Main content

BOTE PARA BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE

Bote portátil para brochas
BOTE PARA BROCHAS DE MAQUILLAJE clasificado 4.1 de 5 por 35.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
Rated 5 de 5 por de Essential for travel and storage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so obsessed with it! Very essential to store your brushes and can place it anywhere
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love This Brush Holder! I purchased this brush holder about 45 days ago & I use it for an easy go to for my favorite brushes I use for quickie makeup jobs. I have so many brushes that they would never fit in a brush holder that small.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 de 5 por de Good For Very Tall Brushes The holder works well with taller handled brushes..If you use it with shorter handles, or smaller travel sized brushes, it's difficult to see what you're looking for. Otherwise it's a good sturdy case..
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 por de Great for travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I agree with the first review. I love this for travel but you will need a few of these for all your brushes if you are a make up fanatic like myself
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great for travel! I recently bought this and whet on a vacation and my brushes didn't get ruined like they usually do! I love how this fits all the brushes i need with a little extra space in it.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-07-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de Damaged The whole inside came apart when I opened it. I didn't feel like the hassle of returning it.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 de 5 por de Greay size!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this to replace old makeup brush holder. This one fits all 10 brushes use. Love it!!
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Just what I was looking for! Arrived on time, very practical and aesthetically pleasing. Makes it easy when traveling and keeps my brushes clean. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 por de LOVE THIS If your traveling, this case is awesome! I love how it snaps on both sides! All brushes are secure inside! Love Love LOVE!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 de 5 por de No recomendable Es incomodo, la tapa cuesta de abrir y la piel de dentro se malgasta en pocos usos.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 de 5 por de Can be better I am disappointed by this product. Inside of this brush cup is poorly made. The seam is not glued down properly.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 de 5 por de The Perfect Case This is perfect for my brushed I no longer have them scattered in my box or make up bag but they actually are easy to carry for travel. The case becomes a perfect holder as I use and apply my make up.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 de 5 por de Well-made & Functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this thing because it makes it so easy to travel with my brushes. Inexpensive solution to maintaining expensive tools!
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice find [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Better for keeping brush shape than a roll in my opinion
Fecha de publicación: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 de 5 por de Amazing!!! I bought these to transport my brushes from job to job. They are a game changer!! So happy with them
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Excelente, era lo que quería y útil, lo pedí el miércoles y el jueves ya estaba en mi poder.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brush Cup Great for storage and travel. Holds all my brushes easily. Love it!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Brush Cup ideal Brush Cup très grand idéal pour les pinceaux. Je suis satisfaite de mon achat.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-05-13
Rated 3 de 5 por de I got played Pretty… I really thought they came with brushes inside
Fecha de publicación: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 de 5 por de Organized Finally This product just made everything so much easier for me .... while working I have clean brushes in one half and the brushes that I am actually using I place in the other half.,,, so everything is organized .... great product!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Fit for purpose I originally tried to buy it but it was out of stock .... glad I waited it’s a lot bigger than equivalent counterparts and holds quite a lot of brushes which is doubled if you use the top separate to the bottom
Fecha de publicación: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 de 5 por de Brush cup A nice brush cup to hold my makeup brushes. The cup already some marks on it and it is hard to clasp shut but all in all it does the job. Thanks.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 por de Superbe pot Très joli pot de rangement, on peut y mettre pas mal de pinceaux, personnellement j’adhère complètement
Fecha de publicación: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great product Bought this as a present for a family member. They love it! It is great quality and was as advertised.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 de 5 por de Nice Holder Great holder. Looks very sleek. Can take on the go or leave out. Great buy for the price.
Fecha de publicación: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 de 5 por de Lo compré para regalar a 2 personas, a las 2 les ha encantado
Fecha de publicación: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 de 5 por de I don’t like I defenitly don’t like this. It’s not good quality.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-06-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device