Main content

TOALLITAS DESMAQUILLANTES BE GONE!

Toallitas desmaquillantes
TOALLITAS DESMAQUILLANTES BE GONE! clasificado 4.2 de 5 por 25.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Loading...
TOALLITAS DESMAQUILLANTES BE GONE!

TOALLITAS DESMAQUILLANTES BE GONE!

4,90 €
Makeup Remover Wipes
    ♥ Envíos gratis a partir de 25€
    ♥ Pruébatelo online en nuestro Probador Virtual de Maquillaje
Rated 5 de 5 por de Definitely going to continue buying these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These wipes always take my makeup off with ease. I absolutely love them.
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-05
Rated 4 de 5 por de Removes waterproof mascara Removes most of my waterproof mascara. I wish they were a bit more moist. Overall my fav thus far.
Fecha de publicación: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 de 5 por de Makeup Removal Best product I’ve purchased for makeup removal and oily skin. THE BEST!
Fecha de publicación: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Cumple su función a la perfección Ideal para cuando da pereza ir a desmaquillarse !
Fecha de publicación: 2018-04-26
Rated 2 de 5 por de they're just ok these wipes will get the makeup off, but i found them quite dry and can be kindof rough around the eyes, i found my skin burning a little after because the wipes aren't wet enough, you have to really rub. A plus is that nyx is cruelty free which is important to me. If i don't find another cruelty free brand with more effective wipes, i may buy these again
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-17
Rated 1 de 5 por de Left dry patches on skin... Purchased these wipes recently and very disappointed with the product. Wipes aren't very moist, which caused the skin around my bottom lip to become very dry and flacky. Also caused a minor burn mark around my lip area. Product did a poor job of removing makeup. Although I really love NYX products, I will not purchase these wipes again
Fecha de publicación: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wipes right off These wipes work great. No sticky residue, not excessively wet, no weird smells. Just wet enough to gently remove eye and face makeup. Skin isn't dry after use either. It has a little difficulty with mascara, but that's to be expected. I use a light amount of makeup and only need one wipe, heavier users will need more than one wipe.
Fecha de publicación: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 por de Better Than Be Gone! I have been using the Be Gone wipes for a few years now and started using another brand when Be Gone was no longer available in the stores. BIG MISTAKE....the others can not compare. The extracts are extremely gentle on the eyes, however, strong enough to remove waterproof mascara. I will never switch again.!
Fecha de publicación: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 de 5 por de Pretty good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as my back up makeup remover while on vacation and it took everything off with 2 wipes. I wish it came with more in the package but it does the job with no burning in my case.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de Love them! I love using these wipes to get my make up off! They are really soft and that's great for when you need to rub a little harder to get off some products. I love how they don't have a harsh smell like some wipes. Pretty pleased with these c:
Fecha de publicación: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 de 5 por de Positif J'ai une peau très sèche voir atopique les lingettes sont très agréable, assez humide mais pas trop ce qui permet d'enlever tout le maquillage en une seule lingette.... Rapport qualité-prix au top
Fecha de publicación: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 de 5 por de Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Removes makeup much cleaner and quicker than any drugstore brand wipe I've used and doesn't leave my face all oily.
Fecha de publicación: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 de 5 por de Wonderful I have oily face and this wipes are wonderful, takes all make up off and don't leave the face feeling oily and heavy, I love it
Fecha de publicación: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 de 5 por de It works The product overall did a great job of removing my makeup but it irritated my skin and left a slight burning sensation.
Fecha de publicación: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 por de my New Obsession! A must have! Great for traveling.... or just those lazy nights.. great for correcting makeup boo boos also
Fecha de publicación: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 de 5 por de I like these moist wipes A lot of make up remover wipes aren't pre-moistened. These are. And they left my skin feeling great.
Fecha de publicación: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 de 5 por de Great Makeup I Purchased Four Lip Liners and some Makeup Remover Wipes! I am in Love with all of my items.
Fecha de publicación: 2014-08-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_es_ES, sid_NYX_147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_nyx-es
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product

También podría interesarte

¡BIENVENIDX! ESTE -15% ES TUYO

SUSCRIBETE YA

Únete a nuestra Newsletter para obtener información exclusiva sobre NYX Professional Makeup.

¿QUÉ CONSIGUES?

  • ​15% de descuento en tu primera compra.
  • Descubrir nuestros nuevos productos antes que nadie.
  • Acceder a rebajas y promociones.
  • Estar al día de nuestras próximas colaboraciones y tips de belleza.
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device