Main content

SPRAY LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE ON THE SPOT

Spray limpiador de brochas
SPRAY LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE ON THE SPOT clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 26.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
SPRAY LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE ON THE SPOT

SPRAY LIMPIADOR DE BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE ON THE SPOT

10,90 €
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Mantén tus pinceles y brochas suaves , protegidos y limpios con nuestro limpiador de brochas. La fórmula de pulverización rápida elimina suavemente la suciedad y el exceso de maquillaje, manteniendo tus herramientas favoritas preparadas y protegidas. Basta con pulverizar el Spray, secar con una toalla de papel y cepillar suavemente la superficie hasta que la suciedad desaparezca.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 5 de 5 por de Does what it's supposed to! I love products that do what they are supposed to do. The On The Spot Makeup Brush Cleaner Spray works perfectly. I just use a couple of spritzes on my brushes before I use a new color, or when I'm done using them, and wipe them gently on a cloth. It not only cleans them, but makes my pigments blend on my skin a whole lot easier. Great price for a great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de It smells amazing and works great! I bought this a while back and used this recently, and didn't think it would work that well but, I was amazed by the results! With a few sprays, my brushes are clean! And the spray smells amazing! This is definitely something I'm going to repurchase once I'm done with my old one!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de time save, life changer how did i bever have this. i cant afford to have alot of brushes. and when travelling, i like to keep my luggage as small as possible. have an easy spot brush cleaner so i can move quickly through the application process make a big difference
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works Great, Great Price! Works really well. I use this for my in between cleanings on my brushes while i do my deep cleanings once a week. This works great to get the eyeshadows off so I can use my favorite brush for multiple colors.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de I love it! I just bought this today, because ot was recommended from a MUA friend and I don't regret buying it! It's super good, it's smells amazinh and is at a great price! Duper recommend it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-29
Rated 1 de 5 por de Very little product Very disappointed!! When I received product bottle seemed very light, I opened it and bottle was less than half full was .
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de the GREATEST!!!! MUST GET SO HAPPY THAT THIS PRODUCT GOES A LOOOOOONG WAY BC U DON'T HAVE TO USE BUT 1 OR 3 SPRITS. LOVE IT & WALLA CLEAN MAGIC
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de On the spot makeup brush cleaner spray This smells really good to begin with! It works quickly I never had to overly scrub my brushes when I use this.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 de 5 por de J’ai utilisé mieux Le produit est correct. J’ai utilisé des produits de ce type plus efficace mais il faut globalement le job.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cleans very well. I can honestly say this makes cleaning a breeze. I use in addition to monthly washes.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super produit Je viens de refaire tout mon maquillage en produits nyx et j'en suis vraiment fan tout est vraiment top et je n'utilise plus que sa les nyx lingerie mon même donner goût au rouge à lèvre alors qu'avant c'était hors de question de mettre du rouge a lèvre
Fecha de publicación: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Necessary for Daily Care This product is a no fuss, straightforward cleaner that gets my brushes clean in between my weekly deep clean. Smells good, cleans great, awesome price point. No complaints and totally recommend!!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-08-05
Rated 2 de 5 por de Passable L’odeur est effectivement très agréable mais je ne trouve pas que ce produit soit efficace pour nettoyer les pinceaux C’est ma première déception de chez Nyx
Fecha de publicación: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de Plutôt bon nettoyant Plutôt bon nettoyant, même s'il reste des traces de maquillage sur le pinceau, même après 5 minutes de nettoyage avec le coton et le produit. Sent très bon.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Smells amazing & works as it should. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this in the store & decided to try it out. It works great in my kit.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 de 5 por de Tellement pratique Vraiment utile quand on a pas 1 milliard de pinceau et qu’on veut espacer les lavages aux savons. Un must have
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Cleanser This works great with On The Spot Cleaning Pad, I will definitely buy again.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 de 5 por de Aún no lo he probado lo suficiente Solo lo he probado una vez. Aparentemente bien. Seguiré probando
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device