. We wanted something to help us look spooky, and this was the perfect product! It lasted all day. We were a hit!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super longue tenu Je suis vraiment fan .je le conseil à tous les make up Artist pour vos body painting et face painting .je ne regrette pas de l'avoir acheter
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de Good result after a bit of trial and error I bought this in silver to use for Space themed Halloween makeup but the first time I tried it I found it impossible to blend with a wet or dry applicator sponge, or foundation brush, and all it did was remove anything I'd put on my skin as a base. I tried heating it a little with a hairdryer and it was much easier to apply with a brush and gave quite an even coverage. I was pleased with the result in the end but it would have been good to have more instructions and hints and tips available online as figuring it all out was quite time consuming!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de YES! Love this! Goes on smoothly and has amazing pigment. Since then, I’ve bought all of the other shades. Can’t wait to use them!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love it! Works really well as long as you use a makeup sponge. Harder to use with a brush. Great for special effects makeup!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-04
Rated 3 de 5 por de Difficile à utiliser J'ai eu un peu de mal à utiliser ce produit. Le fard est très couvrant et adapté à du body painting, malheureusement il est assez difficile à manipuler. Si l'on veut superposer des couches de couleur, la couche inférieure bouge. Je pense que cela peut être un bon produit, mais quand on est débutant en maquillage artistique, un peu plus de conseils pour son utilisation serait top.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-08
Rated 3 de 5 por de Stained my face I used the fushia color as a base for my halloween look. It was very blendable easy to work with and I used very little product since it was so pigmented. I was very happy with it until 8 hours later when I was scrubbing my skin raw trying to get the pink hue off my face. After multiple products and exfoliating efforts I now just look like I have an awkward sunburn. I'm hoping I can get the rest of it off without harming my skin soon :/
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Bon produit Bon produit, s'étale plus ou moins facilement quand on a commencé à chauffer la matière en quelque sorte pour la couleur argenté. J'ai eu un peu plus de mal avec la couleur violette, en plus de ça il y avait une forte odeur pour cette teinte là.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Blendable and color is nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not super familiar with body makeup so I was afraid I wouldn't know how to work with this but I found it very easy to work with and very blendable. I bought the silver.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for Halloween, and they worked perfectly! Will definitely be buying more colors!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice feel I bought this a little while a go and I tried it out and it was very nice it didn't have a greasy texture and the color was nice!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great Coverage I got this White SFX Creme Colour for a Day of The Dead look, which unfortunately wasn't able to do (party cancelled) BUT i did "play" around with it during Halloween Season anyway! its a tad on the sticky side, but with the proper "Base" it didn't crease and was blendable. make sure to get a Setting Spray and a powder setting on top once done. you must let it dry a bit before you add colors or liquid liners on top, because they do bleed a bit. but its great for halloween!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de So Easy! I bought the Nyx SFZ Body paint a whole back to use for color guard makeup. Itsnisnso easy to use and very easily blendabe!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Loved it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are so pigmented! I have oily skin and this does not go anywhere!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 de 5 por de Très bon rendu Pas très simple à étaler, mais avec de la patience ça vaut le coup! Une belle couvrance et un beau fini métallique
Fecha de publicación: 2018-10-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device