MALETÍN DE MAQUILLAJE PROFESIONAL CON LUCES XL

Maletín de maquillaje portátil
MALETÍN DE MAQUILLAJE PROFESIONAL CON LUCES XL clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 26.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • reviews, product

MALETIN DE MAQUILLAJE PROFESIONAL CON LUCES XL

MALETÍN DE MAQUILLAJE PROFESIONAL CON LUCES XL

600,00 €
In Stock
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Nuestra maletín de maquillaje más grande es un estudio de maquillaje sobre ruedas. Cuenta con un espejo con luces y bandejas escalonadas para una organización perfecta. Está provista de patas y ruedas para hacerla portátil. No requiere montaje y tiene unas dimensiones compactas. No dejarás de soñar con este tocador hasta que lo compres.

Queremos que estaés satisfecho con tu compra en NYX Professional Makeup.

ENVÍOS. Todos los pedidos superiores a 25€ son gratuitos a través de UPS Ground. Infórmate sobre nuestra política de envíos, nuestros tiempos de procesamientro, nuestros métodos y restricciones.

DEVOLUCIONES. Los productos adquiridos online en Nyxcosmetics.es pueden devolverse por correo hasta 14 días después de su recepción. Infórmate aquí sobre nuestra política de devoluciones.

Rated 4 de 5 por de I love this case! A must if your a pro artist. Only one thing. The handle broke my husband had to put new screws and a steel plate inside to make the handle strong... Besides that I love it.
Fecha de publicación: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome I purchased this for a makeup station when I have girlfriends over for the weekend. Really will work well for that. However; this case is very very heavy. I could not use this in traveling as that was my original goal. I would love one designed like this a bit smaller and much lighter. My try to do a DIY with a suit case to see how that would work for me.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 de 5 por de luv it I am in love with this case the only thing I'll say is it's over priced to me then you have to get your own lights Cuz the ones they give you are too dim
Fecha de publicación: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 de 5 por de We love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for horse showing. The western world goes all out with glamorous makeup for their shows so I bought this for my barn. Packs and loads up with the rest of our tack!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 por de Best Of The Best Im In love this Train case! Every where i take it to do freelance i get compliments. it fits all my freelance makeup and it has cushion. only thing it weights a lot but its well worth it. I did have to change the light bulbs because they weren't bright enough but other than that BEST train case EVER!
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 de 5 por de Impresionante maletin!! Lo compre hace un par de meses, la verdad que está muy bien y completo me encanta
Fecha de publicación: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Very chic ! Love it Love my vanity , can take it on the go or just sitting pretty at home , however while putting it together the leg on my vanity broke , looked everywhere to see if I can replace it but found nothing :( also one of my light bulbs went out as well . What can I do ? Or where do I go to get one ???
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Rated 2 de 5 por de Defectuoso Tiene un alto precio para la calidad. Tengo que ir a la tienda a cambiarlo porque una de las patas no se puede desenroscar.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 de 5 por de Love everything about it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received as a Christmas present... I love everything about it except, one light bulbs did not work. Replacement light bulbs are hard to find.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 de 5 por de Need new legs Great case however I need to get new legs for it! Need the info to order these items. Also I agree you will need to get your own lights for it to be brighter but over all it's good
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-16
Rated 3 de 5 por de It’s ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like my case but I thought it would have more room. Overall it’s great for traveling
Fecha de publicación: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 de 5 por de Super fonctionnalité Au top ! Niveau qualité j'ai été agréablement surprise . C'est une beauté . Très lourd mais utile .
Fecha de publicación: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Très bonne qualité J'adore cette Makeup Artist Train Case pour mon activité c'est parfait et fonctionnel!! Juste un peu lourde, mais il le faut bien, pour qu'elle résiste à toutes les épreuves.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing I thought I made a mistake when I bought this case but when I received it I was amazed. It is so useful and I'm glad I bought it.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazin product I'm really happy with my new luggage train case, this is better than i thought.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Awesome makeup train case I love this train case! It holds a lot of makeup and the lights are wondering!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 de 5 por de Love lost [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved my nyx but recently I been having trouble with the wires ig the lights don’t wanna work it shorted out and it doesn’t wanna turn on no more :(
Fecha de publicación: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love like it buy I recommended !! I have so many from other brands and this one did it
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-23
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device