Main content

MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL PURPURINA PARA ROSTRO Y CUERPO

Polvos sueltos de purpurina
MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL PURPURINA PARA ROSTRO Y CUERPO clasificado 4.7 de 5 por 162.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_161
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • reviews, product

MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL PURPURINA PARA ROSTRO Y CUERPO

MAQUILLAJE CORPORAL PURPURINA PARA ROSTRO Y CUERPO

6,90 €
Violet
In Stock

NECESER DE REGALO

Llévate un neceser NYXER de regalo por compras superiores a 45€.
¡No te quedes sin el tuyo!

    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Sube el nivel de glamour y brilla como una estrella con este maquillaje corporal de purpurina para rostro y cuerpo. Disponible en 12 tonos que van desde el ruby y morado al bronce y dorado. Aplícalo primero el Glitter Primer para asegurarte un look brillante y perfecto toda la noche.
Envuélvete de glamour con nuesto Face & Body Glitter sobre nuestro nuevo Glitter Primer, un primer increíblemente ligero y cremoso que actúa como adhesivo para mantener la purpurina en su sitio. También puedes mezclarla con la prebase Multitasker Mixing Medium para crear un look aún más radiante.

Para una lista más reciente de ingredientes, por favor, consulta en el packaging.


TPolyethylene Terephthalate, Polyurethane-11. MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR (+/-): Aluminum Powder (CI 77000), Black 2 (CI 77266)[Nano], Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Red 7 (CI 15850), Yellow 5 (CI 19140). Ice Isononyl Isononanoate, Octyldodecanol, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Isostearyl Isostearate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax / Euphorbia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Candelilla, Ceresin, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Microcrystalline Wax / Cera Microcristallina / Cire Microcristalline, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax / Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Cire de Carnauba, Polyethylene, Beeswax / Cera Alba / Cire d'abeille, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHA, Butylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Isopropylparaben. MAY CONTAIN (+/-): Mica, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499), Carmine (CI 75470), Chromium Oxide Green (CI 77288), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Ferric Ferrocyanide (CI 77510), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140). For use on Eyes only: Blue, Teal & Silver For use on both Eyes & Lips: Ice No use on Eyes or Lips: Rose, Copper, Gold, Crystal, Bronze, Red, Violet & Gunmetal

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Glitter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it! Stayed on all day using the Nyx glitter primer
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bon produit J'ai acheté ces paillettes car, pratiquant un sport artistique j'avais besoin d'un maquillage se voyant de loin. Tout d'abord la qualité des paillettes est incroyable, il est préférable de les appliquées sur une base ou de l'anti cerne pour un meilleur rendu. À ma grande surprise le pot est extrêmement petit mais je pense que cela doit suffir vu que ce sont des micro paillettes. J'ai pour ma part choisi les gold et je les recommande !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing! I've gotten a a few of these and I love all of them. Easy to apply and lasts all day! Doesn't bother the eyes either. One of my favorite items!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overly obsessed with all of these glitters. My friends and I use them almost everyday and always get so many compliments! So easy to apply and it looks amazing in pictures! If you buy this product you are definitely going to get compliments!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de ITS HOLO I THINK GOD SAW THE ALL-HOLO-NESS [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i bought it with the glitter glue and it kept my glitter together better than my boyfriend could our relationship!!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de PARFAIT J'ai acheté cet article il y a deux mois et je suis super contente, les paillettes tiennent parfaitement grâce à la base de chez NYX, je le recommande vraiment
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 de 5 por de Produit original Je cherchais des paillettes adaptées aux yeux comme au visages. Ce produit est celui qui me convient. J'ai pris le produit en "Crystal" mais toute les autres couleurs me tentent aussi ! Je trouve dommage que le flacons soit si petit et qu'on ne peut pas l'utiliser sans une base à paillettes. Cependant le prix reste correct.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 de 5 por de i love it!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ i love it!!!!!!! goes great with the nyx glitter primer. lasts all day
Fecha de publicación: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shows up perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for prom and I just loved it ! Was def the look I was going for and went great with my prom dress. Also, I’ve used it for other looks and it just works perfectly I highly reccommend this product !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Greatest Glitters [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the NYX body glitters I purchased, I only got to purchase 4 and I love the way they apply nicely not messy at all plus the glitter glue both work great!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de magnifique j'adore, c'est très mignon par contre il ne faut pas vous attendre à de grosses paillettes c'est très subtile utiliser un primer
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty good I love the product, and it’s really helpful to read what’s meant to go where (eyes, lips, both or neither). The only problem I have with it is just the shade naming is a little off. The white opal (07- ice) has a solid undertone of green which is pretty noticeable. The green (03- teal) is much more green than teal. The purple (11- violet) is very purple, and very reflective (which is really good and spot on with the name) . The holo glitter (06- Crystal) is chunky holo glitter, which I’m down for, I just feel like it’s a little miss marketed for as being a “crystal”. I absolutely adore the product though, and I use this every year for an event that specifies a specific color, which is this product is great for because of the shade range, I suggest though getting it in person, not online to see exactly what color it is.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de These are great colors for a great price! I have only bought 1 color in these so far, to try out, and a little goes a long way. I'll be able to wear this for looks for quite a while before I run out, and it's not a bad price at all. Bonus, you could totally reuse these pots for something when you're done!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 de 5 por de Vive les paillettes ! Ce produit est vraiment bien pour des soirées ou des événements, il change tout à un makeup et met bien les yeux en valeur, par contre lors de l'application même avec une base à paupières il y a des chutes de paillettes mais sinon superbe produit.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de I LOVVVVEEE GLITTER So not only do you get a heaping amount, but I've had some red glitter get in my eye when I've slept in my makeup and not only was it not so bad to get out but it didn't hurt or sting my eyes. I trust this glitter around my eyes and the shine is always a perfecttttt way to add to the look. Although minus one point because I can't seem to find a red dark enough... The red still looks too pink in shade so I have to go over lightly with shadow
Fecha de publicación: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Lots of compliments!! I bought this last month and have been loving the different looks I’ve been able to create.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de So much glitters J'adooore ces paillettes, prises en "Ice" et "Crystal", même sans les utiliser elles décorent mon étagère a makeup, et en makeup elles adhèrent bien mais je conseille un fixatif a paillettes quand même.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product ! I bought this like 2 months ago and I love it! It's easy to apply
Fecha de publicación: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great quality! I got this as a Christmas gift from my mom and I just can’t keep away from it! Would most definitely recommend to any and every makeup artist whether or not they’re a fan of glitter.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best glitter ever Love the texture i just love everything about nyxx
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Beautiful pigmentation I bought this to do makeup on my arm and let me just say it works AMAZING. another on the eyes and arm (lol) pigmentation is great but just make sure you use the glue it goes with.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Such good glitter This glitter is soo good,very shiny,easy to apply,good coverage. Colours do show up a bit differently to how they look online (eg i have rose and its a more purple toned pink than it appears on here) but apart from that these are perfect! The glitter primer is also great to apply with,and I would highly recommend the shade Crystal!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love the glitter and sparkles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for something sparkly for my eyeshadow and I was looking at YouTube swatches on NYX body glitter and I just had to buy these! There beautiful and I was upset that the glitter primer was out of stock but I found something else to prime it with even though it was a little more expensive than the NYX glitter primer. This is great to use for prom and maybe if you want to feel like a sparkling goddess! I recommend this to anyone and it's a good price!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 de 5 por de Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month and a half ago and it's great. I use the glitter primer with it and it doesn't budge! It's also easy to layer up more, which can be difficult with other brands of glitter. Highly recommend.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Easy to work with! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought 3 of these glitters to use on my girls for prom and was amazed by how easy it was to apply! Not only did these glitters go on with ease but they also have my girls the sparkle they desired.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great cosmetic glitter I bought this to try out a glitter eyeliner look I've been wanting to do and it works great! I use the NYX crystal liner first over my black liner, and just use a small brush to dab the glitter on. It applies well and isn't too messy.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Shiny and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and although I haven't gotten the chance to use it; it's amazing. The color is great and I'm so excited to use it, as soon as I get a glitter primer.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Shook [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GIRLLYYYYYY when i tell u this is the best affordable glitter to put on a cut crease, i'm not lyyinnngggg!!! it's sooo cute, i copped 3 bc i don't play no games ;)
Fecha de publicación: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a month ago and it came within 3 fays. The products were amazing pretty and well pigmented. & it will also last me a lomg time.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Absolutely Amazing I have four different colors of the NYX glitter and I can easily say its the best loose glitter product I've ever used! I go to several concerts/festivals a year and always use the glitter as part of my makeup looks. Whether it's just glitter sprinkled across my face or body or super complex eyeshadow looks, I always get tons of compliments on the glitter. I have used other glitter products such as the MAC loose glitter (which is about triple the price) and these are by far my favorite.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-15
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_161
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device